كيفية فرض الرقابة الأبوية على متصفح كروم على أندرويد؟

جميع المواضيع

الرقابة الأبوية على الروبوت
الرقابة الأبوية على iPhone
نصائح الرقابة الأبوية
تتبع طفل
حظر الاباحية

إذا كنت تستخدم أنت وأطفالك نفس الكمبيوتر، فعليك اتخاذ بعض التدابير الإضافية لمراقبة استخدامهم للإنترنت. ومن خلال استخدام خاصية الرقابة الأبوية الأصلية على غوغل كروم، يمكنك التأكد من عدم وصوله أطفالك إلى أي محتوى غير لائق. وحتى إذا كان لديهم حساب منفصل أو كمبيوتر خاص بهم، يجب عليك إعداد ميزة الرقابة الأبوية أيضاً. وفي هذا الدليل، سوف نعلمك كيفية إعداد الرقابة الأبوية على غوغل كروم خطوة بخطوة.

إعداد الرقابة الأبوية على غوغل كروم

في عالم اليوم سريع الخطى، من المهم للغاية مراقبة أطفالنا. فمن المحتمل أن يتعرضوا لمحتوى غير لائق في سن مبكرة أو يكونوا على اتصال مع شخص خبيث عبر الإنترنت. وقد يكون من تحب يمر بمرحلة صعبة كشعوره بالاكتئاب. لذلك، باستخدام الرقابة الأبوية على غوغل كروم، يمكنك التجسس على من تحب بشكل سري. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكنك التأكد من أن لديهم بيئة مناسبة على الإنترنت ومحاطين بأشخاص داعمين.

إعداد الرقابة الأبوية على غوغل كروم

مستخدم غوغل كروم الخاضع للإشراف

لمساعدة الأهل على التحكم في طريقة تصفح أطفالهم للويب، توفر غوغل حلاً أصلياً. بإضافة مستخدم خاضع للإشراف، يمكنك تطبيق قيود معينة على الحساب والوصول إلى تفاصيل المستخدم المهمة. ويمكنك إنشاء مستخدم خاضع للإشراف لأطفالك والتحكم يدوياً في كيفية استخدامهم لكروم. كما يمكن أن يساعدك غوغل كروم في حظر مواقع ويب معينة، وتتبع سجل الإنترنت، وتثبيت (أو إزالة تثبيت) الإضافات، والوصول إلى الإشارات المرجعية، والقيام بالكثير.

من الأفضل إنشاء مستخدم خاضع للإشراف لحاسوب تتشارك به مع أطفالك. وبهذه الطريقة، لن يتم التأثير على تجربة التصفح أثناء الرقابة الأبوية على غوغل كروم .

مستخدم تحت الإشراف على جوجل كروم

كيفية إعداد مستخدم خاضع للإشراف؟

كما تعلم، يمكن استخدام ميزة المستخدم المشرف كأسلوب رقابة أبوية على غوغل كروم . وللبدء، تحتاج إلى إنشاء مستخدم جديد تحت الإشراف لأطفالك. ويمكن القيام بذلك باتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. أولاً، قم بفتح غوغل كروم على النظام وانتقل إلى قائمته بالنقر فوق رمز النقاط الثلاث العامودية في الجهة اليمنى. من هنا، يمكنك الانتقال إلى الإعدادات.
  2. الرقابة الأبوية على جوجل كروم

  3. بمجرد فتح صفحة الإعدادات، يمكنك الانتقال إلى خاصية المستخدمين. وهنا، انقر فوق خيار "إضافة مستخدم جديد".
  4. إعداد الرقابة الأبوية على غوغل كروم

  5. ما عليك سوى اختيار أيقونة مختلفة للمستخدم ومنحه اسماً. تأكد أيضاً من تحديد الخيار الذي ينص على رغبتك في إنشاء مستخدم خاضع للإشراف. وستتمكن من إدارة الحساب بنفسك (بإدراج معرف بريدك الإلكتروني).
  6. استخدام الرقابة الأبوية على جوجل كروم

  7. بعد إدخال المعلومات ذات الصلة، انقر فوق الزر "Create".
  8. سيؤدي هذا ببساطة إلى إنشاء مستخدم جديد خاضع للإشراف على كروم. ويمكنك التبديل بين حسابك والمستخدم الخاضع للإشراف من أعلى الزاوية اليسرى ضمن المتصفح.
  9. جوجل كروم الرقابة الأبوية

كيفية حظر المواقع الإلكترونية للمستخدم المشرف؟

بعد قيامك بإنشاء مستخدم خاضع للإشراف، يمكنك بسهولة تطبيق العديد من القيود عليه. وعلى سبيل المثال، يمكنك عرض موقع الويب الذي تمت زيارته مسبقاً أو إدارة أذونات عديدة عليه. كما يمكنك إعداد الرقابة الأبوية على غوغل كروم باتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. انتقل إلى مدير غوغل كروم (chrome.com/manage) للبدء. وهنا، يمكنك عرض جميع المستخدمين المضافين الخاضعين للإشراف. ويمكنك التبديل بين المستخدمين المختلفين هنا أيضاً. حدد المستخدم الذي ترغب في إدارته.
  2. حجب المواقع للمستخدم الخاضع للإشراف

  3. ومن هنا، يمكنك إدارة العديد من القيود المطبقة على المستخدم، وتغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة به، وعرض المواقع التي تمت زيارتها سابقاً، وتمكين البحث الآمن، وتنفيذ العديد من المهام الأخرى. لحظر مواقع الويب، انتقل إلى خيار إدارة التفضيلات.
  4. المستخدم المشرف عليه على جوجل كروم

  5. سيؤدي هذا إلى تشغيل الإطار المنبثق التالي بحيث يمكنك السماح بالوصول إلى مواقع ويب معينة أو حظرها. ولحظر موقع إلكتروني، أدخل اسم نطاق الموقع. بحيث يمكنك اختيار حظر نطاق بأكمله أو نطاق فرعي.
  6. الرقابة الأبوية على المستخدم المشرف عليه

  7. احفظ هذه التغييرات بمجرد الانتهاء من التعديل. وبعد ذلك، كلما حاول المستخدم زيارة موقع محظور، ستظهر له رسالة تفيد بأن موقع الويب محظور.
  8. الرقابة الأبوية على جوجل كروم: حجب المواقع

ملاحظة: بديل لخاصية التحكم الأبوي على غوغل كروم

مؤخراً، قررت غوغل إيقاف تشغيل ميزة الرقابة الأبوية في غوغل كروم. واعتباراً من شباط 2018، لم يعد بإمكاننا إنشاء أو إدارة حسابات مستخدمين تحت الإشراف على كروم. وذلك بسبب عمل Google على أداة جديدة مُحسّنة لمراقبة الأسرة يمكنها أن تحل محل الميزة السابقة. وعلى الأرجح، سيتم إصدار الأداة الجديدة بحلول أيلول 2018. لذلك، قد تحتاج إلى البحث عن حل بديل لتطبيق الراقبة الأبوية على غوغل كروم لحين إطلاق الميزة الجديدة.

Spyzie: أفضل أداة مراقبة للجوالات لنظامي iOS و Android

نظراً لأنه لا يمكنك استخدام الرقابة الأبوية على غوغل كروم، نوصي بتجربة Spyzie بدلاً من ذلك. إنها أداة مراقبة ذكية للأجهزة يمكن استخدامها للوصول إلى جميع المعلومات المهمة المتعلقة بالجهاز المستهدف. وهي متوافقة مع جميع الإصدارات الرائدة من Android و iOS. ومن دون الحاجة إلى فتح صلاحيات الروت أو جيليبريك على الجهاز المستهدف، يمكنك تتبع الجهاز عن بُعد. من الوصول إلى سجل المتصفح وصولاً إلى الرسائل والمواقع والتطبيقات، يمكنك مراقبة جميع التفاصيل المهمة للجهاز دون أن يتم اكتشافك.

بديل غوغل كروم للرقابة الأبوية


بمجرد تثبيت تطبيق التتبع، يمكنك مراقبة الجهاز باستخدام تطبيق الجوال أو عن طريق الوصول إلى لوحة التحكم الخاصة بالتطبيق عبر الإنترنت. ومن ضمن الملفات التي يمكن مراقبتها: ملفات الوسائط وسجلات المكالمات وتسجيلات المكالمات والرسائل والأنشطة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وسجل المتصفح والملاحظات والموقع بالزمن الحقيقي وغير ذلك الكثير.

يمكنك أيضاً حظر أي تطبيق على الجهاز من خلال زيارة علامة تبويب التطبيق. وسيتيح لك ذلك إدارة التطبيقات بسهولة. كما يمكنك حظر أو إلغاء قفل التطبيقات عن بعد.

حظر أي تطبيق

إلى جانب ذلك، يمكنك حتى تقييد استخدام الجهاز بأكمله. وما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى ميزة "Scheduled Restrictions وإعداد القيود الزمنية. وسيتم تقييد الجهاز بالكامل خلال المدة المحددة.

القيود المجدولة

أفضل أدة للرقابة الأبوية ومراقبة الهاتف الخليوي

نظراً لأن Spyzie يعمل بالوضع الخفي، فإنه يمكن أن يسمح لك بالتجسس على جهاز مستهدف دون أن يتم اكتشافه. وكل هذا يجعله بديلاً مثالياً للرقابة الأبوية على غوغل كروم . كما يمكنك مراقبة كل نشاط لأطفالك عن بعد حسب احتياجاتك. إذا تابع الآن وجرب Spyzie، فلن تشعر بخيبة أمل وسوف توصي به بالتأكيد لأصدقائك وعائلتك أيضاً.

Wondershare Editor

May 08,2019 10:51 am / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Parental Controls > كيفية فرض الرقابة الأبوية على متصفح كروم على أندرويد؟
الرجوع إلى الأعلى

How to Put Parental Control on Android Chrome Browser?

If you and your kids are sharing the same computer, then you should take some added measures to monitor their internet usage. By taking the assistance of the native parental control on Google Chrome, you can make sure that they don’t get access to any indecent content. Even if they have a separate account or their own computer, you should set up the parental control feature as well. In this guide, we will teach you how to set up parental control on Google Chrome in a step by step manner.

Set up Parental Control on Google Chrome?

In today’s fast-paced world, it is of utmost importance to keep a check on our kids. Chances are that they might get exposed to inappropriate content at an early age or get in touch with a predator online. They could be going through a rough phase and might be depressed. Therefore, by taking the assistance of parental control on Google Chrome, you can spy on them without getting detected. In this way, you can make sure that they have a nurturing online environment and are surrounded by supportive people.

Set up Parental Control on Google Chrome

Google Chrome’s Supervised User

To help parents control the way their kids browse the web, Google has a native solution. By adding a supervised user, you can apply certain restrictions on the account and access their vital details. Create a supervised user for your kids and manually control how they can use Chrome. It can help you block certain websites, track their internet history, install (or uninstall) extensions, access bookmarks, and do so much more.

It is ideally recommended to create a supervised user for a computer that is being shared by you and your kids. In this way, your browsing experience won’t be tampered with while managing parental control on Google Chrome.

Google Chrome Supervised User

How to set up a Supervised User?

As you know, the Supervised User feature can be used as a parental control on Google Chrome. To start with, you need to create a new Supervised User for your kids. This can be done by following these steps:

  1. Firstly, launch Google Chrome on the system and go to its menu by clicking on the hamburger icon on the top right corner. From here, you can go to its Settings.
  2. parental control on Google Chrome

  3. Once the Settings page is opened, you can go to the Users feature. Here, click on the “Add new user” option.
  4. set up parental control on Google Chrome

  5. Simply choose a different icon for the user and give it a name. Also, make sure that you have selected the option that states that you wish to create a supervised user. This would be managed by you (with your email id listed).
  6. use parental control on Google Chrome

  7. After entering the relevant information, click on the “Create” button.
  8. This will simply create a new Supervised User on Chrome. You can switch between your account and supervised user from the top left corner of the interface.
  9. google chrome parental control

How to block websites for the Supervised User?

After when you have created a Supervised User, you can easily apply numerous restrictions on it. For instance, you can view the previously visited website or manage numerous permissions on it. You can set up parental control on Google Chrome by following these steps:

  1. Go to the Google Chrome manager (chrome.com/manage) to start with. Here, you can view all the supervised users added. You can switch between different users here as well. Select the user you wish to manage.
  2. block websites for the Supervised User

  3. From here, you can manage numerous restrictions on the user, change their password, view the past visited websites, enable safe search, and perform numerous other tasks. In order to block websites, go to the manage preferences option.
  4. google chrome Supervised User

  5. This will launch the following pop-up from where you can allow or block certain websites. To block a website, enter the domain name of the website. You can choose to block an entire domain or a sub-domain.
  6. Supervised User parental control

  7. Save these changes once you are done. Later, whenever a user would try to visit a blocked website, they will get a relevant prompt stating that the website is blocked.
  8. google chrome parental control: block websites

Note: Alternative to Google Chrome’s Parental Control

Recently, Google Chrome has decided to shut down its parental control feature. From February 2018, we can no longer create supervised user accounts on Chrome or manage them as well. Google is working on a new and improved family monitor tool that can replace this feature. Most likely, the new tool will be released by September, 2018. Therefore, you might need to look for an alternative solution for parental control on Google Chrome as of now.

Spyzie: The best mobile monitoring tool for iOS and Android

Since you can’t use the parental control on Google Chrome, we recommend trying Spyzie instead. It is a smart device monitoring tool that can be used to access all the vital information related to a target device. It is compatible with all the leading version of Android and iOS. Without the need to root or jailbreak the target device, you can track it remotely. From obtaining its browser history to messages and location to application, you can monitor all the important details of a device without being detected.

Alternative to Google Chrome’s Parental Control


Once the tracking app is installed, you can monitor the device using its mobile app or by accessing its web-based dashboard. This includes its media files, call logs, call recordings, messages, social media activity, browser history, notes, real-time location, and so much more.

You can also block any app on the device as well by visiting its Application tab. This will let you manage applications easily. You can block or unblock apps remotely.

block any app

Besides that, you can even restrict the entire device from being used. Simply go to the Scheduled Restrictions feature and set up time limitations. The device would be restricted entirely during the respective duration.

Scheduled Restrictions

Best Parental Control for Cell Phone Monitoring

Since Spyzie runs is a stealth mode, it can let you spy on a target device without being detected. All of this makes it an ideal alternative to parental control on Google Chrome. You can monitor every activity of your kids remotely as per your needs. Go ahead and give Spyzie a try. You won’t be disappointed and would certainly recommend it to your friends and family as well.

All Topics

Parental Controls on Android
Parental Controls on iPhone
Parental Control Tips
Kid Tracking
Porn Blocking
Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Parental Controls > How to Put Parental Control on Android Chrome Browser?
Try it now
Top