كيفية الحصول على كلمة مرور سناب شات Snapchat شخص ما دون أي استفسار؟

"كيفية الحصول على كلمة المرور سناب شات الخاصة بشخص دون أي استفسار؟ لقد جربت العديد من الأدوات عبر الإنترنت، لكن أياً منها لا يعطي النتائج المرجوة!"

هل تشعر بالإحباط أيضًا من جميع أدوات التهكير هذه التي تزعم أنها توفر لك الحصول على كلمة مرور حساب Snapchat لكن لا تعطي النتائج اللازمة؟ قد يفاجئك هذا الأمر، و لكن هناك العديد من الأدوات التي لا يمكنها حقًا إنشاء حساب Snapchat مثل هذا. لا تقلق! نحن هنا لمساعدتك. في هذه المقالة سوف نعلمك كيفية الحصول على كلمة مرور الخاصة بشخص ما دون أي متاعب. لقد قمنا بتطوير أداة آمنة و ذكية توفر نتائج موثوقة 100%. اقرأ هذا الدليل خطوة بخطوة و تعرف على كيفية الحصول على كلمة مرور Snapchat الخاصة بشخص ما دون أي استفسار.

1: كيفية الحصول على كلمة مرور Snapchat أخرى باستخدام Spyzie؟

واحدة من أفضل الطرق لمعرفة كيفية الحصول على كلمة مرور Snapchat لشخص ما هي استخدام تطبيق Spyzie . إنه يحتوي على وظيفة راصد لوحة مفاتيح متطورة للغاية توفر سجلاً مفصلاً للوحة الأجهزة المستهدفة. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكنك الوصول إلى بيانات Snapchat لأحد الأشخاص من خلال البحث يدويًا في السجلات الرئيسية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أيضًا استخدام Spyzie لتتبع نشاط وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لأي شخص مرتبط بجميع المنصات الشائعة الأخرى. كما يوفر أيضا ميزة تتبع موقع GPS في الوقت الفعلي للجهاز و أيضا بما في ذلك المعلومات الحيوية مثل جهات الاتصال و الرسائل و الصور و سجلات المكالمات و المزيد. يمكنك معرفة كيفية الحصول على كلمة مرور Snapchat لشخص ما دون التحقيق باتباع الخطوات التالية:

1. انتقل إلى موقع Spyzie الرسمي وقم بإنشاء حسابك الجديد هنا. أدخل معرف البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك وتعيين كلمة مرور قوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك شراء اشتراكه أيضًا للوصول إلى جميع الميزات المذهلة للأداة.

جربه الآن إستفد من العرض التجريبي

العثور على كلمة سر سناب شات

2.عند ظهور مساعد التثبيت، يجب عليك أيضًا تقديم المعلومات الأساسية حول الجهاز المستهدف.

كلمة السر سناب شات

3. الآن يأتي الجزء الصعب! يجب وضع الجهاز المستهدف في الانتظار لبضع دقائق لتثبيت تطبيق Spyzie. أولاً، انتقل إلى الإعداد، الأمان و تأكد من أنك قادر على تنزيل التطبيقات من مصادر غير معروفة.

كيفية العثور على كلمة السر snapchat

4. بمجرد تمكين الميزة، يمكنك فتح موقع Spyzie على هاتفك و تنزيل إصدار APK الخاص به على جهازك.

5. قم بتثبيت التطبيق و توفير بيانات اعتماد Spyzie الخاصة بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب منح أذونات معينة للتطبيق.

كلمة السر سناب شات

6. اقبل الرسالة التي تظهر على الشاشة و اضغط على خيار "بدء المراقبة" لبدء العملية. يمكنك حتى حذف رمز التطبيق والسماح له بالعمل في الخلفية.

نسيت كلمة مرور سناب شات

7. لمعرفة كيفية فهم كلمة مرور Snapchat الخاصة بشخص ما، يجب عليك الوصول إلى لوحة معلومات Spyzie على الويب. يمكنك الوصول إليها عن بُعد من خلال زيارة موقع الويب المخصص لها و توفير بيانات اعتمادك لتسجيل الدخول.

العثور على كلمة السر snapchat

8. من لوحة القيادة الرئيسية، يمكنك الوصول إلى العديد من الميزات و الإحصاءات المتعلقة بالجهاز المستهدف.

9. تأكد من تشغيل ميزة قفل المفتاح. إن قمت بخلاف ذلك، لن تتمكن من الوصول إلى هذه المعلومات من لوحة القيادة.

تغيير كلمة سر سناب شات

10. الآن، من كل الخيارات المتاحة في الجزء الأيمن، حدد "تسجيل المفاتيح". اقبل الرسالة واحصل على سجل كامل لضغطات المفاتيح الخاصة بالمستخدم.

كيفية العثور على كلمة مرور شخص ما

إذا قاموا بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Snapchat الخاص بهم عن طريق توفير كلمة المرور الخاصة بهم بعد تثبيت Spyzie على هواتفهم، فستتمكن من الوصول إلى بيانات اعتمادهم. وبهذه الطريقة، ستتمكن من معرفة كيفية الحصول على كلمة مرور شخص ما بطريقة خالية من المتاعب.

2: كيف مشاهدة صور و فيديوهات حساب Snapchat باستخدام Spyzie؟

كما هو مذكور أعلاه، يمكن لـ Spyzie أيضًا توفير سجل شامل لنشاط تطبيق وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للمستخدم المستهدف. بعد تثبيت التطبيق على جهاز الأندرويد، يمكنك الوصول بشكل كامل إلى نشاط المستخدم على الأنظمة الأساسية الشائعة مثل Snapchat، فايسبوك Facebook، إنستغرام Instagram، تويتر Twitter و غير ذلك الكثير. بعد معرفة كيفية الحصول على كلمة مرور Snapchat الخاصة بشخص ما دون أي استفسار باتباع الإرشادات المذكورة أعلاه، يمكنك أيضًا معرفة كيفية الوصول إلى حسابه.

وبهذه الطريقة ، ستكون قادرًا على معرفة كيفية استخدامهم Snapchat و أيضًا دون أن يعرفوا الشخص المستهدف. ولو تمكن المستخدم تغيير كلمة مرور Snapchat الخاصة به، فلن يتمكن من التعامل مع هذه التقنية. سوف يسمح لك Spyzie بمعرفة سجلات الدردشة و الرسائل الفورية و مقاطع الفيديو و جميع أنواع البيانات المتعلقة بسناب شات.

العثور على كلمة سر سناب شات لشخص ما

باتباع المقال أعلاه، يمكنك إنشاء حساب Spyzie و تثبيت التطبيق على الجهاز المستهدف. بعد ذلك، يمكنك الوصول إلى لوحة بيانات Spyzie وفي قسم تطبيقات الشبكة الاجتماعية (على اللوحة اليمنى)، حدد خيار Snapchat. ومع ذلك، يجب عليك التأكد من تمكين الخيار حالة المميزات مسبقًا. سيتيح لك ذلك الوصول الكامل إلى حساب Snapchat للمستخدم دون أن يلاحظك أحد.

3: أسباب اختراق كلمات المرور سناب شات الخاصة بشخص ما

نحن على يقين من أنك الآن ستعرف كيفية العثور على كلمة مرور شخص ما باستخدام Spyzie. على الرغم من أن السؤال المحير هو ما السبب الذي سيدفع شخص أن يخرق حساب Snapchat شخص آخر. فيما يلي بعض الاحتمالات:

  • نظرًا لأن الدردشة الفورية و الدردشة على Snapchat يمكن أن تختفي على الفور، فلا توجد وسيلة لتتبع نشاط شخص ما.
  • قد يتعرض الأطفال لمحتوى غير لائق أو غير مناسب على Snapchat دون أن يلاحظهم آباؤهم.
  • تعتبر Spyzie أداة خاصة و مخفية للغاية، و يجد الآباء صعوبة في معرفة كيفية استخدام أطفالهم لسناب شات.
  • يستخدم الآباء و الأمهات و الأزواج و أفراد الأسرة المعنيين أداة تجسس لضمان استخدام أحبائهم للتطبيق بشكل مناسب.
  • إدا قمت بأخذ لقطة شاشة السنابشات بطريقة عادية من هاتفك دون استعمال برنامج التجسس Spyzie، ستبلغ سنابشات المستخدم الآخر. لذلك، فإن اختراق حساباتهم يبدو وكأنه حل أفضل.

بغض النظر عن السبب - من خلال مساعدتك في Spyzie، يمكنك معرفة كيفية الحصول على كلمة مرور Snapchat الخاصة بشخص ما دون الكثير من المتاعب. لن يطلب منك Spyzie تنزيل تطبيق باهظ الثمن أو إكمال استبيان غير ضروري. الأداة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية و تسمح لك بالحصول على وصول لا مثيل له إلى الجهاز المستهدف دون أن يتم اكتشافك. أمضي قدما و جرب Spyzie الآن و إعلامنا تجربتك في التعليقات أدناه.

جربه الآن إستفد من العرض التجريبي

Wondershare Editor

Jun 13,2019 17:18 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Snapchat > كيفية الحصول على كلمة مرور سناب شات Snapchat شخص ما دون أي استفسار؟
Top

How to Get Someone's Snapchat Password Without Any Surveys?

“How to get someone’s Snapchat password without completing surveys? I have tried several online tools, but none of them are giving the desired results!”

Are you also getting frustrated by all those online hacking tools that claim to provide Snapchat credentials, but doesn’t yield the needed results. It might surprise you, but there are numerous gimmicks out there that can’t really crack a Snapchat account just like that. Don’t worry! We are here to help you. In this post, we will teach you how to figure out someone’s Snapchat password without any hassle. We have come up with a secure and smart tool that provides 100% reliable results. Read this stepwise guide and learn how to get someone’s Snapchat password no survey.

1: How to get other's Snapchat password with Spyzie?

One of the best ways to know how to get someone’s Snapchat password is by taking the assistance of Spyzie. It has a highly sophisticated keylogging feature that provides an in-depth record of the target device’s keystrokes. In this way, you would be able to access someone’s Snapchat credentials by manually searching the keylogs.

Besides that, Spyzie can also be used to track someone’s social media activity related to all the other popular platforms. It also provides a real-time location of the device including its vital information like contacts, message, photos, call logs, and more. You can learn how to get someone’s Snapchat password no survey by following these steps:

1. Go to Spyzie’s official website and create your new account right here. Provide your email id and set a strong password. Additionally, you can buy its subscription as well to access all the amazing features of the tool.

sign up in spyzie

2. To complete its setup wizard, you would be required to provide some basic information related to the target device as well.

complete the setup wizard

3. Now comes the tricky part! You need to get a hold of the target device for a few minutes to install the Spyzie app. Firstly, go to its Settings > Security and make sure that you are able to download apps from Unknown Sources.

allow application from unknown sources

4. Once the feature is enabled, you can open Spyzie’s website on your phone and download its APK version on your device.

5. Install the app and provide your own Spyzie credentials. Additionally, you would be required to grant certain permissions to the app.

download and install spyzie

6. Agree with the on-screen message and tap on the “Start Monitoring” option to commence the process. You can even delete the app icon and let it run in the background.

get permission from the target device

7. To learn how to figure out someone’s Snapchat password, you need to access Spyzie’s web-based dashboard. You can access it remotely by visiting its dedicated website and providing your credentials to log-in.

start monitoring snapchat account

8. From the main dashboard, you can access plenty of features and stats related to the target device.

9. Make sure that the Features Status option is turned on for keylogging. Otherwise, you won’t be able to access this information from the dashboard.

hack social apps

10. Now, from all the options available on the left panel, select “Keylogging”. Agree with the message and get a comprehensive log of the user’s keystrokes.

capture screenshots

If they log into their Snapchat account by providing their password after the installation of Spyzie on their phone, you will be able to access their credentials. In this way, you would be able to learn how to get someone’s Snapchat password in a trouble-free manner.

2: How to view other's Snapchat pictures & videos with Spyzie?

As stated above, Spyzie can also provide an in-depth record of social media activity of the targeted user as well. After installing the app on the Android device, you can gain a complete access of a user’s activity on popular platforms like Snapchat, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and more. After learning how to get someone’s Snapchat password no survey by following the above-mentioned instructions, you can also learn how to access their account as well.

In this way, you would be able to know how they are using Snapchat and that too without getting detected. While a user can change their Snapchat password, they won’t be able to get away with this technique. Spyzie will let you know of their chat logs, snaps, videos, stories, and every kind of data related to Snapchat.

hack snapchat password

By following the above-mentioned tutorial, you can create a Spyzie account and install the app on the target device. Afterward, you can go to your Spyzie dashboard and under the Social Apps section (on the left panel), select the option of Snapchat. Though, you need to ensure that is Feature Status option is on beforehand. This will let you gain a complete access to the user’s Snapchat account without getting noticed.

3: Reasons to hack someone's Snapchat passwords

We are sure that by now you would know how to figure out someone’s Snapchat password using Spyzie. Though, the million dollar question is why an individual would hack someone else’s Snapchat account. Following could be some of the possibilities:

  • Since snaps and chats on Snapchat can vanish instantly, there is no way to track someone’s activity.
  • Kids can get exposed to indecent or inappropriate content on Snapchat without being noticed by their parents.
  • It is an extremely private tool, and parents find it hard to know how their kids are using it.
  • Concerned parents, spouses, and family members take the assistance of a spying tool to make sure that their loved one are using the app appropriately.
  • By taking a screenshot on Snapchat, you would notify the other user. Therefore, hacking their account seems like a better solution.

No matter what reason you have – by taking the assistance of Spyzie you can learn how to get someone’s Snapchat password without much trouble. It won’t ask you to download any expensive app or complete unnecessary survey. The tool is extremely easy to be used and will let you gain an unparalleled access on the target device without being detected. Go ahead and try Spyzie right away and let us know about your experience in the comments below.

All Topics

Snapchat Monitoring
Social Media Monitoring
Instagram Monitoring
Facebook Monitoring
Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Snapchat > How to Get Someone's Snapchat Password Without Any Surveys?
Try it now
Top