كيفية تتبع الرسائل النصية

هل لاحظت كيف مع مرور السنوات من قبل عدد أقل من الناس يعتمدون على المحادثات الهاتفية الطويلة ، و الاعتماد على الرسائل النصية القصيرة بدلا من ذلك؟ وقد تفوقت الرسائل النصية بالتأكيد على كل من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمكالمات الهاتفية باعتبارها الوسيلة الأساسية للاتصال بجميع أنواع المعلومات. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة الأسرار التي يحملها الشخص .لا حاجة للنظر إلى أبعد من رسائلهم النصية

في هذه المقالة سوف أصف بضعة أسباب لماذا الرسائل النصية قد تفوقت على جميع وسائل الاتصال الأخرى، وكيف يمكنك تتبع الرسائل النصية من هاتف آخر، وبعض الحالات التي تتبع الرسائل النصية من هاتف آخر يمكن اعتبارها مشروعة تماما

.يرجى القراءة للتعرف على كيفية تتبع الرسائل النصية دون معرفة الشخص الآخر

الجزء 1: لماذا تكون الرسائل النصية هي وسائل الاتصال الأساسية الآن؟

جيل الألفية يتواصل بشكل أكثر تواترا من خلال النصوص بدلا من المكالمات الهاتفية. هذا هو :الاتجاه الصاعد في جميع أنحاء العالم، وهناك عدة أسباب لماذا الرسائل النصية تجاوزت المكالمات الهاتفية

  1. يمكنك أن تكون أكثر مباشرة مع النصوص مقارنة بالمكالمات الهاتفية، وفي هذا العالم الألفي المزدحم لا أحب قضاء الوقت في الاحاديث الصغيرة
  2. تتيح لك الرسائل النصية إجراء مهام متعددة. يمكنك أن تكون تراسل شخص، تكتب تغريدات،تقرأ الأخبار، و تستمع .إلى الموسيقى، وكلها في نفس الوقت
  3. الرسائل النصية هي أقل عرضة بكثير للصمت المحرج. عندما يتم ارسال الرسالة يمكنك ببساطة التوقف، بدلا من إضاعة الوقت مع "أومم" و "أههس"
  4. الرسائل النصية تمنحك بضع ثوان لصياغة رد في الواقع بدلا من مجرد طمس كل ما يأتي في رأسك. خلال النصوص الهامة هذا يكون مفيد، وخلال النصوص الودية فإنه يسمح لكلا الطرفين أن يكون أكثر إثارة للاهتمام
  5. .وأخيرا، إذا تم نقل شيء مثير للاهتمام عبر رسالة، يمكنك حفظه، تسجيله، وضعه في اطار. بينما المكالمات الهاتفية عابرة

track text messages

الجزء 2: كيفية تتبع الرسائل النصية عبر سبيزي

حتى الآن بعد أن كنت تعرف أن الرسالة النصية هي في الواقع أهم وسائل الاتصال الآن، يمكنك تقدير كيف سيكون ذلك مفيدا لتتبع الرسائل النصية. إذا كنت تتبع الرسائل النصية من هاتف شخص ما، فانت تتدفق في نفوسهم وتعرف أعمق أسرارهم. وبالتالي فإن أفضل تطبيق الذي يمكنك من تتبع الرسائل النصية هو سبيزي

سبيزي هو تطبيق معروف جيدا، ويمكن الاعتماد عليه، والذي يمكنك من مراقبة هاتف شخص آخر دون معرفته. هناك الكثير من تطبيقات التجسس الأخرى اندرويدو اي فون, ومع ذلك أثبت سبيزي نفسه ليكون الأكثر موثوقية من الكثير. فهو يوفر لك الوصول الكامل إلى كل شيء في الهواتف المستهدفة، بما في ذلك الرسائل .النصية

track text messages iphone

:كيفية تتبع الرسائل النصية عبر سبيزي

  1. روئيه محادثات النص اثناء حدوثها: سوف تكون مرتبط بلوحة تحكم حيث يمكنك مراقبة جميع أنشطة الهاتف المطلوب تتبعه. إذا كان الهاتف المستهدف يشارك في محادثة نصية يمكنك تتبع الرسائل النصية في وقتها الحقيقي وما حدث قبل لك.
  2. :سجل الرسائل .يمكنك العثور على جميع الرسائل النصية المرسلة،و الوارده، أوالتي تم حذفها
  3. :بيانات المتصل .يمكنك حتى معرفة تفاصيل الشخص المرسل

track iphone text messages

يمكنك شراء سبيزي هنا, وبعد القيام بذلك من خلال الذهاب لهذا الدليل المفصل .لمعرفة كيفية تثبيته

سبيزي يأتي معه مجموعة من الميزات الأخرى مفيدة حقا، يمكنك معرفة المزيد عنها هنا.وإذا كان لديك أي مخاوف أخلاقية أوقانونيه حول تتبع .الرسائل النصية، يجب القراءة لمعرفة المزيد عن الحالات التي تتبع الرسائل النصية يمكن اعتبارها شرعية تماما

الجزء 3: متى يتم تتبع الرسائل النصية؟

عندما يفكر الناس في تطبيقات التجسس يتصورون على الفور أنه في يد مطارد والفكرة مخيفة. ومع ذلك، فإن الحقيقة هي أن هناك الكثير من الحالات المختلفة التي قد يكون من الخير، أو حتى الضرورة، لاستخدام .تطبيقات تجسس لتتبع الرسائل النصية من هاتف شخص آخر. وتجد أدناه بعض هذه الحالات

1. مراقبة الوالدين لطفل

إذا كنت أحد الوالدين فمن القانوني تماما بالنسبة لك تتبع الرسائل النصية التي يتبادلها طفلك. هناك الكثير من المخاطر المتاحة على الانترنت في شكل التسلط عبر الإنترنت،العلاقات الجنسيه المبكره، كاتفيشينغ، وما إلى ذلك، وعدد الأطفال المتضررين من هذه المخاطر في تزايد سنوي. ولحمايتهم من هذه الأخطار، لا بأس أن تتعقبوا رسائلهم النصية وأن تتأكدوا من أنهم لا يتعرضون للتخويف أو الضغط أو الغزو من قبل الغرباء. تحتاج أيضا إلى تتبع الرسائل النصية لحماية المراهقين من أنفسهم، لأنه وفقا للدراسات 1 من 3 مراهقين يقمون بعمل اشياء على الانترنت بحلول سن 16.

how to track text messages

2. مراقبة المدير للموظفين

أنت تماما ضمن حقك في إعطاء الموظفين هاتف الشركة مع تطبيق التجسس لا يمكنك أن تأخذ حقهم في استخدام الهاتف لأن ذلك من شأنه أن يعوق العمل. ومع ذلك، يمكنك تقديم هواتف الشركة، ومن ثم تتبع الرسائل النصية للتأكد من أنهم لا يستخدمو وقت الشركة للمشاركة في المحادثات الشخصية، أو ما هو أسوأ من ذلك، .أنهم لا يسربو أسرار تجارية لأشخاص آخرين

tracking text messages

3. رصد الزوج

إذا كان لديك شكوك في أن زوجك قد يكون خائن، وكنت تشعرين بالعجز عن معرفة ذلك، فإنك ضمن حقك في تتبع الرسائل النصية من وإلى هواتفهم الخلوية لمعرفة ما إذا كان تبادل أي صور غير مرغوب فيها، أو إذا كان ارسل نصوص للمساومة. إذا كان هناك أي شيء يمكن العثور عليه، سيكون بالتأكيد هناك في الرسائل النصية. يمكنك أيضا استخدام تطبيقات تجسس لتتبع الرسائل النصية من أصدقائه أو الصديقات.

track messages

في كل هذه الحالات المذكورة أعلاه سوف يكون له ما يبرره تماما في تتبع الرسائل النصية مع مساعدة من .تطبيقات التجسس مثل سبيزي

حتى الآن أنت تعرف لماذا تتتبع الرسائل النصية، وكيفية تتبع الرسائل النصية، والحالات القانونية والصحيحة لتتبع الرسائل النصية. اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف ارائكم في هذه القضية الخلافية في الأسفل في قسم التعليقات. هل تعتقد أنه من المقبول تتبع الرسائل النصية مع النوايا الحسنة، أو هل تعتقد أن المرء ينبغي لا يهتم تتبع الرسائل النصية، منأي واحد؟ اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف أفكارك، وبدء الحوار! ونحن نتطلع الى استماع وجهات .نظركم

Wondershare Editor

Dec 02,2017 20:20 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Track > كيفية تتبع الرسائل النصية
Top

How to Track Text Messages

Have you noticed how as the years go by fewer people rely on long drawn telephonic conversations, and instead rely on short text messages instead? Text messaging has definitely overtaken both emails and phone calls as the primary means of communicating all kinds of information. If you want to find out the secrets that a person holds then there is really no need to look any further than their text messages.

In this article I shall describe a couple of reasons why text messaging has overtaken all other means of communications, how you can track text messages from another phone, and some situations in which tracking text messages from another phone can be considered perfectly legitimate.

Please read on to find out how to track text messages without the other person knowing.

Part 1: Why is Text Messaging the primary means of communication now?

Millennials communicate more frequently through texts rather than phone calls. This is a rising trend all across the world, and there are several reasons for why texting has overtaken phone calls:

  1. You can be a lot more direct with texts as compared to phone calls, and in this busy world millennials don't like spending time on small talk.
  2. Text messaging allows you to multitask. You can be texting, tweeting, reading the news, listening to music, all at the same time.
  3. Text messages are a lot less prone to bring up awkward silences. When the message has been conveyed you can simply stop texting, instead of wasting time with "ummm" and "ahhhhhs."
  4. Text messaging gives you a few seconds to actually formulate your response instead of just blurting out whatever comes into your head. During important texts this comes handy, and during casual texts, it allows both parties to be a lot more interesting.
  5. And finally, if something interesting has been conveyed over text, you can save it, post it, frame it. Phone calls are transient.

track text messages

Part 2: How to track text messages via Spyzie

So now that you know that text message are actually the most important means of communication now, you can appreciate just how helpful it would be to track text messages. If you track text messages from someone's phone, you're basically peering into their souls and finding out their deepest darkest secrets. So the best app with which you can track text messages is Spyzie.

Spyzie is a really well known, and reliable app, with which you can tap into someone else's phone without them even knowing. There are a lot of other phone monitoring apps for Android and iPhone, however Spyzie has proved itself to be the most reliable of the lot. It gives you complete access to everything in the target phones, including text messages.

track text messages iphone

How to track text messages via Spyzie:

  1. Watch Text Conversations Happen: You will be linked to a control panel wherein you can monitor all the activities of the phone in question. If the target phone engages in a text conversation you can track text messages in real-time as they happen before you.
  2. Message log: You can find all the text messages sent, received, or even deleted.
  3. Contact details: You can even find out the details of the person they are texting with.

track iphone text messages

You can purchase Spyzie here, and after doing so go through this detailed guide to figure out how to install it.

Spyzie also comes with a bunch of other really helpful features, you can find out more about them here. And if you have any moral or ethical concerns about the legality of tracking text messages, then read on to find out about the situations in which tracking text messages can be considered perfectly legitimate.

Part 3: When is it OK to track text messages?

When people think of monitoring apps they immediately imagine it in the hands of a Stalker and the idea is frightening. However, the truth is that there are a lot of different situations in which it might be okay, or even necessary, to use monitor apps to track text messages from someone else's phone. Some of those situations have been listed below.

1. Parent-Child Monitoring

If you're a parent then it is perfectly legal for you to track text messages exchanged by your child. There's a lot of dangers available online in the form of Cyber Bullying, early sexting, catfishing, etc, and the number of children affected by these rises on a yearly basis. To protect them from these dangers it is okay for you to track their text messages and make sure they aren't bullied, pressurized, or preyed upon by strangers. You also need to track text messages to protect your teenagers from themselves, because according to studies 1 in 3 teenagers regret having done something online by the time they're 16.

how to track text messages

2. Employer-Employee Monitoring

You are perfectly within your right to give employees a company phone with a spy app installed. You can't possibly take away their right to keep phones because that would hamper with work. However, you can offer company phones, and then track text messages to make sure they don't use company time to engage in personal conversations, or worse, that they don't leak trade secrets to other people.

tracking text messages

3. Spousal Monitoring

If you have suspicions that your spouse might not be honest with you, and you feel helpless about it, then you are within your right to track text messages to and from their cell phone to see if they are exchanging any untoward images, or if they are sending out compromising texts. If there's anything to be found, it would definitely be there in the text messages. You can also use monitoring apps to track text messages of boyfriends or girlfriends.

track messages

In all of these above mentioned cases you would be totally justified in tracking text messages with the help of monitoring apps such as Spyzie.

So now you know why to track text messages, how to track text messages, and the situations in which it is legal and correct for you to track text messages. Do let us know where you stand on this contentious issue down on the comments section. Do you think it is okay to track text messages with good intentions, or do you think one should never track text messages, of anyone? Let us know your thoughts, and start a dialogue! We look forward to hearing your views.

All Topics

Best Tracker Apps
Kid Tracking
Employee Tracking
GPS Tracker
Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Mobile Tracker > How to Track Text Messages
Try it now
Top