أفضل 5 أدوات إدارة كلمات مرور للماك

متعقب الأندرويد

أدوات تعقب

ما المقصود بإدارة كلمات المرور؟

مدير كلمات المرور هو أداة على الانترنت يتم استخدامها لإدارة كلمات المرور. ومؤخراً أصبحت على نطاق واسع بسبب الحاجة إلى أمن البيانات عبر الإنترنت، لذلك فمن الضروري التأكد من أن كلمات المرور مدمجة بشكل جيد، وقد تم جعل مسألة إدارة كلمات المرور ممكنا من خلال توافر أدوات إدارة كلمات مرور على الانترنت. سوف يجعل مدير كلمات سر من الأسهل حماية البيانات في أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة اللوحية مع كلمات مرور تدار بشكل جيد.

لماذا نحتاج إلى أدوات إدارة كلمات مرور لنظام التشغيل ماك

إن الحاجة لـأدوات إدارة كلمات سر للماك هو شيء أساسي أن يعرف كل شخص عن حماية البيانات الخاصة والخصوصية أيضا. إن أداة أدارة كلمات المرور هي أمر في غاية الأهمية، وتكمن الحاجة الرئيسية لأداة إدارة كلمات سر للماك في قدرتها على إدارة كلمات السر على أجهزة الكمبيوتر وحمايتها من الدخول غير القانوني أو إمكانية الوصول إلى كل حساب يتجنب إمكانية القرصنة.

  • سوف تساعدك ادوات إدارة كلمات المرور على حماية المعلومات الخاصة بك من المجرمين
  • الأهمية الأخرى هي عندما تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر مع عدة أشخاص يمكنك حماية بعض البيانات بكلمات سر يتم تخزينها من قبل أداة إدارة كلمات المرور
  • في القطاعات المالية يتم تخزين جميع الأسئلة والأجوبة الأمنية، والأكواد الشخصية لبطاقات الائتمان من قبل مديري كلمات المرور.

ما الذي يجب أن تبحث عنه في مدير كلمات المرور

يكون مدير كلمات مرور للماك جيد عندما يكون سهل وبسيط الاستخدام، وأن يتم التأكد مسبقاً من أنه متوافق مع الجهاز أو الكمبيوتر. موثوقية مدير كلمات السر هي أمر جوهري أيضا، والتأكد من اختيار مدير كلمات السر ماك الموثوق والذي يملك سجل جيد.

نحن هنا نعرض قائمة بأفضل 6 أدوات إدارة كلمات مرور للماك لمساعدتك في إدارة كل كلمة مرور على ماك:

1. Dashlane Mac Password Manager

Dashlane i هو دائما الأفضل، على الرغم ظهور غيره من أدوات إدارة كلمات السر للماك، فقد ثبت أن يكون أفضل مدير كلمات مرور والأكثر شعبية حتى لأنه مرن لإمكانه أن يخلق المزيد من IDS. يقوم بملء كلمات السر تلقائياً لك وهذا يجعل من الممكن عدم الخلط بين كلمات السر.

Best Mac Password Managers - Dashlane Mac Password Manager

2. 1Password Manager for Mac

1Password manage for Mac هو أداة يمكن أن تحمي جميع كلمات السر القوية التي لا يتم حفظها بسهولة. كونه واحدا من مديري كلمات السر الشهيرة، فيعني ذلك أنه يخزن كلمات المرور لجهازك.

Best Mac Password Managers - 1Password Manager for Mac

3. KeePass Mac Password Manager

KeePass manage for Mac هو أداة يمكن أن تحمي جميع كلمات السر القوية التي لا يتم حفظها بسهولة. كونها واحدة من أدوات إدارة كلمات السر المشهورة، فإنه بإمكانه تخزين كلمات المرور لجهازك لعدد ليس قليل من المواقع التي تزورها.

Best Mac Password Managers - KeePass Mac Password Manager

4. EndPass Mac Password Manager

يحظى بشعبية أيضا لأنه مجاني على الانترنت، يمكن للشخص تخزين أسماء المستخدمين ومزامنة كلمات السر في التطبيقات مع هذا البرنامج المصنف ضمن أفضل أدوات إدارة كلمات المرور.

Best Mac Password Managers - EndPass Mac Password Manager

5. Keeper

نحن نكره تذكر كلمات المرور. إن تخزين كلمات المرور على الورق أو في جدول بيانات أو في المتصفح الخاص بك يجعل كلمات المرور عرضة للمجرمين السيبرانيين. مع Keeper، لا يتوجب عليك تذكر كلمات السر مرة أخرى. يخزن Keeper ويدير كلمات السر الخاصة بك في مخزن Keeper الخاص بك.

Best Mac Password Managers - Keeper

Dashlane هو أفضل مدير كلمات مرور للماك وكذلك مولد كلمة السر الأفضل، ميزاته تتفوق على بقية الأدوات في السوق. وهذا لأن يملك؛

أدوات إدارة كلمات السر يمكن أن تكون متعددة الأنماط منها المدفوع والمجاني، ما هو مهم هو الخدمات التي تحدد أفضل مدير كلمات السر للماك لنتائج أفضل، فمن المستحسن أن تجرب مدير ومولد كلمات سر ماك Dashlane للحصول على نتائج مضمونة. لمعلوماتك، إن أفضل مدير كلمات سر لماك هو Dashlane، جربه اليوم!

Wondershare Editor

Dec 19,2017 23:21 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Password Manager > أفضل 5 أدوات إدارة كلمات مرور للماك
Top

Top 5 Mac Password Managers

What is a Password Manager?

Password Manager is an online tool that is used for password management. It is of late becoming widespread because of the need of online data security, so it is essential to make sure that passwords are well-built, and the issue of password management has been made possible by the availability of online password managers. A password manager will make it easier to protect data in computers and tablets with well-managed passwords.

Why we need Password Managers for Mac

The need for Mac password managers is an essential thing that every person must know the protection of private data and privacy too. Password managers are of importance, the major need for Mac password managers is its ability to manage passwords on the computers and protect them from illegal login or accessibility to every account avoids the possibility of hacking.

  • Password managers will help you protect your information from criminals
  • The other importance is when you are using a computer with several people you can protect some data with passwords which are stored by the Mac password managers
  • In the financial sectors the security questions and answers, credit card PINS are all stored by the password managers.

What to look for in a Password Manager

A good Mac password manager should be easy and simple to use, that is you have to make sure that it is compatible with the device or the computer. The authenticity of the password manager is in essence too, being sure to go for the authentic Mac password manager and those that have a good track record.

Here we list top 6 best Password managers for Mac to help you manage all your password on Mac:

1. Dashlane Mac Password Manager

Dashlane has always been the best, although there has been the emergence of other Mac password manager tools, it has proved to be the best and popular for password management because it is flexible since it can create more IDS. It auto-fills passwords for you and this makes it possible not to confuse passwords.

Best Mac Password Managers - Dashlane Mac Password Manager

2. 1Password Manager for Mac

1Password manage for Mac is a tool can protect all strong passwords that are not easily memorized. Being one of the popular password managers, it can store passwords for your device.

Best Mac Password Managers - 1Password Manager for Mac

3. KeePass Mac Password Manager

KeePass manage for Mac is a tool can protect all strong passwords that are not easily memorized. Being one of the popular password managers, it can store passwords for your device for more than a few websites that you visit.

Best Mac Password Managers - KeePass Mac Password Manager

4. EndPass Mac Password Manager

It is popular too because it is free online, one can be able to store usernames and sync passwords in the applications that are the best of the EndPass Mac Password manager.

Best Mac Password Managers - EndPass Mac Password Manager

5. Keeper

We hate remembering passwords. Storing your passwords on paper, in a spreadsheet or in your browser is vulnerable to cyber criminals. With Keeper, you'll never have to remember passwords again. Keeper stores and manages your passwords in your Keeper vault.

Best Mac Password Managers - Keeper

Dashlane is the best Mac Password Manager as well as password generator of the day, its features out way the rest of the tools in the market; this is because it has;

Password managers can be several that are free and others payable by users, what is important is the services go for the best Mac password manager for better end results, it is recommended that you try Dashlane Mac Password manager and generator for guaranteed results. For your information, the best password manager for Mac is Dashlane, try it today!

All Topics

Password Tips & Tricks
Keylogging Tricks
Android Tracker
Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Password Manager > Top 5 Mac Password Managers
Try it now
Top