مدير كلمات مرور آبل للآيفون والآي باد والماك

متعقب الأندرويد

أدوات تعقب

ما هو مدير كلمات المرور؟

مدير كلمة السر هو أحد التطبيقات التي يمكنك استخدامها لحفظ بيانات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك في شكل مشفر والوصول إليه عند الحاجة. مدير كلمات سر iOS وآبل يتطلب كلمة سر رئيسية، يشار إليها عادة باسم "مفتاح" تمكنك من الوصول إلى البيانات المحفوظة. في شروط أكثر وضوحا، تحتاج فقط إلى تذكر كلمة مرور واحدة من أجل أن تتذكر كل كلمات المرور الأخرى.

هناك الكثير من المستخدمين على الإنترنت الذين ليسوا على علم بتطبيقات الهاتف هذه. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب بالبدء في استخدامه، لن ترغب بالعودة إلى طريقتك البدائية لكتابة اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور في المجلدات أو الملفات. iOS و مدير كلمات مرور آبل جعل الحياة أسهل بكثير لدرجة أنك سوف تتمنى لو عرفت هذا التطبيق في وقت سابق.

لماذا تحتاج إلى مدير كلمات مرور؟

  • هل تنقر دائما على حقل "نسيت كلمة المرور" عند الدخول إلى حساباتك؟
  • هل لديك كلمة مرور واحدة تستخدمها لجميع حساباتك عبر الإنترنت؟
  • هل تشعر وكأنك عالم مجنون يحاول معرفة كلمة مرور فريدة من نوعها غير قابلة للتخمين؟

إذا كان الجواب "نعم" على واحد أو كل هذه الأسئلة، فأنت بحاجة إلى مدير كلمات مرور.

5 مديرين كلمات مرور iOS للآيفون والآيباد وماك

هنا سوف نعرض قائمة بأفضل 5 أدوات إدارة كلمات مرور لآبل لمساعدتك على إدارة جميع الحسابات وكلمات المرور الخاصة بك على اي فون، آي باد وماك بحرية وسهولة.

1. Dashlane Apple Password Manager

Dashlane هو الأعلى في قائمتنا "أفضل أدوات إدارة كلمات مرور آبل/iOS". إنه تطبيق رائع مع واجهة مستخدم بسيطة.

يقدم Dashlane خدمة مجانية مما يعني أنه يمكنك التمتع بالخدمة دون أي تكلفة. ومع ذلك، يمكنك اختيار مستوى آخر من الأمن المضاف والمزايا من خلال شراء حزمة متميزة بـ 4$/شهرياً. وتشمل الخدمات المتميزة تزامن كلمات السر للمشاركة، النسخ الاحتياطي التلقائي، تفويض كلمات المرور 2fa.

الإيجابيات

  1. تجربة مستخدم أكثر سلاسة
  2.       
  3. متوافق مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية و iOS و أبل و ماك
  4.       
  5. تغيير كلمة المرور تلقائيا في 500 موقع
  6.       
  7. إيصال الاستلام للتسوق عبر الإنترنت
  8.       
  9. أمان 2fa
  10.       
  11. ملء النموذج

السلبيات

  1. يمكن تحسين مولد كلمات المرور
  2. سعر باهظ

روابط التحميل

  1. Dashlane للماك - مجاناً مع اشتراك– تحميل
  2. Dashlane لـ iOS - مجاناً مع اشتراك – تحميل

Dashlane Apple Password Manager

2. 1Password

1Password هو مدير كلمة مرور آبل/ iOS الذي تم تطويره AgileBits Inc 1Passowrd يملك الكثير من الميزات المثيرة للاهتمام مما يجعله واحد من أفضل الخيارات لدينا. وبالمثل، فإنه يحتوي على بعض الجوانب السلبية، تماما مثل أي أداة أخرى موجودة.

1Passowrd يقدم فترة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 30 يوماً التي تسمح لك باختبار والوصول إلى كافة ميزات التطبيق. بعد هذه الفترة، يمكنك إما اختيار الخطة الشخصية 35.99$/سنة أو 59.99 $/سنة لخطة الأسرة.

1Password يملك عدد من الميزات البارزة والمفيدة جدا. إليك بعض من هذه الميزات:

  1. المصادقة الثنائية
  2. ملء النموذج
  3. قفل شخصي رقمي
  4. قفل ببصمة اليد

التوافق: التطبيق متوافق مع أجهزة آيباد و إيبود و آيفون المزودة بنظام التشغيل iOS 9.3 وما فوق.

الإيجابيات

  1. متوافق مع أجهزة آبل
  2. ميزة ملء النماذج
  3. يحفظ البيانات المعقدة حتى

السلبيات

  1. ليس جيداً لمستخدمي أندرويد وويندوز
  2. غير قابل للنقل لنقل البيانات
  3. باهظ الثمن

روابط التحميل

  1. 1Password للـ iOS – مجانا w/ IAP لمرة واحدة – تحميل
  2. 1Password للماك – $50 – تحميل
  3. أدوات المساعدة للمتصفح – Downloads for 1Password

1Password Apple Password Manager

3. LastPass

تم تطوير مدير كلمات المرورLastPass من قبل LogMeIn، Inc. يستند الجهاز أيضا على حزمة فريميوم للبداية في حين أن المستخدمين قد يقرروا اختيار الحزمة المتميزة مقابل 24$/سنة من أجل الوصول إلى ميزات متميزة، مثل المصادقة متعددة العوامل، مجموعة مشاركة كلمات السر، وإدارة كلمة المرور applicati0on.

الإيجابيات

  1. يزامن كلمة المرور على جميع المتصفحات
  2. تغيير كلمة المرور تلقائيا
  3. مصادقة متعددة العوامل
  4. تكلفة تسعير أقل للخطة المتميزة

السلبيات

  1. يمكن تحسين مولد كلمات مرور

روابط التحميل

  1. LastPass للـ iOS – مجاناً مع اشتراك – تحميل
  2. LastPass للماك – مجاناً مع اشتراك – تحميل

LastPass Apple Password Manager

4. Password Boss

Password Boss هو مدير كلمات مرور آخر من أفضل الأدوات لأجهزة آبل وiOS. فإنه يوفر نظام إدارة كلمات مرور مجانا تماما. إنه يسمح لك بالوصول إلى أي موقع دون الحاجة إلى إدخال كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. الأداة قابلة للنقل أيضا وتتيح لك نسخ البيانات الخاصة بك بسهولة إلى أي من الأجهزة الخاصة بك.

التحميل من هنا

1password Apple Password Manager

5. SafeInCloud Pro

آخر أداة على قائمتنا لأفضل أدوات إدارة كلمات مرور آبل وiOS هي SafeInCloud Pro. هذا الجهاز سهل الاستعمال بشكل استثنائي. فإنه يوفر قاعدة بيانات مشفرة ويسمح لك بمزامنة المعلومات الخاصة بك من خلال عدد من مقدمي خدمة التخزين السحابي، مثل جوجل درايف، دروب بوكس، وغيرهما. إنه يحتوي على حزمة عضوية متميزة مقابل 2.99 $

التحميل من هنا

SafeInCloud Pro Apple Password Manager

ما الذي تبحث عنه في مدير كلمات مرور

قبل المتابعة لاختيار مدير كلمات مرور، هناك بعض الميزات الرئيسية للتحقق منها. بعضها مدرج أدناه.

1. التشفير

يجب أن يكون لدى مدير كلمات مرور iOS أو آبل خوارزمية تشفير لتشفير بيانات تسجيل الدخول. بعض خوارزميات التشفير المشهورة هي AES (معيار التشفير المتقدم)، DES (معيار تشفير البيانات)، و Rijndael. يمكن لأي شخص نسخ بيانات المستخدم إذا ظهرت في نص عادي. وبالتالي، يجب عليك الحذر من أدوات كلمات المرور التي تخزن كلمات المرور في نص واضح (أي غير مشفر). البيانات المشفرة هي عبارة عن لا شيء للقراصنة حتى لو تمكنوا من الوصول إليها لأنها غير قابلة للقراءة.

2. سهولة الاستخدام

عموما، يجب أن تكون قادرا على الوصول إلى البيانات المحفوظة الخاصة بك بعدد قليل من النقرات. تتوفر معظم التطبيقات كشريط أدوات على جهازك ولا تحتاج إلى الذهاب من خلال عملية طويلة قبل الوصول إليها. أيضا، يجب أن تكون قادرا على الوصول إلى واجهتك فقط مع كلمة سر رئيسية وليس أكثر من ذلك.

3. قابلية النقل

عندما نقول قابلية النقل، نحن نعني القدرة على نقل/تصدير البيانات الخاصة بك من جهاز إلى آخر. هذه ميزة أخرى لتأخذها بعين الاعتبار عند اختيار مدير كلمات مرور لأبل أو iOS. يجب أن تكون قادرا على نقل ونسخ البيانات التي قمت بحفظها على جهاز آخر في حالة تغيير الأجهزة. كما أنه يسمح لك بالحفاظ على نسخة من البيانات المحفوظة في ملف آخر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو الأجهزة الأخرى، مثل محركات الأقراص الصلبة وبطاقات الذاكرة أو آي بود. وهذا بمثابة نسخة احتياطية في حال فقدت جهازك.

4. التوافق مع جهازك

غالبية أدوات إدارة كلمات المرور تملك توافقات محددة. في حين أن بعضها متنوع ويمكن استخدامها على جميع الأجهزة النقالة، وبعضها خصيصا للـ iOS، أبل، أندرويد أو جهاز بلاك بيري. وبالتالي، تأكد من اختيار أداة متوافقة مع جهازك.

5. مولد كلمات مرور مدمج

ميزة أخرى مثيرة من مدير كلمات مرور آبل أو iOS هي القدرة على توليد كلمات سر صعبة التخمين. وهذا من شأنه منع المتسللين من الوصول إلى حسابك باستخدام قواميس كلمات المرور الشائعة.

6. قابلية تعديل كلمة المرور

يجب أن تكون قادرا على تعديل الحقول في مدير كلمات المرور إذا أجريت أنت أو مشرف موقعك أية تغييرات على تفاصيل تسجيل الدخول.

7. أداة ملء نماذج مدمجة

ميزة أخرى لتبحث عنها في مدير كلمات المرور هي أداة ملء النماذج! قد تتضمن أداة ملء النماذج نماذج مثل نموذج الدفع والمعلومات الشخصية ونموذج العنوان. سيتيح لك ذلك حفظ التفاصيل الشخصية والسرية الأخرى، مثل تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان، وجهات الاتصال التجارية، وغيرها من المعلومات الحيوية. على الرغم من أن هذه الميزة ليست إلزامية، إلا أنها ميزة إضافية لك.

أفضل شيء في هذه الأدوات الخاصة بإدارة كلمات مرور آبل وiOS هو أن كل هذه الأدوات مجانية تماما للبدء. ومع ذلك، فإن Dashlane يفوز في مسابقتنا لأنه يقدم واجهة سهلة الاستخدام بشكل مثير للدهشة بالإضافة إلى ميزات مهمة والأمن للبيانات الخاصة بك.

Wondershare Editor

Dec 19,2017 21:46 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Password Manager > مدير كلمات مرور آبل للآيفون والآي باد والماك
Top

Apple Password Manager for iPhone, iPad and Mac

What is password manager?

A password manager is an application you can use to save your login data in an encrypted format and access it when needed. Most Apple and iOS password manager require a master password, usually referred to as the “key” with which you can access your saved data. In clearer terms, you only need to remember a single password in order to remember every other password.

There are lots of online users who are not aware of such phone applications. However, if you should start using it, you wouldn’t want to return to your primitive way of writing down your username and password in folders or files. The iOS and Apple password manager has made life much easier that you would wish to have known it earlier.

Why do you need a password manager?

  • Do you always click the 'forgot password' field on your accounts?
  • Do you have one password that you use across all of your online accounts?
  • Do you feel like a mad scientist trying to figure out a unique, un-guessable password?

If your answer is “YES” to one or all of these questions, then you need a password manager.

5 iOS Password Managers for iPhone, iPad and Mac

Here we would list top 5 Apple Password Managers to help you manage all your accounts and password on your iPhone, iPad and Mac freely and easily.

1. Dashlane Apple Password Manager

Dashlane is the top on our list of the top 5 iOS/Apple password manager. It is a great application with an every simply user interface.

Dashlane offers a freemium service which means that you can enjoy the service for no cost. However, you can opt for another level of added security and advantage by purchasing the premium package of $4/month. Premium services include synchronization of passwords for sharing, auto backup, and the 2fa password authorization.

Pros

  1. Smoother user experience
  2. Compatible with PC, iOS, Apple, and MAC
  3. Automated password change for 500 sites
  4. Capture receipt for online shopping
  5. 2fa security
  6. Form filling

Cons

  1. Password generator can be improved
  2. Expensive pricing

Download links

  1. Dashlane for Mac – Free with subscription – Download
  2. Dashlane for iOS – Free with subscription – Download

Dashlane Apple Password Manager

2. 1Password

1Password is an Apple/iOS password manager developed by AgileBits Inc. 1Passowrd has a lot of interesting features which makes it one of our top picks. Likewise, it has some downsides, just like every other tool that exist.

1Passowrd offers a 30-day free trial period which allows you to test and access all the features of the application. After this period, you can either opt for the $35.99/year personal plan or the $59.99/year for family plan.

1Password has a number of notable features which are quite useful. Here are some of these features:

  1. Two-factor authentication
  2. Form filling
  3. PIN lock
  4. Fingerprint lock

Compatibility: The application is compatible with iPads, iPods, and iPhones with iOS of 9.3 and above.

Pros

  1. Compatible with Apple devices
  2. Form-filling feature
  3. Saves even complicated data

Cons

  1. Not good for Android and Windows users
  2. Not portable for data transfer
  3. Expensive pricing

Download links

  1. 1Password for iOS – Free w/ one-time IAP – Download
  2. 1Password for Mac – $50 – Download
  3. Browser extensions – Downloads for 1Password

1Password Apple Password Manager

3. LastPass

LastPass password manager is developed by LogMeIn, Inc. The device is also based on freemium package for a start while users may decide to opt for premium a package at $24/year in order to access premium features, such as multifactor authentication, password sharing group, and applicati0on password management.

Pros

  1. Synchronizes password across all browsers
  2. Automated password change
  3. Multifactor authentication
  4. Less expensive premium pricing

Cons

  1. Password generator can be more improved

Download links

  1. LastPass for iOS – Free with subscription – Download
  2. LastPass for Mac – Free with subscription – Download

LastPass Apple Password Manager

4. Password Boss

Password Boss is another top password manager for Apple and iOS devices. It offers an entirely free password management system. It allows you to access any website without needing to input your password. The tool is also portable and lets you easily copy your data to any of your devices.

DOWNLOAD HERE

1password Apple Password Manager

5. SafeInCloud Pro

Last on our list of the best iOS and Apple password manager is the SafeInCloud Pro. This device is exceptionally user-friendly. It offers an encrypted database and allows you to synchronize your information through a number of cloud providers, such as Google Drive, Dropbox, and others. It has a premium membership package of $2.99

DOWNLOAD HERE

SafeInCloud Pro Apple Password Manager

What to look for in a password manager

Before you proceed to select a password manager, there are some key features to watch out for. Some of them are listed below.

1. Encryption

An iOS or Apple password manager should have an encryption algorithm to encrypt your login data. Some of the popular encryption algorithm are AES (Advanced Encryption Standard), DES (Data Encryption Standard), and Rijndael. Anybody can copy your user data if they appear in plain text. Hence, you should beware of password managers that stores password in clear text (i.e. unencrypted). Encrypted data are or no use to hackers even if they gain access to it.

2. Ease of Use

Generally, you should be able to access your saved data with just a few clicks. Most applications are available as a toolbar on your device and you don’t need to go through a long process before you access them. Also, you should be able to access your interface with just your master password and nothing more.

3. Portability

When we say portability, we mean the ability to transfer/export your data from one device to another. This is another feature to watch out for when selecting an Apple or iOS password manager. You should be able to move and transfer the data you have saved to another device in case you change devices. It also allows you to keep a copy of your saved data in another file on your PC or other hardware, such as hard drives, memory cards or iPod. This will serve as a backup in case you lost your device.

4. Compatibility with Your Device

The majority of password managers have their specific compatibilities. While some are versatile and can be used on all mobile devices, some are specifically made for iOS, Apple, Android or Blackberry device. Hence, make sure you select the one that is compatible with your device.

5. Built-in Password Generator

Another exciting feature of an Apple or iOS password manager is the ability to generate difficult-to-guess passwords. This would prevent hackers from accessing your account with common dictionary passwords.

6. Ability to Modify Password

You should be able to modify the fields on your password manager should you or your webmaster make any changes to your login details.

7. Built-in Form Filler

Another bonus feature to watch out for in your password manager is form filler! This form filler may include forms like payment form, personal information, and address form. This will allow you to save your other personal and confidential details, such as credit card details, business contacts, and other vital information. Although this feature is not compulsory, it is an added advantage for you.

The best part of these Apple and iOS password manager is that all of these devices are completely free to get started. However, the Dashlane wins our contest as it offers an amazingly user-friendly interface plus great features and security for your data.

All Topics

Password Tips & Tricks
Keylogging Tricks
Android Tracker
Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Password Manager > Apple Password Manager for iPhone, iPad and Mac
Try it now
Top