فضل أداة لإختراق سناب شات- إختراق حساب و كلمة مرور سناب شات

أصبحت أدوات اختراق كلمة مرور سناب شات شعبية جدا في الوقت الأخير لأنها تساعد في التجسس على حسابات سناب شات من مختلف المستخدمين الذين قد يؤثرون على حياتك من خلال أنشطتهم على تطبيقات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية مثل سناب شات.

زوجك، الأطفال، الموظفين، أو القريبين والعزيزين الذين هم على سناب شات ولكن ليس لديك أي فكرة عما يفعلوه. إذا كنت ترغب في اختراق كلمة مرور سناب شات لفضح علاقاتهم غير المشروعة، والأنشطة غير المناسبة أو المحادثات المضللة، هذه المقالة هي ما تحتاج إلى قرائته على الفور.

هناك العديد من الأدوات والبرمجيات المتاحة لاختراق كلمة مرور سناب شات في هذه الأيام، وسوف تركز هذه المقالة على واحدة من أفضل أدوات اختراق كلمة مرور سناب شات.

١: أداة اختراق كلمة مرور سناب شات - Spyzie

في هذا القسم سوف نتحدث عن Spyzie - أفضل أداة موصى بها لإختراق كلمة مرور سناب شات.

يجب عليك زيارة Spyzie في https://www.spyzie.com/ar/ لمعرفة المزيد عن ميزاته المثيرة وكيف يمكن أن يساعد في رصد سجلات المكالمات، الرسائل، المواقع، وتطبيقات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

Spyzie هو سهل الاستخدام وسوف يساعدك الدليل التجريبي له على طول الطريق. بل هو أداة اختراق كلمة مرور سناب شات بدون أي تحميل والتي تسمح للمستخدمين بإنشاء حساب معها، والوصول إلى لوحة التحكم الخاصة به والوصول إلى الجهاز المستهدف.

دعونا نفهم الآن كيفية استخدام Spyzie لإختراق كلمة المرور حساب سناب شات وعرض الأنشطة حسابات سناب شات أخرى مباشرة على الجهاز الخاص بك.

Spyzie لديه ميزة حصرية تسمى Keylogger مما يجعل أداة اختراق كلمة مرور سناب شات هذه فريدة من نوعها للغاية. ميزات Keylogger تمكن المستخدمين من حفظ ضربات المفاتيح للهاتف المستهدف مما يتيح لك التعرف على كلمة مرور سناب شات في غضون ثوان.

هنا سنراجع كيفية استخدام Spyzie وميزة Keylogger لإختراق كلمة مرور حساب سناب شات:

أولا وقبل كل شيء، سجل نفسك على spyzie.com.اشترك عن طريق ادخال التفاصيل الخاصة بك وإنشاء حساب.

sign up in spyzie

الآن ادخل المعلومات اللازمة حول الجهاز المستهدف مثل اسم المالك، عمر الجهاز ونظام التشغيل كما هو مبين في الصورة أدناه. بعد الانتهاء، انقر على التالي.

complete the setup wizard

الآن قم بزيارة اعدادات الأمان على الجهاز المستهدف ثم قم بتفعيل خيار التحميل من المصادر الغير المعروفة. هذا سوف يسمح لك بتحميل تطبيق Spyzie على الجهاز المستهدف دون أي متاعب.

allow application from unknown sources

مرة أخرى، قم بزيارة my.spyzie.com/signup.html، وهذه المرة على الجهاز المستهدف وتحميل Spyzie التطبيق على الجهاز المستهدف. تثبيته والانتقال إلى الخطوة التالية.

download and install spyzie

بمجرد ان يتم ذلك، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى تطبيق Spyzie على الهاتف المستهدف مع تفاصيل حساب Spyzie الذي قمت بإنشائه في وقت سابق. بعد القيام بذلك، بمجرد الوصول إلى لوحة التحكم Spyzie على جهازك / جهاز الكمبيوتر، سوف يتم حذف تطبيق Spyzie من الجهاز المستهدف تلقائيا. هذه الميزة تساعد على الحفاظ على عملية التجسس سرية.

get permission from the target device

الآن انقر على ميزة Keylogger من لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك كما هو مبين في الصورة أدناه وضبطه على جهازك لاختراق كلمة المرور على الجهاز المستهدف. هذه الميزة سوف تساعدك على تحديد وحفظ مفاتيح الضغط على الجهاز المستهدف وتساعدك في نهاية المطاف في القرصنة كلمة المرور سناب شات.

spyzie keylogger

بسيطة جدا، أليس كذلك؟ هذه هي طريقة استخدام Spyzie- أداة اختراق كلمة مرور حساب سناب شات.

٢: الاحتياطات لاستخدام أداة اختراق كلمة مرور سناب شات

حيث ان أدوات اختراق كلمة مرور سناب شات أصبحت شعبية جدا في هذه الأيام، فمن عادل فقط أن نضع في اعتبارنا بعض المؤشرات قبل استخدام مثل هذه التطبيقات / الأدوات / البرمجيات. النصائح الواردة أدناه سوف تكون بمثابة الاحتياطات وتساعدك على استخدام برامج اختراق كلمة مرور سناب شات بدون تحميل بكفاءة وإلى أقصى قدرتها.

-اختر أداة بحكمة

في حين اختيار أداة اختراق كلمة مرور سناب شات، راجع مختلف الخيارات، وتمحص ميزاتها، وأداءها واقرأ تصنيفات المستخدمين جيداً. تأكد دائما من اختيار الأداة التي أوصى بها الخبراء، تحظى بشعبية ولها علامة تجارية معروفة.

-تحقق من أمان الأداة جيداً

من المهم جدا التحقق من ميزة أمان أداة اختراق كلمة مرور سناب شات قبل استخدامها. وبهذا نعني أن الأداة يجب أن تكون آمنة ويجب عدم إختراق المعلومات الخاصة بك. بمجرد تثبيتها على جهازك / الجهاز المستهدف، يجب أن تتأكد أن الأداة لا تنشر البيانات المحفوظة الخاصة بك دون علمك وموافقتك.

تؤدي بعض الأدوات إلى فقدان البيانات أو اختراقها. ابتعد عن هذه الأدوات والبرمجيات واختر فقط الأداة الأفضل والأكثر أمانا لجهازك.

- تأكد من أن مالك الجهاز المستهدف لا يعرف أنه يتم التجسس عليه

اختر أداة اختراق كلمة مرور سناب شات التي تحافظ على هويتك محمية ولا تدع صاحب الجهاز المستهدف يعرف أنه يتم اختراق حساب سناب شات وكلمة المرور الخاصة به.

على سبيل المثال، يقوم Spyzie تلقائيا بحذف التطبيق من الجهاز المستهدف بمجرد ان يتم الوصول إلى لوحة التحكم من قبلك على جهازك. وتسمى هذه الميزة بوضعية الشبح.

- تجسس على سناب شات عندما يكون ذلك ضروريا فقط

وغني عن القول، يجب أن لا تجسس على حساب شخص ما على سناب شات أو غيرها من تطبيقات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية دون داع. أي محاولة للتجسس على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية الأخرى دون موافقتهم لكشف حياتهم الخاصة، مضايقتهم، ابتزازهم، تهديدهم، وما إلى ذلك يمكن أن تكون جريمة خطيرة.

وعلاوة على ذلك، إذا كنت والد قلق حقا على ابنك أو زوج متأكدا من علاقة شريكك بشخص آخر، وما إلى ذلك، فقط في هذه الحالات يمكنك إختراق حساب سناب شات الخاصة بهم.

في الختام نود أن نقول أن Spyzie هو أداة رائعة لاختراق كلمة مرور سناب شات. نوصي بتحميله وتجربته، ولكن استخدامه بشكل جيد وبحكمة لحماية نفسك وعائلتك من التهديدات غير المبررة. اتبع الإرشادات المذكورة أعلاه بعناية لأداة إختراق كلمة مرور سناب شات لفهم كيفية استخدام البرنامج نحو فعال. وأخيرا، نود أن نذكركم بعدم محاولة استخدام أدوات اختراق كلمة مرور سناب شات لأغراض غير مشروعة لأنه ليس فقط من الخطأ التدخل إلى في حياة شخص ما الخاصة ولكنها أيضا جريمة ضد المجتمع.

Wondershare Editor

Jan 17,2018 16:07 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Snapchat > فضل أداة لإختراق سناب شات- إختراق حساب و كلمة مرور سناب شات
Top

Best Snapchat Password Cracker - Hack Snapchat Account and Password

Snapchat password cracker tools have become very popular off-late as they help in spying on Snapchat accounts of different users whose activities on social media Apps like Snapchat might affect your life.

Your spouse, kids, employees or near and dear ones are on Snapchat but you have no idea what they are up to. If you are interested in hacking their Snapchat password to expose their illicit relationships, inappropriate activities or misleading conversations, this article is what you need to read right away.

There are many Snapchat password cracker tools and software available these days and this article will focus on one of the best Snapchat password cracker tools.

1: Snapchat Password Cracker- Spyzie

This section will talk about Spyzie - the best-recommended tool for Snapchat password hack.

You must visit Spyzie at https://www.spyzie.com/ to know more about its exciting features and how it can help in monitoring other people’s calls logs, messages, locations, social media Apps and much more.

Spyzie is easy to use and its demo guides will help you all along. It is a Snapchat password cracker no download tool to allow its users to create an account with it, access their control panel and gain access to the target device.

Moving on, let us now understand how to use Spyzie to hack Snapchat account and password and view other people’s Snapchat activities directly on your own device.

Spyzie has an exclusive feature called “Keylogger” which makes this Snapchat password cracker no download tool very unique and sought after. Keylogger features enable users to save the keys being pressed on the target phone enabling you to identify the Snapchat password within seconds.

Here is how to use Spyzie and its Keylogger feature to hack Snapchat account and password:

First and foremost, register yourself on spyzie.com. Sign up with your details and create an account.

sign up in spyzie

Now feed in necessary information about the target device like the name of the owner, age of the device and operating system as shown in the screenshot below. Once done, click Next.

complete the setup wizard

Now pick up the target device and visit “Settings” and under “Lock Screen and Security” enable “Unknown Sources”. This will basically allow you to download the Spyzie App on the target device without any hassles.

allow application from unknown sources

Once again, visit my.spyzie.com, this time on the target device and follow the instruction there to download the Spyzie App on the target device. Install it and move on to the next step.

download and install spyzie

Once this is done, log into the Spyzie App on the target phone with your Spyzie account details which you created earlier on. After you do this, as soon as you access the Spyzie control panel on your device/computer, the Spyzie App from the target device will automatically get deleted. This feature helps to keep the spying operation discrete.

get permission from the target device

Now click on the “Keylogger” feature on your control panel as shown in the screenshot below and configure it on your device to hack the password on the target device. This feature will help you identify and save the keys pressed on the target device and eventually help you in hacking the Snapchat password.

spyzie keylogger

Quite simple, isn't it? This is how you can use Spyzie- Snapchat password cracker tool to hack Snapchat account and password.

2: Precautions of using Snapchat Password Cracker tools

Since Snapchat Password cracker tools have become very popular these days, it is only fair that we keep in mind certain pointers before using such Apps/tools/software. The tips given below will serve as precautions and help you use Snapchat password cracker no download software efficiently and to their optimum capacity.

-Choose a tool wisely

While choosing a Snapchat password cracker tool, go through various options, scrutinize their features, performance and give a good read to their user ratings. Make sure you always select a tool which recommended by experts, is popular and has a known branding.

-Double check the tool’s security

It is very important to check the Snapchat password cracker tool’s security feature before using it. By this, we mean that the tool must be secure and must not hack your information. Once installed on your device/target device, the tool must not make your private and saved data public without your knowledge and consent.

Certain tools result in data loss and data hacking. Stay away from such tools and software and only pick the best and most secure tool for your device.

-Make sure the target device owner doesn't know about being spied

Choose a Snapchat password cracker tool which keeps your identity protected and does not let the owner of the target device know that his/her Snapchat account and password is being hacked.

For example, Spyzie automatically deletes the App from the target device once the control panel is accessed by you on your device. It is called “Stealth Mode” feature by Spyzie.

-Only spy on Snapchat when it's necessary

Needless to say, you must not spy on someones Snapchat or other social media Apps unnecessarily. Any attempt to spy on other’s social media App without their consent to expose their private life, harass them, blackmail them, threaten them, etc is absolutely uncalled for and can be a serious offense.

Moreover, if you're a parent genuinely considered about your kid or a spouse sure about your partner’s affair, etc, only then proceed to hack their Snapchat account.

To conclude we would like to say that Spyzie is a great Snapchat password cracker tool. We recommend that you download and give it a try, but use it well and use it wisely to safeguard yourself and your family from unwarranted threats. Follow the guidelines mentioned above carefully for the Snapchat password hack tool to understand how to use the software to hack Snapchat account and password effectively. Lastly, we would like to remind you to not attempt using Snapchat password cracker tools for illegal purposes as it is not only wrong and an intrusion to someone’s private life but also an offense against society.

All Topics

Snapchat Monitoring
Social Media Monitoring
Instagram Monitoring
Facebook Monitoring
Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Snapchat > Best Snapchat Password Cracker - Hack Snapchat Account and Password
Try it now
Top