كل ما يجب أن تعلمه حول أدوات المراقبة الأبوية AT&T

كل المواضيع

الضوابط الأبوية
قائمة بأفضل الضوابط الأبوية

كولي أمر حكيم، قد تكون بالفعل على معرفة بالأنواع المختلفة للتهديدات المتوفرة على الانترنت. لحسن الحظ، وهناك الكثير من أدوات الرقابة الأبوية المخصصة التي يمكن أن تساعدك على مراقبة وتقييد الطريقة التي يستخدم بها أطفالك مختلف الأجهزة الذكية. مع مساعدة من ميزة الرقابة الأبوية AT&T، يمكنك بالتأكيد خلق مساحة محمية لأطفالك. توفر الشركة مع أنواع مختلفة من خدمات الرقابة الأبوية التي يمكن أن تكون ذات فائدة كبيرة لك. في هذا الدليل، سوف نطلعك على أنواع مختلفة من الرقابة الأبوية AT&T التي يمكنك اختيارها بسهولة.

الجزء 1: الشروع في العمل

من أجل بدء وإعدادا مختلف خدمات الرقابة الأبوية للوايرليس AT&T، تحتاج أولا إلى فهم كيف تعمل. هناك أنواع مختلفة من الخدمات التي تقدمها AT&T مثل U-verse, Smart Controls, FamilyMap, وما إلى ذلك من الناحية المثالية، فإن معظم الآباء يشعرون بالقلق إزاء الطريقة التي يستخدم بها أطفالهم الإنترنت. يمكن للرقابة الأبوية على الإنترنت دعم ما يصل إلى 10 أطفال ويمكن تخصيصها فيما يتعلق بغرف الدردشة والقيود على الإنترنت والتعرض للمحتوى، إلخ. تأكد من استيفاء المتطلبات الأساسية التالية قبل البدء.

1. امتلاك حساب AT&T مسجل وربطه مع ميزة الرقابة الأبوية المعنية التي تستخدمها. يمكنك تضمين ids البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بولدك (وكلمات السر) لضبط القيود.

2. حاليا، تدعم ميزة الرقابة الأبوية AT&T إصدارات مختلفة من ويندوز مثل XP, 2000, Vista, and 7.

3. تأكد من استخدام إما موزيلا فايرفوكس (الإصدار 2.0 أو أعلى) أو إنترنيت إكسبلورر (الإصدار 6.0 أو أعلى).

على الرغم من أن الرقابة الأبوية في الإنترنت المدمجة قد تكون مقيدة، AT&T يملك الكثير من التطبيقات الأخرى مثل Smart Limits أو FamilyMap التي تمتلك خيارات لا حدود لها. دعونا نتعرف على المزيد حولهم!

الجزء 2: القيود الذكية AT&T

أداة الرقابة الأبوية التي يجب امتلاكها، AT&T Smart Limits هي المدير الذكي المثالي التي يجب أن يستخدمها كل الآباء والأمهات. كما أنها واحدة من أفضل الضوابط الأبوية للأنترنت من AT&T في السوق وسوف تتيح لك مراقبة الطريقة التي يستخدم بها أطفالك هواتفهم الذكية. مع ذلك، يمكنك منع نوع معين من المحتوى أو جهات اتصال محددة، وتعيين القيود، وإدارة البيانات الخلوية، والقيام بأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

Smart Limits تأتي بنسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 30 يوما. بعد ذلك، سيكون عليك دفع 4.99 دولاراً في الشهر لخط واحد أو 9.99 $ في الشهر لما يصل إلى عشرة خطوط. يمكنك بسهولة وضع قائمة بالأرقام البيضاء أو الحصول على تفاصيل دقيقة حول كل نشاطات أطفالك على لوحة التحكم المخصصة بالأداة.

att parental controls

يمكنك الوصول إلى لوحة التحكم هذه عن بعد من أي مكان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، كما ترون، يمكنكم بسهولة تعيين قيود الوقت المتعلقة باستخدام أجهزتهم والبيانات الخلوية.

att parental controls

لوحة التحكم تتكون من مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات التي يمكن تشغيلها وإيقافها أثناء التجوال دون أي متاعب. يمكنك أيضا إضافة أرقام هواتف معينة يمكنها الاتصال بأطفالك لحمايتهم.

att parental controls

إذا كنت ترغب في إبقاء أعينك ثابتة على أطفالك، يمكنك أيضا تحميل التطبيق المحمول لهذا البرنامج الخاص بالرقابة الأبوية من AT&T. مع ذلك التطبيق يمكنك إدارة كل شيء بنقرة واحدة.

att parental controls

كل ما عليك القيام به هو تحميل البرنامج، وإعداد حساب AT&T، وإضافة جهاز ابنك إليه من أجل وضع قيود مختلفة تختارها.

الجزء 3: أداة حجب البيانات AT&T

معظم الآباء يشعرون بالقلق إزاء نوع المواقع أو التطبيقات التي يستخدمها أطفالهم يومياً. يمكنك منع أي محتوى تريده مع Smart Limits. بعد إضافة جهاز ابنك، افتح لوحة التحكم. الآن، انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "عناصر التحكم" الموجودة على اللوحة اليسرى.

هنا، سوف تحصل على فرصة لتشغيل / إيقاف ميزة. ببساطة قم بتشغيل ميزة "حجب البيانات". هذا سيمنع العدد المضاف من الوصول إلى أي نوع من البيانات الخلوية.

att parental controls

يمكنك أيضا تشغيل / إيقاف البيانات على أي جهاز باستخدام ميزة مشاركة الجوال. فقط اتبع هذه الخطوات السهلة.

1. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك Mobile Share هنا باستخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور AT&T.

att parental controls

2. انتقل إلى "عرض تفاصيل" الخيار وتحديد عدد أفراد الأسرة الذين ترغب بتقييدهم.

att parental controls

3. ضمن قسم "إدارة خطتي والجهاز"، حدد خيار "تشغيل / إيقاف بيانات الفرد".

att parental controls

4. الآن، يمكنك ببساطة تبديل الخيار إلى "إيقاف" أو "تشغيل" لحجب أو إلغاء حظر استخدام البيانات على جهاز معين.

Mobile Share هو منصة ممتازة التي يمكن أن تساعدك على مشاركة حزمة البيانات الخاصة بك مع أطفالك والتحكم في استخدامها أيضاً. يمكنك إضافة الهاتف الذكي عن طريق دفع 20 $ في الشهر وأي جهاز آخر (تابات، smart watches، الخ) مقابل 10 $ في الشهر. قد تكون بالفعل على معرفة بخطط الأسرة المختلفة التي تقدمها AT&T. تبدأ خطط البيانات بمبلغ 80 $ في الشهر (10 GB) وتصل إلى 450 $ في الشهر (100 GB).

الجزء 4: AT&T FamilyMap

تأكد من عدم ضياع أفراد عائلتك أبدا مع هذا التطبيق المدهش. واحد من أفضل أدوات الرقابة الأبوية AT&T، بإمكانه تحديد موقع ما يصل إلى عشرة أجهزة مختلفة وسوف يبقيك على اطلاع بمكان وجود طفلك. يمكنك تحميل FamilyMap من موقعه الرسمي هنا. يمكنك في البداية تجربته مجانا لمدة 30 يوم، وبعد ذلك الاشتراك بمبلغ 9.99 $ في الشهر (يدعم ما يصل إلى عشرة أجهزة).

att parental controls

يمكنك فقط تسجيل الدخول إلى لوحة التحكم والتعرف على الموقع في الوقت الحقيقي لأي فرد من أفراد الأسرة. فإنه يوفر خريطة تفاعلية يمكن أن تسمح لك بمشاركة موقعهم أو إبقاء عين على أجهزتهم. يمكنك أيضا إعداد التنبيهات كلما وصل أطفالك إلى مكان معين. ستتيح لك لوحة التحكم مراجعة سجل المواقع بتقاريرها المرئية. أيضا، يمكنك تحديد موقع جهاز مفقود أو مسروق من واجهة التطبيق.

الجزء 5: AT&T U-Verse

بعد إدارة الطريقة التي يستخدم بها أطفالك الإنترنت أو أجهزتهم الذكية مع مساعدة من الرقابة الأبوية اللاسلكية AT&T المذكورة أعلاه، يمكنك أيضا مراقبة الطريقة التي يشاهد فيها أفراد عائلتك التلفزيون. من الأفلام إلى البرامج التلفزيونية، يمكنك تقييد نوع المحتوى الذي سوف يتصفحه أطفالك. يمكنك الحصول على U-Verse بأقل من 50 $ في الشهر والوصول إلى أكثر من 200 قناة دون أي مشكلة.

في البداية، يطلب منك تكوين إعداد أدوات الرقابة الأبوية AT&T من خلال إضافة حساب طفل. بعد ذلك، يمكنك ببساطة منحهم حق الوصول لعرض قنوات معينة أو تصفية المحتوى أو تعيين قيود زمنية.

att parental controls

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك إخفاء أي قناة من أطفالك من خلال زيارة الإعدادات وتحرير حسابهم. انتقل إلى خيار "إخفاء القنوات" ووضع علامة على القنوات التي تريد إخفاءها عن أطفالك قبل حفظها. يمكنك أيضا تعيين رموز المرور لمحتوى البالغين أو أي قناة أخرى لا تريد أن يصل إليها أطفالك.

att parental controls

اضغط على "القائمة" على جهاز التحكم عن بعد وانتقل إلى "خيارات" لتحديد ميزة "الرقابة الأبوية". في هذه النافذة، هناك أنواع مختلفة من الميزات التي يمكنك تعيينها. سيتم حفظ كل عنصر تحكم تقوم بتنفيذه بواسطة رقم تعريف مكون من 4 أرقام.

att parental controls

هذا كل شيء! بعد وضع هذه القيود، بالتأكيد سوف تكون قادراً على إدارة الطريقة التي يشاهد فيها أطفالك التلفزيون.

AT&T يملك بالتأكيد مجموعة واسعة من تطبيقات الرقابة الأبوية التي يمكن أن تجلب التغيير الذي تحتاجه بشدة في حياتك. عبر حصولك على موقع أطفالك الحالي عبر FamilyMap لتقييد استخدام التلفزيون مع U-Verse، السماء هي الحد الوحيد هنا. استخدم هذه الأدوات "الرقابة الأبوية AT&T" المتاحة على نطاق واسع واخلق مساحة آمنة لعائلتك.

Wondershare Editor

Oct 25,2017 19:06 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Parental Controls > كل ما يجب أن تعلمه حول أدوات المراقبة الأبوية AT&T
Top

spyzie iphone spy news
spyzie iphone spy news

Everything You Need to Know about AT&T Parental Controls

As a thoughtful parent, you might already be aware of various kinds of threats that are available online. Thankfully, there are a lot of dedicated parental control tools that can help you monitor and restrict the way your kids use various smart devices. With the help of AT&T parental control feature, you can certainly create a nurturing space for your kids. The company has come up with different kinds of parental control services that can be of a great use to you. In this post, we will make you familiar with different kinds of AT&T parental controls that you can opt easily.

Part 1: Getting Started

In order to commence and setup various AT&T wireless parental controls, you first need to understand how it works. There are different kinds of services offered by At&T like U-verse, Smart Controls, FamilyMap, etc. Ideally, most of the parents are concerned about the way their kids use the internal. The internet parental control can support up to 10 children and can be customized with respect to chat rooms, online time restrictions, content exposure, etc. Make sure that you meet the following prerequisites before you start.

1. Have a registered AT&T account and link it to the respective parental control feature you are using. You can include your kid’s email ids (and passwords) to set restrictions.

2. Currently, the internet AT&T parental control supports various versions of Windows like XP, 2000, Vista, and 7.

3. Make sure that you use either a Mozilla Firefox (version 2.0 or higher) or an Internet Explorer (version 6.0 or higher).

Though its inbuilt internet parental control might be a restricted one, AT&T has plenty of other applications like Smart Limits or FamilyMap that are packed with limitless options. Let’s know more about them!

Part 2: AT&T Smart Limits

A must-have parental control tool, AT&T Smart Limits is the perfect smart manager that every parent out there should use. It is one of the best AT&T wireless parental controls out there and will let you monitor the way your kids use their smartphones. With it, you can block certain kind of content or contacts, set restrictions, manage cellular data, and do so much more.

Smart Limits come with a 30-day free trial. After that, you would have to pay $4.99 a month for one line or $9.99 a month for up to ten lines. You can easily whitelist numbers or get an in-depth detail about every activity of your kids on its dedicated dashboard.

att parental controls

You can access this dashboard remotely from anywhere. Additionally, as you can see, you can easily set time restrictions related to the usage of their device and cellular data.

att parental controls

The dashboard consists of a wide range of options that can be turned on and off on the go without any hassle. You can also add certain phone numbers that can contact your kids to safeguard them.

att parental controls

If you want to keep a constant eye on your kids, then you can also download the mobile app of this AT&T parental control software. With it, you can manage everything with a single tap.

att parental controls

All you got to do is download the software, setup your AT&T account, and add your kid’s device to it in order to set different restrictions of your choice.

Part 3: AT&T Data Blocker

Most of the parents are concerned about the kind of websites or apps that their kids use on an everyday basis. You can block any desired content with Smart Limits. After adding your kid’s device, open its dashboard. Now, go to the “Controls” tab located on the left panel.

Here, you will get a chance to turn on/off a feature. Simply turn on the “Block Data” feature. This will prevent the added number from accessing any kind of cellular data.

att parental controls

You can also turn on/off data on any device using the Mobile Share feature. Just follow these easy steps.

1. Log-in to your Mobile Share account right here by using your AT&T username and password.

att parental controls

2. Go to “View Details” option and locate the number of the family member you want to restrict.

att parental controls

3. Under the “Manage my plan and device” section, select the option of “Turn member’s data on/off”.

att parental controls

4. Now, you can simply toggle the option to off or on in order block or unblock data usage on the given device.

Mobile Share is an excellent platform that can help you share your data pack with your kids and control their usage as well. You can add a smartphone by paying $20 a month and any other device (tablet, smart watches, etc.) for $10 a month. You might already be aware of different family plans offered by AT&T. The data plans start from as less as $80 a month (10 GB) to $450 a month (100 GB).

Part 4: AT&T FamilyMap

Make sure that your family members are never lost with this amazing app. One of the best AT&T parental controls, it can locate up to ten different devices and will keep you informed of your child’s whereabouts. You can download FamilyMap from its official website right here. You can initially try it for free for 30 days and later get its premium subscription for $9.99 a month (supports up to ten devices).

att parental controls

You can just log-in to its dashboard and learn about the real-time location of any family member. It provides an interactive map that can let you share their location or keep an eye on their devices. You can also set up alerts whenever your kids arrive at a given place. The dashboard will let you review their location history with its visual reports. Also, you can locate a lost or stolen device from its interface.

Part 5: AT&T U-Verse

After managing the way your kids use the internet or their smart devices with the help of above-listed AT&T wireless parental controls, you can also monitor the way your family members watch television. From movies to television shows, you can restrict the kind of content that your kids would get exposed to. You can get U-Verse for as less as $50 a month and access over 200 channels without any trouble.

Initially, you are required to configure AT&T parental controls setting by adding a child account. After that, you can simply grant them the access to view certain channels, filter content, or set time restrictions.

att parental controls

Additionally, you can hide any channel from your kids by visiting settings and editing their account. Go to the option of “Hide Channels” and mark the channels that you want to hide from your kids before saving it. You can also set passcodes for adult content or any other channel that you don’t want your kids to access.

att parental controls

Press “Menu” on your remote and go to “Options” to select “Parental Controls” feature. In this window, there are different kinds of features that you can set. Every control that you would implement would be saved by a 4-digit pin.

att parental controls

That’s it! After setting these restrictions, you would certainly be able to manage the way your kids watch television.

AT&T certainly has a wide range of parental control applications that can bring a much-needed change in your life. From getting a real-time location of your kids via FamilyMap to restricting their television usage with U-Verse, the sky is the limit here. Use these widely available AT&T parental controls and create a secure space for your family.

Best Parental Control for Cell Phone Monitoring

Sign Up Free

All Topics

Parental Controls on Android
  • The Best Parental Control Software for Android 2018
  • How to Set Up Parental Controls on Android Phones and Tablets
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps 2018 - Android Phone Monitoring
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps to Set Screen Time Limit
  • How to Block Social Media App on iPhone and Android
  • How to Restrict App Access on Android
  • Top 5 App Blockers on Android in 2018
  • How to Block Apps on Android Phone and Tablet
  • ​8 Best Free Parental Control Apps for Android in 2018
  • Full Guide on Setting Up Parental Controls on Android Devices
  • Parental Controls on iPhone
    Kid Tracking
    Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
    Home > How-to > Parental Controls > Everything You Need to Know about AT&T Parental Controls
    Try it Now
    Top