أفضل 10 برامج حظر مواقع ويب وإضافات للمتصفح

كل المواضيع

الضوابط الأبوية
قائمة بأفضل الضوابط الأبوية

كشخص خبير في مجال التكنولوجيا، تحتاج إلى التأكد من امتلاكك تجربة تصفح آمنة. لا يهم إذا كنت ترغب في حظر بعض المواقع لأجل سلامتك أو ترغب في توفير مساحة افتراضية منتجة لأطفالك، مع أداة حظر على شبكة الإنترنت يمكنك بالتأكيد القيام بذلك. هناك الكثير من الأدوات المخصصة التي يمكن أن تحظر المواقع بسهولة وجعل عملك كوالد أسهل بكثير. لقد اخترنا أفضل عشرة برامج حظر مواقع وإضافات المتصفح في هذا الدليل، حتى تتمكن من اتخاذ الخيار الأكثر جدوى.

1. Barracuda Web Blocker

barracuda web blocker هو أحد أسلم بوابات الأمن على شبكة الإنترنت كل والد مسؤول يجب أن يستخدمها لتصفية نوع المحتوى الذي يمكن لأطفاله يمكن الوصول إلى شبكة الإنترنت. مع ذلك، يمكنك تصفية ليس فقط المواقع، وإنما أيضا نوع معين من المحتوى ومنصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، البرامج الضارة الخ.

هذا البرنامج مخصص لحظر المواقع سوف يجعل من المؤكد أن أطفالك سوف يبقون محميين من الاحتيال أو الممارسات الخاطئة على شبكة الإنترنت. يمكنك ببساطة تثبيته وتصفح الإنترنت على أي متصفح تختاره. على الرغم من ذلك، Barracuda يملك متصفح آمن خاص به يمكنك تحميله.

website blocker barracuda

2. Website Blocker

Website Blocker هو برنامج متوفر مجاناً يمكن أن يساعدك على حظر أي موقع في أي وقت من الأوقات. ما عليك سوى تثبيت وفتح التطبيق وإضافة الموقع الذي تريد حظره. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكنك فصل المواقع ضمن مجموعات مختلفة (الإعلانات، مواد البالغين، وما إلى ذلك).

واحدة من أفضل الأشياء حول التطبيق هو أنه يمكن تحميله مجانا. حاليا، يعمل على ويندوز 8.1 فقط، وهو عيب رئيسي في البرنامج.

website blocker

3. Block Site

Block Site هو اضافة متصفح تستخدم على نطاق واسع تم تطويرها من قبل Wips يمكنها أتمتة الأشياء نيابة عنك. تملك الكثير من الميزات المتقدمة أيضاً، ويمكن أن تضاف إلى المتصفح الخاص بك في أي وقت من الأوقات. تتوفر الأداة مجانا ويمكن إضافتها إلى غوغل كروم (منهنا) أو موزيلا فايرفوكس (من هنا).

يمكنك حظر المواقع أو حتى تصفية الكلمات من محركات البحث أو صفحات الويب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك تعيين فترة زمنية معينة لتمديد العمل. كما تعمل في النوافذ الخاصة / التخفي كذلك، ومحمية بكلمة مرور، مما يجعلها أداة حظر مواقع مهمة لكل أب وأم.

block site

4. StayFocusd

StayFocusd هو إضافة متصفح أخرى يمكن إدارتها أثناء التنقل. يمكنك إضافتها إلى غوغل كروم واستخدامه لحظر صفحات الويب وتطبيقات التواصل الاجتماعي وتطبيقات الإيميل، إلخ. الأداة متوفرة مجاناً ويمكن إضافتها إلى كروم دون أي مشاكل.

StayFocusd يطلق على نفسه أداة تحسين الانتاجية. ليست مساعدة للاطفال فقط، ولكن يمكن أن يساعدك على البقاء مركزاً أثناء التصفح. باستخدامه، يمكنك التأكد من أطفالك لن يتشتتوا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ويمكنهم التركيز على عملهم. كما يملك أيضاً "Nuclear Option" الذي يقوم بإزالة كل الإعدادات الحالية.

stay focused

5. Nanny

Nanny هي أداة إضافية للمتصفح سهلة الاستخدام ومتاحة مجانا التي يمكن أن تساعدك على زيادة الإنتاجية كذلك. مع ذلك، يمكنك التأكد من أن أطفالك لن يصلوا إلى أي موقع غير لائق أو الإدمان على أي منصة وسائل تواصل اجتماعي.

الأداة متاحة مجانا ويمكن إضافتها إلى غوغل كروم دون أي متاعب. باستخدامها يمكنك حظر موقع على شبكة الانترنت لفترة معينة من الزمن كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إنها تأتي مع خيار وضع "LockDown"، والتي يمكن تجاوز جميع الإعدادات الموجودة للتأكد من أن النظام الخاص بك لا يزال آمنا للفترة المحددة. إذا كنت تستخدم غوغل كروم فقط، فيجب إضافة الإضافة المتوفرة مجاناً إلى متصفحك.

website blocker nanny

6. K9 Web Protection

K9 Web Protection هي أحد الضوابط الأبوية الأكثر شمولا في السوق. برنامج حظر المواقع يمكن أن تحمي ليس فقط النظام الخاص بك، ولكن الأجهزة الأخرى مثل اي فون، آي باد، وما إلى ذلك. متوافقة حاليا مع ماك، ويندوز، أندرويد، وiOS. الأداة لديها حوالي 70 فئة لحظر المواقع ويمكن حتى حظر محركات البحث للبحث عن عبارة معينة.

إنه يحتوي على فلتر مصمم خصيصا لمكافحة العبث مرشح للأطفال كذلك. يملك تكوينات ومواد مختلفة يمكن أن يساعدك على تجاوز الإعدادات. يمكنك أيضا تعيين القيود الزمنية ويملك تصنيف فوري للمواقع الخبيثة. الأداة يمكن تحميلها مجانا من موقعها الرسمي.

k9 web protection

7. Aobo Website Blocker

Aobo Website Blocker هو على عكس أي أداة أخرى يمكن أن تساعدك على أتمتة الأشياء، كما تساعدك على توفير وقتك. استخدم هذا البرنامج المتقدم لحظر المواقع بسهولة. يملك خوارزمية تصفية للمحتوى التي يمكن أن تحجب المواقع من تلقاء نفسها. ليس عليك حظر مواقع البالغين أو الألعاب أو أي موقع ويب غير لائقة أخرى. يمكنك استخدام الفلاتر المتقدمة.

بعد حظر بعض المواقع باستخدام هذه الأداة، لا يمكن لأطفالك تجاوز البرنامج حتى لو كانوا يستخدمون بروكسي. إنه متاح حاليا لكل من ويندوز وMac OS. على الرغم من ذلك، خلافا لغيرها من الأدوات المتاحة مجاناً، تحتاج إلى شراء هذا التطبيق بحوالي 150 $ (شراء مدى الحياة).

aobo website blocker

8. InterGuard

InterGuard هو برنامج مميز لحظر المواقع، عناوين المواقع المسموحة، تصنيف المحتوى، مراقبة البحث على شبكة الإنترنت، تعطيل عرض النطاق الترددي، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. كما أنه يوفر تقارير مرئية يمكن أن تسمح لك بمراقبة المعلمات المختلفة في أي وقت من الأوقات. ما عليك سوى تثبيته على جهازك والسماح له بأتمتة كل شيء.

أحد أفضل الأشياء حول هذا البرنامج حظر المواقع هو أنه لا يمكن الكشف عنه. وهذا يعني أن أفراد عائلتك لن يدركوا أن البرنامج يعمل في الخلفية. وهذا سوف يسمح لك بمراقبة نشاطهم عبر الإنترنت دون أي مشكلة. وهو متوافق مع ويندوز، ماك، أندرويد، iOS. يمكنك أن تجرب ذلك مجانا وبعد ذلك قم بشراء خطة مميزة بسعر 2 $ لكل جهاز في الشهر.

interguard

9. Net Nanny

Net Nanny هو برنامج حظر مواقع احترافي يتوافق مع ماك، ويندوز، iOS، وأجهزة أندرويد. على عكس الإضافة البسيطة، لديها الكثير من الميزات الأخرى مثل مراقبة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، إدارة الوقت، فلتر الإنترنت، اخفاء المحتوى البذيء، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

يمكنك الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من الميزات من لوحة القيادة وإدارة كل ذلك ضمن برنامج واحد. على الرغم من أن الأداة غير متوفرة مجانا. وخطة Family 10 سوف تكلفك حوالي 9 $ لكل جهاز.

net nanny

10. Truevine

Truevine يملك خدمة حظر المواقع مصممة خصيصا لحظر المواقع يمكن استخدامها من قبل الأطفال وكذلك البالغين. تأتي مع ميزات مختلفة، وسوف تتيح لك القيام بكل شيء - من تصفية رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى حظر محتوى البالغين.

التطبيق سوف يساعدك على خلق مساحة صحية على شبكة الإنترنت لأطفالك. متوفر حاليا لنظام التشغيل ماك و ويندوز و iOS. يمكنك الاشتراك بالنسخة التجريبية المجانية لمدة 30 يوما وتخصيص هذه الأداة حسب تفضيلاتك.

website blocker truevine

نحن على يقين من أن هذه التطبيقات المخصصة لحظر المواقع سوف تكون مفيدة لك في الكثير من الحالات. لقد أدرجنا أدوات مخصصة بالإضافة إلى إضافات المتصفح. بعض هذه الأدوات متاحة مجانا، في حين، لاستخدام بعض التطبيقات المخصصة سوف تحتاج إلى دفع مبلغ معين. اختر الأدوات الأكثر جدوى من قائمتنا واخلق مساحة رعاية على شبكة الانترنت لأفراد عائلتك.

Wondershare Editor

Dec 09,2017 20:47 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Parental Controls > أفضل 10 برامج حظر مواقع ويب وإضافات للمتصفح
Top

Top 10 Website Blocker Software and Browser Extensions

As a tech-savvy individual, you need to make sure that you have a safe browsing experience. It doesn’t matter if you like to block a few websites for your safety or would like to provide a productive virtual space for your kids, with a website blocker you can certainly make it happen. There are plenty of dedicated tools out there that can block websites easily and make your job as a parent a whole lot easier. We have handpicked ten best website blocker software and browser extensions in this guide, so that you take the most feasible option.

1. Barracuda Web Blocker

The barracuda web blocker is one of the safest web security gateways out there that every responsible parent should use to filter the kind of content their kids can access to the internet. With it, you can filter not just websites, but also a particular kind of content, rogue app thread, social media platforms, malwares, etc.

This software to block websites will make sure that your kids would remain protected from scams or malpractices on the internet. You can simply install it and browse the internet on any browser of your choice. Though, Barracuda has its own safe browser as well that you can download.

website blocker barracuda

2. Website Blocker

The Website Blocker is a freely available software that can help you block any website in no time. Just install and open the application and add the website that you want to block. Furthermore, you can segregate websites on different sets (advertisements, adult material, and so on).

One of the best things about the application is that it can be downloaded for free. Currently, it runs on Windows 8.1 only, which is a major drawback of the software.

website blocker

3. Block Site

Block Site is a widely used browser extension developed by Wips that can automate things for you. It has plenty of advanced features as well and can be added to your browser in no time. The extension is available for free and can be added to Google Chrome (from here) or Mozilla Firefox (from here).

You can block websites or even filter words from search engines or web pages. Additionally, you can set a particular time interval for the extension to work. It works in private/incognito windows as well and is password protected, which makes it a must-have website blocker extension for every parent.

block site

4. StayFocusd

StayFocusd is another browser extension that can be managed on the go. You can add it to Google Chrome and use it to block webpages, social media apps, email apps, etc. The tool is available for free and can be added to Chrome without any trouble.

StayFocusd calls itself as a productivity enhancing tool. Not only would be it helpful for your children, but it can also assist you to remain focused while browsing the web. With it, you can make sure that your kids won’t get distracted on social media and can focus on their work. It also has a “Nuclear Option” that can let you override all the existing settings.

stay focused

5. Nanny

Nanny is an easy to use and freely available browser extension that can help you boost your productivity as well. With it, you can make sure that your kids won’t access any indecent website or get addicted to any social media platform.

The tool is available for free and can be added to Google Chrome without any hassle. With it, you can block a website for a certain period of time as well. Additionally, it comes with an option of “LockDown” mode, which can override all the existing settings to make sure that your system remains safe for the given time. If you only use Google Chrome, then this freely available extension should definitely be added to your browser.

website blocker nanny

6. K9 Web Protection

K9 Web Protection is one of the most comprehensive parental controls out there. The website blocker software can protect not just your system, but other devices like iPhone, iPad, etc. It is currently compatible with Mac, Windows, Android, and iOS. The tool has around 70 categories to block websites and can even block search engines to look for a particular phrase.

It has a specially designed anti-tampering filter for kids as well. It has various configurations and modes that can help you override settings. You can also set time restrictions and have a real-time categorization of malicious websites. The tool can be downloaded for free from its official website.

k9 web protection

7. Aobo Website Blocker

Aobo Website Blocker is unlike any other tool that can help you automate things and let you save your time. Use this advanced software to block websites easily. It has a content filtering algorithm that can block websites on its own. You don’t have to manually block adult, gaming, or any other inappropriate website. Just use its advanced filters and stay at ease.

After blocking certain websites from this tool, your kids can’t bypass it even if they are using a web proxy. It is currently available for both Windows and Mac OS. Though, unlike other freely available tools, you need to buy this one for around $150 (lifetime purchase).

aobo website blocker

8. InterGuard

InterGuard is a premium software to block websites, white list URLs, categorize content, monitor web search, get bandwidth utilization breakdown, and a lot more. It also provides visual reports that can let you monitor different parameters in no time. Just install it on your device and let it automate everything.

One of the best things about this website blocker software is that it is undetectable. That is, your family members won’t realize that the software is running in the background. This will allow you to monitor their activity over the internet without any trouble. It is compatible with Windows, Mac, Android, and iOS. You can try it for free and later buy the premium plan for as less as $2 per device a month.

interguard

9. Net Nanny

Net Nanny is an expert website blocker software that is compatible with Mac, Windows, iOS, and Android devices. Unlike a simple extension, it has plenty of other features like social media monitoring, time management, internet filter, profanity masking, and a lot more.

You can get an access to a wide range of features from its dashboard and manage it all under one roof. Though, the tool is not available for free. Its Family 10 plan will cost you around $9 per device.

net nanny

10. Truevine

Truevine has a specially designed website blocker service that can be used by kids as well as adults. It is packed with different features and will let you do everything – from filtering emails to blocking adult content.

The application will help you to create a healthy space on the internet for your kids. It is currently available for Mac, Windows, and iOS. You can sign up for a 30-day free trial and customize this tool as per your preferences.

website blocker truevine

Best Parental Control for Cell Phone Monitoring

Sign Up Free

We are sure these website blocker applications will come handy to you on numerous occasions. We have listed dedicated tools as well as browser extensions. Some of these tools are available for free, whereas, to use some dedicated applications you need to pay a certain amount. Pick the most feasible tools from our list and create a nurturing space on the internet for your family members.

All Topics

Parental Controls on Android
Parental Controls on iPhone
Parental Control Tips
Kid Tracking
Porn Blocking
Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Parental Controls > Top 10 Website Blocker Software and Browser Extensions
Try it now
Top