Wie kann man Snapchat Screenshot unbemerkt machen?

Snapchat ist ein kostenloser Instant Messaging-Dienst, mit diser App kann man Bilder, Videos oder Nachrichten versenden, aber die nur in einer begrenzte Zeit verfügbar sind und danach gelöscht werden. Da das Herunterladen von Bildern und Videos von Snapchat nicht unterstützt wird, muss man Snapchat Screenshot machen, um die gewünschten Bilddaten zu speichern,über den Screenshot wird der Absender allerdings benachrichtigt. In diesem Beitrag zeigen wir die zuverlässigen und einfachen Möglichkeiten , mit der kann man Snapchat Screenshot unbemerkt machen.

snapchat screenshot machen

Teil 1: Snapchat Screenshot machen im Flugzeug Modus

Snapchat ist sehr gut darin geheime Screenshots von Snaps zu verhindern. Jedoch werden immer wieder Möglichkeiten gefunden, wie ein Screenshot gemacht werden kann, ohne dass der Absender informiert wird. Hier ist die Originalmethode wie man geheime Snapchat Screenshots machen kann.

Schritt 1: Öffnen Sie die Snapchat App und lassen Sie die ungeöffneten Snaps laden. Stellen Sie sicher, dass das Snap vollständig geladen ist.

Schritt 2:: Stellen Sie den Flugzeugmodus auf Ihrem Smartphone an - Android oder iOS.

  • Für Android - Um den Flugzeugmodus zu aktivieren, wischen Sie vom oberen Bildschirmrand nach unten und klicken Sie einmal auf das "Flugzeug" Icon.
  • Für iPhone - Bei iPhone ist es umgekehrt, da Sie vom unteren Bildschirmrand nach oben wischen müssen um die Steuerung anzuzeigen. Klicken Sie auf das Flugzeug Icon.

Schritt 3:: Öffnen Sie nun die Snapchat App und machen Sie einen Screenshot.

Schritt 4:: Schließen Sie die App vollständig und entfernen Sie sie aus dem Hintergrund.

Wenn Sie Screenshots im Flugzeug Modus machen und die App anschließend schließen, wird die App denken dass der Snap nie geöffnet wurde. Dadurch verschickt sie auch keine Benachrichtigung an den Absender.

Auch wenn diese Möglichkeit es erlaubt geheime Screenshots von Snapchat zu machen, wurde sie mit den letzten Updates ausgeschaltet. Früher konnte ein geheimer Screenshot gemacht werden indem der Flugzeug Modus angestellt wird und die App geschlossen wird. Das hat verhindert, dass eine Benachrichtigung an den Verfasser des Snaps gesendet wurde. Doch diese Methode funktioniert nicht mehr, da sie nun nur noch die Benachrichtigung verzögert. Die Benachrichtigung wird nicht mehr sofort verschickt, doch sobald das Internet wieder verfügbar ist und die App gestartet wird, geht die Benachrichtigung heraus.

Teil 2: Snapchat Screenshot unbemerkt machen per Spzyie

Wenn Sie eine gute Methode benötigen um geheime Screenshots von Snapchat zu machen, können Sie andere Apps ausprobieren. Es gibt viele Apps die zu Überwachungszwecken verwendet werden und mit denen die Aktivitäten einer Person überwacht werden können. Außerdem sind mit ihnen geheime Snapchat Screenshots möglich. Eine dieser Apps mit der Screenshots eines Gerätes aufgenommen werden können ist Spyzie. Auch wenn Spyzie eher für die Überwachung verwendet wird statt nur geheime Snapchat Screenshots zu machen.

snapchat screenshot machen

Wie kann man geheime Snapchat Screenshots mit Spyzie machen?

Die Spyzie Screenshot Funktion macht es möglich Screenshots vom Zielgerät zu machen. Leider gibt es diese Funktion nur für Android Geräte. Für iPhone Benutzer ist die Funktion noch nicht verfügbar. Falls Sie unbemerkt Screenshots von Snapchat machen möchten ohne Benachrichtigungen zu verschicken, können Sie untenstehende Schritte ausprobieren.

Schritt 1: Registrieren Sie sich zuerst einen Spyzie Konto.

Schritt 2: Sie werden auf die Anmelden-Seite weitergeleitet. Geben Sie eine gültige Email-Adresse und ein Passwort an und klicken Sie auf Registrieren.

snapchat screenshot unbemerkt machen

Schritt 3: Im Spyzie Installationsassistenten füllen Sie die Details der Zielperson aus, wie Name und Alter. Geben Sie für das Zielbetriebssystem Android an.

snapchat screenshot unbemerkt machen

Schritt 4: Downloaden Sie die Spyzie Android Monitoring App auf das Android Zielgerät und installieren Sie sie. Sie müssen zunächst "Unbekannte Quellen" in den Sicherheitseinstellungen des Gerätes erlauben.

Schritt 5: Starten Sie die App und loggen Sie sich mit Ihrem Spyzie Account ein. Wenn Sie nach Berechtigungen gefragt werden, klicken Sie auf "Bestätigen" und auf "Erlauben".

snapchat screenshot unbemerkt machen

Schritt 6: Klicken Sie nun auf "Überwachung starten" und warten Sie bis das Spyzie Icon verschwindet. Die Überwachung ist nun im Hintergrund gestartet.

Schritt 7: Gehen Sie nun auf das Spyzie Dashboard auf einem anderen Gerät und loggen Sie sich mit Ihrem Account ein. Klicken Sie auf "Screenshot aufnehmen".

snapchat screenshot unbemerkt machen

Schritt 8: Wenn Sie nun Snapchat auf Ihrem Android Gerät öffnen, klicken Sie auf "Screenshot aufnehmen" um einen Screenshot zu machen. Snapchat wird keine Benachrichtigung an den Absender schicken wenn Sie diese Methode verwenden.

Teil 3: Snapchat Nachrichten unbemerkt mit Spyzie überwachen

Spyzie ist eine großartige App um geheime Snapchat Screenshots zu machen, doch sie kann noch mehr. Wenn Sie Spyzie auf dem Zielgerät installieren, synchronisiert es jegliche Daten des Gerätes mit Ihrem Spyzie Konto. Diese Daten enthalten Nachrichten, Anruflisten, Browserverlauf, Social Network Verlauf, Einschränkungen, App Logs, Fotos, Videos und vieles mehr. All dies wird in einem Bericht zusammengefasst und Ihnen regelmäßig zugeschickt. Snapchat Nachrichten finden sich ebenfalls in diesem Bericht. Somit ist es also eine gute Möglichkeit die Snapchat Nachrichten geheim zu hacken, ohne dass Ihr Ziel es weiß.

snapchat screenshot machen per Spyzie

Wenn es um die Überwachung von Aktivitäten gibt, ist Spyzie konkurrenzlos. Textnachrichten können gelesen werden, eingehende und ausgehende Anrufe, App Aktivitäten, Apps können blockiert werden und vieles mehr. Die Screenshot Funktion für Android kann verwendet werden um geheime Snapchat Screenshots zu machen, ohne dass der Benutzer informiert wird. Für Spyzie brauchen Sie außerdem keinerlei spezielles Wissen.

Wenn Sie nach einer großartigen Überwachungsapp suchen die Ihnen dabei helfen kann die Aktivitäten Ihres Kindes oder Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu verfolgen, ist Spyzie die beste Wahl. Dieses Überwachungswerkzeug sendet Ihnen detaillierte Informationen über die Aktivitäten der Zielperson. Sie können Anrufe einsehen, Nachrichten, den Internetverlauf und vieles mehr. Außerdem gibt es die Screenshot Funtkion mit der ein Screenshot des Zielgerätes aufgenommen werden kann. Damit können Sie geheime Snapchat Screenshots machen ohne eine Benachrichtigung an den Absender zu schicken.

Zur Erinnerung: Alle in diesem Artikel vorgestellten Anwendungen oder Werkzeuge sind einzig für den rechtmäßigen Gebrauch bestimmt. Bitte folgen Sie den Nutzungsbedingungen und der Endnutzer-Lizenzvereinbarung (EULA), bevor Sie eine davon ausprobieren. Die Folgen einer unsachgemäßen Verwendung sind von den Nutzern zu tragen.
Home > Themen > Snapchat > Wie kann man Snapchat Screenshot unbemerkt machen?
Jetzt testen
Nach oben

How to Secretly Screenshot Snapchat

Snapchat is an image sharing and multimedia messaging app that allows you to send image and video messages to your friends and family. These messages are called as Snaps is only accessible for a fixed time. You can share an image or a short video (10 seconds in length) that disappears after one view. This is a private way of sharing multimedia messages with a single person. Users can also share message semi-publicly, known as a Story, which is visible for 24 hours. Snapchat has immensely grown into widely accepted social networking platform with millions of users faster than even Facebook.

secretly screenshot snapchat

On Snapchat you can also share images and videos publicly aside from person to person. People share all types of personal images which can be funny and inappropriate at a time just because they are available for only a fixed time and deleted after that. If you like a funny snap of a person you know, you may want to secretly screenshot Snapchat. But Snapchat doesn’t allow secret screenshots as it sends a notification to the sender when you capture a screenshot of their snaps.

Snapchat stories are only available for a fixed time but you may like to keep the snap for future use. As you can’t download any Snapchat story, you may want to capture a secret Snapchat screenshot of that especially if you want to keep it as a proof of someone’s Folly. Also, you may want a screenshot if you like a snap and want to see it again in the future. But Snapchat doesn’t allow secret screenshots and send a notification to the snap sender about it. There has been very high demand for a way to capture Snapchat screenshots without alarming the snap sender. In this article, you will find the most effective way to secretly screenshot Snapchat.

The original method to secretly screenshot Snapchat

Snapchat has been very cunning for preventing any unnoticed screenshots of people snaps without their knowledge. Still, people find a roundabout way to accomplish the task without alarming the sender about your folly. Below is given the original method to secretly screenshot Snapchat -

Step 1: Open the Snapchat app and let the unopened snaps load. You have to make sure that the snap has been fully loaded.

Step 2: Turn on the Airplane mode on your smartphone - Android or iOS.

  • For Android - To activate the airplane mode on Android, Swipe down from the top of screen and tap on “Airplane” icon once.
  • For iPhone - In iPhone, the process is opposite as you have to swipe up from the bottom of the screen to display the control center. Then tap on airplane icon.

Step 3: Then on the Snapchat app, open the snap and take a screenshot of it.

Step 4: Close the app completely and even remove it from background processes.

When you take Screenshots after activating airplane mode and closing the app afterward, it will feel like the snap hasn’t been opened. By doing this, it won’t send the screenshot notification to the sender.

While the original method allowed to secretly screenshot Snapchat, the method has become ineffective with the latest updates. Formerly you could take a secret Snapchat screenshot by turning on the Airplane Mode and killing the app. This prevented the app from sending the notification to the sender that a screenshot has been sent. But even this method doesn’t work anymore as even after doing all of that, it can only delay the notification. Meaning that it will delay the notification sent to the sender delayed due to in availability of the internet, but it will be sent when you launch the app.

Spyzie - The best cell phone monitoring software

If you want to find a good method to capture screenshots of the incoming Snapchat secretly, you can try third-party apps. There are many third-party apps available for monitoring purposes and you can use them to spy o someone’s activities. It also allows to secretly screenshot Snapchat. On such tool that allows capturing screenshots of a device’s screen is Spyzie. Though, Spyzie is used more for monitoring purposes rather than secretly capturing Snapchat screenshots.

When it comes to monitoring someone’s activities, Spyzie has no contender. It allows you to read text messages, view incoming and outgoing calls, monitor app activities, restrict app usage and much more. The screenshot feature in Android version can be used to take a secret Snapchat screenshot without the sender being notified. Moreover, using Spyzie, you don’t need any technical knowledge.

  • Track real-time location of monitored device
  • Keylogger to record keystrokes
  • View text SMS and call logs
  • Browsing history and bookmarks recording
  • Schedule Restriction to limit screen time of the target
  • View applications usage and block apps
  • Photo and Video previewing

how to secretly screenshot snapchat

How to Screenshot Snapchat secretly without Sending Notification

Spyzie capture screenshot feature allows you to capture a screenshot of the target device. But unfortunately, this feature is only available for the Android version. For iPhone users, the feature is not available yet. If you want to secretly screenshot Snapchat without sending notification, then you can try out the steps below -

Step 1: First register for a Spyzie account.

Step 2: You will be directed to the sign-up page. Enter your valid email and password and hit Sign up button.

How to Screenshot Snapchat secretly without Sending Notification

Step 3: Then on the Spyzie setup wizard, fill in the details of the target person like name and age. Also on the Target OS option, select Android.

Screenshot Snapchat secretly without Sending Notification

Step 4: Then download the Spyzie Android Monitoring App on the target Android device and install it. You may first have to allow “Unknown sources” in the Security settings of the device.

Step 5: Launch the app and Sign in with your registered Spyzie account. When asked for permission, click “Grant” permission and then hit “Allow”.

Screenshot Snapchat secretly

Step 6: Finally, click on the “Start Monitoring” button and wait for the Spyzie app icon disappear and it will start monitoring in the background.

Step 7: Now visit the Spyzie dashboard on another device and Sign in with your account. Click “Capture Screenshot”.

Screenshot Snapchat secretly without Notification

Step 8: Now when you open a Snapchat on your Android device, click on “Take Screenshot” button to capture a screenshot. The Snapchat won’t send the notification to the sender through this method.

Hack Snapchat messages secretly

Spyzie is a great app to capture a secret Snapchat screenshot, but it can do more than this. When you install Spyzie monitoring app on the target device, it syncs all data on the device with your Spyzie account. This data contains messages, call history, browsing history, social network history, schedule restriction, application logs, preview photos, videos and more. All this is compiled in a report and send to you on regular basis. Snapchat messages are also included in the report. So it is a good way to hack into the target’s Snapchat messages secretly without them knowing.

Hack Snapchat messages secretly

If you are in search of a good monitoring tool that can help you keep track of your child’s or employee’s activities, then Spyzie is the best. This monitoring tool sends you the detail of a target person’s activities remotely n your own device. You can see calls, messages, web history and much more remotely. It also has a screenshot feature that you can use to capture a screenshot of the target device. With it, you can secretly screenshot Snapchat without notifying the snap sender.

All Topics

Snapchat Monitoring
Social Media Monitoring
Instagram Monitoring
Facebook Monitoring
Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Snapchat > How to Secretly Screenshot Snapchat
Try it now
Top