ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل مع سجلات المكالمات على الجهاز الهدف؟

عرض سجل المكالمات

يسمح لك Spyzie بالعرض على الفور تاريخ المكالمات كاملة على آيفون أو هواتف أندرويد المراقبة. يتم عرض سجلات المكالمات بطريقة ترتيبية بما في ذلك أسماء جهات الاتصال وأرقام الهواتف والوقت الذي تم إنشاؤه ومدة المكالمة وأنواع المكالمات مثل المكالمات الواردة أو الصادرة أو الفائتة أو المرفوضة.

الأنظمة المدعومة:

تحليل سجلات المكالمات

إلقاء نظرة سريعة على أكثر 5 أشخاص اتصالا، وتفاصيل حول مدة المكالمة والتواريخ.

كيفية تتبع المكالمات الهاتفية؟

1. تسجيل حساب على Spyzie.com أو داخل التطبيق Spyzie (متوفر على كل من آبل ستورومتجر بلاي). بمجرد إنشاء الحساب، يمكن استخدامه على كل من سطح المكتب وداخل التطبيقات.

2. أدخل الهاتف المستهدف أو معلومات الجهاز بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب وأكمل عملية الإعداد Spyzie. الإجراء بسيط جدا. إذا كان الجهاز المستهدف جهاز آيفون أو جهاز iOS آخر، يمكنك الحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية مراقبة آيفون البرنامج التعليمي. إذا كان الجهاز الهدف هو هاتف أندرويد أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي، يرجى اتباع الخطوات على كيفية التجسس على أندرويد البرنامج التعليمي.

3. وبمجرد الانتهاء من كل شيء، يمكنك التحقق من جميع البيانات التي تم رصدها على لوحة تحكم Spyzie. لعرض سجلات المكالمات، انقر فوق خيار المكالمات المدرجة على الجانب الأيسر. يتم عرض المحتوى المفصل على الجانب الأيمن من لوحة التحكم.

4. يمكنك النقر فوق زر التحدبث لمزامنة أحدث سجلات المكالمات على الجهاز المراقب.

نصائح: للتجسس على المكالمات على الهاتف الخليوي لطفلك أو الموظف لا يعني أنه عليك تثبيت أي شيء على الهاتف الخاص بك. كلما كنت ترغب في التحقق من البيانات التي تم رصدها، ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Spyzie على Spyzie.com على أي من الأجهزة الخاصة بك مثل الهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ويندوز أو ماك طالما أنها متصلة بالإنترنت. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تفضل استخدام التطبيق بدلا من المتصفح، يمكنك تحميل التطبيق Spyzie من متجر غوغل بلاي.

إقرأ المزيد حول ميزات Spyzie الأخرى.

  • النسخة Premium
  • النسخة Ultimate

النسخة Premium

$ 29.99 $39.99 / شهر

النسخة Ultimate

$ 39.99 $49.99 / شهر
Top

Start Monitoring with Spyzie Now

Why Check The Call Log Details of Kids or Teens and How to Do it with Spyzie?

It is essential to know, to whom your kids, or other family members are speaking to more than often. Especially if you have some doubts that they are in conversation with some wrong person, you can apply call logs monitoring by Spyzie and become sure about their safety by tracking their call log details.

Millions of Satisfied Users
Thousands of Business Partners
Top Media Recommendation

What you can do with Call Logs

View Call History

Spyzie allows you to instantly view the complete call history on a monitored phone. The call logs are displayed in a chronological way including contact names, phone numbers, created time, call duration, and the types of calls such as incoming, outgoing, missed or rejected calls.

Analyze Call Logs

Make a quick glance at top 5 most frequently contacted persons, and details about call duration and dates.

More Cool Features of Spyzie

Call Logs Tips and Tricks

  1. Create a Spyzie account on the website or within the Spyzie app. Once the account is created, it can be used on both desktop and within the apps.
  2. Enter the target phone or device information after logging into the account and follow the steps on the Wizard page to complete the setup process. The procedure is pretty simple. If the target phone is an iPhone, you only need to verify the iCloud account used on the phone without installing extra app. Please learn more details from the how to spy iPhone tutorial page. If the target phone is an android device, you will need to install a monitoring app on the target phone and also activate the service. Please follow the steps on the how to monitor android phones tutorial page to complete the setup process.
  3. Once everything is done, you may view all the monitored data with the Spyzie control panel. To view call logs, click the Calls option listed on the left side, and the detailed content is displayed on the right side.
  4. You may click the sync button to sync the latest call logs from the monitored phone.
Tips: to monitor calls on your child or employee’s cell phones does not mean you have to install anything on your own phone. Whenever you would like to check the monitored data, just sign into the Spyzie account on Spyzie.com on any of your devices such as cell phones, Windows PCs or Mac as long as they are connected to the internet.

Start tracking with Spyzie in 3 easy steps.

spyzie register

Register A Spyzie Account

Create a premium Spyzie account on Spyzie website.

connect device

Connect with A Target Device

Choose and connect target device and make necessary settings.

start monitoring

Start Monitoring

Visit the Spyzie dashboard to view monitored data of the targeted device.

Voice of Spyzie Users

  • Collected From Alexander, USA
    Spyzie is the most professional parental control app I have ever used. It has so many powerful features and it is very easy to use. With Spyzie, I could have a better understanding of my kid now.
  • Collected from Frank, Canada
    Last sunday my daughter went on a trip with her classmates for several days. I was extremely worried about her safety. Thanks to Spyzie I could know her real-time location. This gives me great peace of mind.
  • Collected from Selena, England
    There are so many risks online and I think every parent should have proper monitoring of children. Spyzie is a wise choice.

Start monitoring any device now.

Top