كيفية تتبع رسائل ال واتساب على الأندرويد و الإيفون

ال واتساب في كل مكان الآن. وقد اصبح بسرعة الافضل على جميع وسائل الاتصال عبر الإنترنت، وخاصة الرسائل النصية. فالرسائل النصية هي اختيار معظم الناس للتواصل ببعضها في هذه الأيام، فقد ذهبت أيام مراسلات البريد الإلكتروني الطويلة ذهابا وإيابا أو المكالمات الهاتفية الطويلة. على هذا النحو، فإذا كنت تريد أن تعرف من قبل ماذا يشبه هذا الشخص حقا , إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على أطفالك آمنين، أو إذا كنت تشك في أحد الزوجين أو موظفك، ليس هناك وسيلة أفضل لتولي المسؤولية من تتبع ال واتساب.

توضح هذه المقالة كيفية تتبع رسائل الواتساب باستخدام برنامج تتبع للواتساب. معه يمكنك الحصول على حق الوصول الكامل إلى جميع سجلات ال واتساب للشخص المستهدف وحتى المحادثات الجارية في الوقت الحالي! لذلك اكمل قراءة للتحكم في حياتك وتعلم كيفية تتبع رسائل ال واتساب باستخدام برامج  تتبع الواتساب.

كيفية تتبع رسائل ال واتساب دون اكتشاف هذا

أثناء تتبع رسائل الواتساب، هناك عدد قليل من الأشياء الأساسية التي يجب أن نأخذها في الاعتبار، مثل الحذر، و الملائمة. اذا كنت تريد أن تكون بسرعة قادر على تتبع رسائل ال واتساب والحصول علي المحادثات اللازمة دون ان يمكن للشخص الآخر ان يعرف. إن البرنامج المثالي لتحقيق كل من هذين الهدفين هو سبيزي.

سبيزي هو أداة موثوقة ومعقولة وسهلة الاستخدام والتي يمكنك تتبع رسائل ال واتساب بسهولة من خلالها دون ان تخشى الكشف عنها. كما أنها مليئة بالميزات الرائعة التي يمكن أن تساعدك في أهدافك.

تتبع رسائل واتساب

مميزات سبيزي:

  1. التتبع بنظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (جي بي اس): هل تتساءل أين يذهب أطفالك بعد المدرسة؟ هل تتساءل عن سبب تأخر زوجتك دائما بعد العمل؟ كن علي علم بتتبع مكان وجود أطفالك أو زوجتك باستخدام التتبع بنظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (جي بي اس).
  2. تتبع رسائل الواتساب: تتبع أي و كل رسائل الواتساب و رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المرسلة أو المستلمة أو المحذوفة.  هذا الأمر مثالي للآباء والأمهات الذين يريدون إبقاء أطفالهم في أمان من عمليات الخداع والرسائل الإلكترونية الاحتيالية. أما بالنسبة لأرباب العمل، انها أداة مفيدة للتجسس علي أنشطة الموظفين الذين لا تثق بهم تماما.
  3. استكشاف سجل الإنترنت: استخدم هذه الأداة لاستكشاف سجل المتصفح للشخص المستهدف. هذا في الغالب مثالي للآباء والأمهات الذين يرغبون في إيواء أطفالهم من الجوانب غير الملائمة للإنترنت.
  4. استكشاف جهات الاتصال: تعرف على الأشخاص الذين هم على اتصال معه مع تضمين الأسماء و ارقام الاتصال والأعمار وما إلى ذلك.
  5. التجسس علي سجل المكالمات : هل تتساءل من اتصل بأطفالك في المدرسة او بعدها؟ هل شكيت في سبب قيام زوجتك دائما بالرد أو إجراء مكالمات هاتفية و تقوم بإخفاءها عنك عمدا؟ باستخدام ميزة التجسس علي المكالمات هاتفية من سبيزي يمكنك عرض سجلات المكالمات مفصلة عن بعد بما في ذلك الذي من الذي اتصل به،و من المتصل، ومدة المكالمة، وما إلى ذلك.
  6. الوصول إلى الوسائط المتعددة: يمكنك من الوصول الكامل إلى معرض الهاتف، لمعرفة ماذا يأتي و ماذا يُرسل منه، أو ما يتم حذفه. يمكن لأرباب العمل استخدام هذا للتأكد من أن موظفيهم لا يرسلون الرسائل أو الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو غير المناسبة خلال ساعات العمل. ويمكن للوالدين استخدامه لضمان أن المراهقين لا يشاركون في أنشطة جنسية مع الغرباء، الشائعة في هذا السن.
  7. عرض التطبيقات المثبتة: باستخدام هذه الميزة يمكنك عرض التطبيقات المثبتة على الجهاز المستخدم، وتعلم متى كيف كان يتم استخدام التطبيق والتطبيقات التي تم استخدامها وحذفها. هذا مفيد حقا للآباء والأمهات لمعرفة اهتمام أطفالهم وما إذا كانوا مدمنين لأي ألعاب غير صحية.

لماذا سبيزي هو الأفضل من البرامج الأخرى المماثلة:

  1. لا يحتاج الي كسر الحماية:سبيزي لا يحتاج الي كسر الحماية. معظم الأدوات والبرامج تتطلب منك كسر الحماية للهاتف المستهدف للوصول إلى المعلومات. ومع ذلك، سبيزي يوفر لك معرف الوصول وكلمات المرور الخاصة بالهاتف المستهدف بحيث يمكنك الوصول إليه مباشرة دون ان يشعر أي شخص أن هناك شيئا خاطئا.
  2. لا يوجد تطبيق إضافي مطلوب: ليس من الضروري تثبيت أي تطبيق على الجهاز المستهدف إذا كان جهاز إيفون. و إذا كان هاتف اندرويد، سوف تحتاج إلى تثبيت تطبيق مراقبة، لكنه يعمل في وضع الاخفاء دون ترك أي أثر على الهاتف المستهدف.
  3. معقول: فهو مرن و له نظام دفع معقول .

كيفية تتبع رسائل ال واتساب مع سبيزي:

الخطوة 1: قم بإنشاء حساب سبيزي

يمكنك إنشاء حساب مجاني على سبيزي وشراء الاشتراك المميز في وقت لاحق أو شراء باقات شهرية أو سنوية مباشرة. تتبع ال واتساب هو صفة مميزة. لذلك هذا هو السبب أنك بحاجة إلى إجراء عملية شراء.

تتبع رسائل ال واتساب باستخدام سبيزي

الخطوة 2:تحقق من معرف وكلمة مرور إيكلود

حاليا سبيزي يمكنه تتبع ال واتساب على الايفون. إذا كنت متأكدا من تمكين النسخ الاحتياطي على الإيكلود على الايفون المستهدف، فلا تحتاج للوصول إلىه. فقط قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب سبيزي للوصول إلى لوحة التحكم الشخصية. بعد ذلك يمكنك ببساطة اتباع معالج الإعدادات حتي الانتهاء.

تتبع رسائل واتساب بمعرف إيكلود

الخطوة 3: تتبع رسائل الواتساب

بمجرد ان يكون لديك حق الوصول إلى لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك على الانترنت يمكنك تتبع رسائل الواتساب بسهولة أو القيام بأي من الأشياء الأخرى بالهاتف المستهدف.

تتبع رسائل واتساب على إيفون

إذا كنت قد قمت باتباع تلك الخطوات السابقة فيجب أن تكون قادر على تتبع رسائل ال واتساب من دون أي مشكلة. يمكنك الآن التأكد من أن اطفالك المراهقين آمنين، وإذا شعرت في أي وقت بأي شعور من الشك الذي يزيد بما يتعلق بزوجتك أو الموظفين، لديك القدرة على التاكد من تلك الشكوك أو اتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة.

لا تتردد في ترك تعليق واسمح لنا أن نعرف عن تجربتك لتتبع رسائل ال واتساب وعما إذا كانت هذه المقالة مفيدة. نحن نحب أن نسمع منك.

Wondershare Editor

Dec 02,2017 20:14 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Track > كيفية تتبع رسائل ال واتساب على الأندرويد و الإيفون
Top

How to Track WhatsApp Messages on Android and iPhone

WhatsApp is all the rage now. It has quickly and swiftly taken over all online communications, especially text messaging. And texting really is how most people choose to communicate these days, gone are the days of lengthy back-and-forth email correspondence or long drawn phone calls. As such, if you ever want to know what a person is really like, if you would like to keep your children safe, or if you're suspicious about a spouse or an employee, then there's no better means of taking charge than through WhatsApp tracking.

This article describes how to track WhatsApp messages using a WhatsApp tracking software. With it you can gain complete access to all of the targets' WhatsApp history and even be privy to their ongoing chats in real time! So read on to take control of your life and learn how to track WhatsApp messages using a WhatsApp tracking software.

How to Track WhatsApp Messages without Being Detected

While tracking WhatsApp messages, there are a few essential things that you must keep in mind, i.e., discretion, and convenience. You want to swiftly be able to track WhatsApp messages and gain the necessary intel without the other person knowing. The ideal software to achieve both of those goals is Spyzie.

Spyzie is a reliable, reasonable and easy-to-use tool with which you can track WhatsApp messages easily without ever fearing detection. It is also heavy on great features that can aid in your objectives.

Track WhatsApp Messages

Features of Spyzie:

  1. GPS tracking: Do you wonder where your children go off to after school? Do you wonder why your spouse is always late from work? Keep track of the whereabouts of your children or spouses using the GPS tracking system.
  2. Track WhatsApp messages: Track any and all WhatsApp messages and email sent, received, or deleted. This is ideal for parents who want to keep their children safe from scams and fraudulent emails. As for employers, it's a helpful tool to spy into the activities of employees you don't entirely trust.
  3. Discover internet history: Use this tool to explore the browser history of the target person. This is mostly perfect for parents who want to shelter their children from the inappropriate aspects of the internet.
  4. Contacts revealed: Find out who they are in contact with including the names, contact number, ages, etc.
  5. Spy call history: Do you wonder whom your children have contacted in and after school? Have you suspected why your spouse is always answering or making phone calls while deliberately hiding from you? Use the phone call spy feature of Spyzie you can view the detailed call logs remotely including whom has been called,who has called in, the duration time, etc.
  6. Multimedia access: Complete access to phone gallery, in order to see what's coming in and going out, or whats being deleted. Employers can use this to make sure that their employees aren't sending out inappropriate messages, images, or videos during work hours. And parents can use it to ensure that their teenagers aren't engaging in sexting activities with strangers, an epidemic in this day and age.
  7. View installed apps: With this you can view the installed app on the taraget device, learn when and how long an app is used apps and what apps have been used and deleted. This really useful for parents to learn their kids' interest and whether they are addicted to any unhealthy games.

Why Spyzie is better than other similar softwares:

  1. No jailbreak:Spyzie is a no-jailbreak solution. Most tools and softwares require you to jailbreak the phone of your target to access information. However, Spyzie provides you with the access ID and passwords to the target phone so that you can access it directly without anyone sensing that something is wrong.
  2. No extra app needed:It is not necessary to install any app on the target device if it is an iPhone. If it is an android phone, you will need to install a monitoring app, but it works in stealth mode leaving no trace on the target phone.
  3. Reasonable: Flexible and reasonable payment structure.

How to Track WhatsApp Messages with Spyzie:

Step 1: Create a Spyzie Account

You can create a free account on Spyzie and purchase a premium subscription later or buy a montly or yearly package directly. WhatsApp tracking is a premium feature. That's why you need to make a purchase.

Track WhatsApp Messages using Spyzie

Step 2:Verify the iCloud ID and Password

Currently Spyzie can track Whatsapp on iPhone. If you are sure that iCloud backup is enabled on the target iPhone, you don't need to get access to it. Just log into the Spyzie account to access your personal Control Panel. After that you can simply follow the setup Wizard to completion.

Track WhatsApp Messages with iCloud ID

Step 3:Track WhatsApp Messages

Once you have access to your online Control Panel you can track WhatsApp messages easily or do any number of other things with the target phone.

Track WhatsApp Messages on iphone

You can also monitor all photos, videos and pictures shared via the WhatsApp messenger. Simply click the WhatsApp Files option.

view whatsapp files

If you just follow those given steps then you should be able to track WhatsApp messages without any problem. You can now make sure that your teenagers are safe, and if you ever feel any sense of suspicions rising up regarding your spouse or employees, you have the power to either dispel those suspicions or take action.

Please feel free to leave a comment letting us know about your experience tracking WhatsApp messages and whether this article was helpful. We'd love to heard from you.

All Topics

WhatsApp Tracking
Snapchat Monitoring
Instagram Tracking
Facebook Tracking
Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Mobile Tracker > How to Track WhatsApp Messages on Android and iPhone
Try it now
Top