كيفية تتبع هاتف صديقك الخاص به دون علمه

لقد أظهرت البحوث ان الرجال أكثر عرضة للاضطراب من نظرائهم من الإناث. ويعتقد أنهم يعانون من رغبات جنسية أقوى وأكثر لا يمكن السيطرة عليها. لا يعني ذلك أن النساء لا يشعرن برغبة قوية، ولكن الرجال هم أكثر عرضة للتصرف .عليها

هل كان صديقك يتسلل في ساعات من الليل، ثم يعود رائحته عطر؟ هل كان يعاني من تقلبات مزاجية غريبة، وأنه كان سريا بشكل غير عادي مع نصوصه؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك، نحن نأسف ليقول هذا، ولكن يبدو من المرجح أن صديقك قد يكون حقا يخونك، أو على الأقل يفعل شيئا مراوغا و انه لا يريد منك أن تعرفي عنه، مثل الخروج و الشرب. إذا كنت تريد أن تؤكد شكوكك دون مواجهته حول هذا الموضوع، فان أفضل شيء يجب القيام به هو تتبع تحركاته. انظر أين يذهب هو بعد أن يكون لديكم عراك. هل هو على ذراع حبيبته الاخرى، أو زجاجة من الويسكي في بار؟

في هذه الحالة، إذا كنت تتسائلين عن كيفية تتبع هاتف صديقك الخاص به دون أن يعرف، اقرأي التالي لمعرفة كل الوسائل .والأساليب المختلفة التي تتبع هاتف صديقك الخاص به باستخدام تطبيقات التجسس


track your boyfriend's phone

الجزء 1: أنواع مختلفة من الرجال أكثر احتمالية أن يخونك

ووفقا للبحوث هناك عدة أنواع مختلفة من الرجال الذين هم إحصائيا أكثر عرضة للخيانة من غيرهم. هذا لا يعني ان ان الكل الرجال الذين يتناسبون مع هذه الأوصاف سوف يخونون، انهم فقط أكثر عرضة لذلك. إذا كنت تواجهي شكوكا، إذا كنت تري بعض الأمور علامات تشير إلى أنه يخونك, فان عليك أن تكوني مهتمة في معرفة ما اذا كان صديقك يقع ضمن واحدة من .هذه الفئات

track your boyfriend phone

1. هل يعتمد ماليا عليك؟

بناء على الابحاث فإن النساء اللاتي يعتمدن على صديقهن أقل احتمالا للخيانة. ويرجع ذلك إلى أن المرأة كانت تاريخيا تفقد أكثر إذا ما انتهت العلاقة. ولكن الرجل الذي يعتمد ماليا على صديقته هو في الواقع أكثر ترجيحا أن يخون لأن موقف التبعية يجعله يشعر بالاحباط، كما كان تاريخيا الرجال هم كاسبين الرزق. قد تكون الخيانة ليشعر .بذكورته

2. هل هو طويل القامة جدا؟

الرجال الذين هم أطول من 5'10 '' أكثر عرضة للخيانة من غيرهم.

3.هل ينتهي عمره ب "9" الآن؟

الرجال الذين هم إما 29، أو 39، أو 49، وما إلى ذلك، هم أكثر عرضة لأزمة منتصف العمر لأنهم يشعرو بالشيخوخة. .وهذا يجعلهم أكثر عرضة للخيانة على شركائهم بسبب الشعور بعدم الأمان

4. هل هو أكثر تفاعلا مع وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية اكثر من تفاعله معك؟

وفقا ل ابحاث, الرجال الذين يشاركون بعمق في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية هم أكثر عرضة للخيانة لأنهم أكثر انخراطا مع أتباعهم على الانترنت عن الواقع.

الجزء 2: تتبعي صديقك باستخدام سبيزي

إذا كنت قد وصلت إلى نقطة الانهيار، نقطة حيث لا يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان هو غشاش أو إذا كنتي مجرد مجنونه، يجب عليك تتبع صديقك دون أن يعرف. إذا كان يمكنك بالفعل الوصول إلى ايفون أو الاندرويد الخاص به و لكلمات السر وما إلى ذلك، يمكنك تتبع موقع الهاتف الخليوي الخاص به مجانا.

ومع ذلك، إذا كان يخونك، فمن المحتمل أنه سيكون سري للغاية حول هاتفه، وكلمات السر، الخ، معك. في هذه الحالة، سيكون لديك فقط لاستخدام تطبيق تجسس لتتبع مكان صديقك دون علمه, هناك الكثير من تطبيقات تجسس اندرويد و تطبيقات تجسس ايفون,ولكن وفقا .لدراستنا واسعة النطاق وجدنا أن سبيزي يشيد به عالميا باعتباره أفضل التطبيقات

how to track your boyfriend's phone

ما هو سبيزي؟

سبيزي هو وسيلة بسيطة وآمنة وموثوق بها التي يمكنك تتبع صديقك أو الوصول إلى أي محتوى على هاتفه دون علمه. هناك العديد من الميزات الرائعة التي سوف تساعدك على معرفة .بالضبط أين يذهب إلى كل تلك الساعات الغريبة من الليل

وهذا أيضا وسيلة عظيمة لتجسس على هاتف صديقتك.

start to track your boyfriend's phone

:كيف يمكنك تتبع الهاتف الخاص بصديقك باستخدام سبيزي

  • :تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع مع هذه الميزة يمكنك الحصول على تغذية حية على لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك لتظهر لك بالضبط أين الهاتف الخليوي هو في الوقت الراهن، وأين يتجول. يمكنك استخدام هذا لتتبع هاتف صديقك وحركاته، ويمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان مجرد الخروج للنزهة في وقت متأخر من الليل، أو إذا كان يجتمع بشخص ما في فندق أو في مكان ما، أو إذا كان الخروج لتناول المشروبات في بار. يمكنك حتى تتبع طريقه التاريخ لذلك عليك أن .يمكنك معرفه أين ذهب لكل مكان

track your boyfriend's mobile phone

كم سيكلفني ؟

سبيزي هو في الواقع واحد من تطبيقات التجسس بأسعار معقولة للغاية . كما يقدم مجموعة واسعة من العروض والاشتراكات لمساعدتك على تحديد ما هو أفضل لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. يمكنك التحقق من الاسعار بنقره هنا.

يمكنك اتباع هذا الدليل خطوة بخطوة للتعلميمكنك اتباع هذا الدليل خطوة بخطوة لكيفية إعداد واستخدام سبيزي.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول قانونية حل الرصد، أو إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أخرى، يمكن أن يكون لهم أجابات من هذا .قسم الأسئلة الشائعة

هذه كلها بضع طرق مفيدة مختلفة التي تمكنك من تتبع موقع صديقك ومعرفة مكانه ولماذا ذهب هناك. مع هذه المعرفة يمكنك اتخاذ .القرارات المناسبة

إذا كانت هذه المقالة مفيدة لك بأي شكل من الأشكال، واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف أسفل في أقسام التعليقات، وعلينا أن نعرف إذا كنت !بحاجة إلى أي نوع آخر من المساعدة لتتبع صديقك، ونحن هنا للمساعدة

Wondershare Editor

Dec 02,2017 20:22 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Track > كيفية تتبع هاتف صديقك الخاص به دون علمه
Top

How to Track Your Boyfriend's Phone without Him Knowing

Research has shown that men are more likely to stray than their female counterparts. It is believed that they experience stronger, more uncontrollable, sexual desires. It is not to say that women don't feel strong desire, but men are more likely to act on them.

track your boyfriend's phone

Has your boyfriend been sneaking out at off hours of the night, and then coming back smelling of perfume? Has he been experiencing strange mood swings, and has he been unusually secretive with his texts? If so, then we're sorry to say this, but it seems likely that your boyfriend might indeed be cheating on you, or at least doing something dodgy he doesn't want you to know about, like going out drinking. If you want to confirm your doubts without confronting him about it, then the best thing to do is to track his movements. See where he storms off to after you have a fight. Is it to the arms of his side-chick, or to a bottle of whisky in a bar?

In this case, if you're wondering how to track your boyfriend's phone without him knowing, then read on to find out about all the different means and methods with which to track your boyfriend's phone using spy apps.

Part 1: The Different Types of Men More Likely To Cheat On You

According to research there are a few different types of men who are statistically more likely to cheat than others. This doesn't mean that all men who fit these descriptions are going to cheat, they're just more likely to. If you've been having doubts, if you've been seeing certain signs that suggest he's cheating, then you'll be interested in seeing if your boyfriend falls within one of these categories.

track your boyfriend phone

1. Is he financially dependent on you?

According to research women who are dependent on their boyfriend's are less likely to cheat. This is because historically, women have had more to lose if a relationship should end. But a man who is financially dependent on his girlfriend is actually a lot more likely to cheat because the position of dependence makes him feel emasculated, as historically men have been the bread-winners. He might be cheating to stoke his masculine ego.

2. Is he very tall?

Men who are taller than 5'10'' are more likely to cheat than others.

3. Does his age end with '9' right now?

Men who are either 29, or 39, or 49, etc, are more prone to mid-life crisis as they feel themselves aging. This makes them more prone to cheating on their female partners out of a sense of insecurity.

4. Is he more engaged with his Social Media than he is with you?

According to a research, men who are deeply engaged in Social Media are more likely to cheat as they are more engaged with their online followers than they are with reality.

Part 2: Track Your Boyfriend without Him Knowing with Spyzie

If you've reached a breaking point, a point wherein you have to know whether he's cheating or if you're just crazy, then you should track your boyfriend without him knowing. If you already have access to his iPhone or Android passwords, etc, then you can track his cell phone location for free.

However, if he has been cheating on you, it's likely that he would be extremely secretive about his phone, passwords, etc, with you. In this case, you'll just have to use a spy app to track your boyfriend's location without him knowing. There are a lot of Android spy apps and iPhone spy apps, however according to our extensive study we've found that Spyzie is universally hailed as the best of the bunch.

how to track your boyfriend's phone

What is Spyzie?

Spyzie is a simple, safe, and reliable means by which you can track your boyfriend or access any content on his phone without him knowing. There are several great features that will help you know exactly where he goes off to at all those odd hours of the night.

This is also a great means of spying on your girlfriend's phone.

start to track your boyfriend's phone

How can you track your boyfriends phone using Spyzie:

  • GPS Tracking: With this feature you can get a live feed on your Control Panel showing you exactly where the cell phone is at the moment, and where it's going. You can use this to track your boyfriend's phone and his movements, and you can find out whether he's just going out for a walk late at night, or if he's meeting someone at a motel or somewhere, or if he's going out for drinks at a bar. You can even track his route history so you'll know where all he's been.

track your boyfriend's mobile phone

How much would it cost me?

Spyzie is actually one of the most reasonably priced spy apps out there. It also offers a wide selection of packages and subscriptions to help you decide which is best for your specific needs. You can checking its prcing plans clicking here.

You can follow this step-by-step guide to learnhow to setup and use Spyzie.

If you have any questions about the legality of the monitoring solution, or if you have any other questions, then you can have them answered from this FAQ section.

These are all a couple of different helpful methods by which you can track your boyfriend's location and find out just where he has been and why. Armed with this knowledge you can take the appropriate decisions.

If this article proved helpful to you in any way, do let us know down in the comments sections, and let us know if you need any other kind of assistance tracking your boyfriend, we're here to help!

All Topics

Best Tracker Apps
Kid Tracking
Employee Tracking
Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Mobile Tracker > How to Track Your Boyfriend's Phone without Him Knowing
Try it Now
Top