أفضل خمسة مولدات كلمات مرور على الانترنت مجانا

متعقب الأندرويد

أدوات تعقب

ما هو مولد كلمات السر؟

إنه أداة على الانترنت يقصد منها وتستخدم ل توليد كلمات المرور dاعتمادا على التعليمات التي يتلقاها من المستخدم. أصبح في الوقت الحاضر شائعا بسبب التقنية التي تأتي مع الأمن عبر الإنترنت، لذلك فمن الضروري التأكد من أن كلمات السر قوية، وجعل قسم مولد كلمات السر ممكنا من خلال توافر مولدات كلمات المرور على الانترنت. مولد كلمات المرور سوف يجعل من السهل التوصل إلى كلمات مرور بحيث لا يمكن التنبؤ به بسهولة ولا يمكن تمكين القرصنة، إذا كانت المنظمات تريد توليد كلمات المرور من قبل موارد بشرية لأنظمتها، سيكون من الممكن جدا إتقان مجال كلمات المرور، ولكن مع مولد كلمات المرور على الانترنت كل شيء سيكون جيد وآمن. قوة كلمات السر تؤكد وتضمن أمن كل من البيانات الشخصية والتنظيمية في النظم التكنولوجية، وهذا يعني قرصنة وتسرب البيانات السرية لن يكون شيئا يشكل أي خطر، وذلك إذا تم استخدام مولدات كلمة السر على الانترنت بشكل جيد. مولدات كلمات السر على الانترنت المجانية متاحة للتحميل على الانترنت وليست مكلفة، فهي أيضا بسيطة لتستخدم في حماية البيانات وتعزيز الأمن.

الحاجة إلى مولدات كلمات سر على الانترنت

مولدات كلمات السر هي ذات أهمية كبيرة للأفراد والمنظمات، فهي قادرة على القيام بعملها بسرعة وأكثر من ذلك إنها مريحة. وهذا ليس السبب الرئيسي وراء أهميتهم في كل مكان، حيث بإمكانهم تذكر العديد من التغييرات على كلمات السر مع دقة عالية على عكس الدماغ البشري لعدة حسابات. فإنه يجعل من الممكن تغيير كلمات المرور لعدد مرات مقارنة بالطريقة اليدوية. بإمكانه إنشاء كلمات مرور قوية تتوافق مع احتياجات المستخدم التي لا يمكن حفظها بسهولة لأنها تتضمن أرقام وحروف هجائية. الحاجة الرئيسية لمولدات كلمات السر على الانترنت هو قدرته على توليد كلمات سر فريدة من نوعها لكل حساب وطويلة بما فيه الكفاية لتجنب مشاكل الاختراق الممكن. بشكل عام، سوف يكتب لك مولد كلمات السر على الانترنت كلمة المرور ويخزنها نيابة عنك أيضاً. وأخيراً، تجمع مولدات كلمة المرور مجموعة من المحارف التي لا يمكن التنبؤ بها والتي لا تشبه الأسماء أو يمكن تذكرها بسهولة. سيكون من المستحيل قرصنة أي حساب شخصي إذا كان المستخدميستخدم مولدات كلمات سر لحماية حساباتهم، فهي تستخدم بسهولة ومتاحة بسهولة على الانترنت للشركات والأشخاص الذين تهمهم الخصوصية والرقابة.

خمسة مولدات كلمات سر على الانترنت مجانية

إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل مولد كلمات سر مجاني، هنا يكون بحثك قد انتهى. وهنا لائحة بأفضل 5 مولدات كلمات مرور على الإنترنت لأجلك.

1. Dashlane Online Password Generator

مولد كلمات السر Dashlane يقوم بعملين أساسيين. يولد كلمات مرور فريدة من نوعها لحسابات عديدة ويخزنها لهم. الشيء الآخر هو أنه سيتم تأمين جميع الحسابات بدقة.

لمولد كلمات السر، سيتم أيضا توفير التنبيهات الأمنية في حال ظهور أي سجل غير مرغوب فيه أو غير معروف من أي مكان.

استخدام Dashlane كمدير كلمات سر لإنشاء والتذكر بشكل آمن كلمات مرور قوية وفريدة من نوعها لكل حساب من حساباتك. بإمكانك مقاومة الاختراقات باستخدام أداة توليد كلمات المرور على الانترنت Dashlane.

Online Password Generators - Dashlane Online Password Generator

2. Norton Online Password Generator

إن نورتون في السوق منذ عام 1991، يمكن استخدامه على ويندوز وماك. ويستخدم كل من الأحرف الكبيرة والصغيرة لتوليد كلمات المرور على الانترنت.

يملك المستخدم الخيار لاختيار كيف يتم توليد كلمة المرور كأرقام وحروف ورموز. بنقرة واحدة، يمكن للمستخدم أيضا توليد ما يصل إلى أربعين كلمة سر. يتم تخزين كلمات المرور أيضا من قبل نفس الأداة للمستخدم ولعدة حسابات.

سوف يطلب منك إنشاء كلمة مرور، تأكد من حفظها، لا حاجة لكتابتها. وفيما يلي صورة لمساعدتك على البدء مع مولد كلمات السر نورتون.

Online Password Generators - Norton Online Password Generator

3. XK Online Password Generator

XK يستخدم العبارات الشائعة لتوليد كلمات السر، قد يكون من الخطر استخدام الكلمات الشائعة لصنع كلمات السر ولكن في هذه الحالة، XK مولد كلمات المرور عبر الانترنت هو آمن للاستخدام لأن التقنية المصنوع بها مازالت سراً.

الكلمات الشائعة هي فريدة من نوعها ويصعب تخمينها. لمولد كلمات السر، سيتم أيضا توفير التنبيهات الأمنية في حال كان هناك سجل غير مرغوب فيه أو غير معروف في أي مكان. معظم كلمات السر قوية وطويلة بما فيه الكفاية لأسباب أمنية. محارف الكلمات عشوائية مما يجعل من المستحيل تخمينها. تثبيته سهل على الرغم من الحصول على رابط ثم البدء من خلال اتباع المطالبات.

Online Password Generators - XK Online Password Generator

4. LastPass Online Password Generator

كونه واحد من مولدات كلمات السر على الانترنت المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في الوقت الراهن، فإنه يمكن تخزين وتجديد كلمات المرور لجهازك لعدة حسابات تملكها. كلمات السر القوية التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة LastPass فريدة من نوعها.

لديك مجموعة من التحديدات لتختار الطريقة التي يتم خلالها إنشاء كلمة المرور التي تبدو وكأنها في شكل أرقام، والحروف والرموز. بنقرة واحدة، يمكن للمستخدم أيضا توليد ما يصل إلى أربعين كلمة سر. يتم تخزين كلمات المرور أيضا من قبل نفس الأداة للمستخدم ولعدة حسابات.

Online Password Generators - LastPass Online Password Generator

5. Many Tools Password Generator

يمكن للأداة حماية جميع كلمات السر القوية التي ليس بإمكان أصحابها حفظها بسهولة. كونها واحدة من مولدات كلمات السر على الانترنت المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في الوقت الراهن، فإنه يمكن تخزين وتجديد كلمات المرور لجهازك لعدة حسابات تملكها. كلمات السر القوية التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة Many Tools Password Generator فريدة من نوعها ولا يمكن تخمينها.

لديك مجموعة من الاختيارات لتحديد كيفية إنشاء كلمة المرور التي تتألف عادة من أرقام وحروف ورموز. بنقرة واحدة، يمكن للمستخدم أيضا توليد ما يصل إلى خمسين كلمة سر.

Online Password Generators - Many Tools Password Generator

مع Dashlane، فإنه يمكن إنشاء كلمات مرور عشوائية وتخزينها وكذلك تأمين الجهاز من الاختراق، كلمات السر قوية وطويلة بما فيه الكفاية، Dashlane هو أفضل مولد كلمات سر على الانترنت مجانا فضلا عن مدير كلمات السر، جربه اليوم لن يخيب ظنك.

Wondershare Editor

Dec 19,2017 23:24 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Password Manager > أفضل خمسة مولدات كلمات مرور على الانترنت مجانا
Top

Top Five Free Online Password Generators

What is Password Generator?

This is an online tool that is meant and used for password generation depending on the instruction that it receives from the user. It is nowadays becoming common because of the technicalities that come with online security, so it is imperative to make sure that passwords are strong, and the aspect of a password generator has been made possible by the availability of online password generators. A password generator tool will make it easier to come up with a password that is not easily predictable and cannot enable hacking, if organizations were to humanly generate password for their systems, it would be very possible to master the trend of the password, but with the online password generator all is well and secure. The strength of the passwords confirms and guarantees the security of both personal and organizational data in technological systems, this means hacking and leakage of confidential data will not be something to pose any danger, and that is if online password generators are utilized well. Free online password generators are available for download online and they are not costly, they are also simple to use in the protection of data and enhancement of security.

The Need for Online Password Generators

Password generators are of great importance to individuals and organizations, they are capable of doing its work quickly and more so they are convenient. That is not the major reason why they are needed everywhere, they can remember several password changes with great accuracy unlike the human brain for several accounts. It makes it possible to change passwords for a number of times compared to the manual way. It can create strong passwords that are compatible with the needs of the user that cannot be easily memorized that do include numbers and alphabets. The major need for online password generators is its ability to generate passwords that are unique to every account and long enough to avoid the drawbacks of a possible hack. In general, online password generator will type for you the password and also store it on your behalf. Lastly, Password generators combine strings of characters that unpredictable that do not resemble and names or easily remembered. Hacking will be impossible for any persons account if they use password generators to protect their accounts, they are easily used and readily available online for companies and people who privacy and control matters to them.

Five free online password generator

If you’re looking for the best free password generator, then your search is over. Here is the list of top 5 online password generators for you.

1. Dashlane Online Password Generator

Dashlane password generator does two major activities; it generates a unique password for numerous accounts and stores them. The other thing is that it will secure all the accounts accurately.

For the password generator, it will also provide security alerts in any case if there is any unwanted or unknown log in from any location.

Use Dashlane as a password manager to securely generate and remember strong, unique passwords for each and every one of your accounts. Resist hacks by using Dashlane's online password generator tool.

Online Password Generators - Dashlane Online Password Generator

2. Norton Online Password Generator

Norton has been on the market since 1991, it has the ability to be used on windows, macOS. It uses both uppercase and lowercase letters to generate password online.

The user has an option to choose how the password generated would look like that in the form of numbers, and letters and symbols. With a single stroke, the user can also generate up to forty password s. The passwords are also stored by the same tool for the user and for several accounts.

You will be asked to generate a password, be sure to save it, no need to write it down. Below is a screenshot to help you how to get started with Norton password generator.

Online Password Generators - Norton Online Password Generator

3. XK Online Password Generator

XK makes the use of common phrases to generate passwords, it can be risky to use common words to make passwords but in this case, XK online password generator is safe to use since the technique behind is a secret.

The common words are unique and hard to guess. For the password generator, it will also provide security alerts in any case if there is any unwanted or unknown log in from any location. Most of the passwords are strong and long enough for security reasons. The words strings are random making it impossible to guess. Its installation is easier though obtaining a link then getting started by following the prompts.

Online Password Generators - XK Online Password Generator

4. LastPass Online Password Generator

Being one of the widely used online password generators at the moment, it can store and regenerate passwords for your device for several accounts that you own. The strong passwords generated by LastPass are unique for a guess.

You have an array of selection to make on how the password generated would look like that in the form of numbers, and letters and symbols. With a single stroke, the user can also generate up to forty passwords. The passwords are also stored by the same tool for the user and for several accounts.

Online Password Generators - LastPass Online Password Generator

5. Many Tools Password Generator

The tool can protect all strong passwords that are not easily memorized by the owners. Being one of the widely used online password generators at the moment, it can store and regenerate passwords for your device for several accounts that you own. The strong passwords generated by LastPass are unique for a guess.

You have an array of selection to make on how the password generated would look like that in the form of numbers, and letters and symbols. With a single click, the user can also generate up to fifty passwords.

Online Password Generators - Many Tools Password Generator

With Dashlane, it can create random passwords and store them as well as secure the device from being cracked, the passwords are strong and long enough, Dashlane is the best free online password generator as well as a password manager, try it today with no disappointments.

All Topics

Password Tips & Tricks
Keylogging Tricks
Android Tracker
Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Password Manager > Top Five Free Online Password Generators
Try it now
Top