8 أفضل تطبيقات مراقبة أبوية مجانية للأندرويد في عام 2017

كل المواضيع

الضوابط الأبوية
قائمة بأفضل الضوابط الأبوية

مع الاستخدام الواسع للهواتف الذكية في جميع أنحاء العالم، يصبح من الضروري لكلا الوالدين أن يكونا على بعد خطوات قليلة من أطفالهم. هناك أكثر من 1.4 مليار مستخدم أندرويد في جميع أنحاء العالم من بينهم الملايين من المراهقين والقصر يستخدمون الهاتف الذكي أندرويد بشكل يومي. من الأهداف الشخصية إلى الأغراض الأكاديمية، أجهزتهم تصبح جزءا لا يتجزأ من حياتهم.  

على الرغم من أن هناك أوقات يصبحوا بها إما مدمنين على تطبيق معين / موقع أو يتعرضوا لمحتوى غير لائق. لحسن الحظ، هناك بعض تطبيقات الرقابة الأبوية المجانية للأندرويد التي يمكن أن تساعدك على منع هذه السيناريوهات. هنا في هذه المقالة، سوف نجعلك على دراية ببعض من أفضل تطبيقات الرقابة الأبوية المجانية للأندرويد من شأنها أن تجعل حياتك أسهل كثيرا. دعونا نبدأ الآن.


1. Kids Place

Kids Place هو تطبيق رقابة أبوية شامل مجاني من شأنه أن يحد من الطريقة التي يستخدم بها أطفالك هواتفهم. ويفر وسائط مخصصة (مثل قفل الأطفال) ويدعم حسابات مستخدمين متعددة. مع ذلك، يمكنك منع بعض المواقع، تطبيقات، أو أي نوع آخر من المحتوى غير اللائق. يمكنك أيضا مراقبة المكالمات والرسائل باستخدامه.

قد تلقى التطبيق بشكل رئيسي ردود فعل إيجابية من مستخدميه. مع أكثر من 1 مليون عملية تنزيل على غوغل بلاي، يطلق عليه العملاء اسم التطبيق "الثوري" الذي يسمح لهم بالسيطرة على نشاط طفلهم تحت سقف واحد.

رابط التحميل

تقييم المستخدم: 3.9/5

التوافق: يعتمد على الجهاز

app parental control app kids place

2. Screen Time Parental Control

كما يوحي اسمه، هو تطبيق رقابة أبوية مشهور ومجاني أيضاً يمكن تشغيله على الأندرويد الخاص بك دون أي متاعب. مع ذلك، يمكنك بسهولة التحكم في الوقت الذي ينفقه أطفالك على أجهزتهم والسماح لهم بالنوم دون مواجهة أي الهاء. كما أنه يملك أداة لحجب التطبيقات التي يمكن استخدامها لتقييد هذا النوع من المحتوى الذي يتعرض له أطفالك.

مع أكثر من 500 ألف عملية تنزيل، إنه واحد من تطبيقات الرقابة الأبوية الأكثر استخداما على غوغل بلاي. أحد المستخدمين كتب تعليقاً "أطفالي يكرهون هذا التطبيق، لذا فإنني أحبه. الآن، لدي تحكم كامل بأجهزتهم. "

رابط التحميل

تقييم المستخدم: 4.0/5

التوافق: أندرويد 4.1 وما فوق

app parental control app screen time

3. Kids Zone

إذا كان أطفالك لديهم وصول إلى الهاتف الخاص بك في كثير من الأحيان، حينها يمكنك بسهولة تقييد الطريقة التي يستخدمون بها جهازك مع هذا التطبيق المدهش. بإمكانك إنشاء حسابات منفصلة والسماح لهم باستخدام الحساب المقيد مع هذا التطبيق المجاني الخاص بالرقابة الأبوية. أيضا، بإمكانك إبقاء عينيك على كل خطوة يقوم بها طفلك وتقييد استخدام الإنترنت أو أي ميزة متقدمة أخرى. إذا كنت تشارك جهازك مع اولادك، حينها هذا واحد من أفضل التطبيقات لك. على الرغم من ذلك، إذا كان أطفالك يستخدمون جهاز منفصل، حينها قد تفكر في استخدام بعض التطبيقات الأخرى للسيطرة على أنشطتهم.

يملك الكثير من الاستعراضات الإيجابية على غوغل بلاي وذكر بعض المستخدمون أنه "أفضل تطبيق رقابة أبوية مجاني للأندرويد." لديه حاليا أكثر من 100 ألف عملية تنزيل.

رابط التحميل

تقييم المستخدم: 4.1/5

التوافق: أندرويد 4.1 وما فوق

app parental control app kids zone

4. KuuKla Parental Control

KuuKla هو تطبيق رقابة أبوية مجاني للأندرويد سهل الاستخدام. يمكنك بسهولة تقييد الطريقة التي يستخدم بها أطفالك جهازهم عن طريق وضع قيود. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مع ميزة إدارة الوقت يمكنك مراقبة وقت الشاشة لديهم. مع ذلك، يمكنك بسهولة انتقاء التطبيقات التي تريد أطفالك استخدامها للمدة المقدمة.

التطبيق فعال جدا لتنظيم الوقت. على الرغم من أن عدم وجود خيارات مخصصة يمكن أن يجعل منه في بعض الأحيان مزعجا جدا بالنسبة للآباء والأمهات لتخصيص التطبيق. وقد أعرب المستخدمون عن تقديرهم للتطبيق في حين علقوا بأنه "تطبيق بسيط بفكرة جيدة".

رابط التحميل

تقييم المستخدم: 3.5/5

التوافق: أندرويد 4.0.3 وما فوق

app parental control app kuukla

5. Parental Control Board

إنه واحد من تطبيقات الرقابة الأبوية المجانية الأكثر فعالية للأندرويد التي تملك الكثير من الميزات المتقدمة. يملك ميزات متقدمة مثل وضع حدود زمنية، تقييد التطبيق، حجب المحتوى، ومراقبة المكالمات والرسائل، وما إلى ذلك لأنه يأتي مع نسخة تجريبية مجانية، ولكن لمختلف الميزات المتقدمة قد تضطر إلى شراء حساب مميز (12$ في السنة).

الآباء يحبون هذا التطبيق. واحد من المستخدمين قد كتب تعليقاً بأنه "مثير للإعجاب للغاية"، يظهر الكثير حول هذا النوع من الميزات التي تأتي مع التطبيق. كما أنه يأتي مع إمكانية الشراء داخل التطبيق ويستخدم من قبل ما يقارب 10-50 ألف مستخدم.

رابط التحميل

تقييم المستخدم: 3.3/5

التوافق: أندرويد 4.0.3 وما فوق

app parental control app parental control board

6. Family Time

هذا التطبيق يجب أن يمتلكه كل أب وأم في العالم. عبر استخدامه يمكنك التأكد من أن أفراد عائلتك لن يتعرضوا للاحتيار على الإنترنت أو أي نوع آخر من المحتوى غير اللائق. التطبيق مفيد بشكل خاص للآباء والأمهات الذين لديهم مراهقين. مع ميزة التسييج الجغرافي وتتبع الموقع، يمكنك دائما إبقاء العين على أطفالك.

تملك الكثير من الميزات الأخرى مثل حجب التطبيقات، وتتبع الرسائل القصيرة، ومراقبة الدخول، إشارات الخطر وتنبيهات صغيرة، وما إلى ذلك. كل هذا يجعل Family Time أفضل تطبيق رقابة أبوية مجاني للأندرويد. يستخدم حالياً من قبل أكثر من 50-100 ألف أب وأم، الذين يسمونه"الرائع"، "المذهل"، و "مغير الحياة".

رابط التحميل

تقييم المستخدم: 3.9/5

التوافق: أندرويد 4.0.3 وما فوق

app parental control app family time

7. Kid's Shell

Kid’s Shell يوفر وسيلة سهلة للوصول إلى جهاز الطفل التي يمكن السماح لطفلك باستخدام الجهاز لفترة محدودة دون أي مشكلة. يمكنك تخصيص الطريقة التي تستخدم بها جهازك مع هذا التطبيق. بإمكانك التبديل بين أوضاع مختلفة وحماية المحتوى الخاص بك أو تحديد تطبيقات معينة. إنه التطبيق يسمح لك بإنشاء حساب منفصل لأطفالك، والسماح لهم باستخدام جهاز الأندرويد الخاص بك لأغراض تعليمية وترفيهية دون أي مشاكل. إنه يحوي العديد من الميزات، مما يجعله واحداً من أفضل تطبيقات الرقابة الأبوية المجانية للأندرويد.

يستخدم هذا التطبيق المدهش من قبل أكثر من 100 ألف أب وأم في جميع أنحاء العالم، حيث أنهم قادرون على السماح لأطفالهم باستخدام أجهزتهم في الطريقة الصحيحة. هذا التطبيق متاح مجاناً وبنسخة للمحترفين.

رابط التحميل

تقييم المستخدم: 4.2/5

التوافق: أندرويد 2.3 وما فوق

app parental control app kid's shell

8. Pumpic

Pumpic هو برنامج رقابة أبوية مستخدم على نطاق واسع. وقد أطلق مؤخرا تطبيق رقابة أبوية للأندرويد، الذي يتوفر مجاناً على غوغل بلاي. تماما مثل إصدار سطح المكتب، فإنه يحتوي على مجموعة واسعة من الميزات مثل مراقبة سجلات المكالمات، والرسائل، سجل التصفح، والوصول إلى التطبيق، تتبع الموقع، تصفية المحتوى، والوصول عن بعد، الخ.

إذا كان لديك مراهق أو قاصر يستخدم جهاز الأندرويد الخاص به، حينها يمكن أن تتحكم بشكل كامل على هاتفه مع هذا التطبيق. على الرغم من أنه يواجه بعض العيوب التقنية في بعض الأحيان، مما يجعل في بعض الأحيان الوصول عن بعد ميزة لا يمكن الوصول إليها.

رابط التحميل

تقييم المستخدم: 1.8/5

التوافق: أندرويد 4.1 وما فوق

app parental control app pumpic

نحن على يقين من أنه بعد معرفة هذه التطبيقات للرقابة الأبوية المجانية للأندرويد، يمكنك بالتأكيد إنشاء الفضاء الافتراضي لحماية أطفالك. في هذا الدليل، قدمنا بعض من أفضل التطبيقات التي يمكن أن تساعدك على مراقبة جهاز ابنك وكذلك هذا النوع من التطبيقات التي يمكن أن يتيح لك مشاركة الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك مع طفلك دون أي قلق. قم باختيار أفضل تطبيق رقابة أبوية مجانا للأندرويد من قائمتنا واتخذ خطوة حاسمة لتصبح الوالد المسؤول.

Wondershare Editor

Oct 25,2017 18:53 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Parental Controls > 8 أفضل تطبيقات مراقبة أبوية مجانية للأندرويد في عام 2017
Top

spyzie iphone spy news

​8 Best Free Parental Control Apps for Android in 2018

With the widespread usage of smartphones the world over, it becomes a necessity for every parent to be a few steps ahead of their kids. There are over 1.4 billion Android users all over the world with millions of teenagers and minors using an Android-based smartphone on a daily basis. From personal to academic purposes, their devices become an integral part of their life. 

Though, there are times when they get either addicted to a certain app/website or get exposed to inappropriate content. Thankfully, there are some free parental control apps for Android that can help you prevent these scenarios. Here in this post, we will make you familiar with some of the best free parental control app for Android that will make your life a whole lot easier. Let’s get it started.

Spyzie - Know & Protect Your Kids

If the following free parental control apps for Android does not meet your needs, you can also try Spyzie, with which you can tack all activities of your kid's smartphone from any of your devices.

  • Spyzie App Blocker gives you peace of mind by helping you block unwanted and distracting apps on your children’s Android phones and tablets remotely!
  • With Spyzie Schedule Restriction, you can now easily set time limits for your children's devices right from your phone or any browser!
  • You can monitor phone calls made with their duration as well as time stamp.
  • Spyzie is also a great GPS tracker. You can track your kid's real-time GPS location to protect them.

Know & Protect Your Kids

1. Kids Place

Kids Place is a comprehensive Android parental control app free that will restrict the way your kids use your phones. It has custom modes (like Toddler lock) and supports multiple user profiles. With it, you can block certain websites, apps, or any other kind of inappropriate content. You can also monitor calls and messages with it.

The application has majorly received positive feedback from its users. With over 1 million downloads on Google Play, customers call it as a “revolutionary” app that let them control their kid’s activity under one roof.

Download link

User Rating: 3.9/5

Compatibility: Depends on device

app parental control app kids place

2. Screen Time Parental Control

As the name suggests, it is another popular Android parental control app free that can run on your Android without any hassle. With it, you can easily control the time your kids spend on their device and let them sleep without facing any distraction. It also has an app blocker tool that can restrict the kind of content that is accessible to your kids.

With over 500 thousand downloads, it is one of the most widely used parental controls apps on Google Play. One of the users reviewed it as “My kids hate this app and so I love it. Now, I have a complete command over their device.”

Download link

User Rating: 4.0/5

Compatibility: Android 4.1 and up

app parental control app screen time

3. Kids Zone

If your kids access your phone frequently, then you can easily restrict the way they use your device with this amazing app. Create their separate profiles and let them have a restricted usage with this Android parental control app free. Also, keep an eye on every move they make and restrict them from the usage of the internet or any advanced feature. If you are sharing your device with your little ones, then this is one of the best apps for you. Though, if your kids have a separate device, then you might consider using some other app for controlling their activities.

It has plenty of positive reviews on Google Play with some of the users mentioning it as “the best free parental control app for Android.” It currently has over 100 thousand downloads.

Download link

User Rating: 4.1/5

Compatibility: Android 4.1 and up

app parental control app kids zone

4. KuuKla Parental Control

KuuKla is another easy to use and Android parental control app free available. You can easily restrict the way your kids use a device by setting pins. Additionally, with its time management feature you can monitor their screen time. With it, you can easily handpick the applications you want your kids to use for the provided time duration.

The app is quite effective for time planning. Though, the lack of customized options can sometimes make it quite troublesome for parents to personalize the app. Users have appreciated the app while reviewing as “a simple app with a good concept”.

Download link

User Rating: 3.5/5

Compatibility: Android 4.0.3 and up

app parental control app kuukla

5. Parental Control Board

This is one of the most effective free parental control apps for Android that has plenty of advanced features. It has advanced features like setting time limits, app restriction, content blocking, monitoring of calls and messages, etc. It comes with a free trial version, but for various advanced features you might have to buy its premium account ($12 a year).

Parents love this app. One of the users has reviewed it as “highly impressive”, which speaks a lot about the kind of inbuilt features that comes with the app. It also comes with various in-app purchases and is used by almost 10-50 thousand users.

Download link

User Rating: 3.3/5

Compatibility: Android 4.0.3 and up

app parental control app parental control board

6. Family Time

This is a must-have app for every parent out there. With it, you can make sure that your family members won’t be exposed to cyberbullying or any other kind of inappropriate content. The app is particularly useful for parents who have teens. With its geo-fencing and location tracking feature, you can always keep an eye on your kids.

It also has plenty of other features like app blocking, SMS tracking, access control, SOS and pickup alerts, etc. All of this makes Family Time the best free parental control app for Android. It is already used by over 50-100 thousand parents, who calls it “superb”, “amazing”, and “life-changing”.

Download link

User Rating: 3.9/5

Compatibility: Android 4.0.3 and up

app parental control app family time

7. Kid's Shell

Kid’s Shell provides an easy to access kid’s launcher that can let your little one use your device for a limited period without any trouble. You can customize the way they use a device with this app. Switch between different modes and protect your content or apps with pins. The app will create a separate launcher for your kids, letting them use your Android device for educational and recreational purpose without any trouble. It is packed with several features, which makes it one of the best free parental control apps for Android.

This amazing app is used by over 100 thousand thoughtful parents the world over who are able to let their kids use their device in the right way. This freely available app also has a pro version.

Download link

User Rating: 4.2/5

Compatibility: Android 2.3 and up

app parental control app kid's shell

8. Pumpic

Pumpic is a widely used parental control software. It has recently launched its parental control app for Android, which is freely available on Google Play. Just like its desktop version, it has a wide range of features like monitoring call logs, messages, browsing history, app access, tracking location, content filtering, remote access, etc.

If you have a teenager or a minor who use their own Android device, then you can have a complete control over their phone with this app. Though, it faces a few technical glitches at times, which sometimes make the remote access feature inaccessible.

Download link

User Rating: 1.8/5

Compatibility: Android 4.1 and up

app parental control app pumpic

Best Parental Control for Cell Phone Monitoring

We are sure that after getting to know about these free parental control apps for Android, you can certainly create a nurturing virtual space for your kids. In this guide, we have provided some of the best apps that can help you monitor your kid’s device as well as the kind of apps that can let you share your own smartphone with your toddler without any worry. Pick the best free parental control app for Android from our list and take a crucial step to becoming a responsible parent.

Sign Up Free

All Topics

Parental Controls on Android
  • The Best Parental Control Software for Android 2018
  • How to Set Up Parental Controls on Android Phones and Tablets
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps 2018 - Android Phone Monitoring
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps to Set Screen Time Limit
  • How to Block Social Media App on iPhone and Android
  • How to Restrict App Access on Android
  • Top 5 App Blockers on Android in 2018
  • How to Block Apps on Android Phone and Tablet
  • ​8 Best Free Parental Control Apps for Android in 2018
  • Full Guide on Setting Up Parental Controls on Android Devices
  • Parental Controls on iPhone
    Kid Tracking
    Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
    Home > How-to > Parental Controls > ​8 Best Free Parental Control Apps for Android in 2018
    Try it Now
    Top