3 façons de suivre l'emplacement du mobile

Est-ce que vous êtes un parent préoccupé par l'endroit où vos jeunes vont après l'école ? Avez-vous peur qu'ils soient en mauvaise compagnie ? Êtes-vous inquiet que votre conjoint puisse vous tromper ? Vous vous demandez-vous pourquoi votre conjoint est-il rentré de son travail si tard ? Dans l'âge pré-internet si vous aviez des préoccupations de ce genre, vous auriez dû embaucher un enquêteur privé pour savoir où se situaient-ils. Mais maintenant, vous avez le pouvoir entre vos propres mains. Cet article vous montrera comment suivre l'emplacement mobile à l'aide d'un logiciel, d'une application ou de la façon de suivre l'emplacement d'un téléphone cellulaire en ligne. Vous pouvez maintenant discrètement espionner vos enfants ou votre conjoint dans le confort de votre propre maison.

Partie 1 : Comment suivre l'emplacement du mobile via Spyzie

Le moyen idéal de suivi de l'emplacement du mobile est en utilisant Spyzie, un logiciel fiable et facile à utiliser qui peut vous aider à suivre facilement un emplacement de téléphone portable sans que l'autre personne ne le découvre. Spyzie est l'un des principaux logiciels en ce qui concerne le suivi des sites de téléphones cellulaires à distance, et beaucoup d'autres fonctionnalités. Il est totalement non traçable, sûr et raisonnable.

Comment suivre l'emplacement mobile

Pourquoi Spyzie est mieux que d'autres logiciels semblables :

  1. Non Jailbreaké ou rooté : Il n'est pas nécessaire de rooter ou jailbreaker le périphérique cible. La plupart des outils et des logiciels vous obligent à jailbreaker le téléphone de votre cible pour accéder aux informations. Cependant, Spyzie vous fournit l'identifiant d'accès et les mots de passe sur le téléphone cible afin que vous puissiez l'accéder directement sans que personne n'estime que quelque chose ne va pas.
  2. Caractéristiques : Outre que le suivi GPS du téléphone cellulaire cible, il comporte également d'autres fonctionnalités telles que le suivi des appels et des messages, l'accès multimédia, l'affichage de l'historique du navigateur, etc.
  3. Raisonnable : Vous pouvez utiliser les fonctionnalités de base sans aucun coût ou payer un prix bas pour débloquer les fonctionnalités premium

Comment suivre l'emplacement mobile via Spyzie

Comment suivre l'emplacement du mobile via Spyzie :

Étape 1 :Achat d'un abonnement Premium

Pour utiliser la fonction de suivi de localisation GPS, vous devez acheter un abonnement avancé. Il y a des abonnements mensuels, trimestriels et annuels disponibles. Vous devrez remplir un formulaire de commande avec votre adresse e-mail. Une fois le paiement effectué, vous recevrez les instructions par courrier électronique. Vous pouvez simplement suivre les instructions données pour terminer l'installation.

Étape 2 : Installez Spyzie

Assurez-vous d'avoir accès physique au téléphone cible. Vérifiez vos informations de connexion tel que fourni par courrier électronique. Utilisez les détails pour accéder à votre panneau de contrôle personnel. Après cela, vous pouvez simplement suivre l'assistant de configuration jusqu'à l'achèvement. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur l'installation de Spyzie, vous pouvez lire ce guide : Comment installer Spyzie sur Android

Étape 3 : Suivre l'emplacement GPS du téléphone cible

Une fois que vous avez accès à votre panneau de contrôle en ligne, vous pouvez facilement suivre l'emplacement du téléphone portable à l'aide du système de suivi GPS. Vous y verrez l'emplacement actuel du téléphone cible et son historique des itinéraires. C'est aussi un excellent moyen de suivre un téléphone portable perdu ou volé.

Suivre l'emplacement GPS

Partie 2 : comment suivre l'emplacement du mobile en ligne

Vous pouvez suivre directement l'emplacement mobile en ligne en utilisant Tracker de numéro de téléphone mobile. Il s'agit d'un service en ligne gratuit dans lequel vous devez simplement ajouter le numéro que vous voulez suivre et vous fournir les détails du fournisseur de services, et l'emplacement, et même un emplacement de carte autour de. Cependant, cela ne permet pas de détecter les mouvements en temps réel, mais ne vous informe que du dernier emplacement enregistré. Cependant, c'est le meilleur qu'il obtient avec un service en ligne. Si vous voulez des résultats plus sophistiqués et si vous souhaitez suivre le mouvement du téléphone mobile en temps réel, vous devez utiliser un logiciel pour le faire, comme celui mentionné précédemment.

Comment suivre l'emplacement mobile en ligne en utilisant Mobile Number Tracker.

  1. Allez au site.
  2. Entrez le numéro de téléphone mobile dans l'espace fourni.
  3. Recevez les détails avec une Google Map.

Suivre l'emplacement du téléphone portable

Partie 3 : Comment suivre l'emplacement du mobile via Mobile Location Tracker

Si vous souhaitez suivre les emplacements de votre conjoint, votre enfant ou vos amis à l'aide d'un téléphone portable, un excellent outil que vous pouvez utiliser pour suivre l'emplacement mobile est Real-Time GPS Tracker. C'est un excellent outil pour partager votre emplacement avec vos amis ou votre famille ou pour suivre leurs mouvements ainsi. Vous obtenez une fonctionnalité de suivi en direct des cartes Google. Cependant, cette application vous permet seulement de suivre les personnes qui utilisent également cette application et c'est complètement légal, donc vous ne pouvez l'utiliser que pour suivre les personnes avec leur autorisation. Bien qu'il s'agisse d'une excellente application quand il s'agit de rester en contact avec des amis et des familles, il peut être court quand vous devez suivre discrètement l'emplacement de vos enfants ou votre conjoint sans leur connaissance. Si vous cherchez quelque chose de plus discret, veuillez vous référer à l'une des méthodes précédentes.

Caractéristiques :

  1. Fournit des détails comme la vitesse, l'élévation, le niveau de la batterie, etc.
  2. Suivre les mouvements en temps réel.
  3. Applicable avec Google Maps et OpenStreetMap.
  4. Intégrez votre carte dans votre page d'accueil.

Comment suivre l'emplacement mobile Application Mobile Location Tracker Suivi de l'emplacement mobile

Bien, maintenant, vous savez comment suivre l'emplacement mobile en utilisant Spyzie, comment suivre l'emplacement du téléphone portable en ligne et comment suivre l'emplacement du téléphone en utilisant l'application de suivi GPS en temps réel. Toutes ces méthodes sont accompagnées de leurs caractéristiques spécifiques. Spyzie est multifonctionnel et très discret, le logiciel parfait pour suivre les emplacements sans la connaissance de la personne en cours de suivi. Par rapport à cela, la méthode en ligne est rapide et efficace, mais elle n'offre pas de suivi en temps réel. Et l'application est formidable de rester en contact avec les amis et la famille, offrant également un suivi en temps réel, mais nécessite l'autorisation de la personne surveillée. En tant que tel, si vous cherchez un moyen discret de suivre l'emplacement mobile, vous devez choisir Spyzie.

Nous sommes là pour vous aider à faire un commentaire ci-dessous et faites-nous savoir pourquoi vous devez suivre quelqu'un et quelle de ces options vous convient le mieux. Nous aimerions vous aider de toute façon.

Rappels: Toutes les applications ou outils présentés dans cet article doivent être réservés à une utilisation légale. Veuillez respecter les conditions d'utilisation et le contrat de licence utilisateur final (CLUF) avant de les essayer. Les conséquences d'une utilisation inappropriée devraient être supportées par les utilisateurs.
Home > Comment faire > Suivi > 3 façons de suivre l'emplacement du mobile
Essayez maintenant
Vers le Haut

3 Ways to Track Mobile Location

Are you a parent worried about where your teenagers go of to after school hours? Are you afraid that they might be getting into bad company? Are you worried that your spouse might be cheating on you? Do you find yourself wondering why your spouse has been coming back home from work so late? In the pre-internet age if you had any such concerns you would have had to hire a private investigator to find out their whereabouts. But now you have the power in your own hands. This article will show you how to track mobile location using a software, an app, or how to track a cell phone location online. You can now discreetly spy on your children or spouse from the comfort of your own home.

Part 1: How to track mobile location via Spyzie

The ideal means of tracking mobile location is by using Spyzie, a reliable and easy-to-use software that can help you track a cell phone location easily without the other person finding out. Spyzie is one of the leading softwares when it comes to tracking cell phone locations remotely, and a whole lot of other features as well. It is completely non-traceable, safe, and reasonable.

How to track mobile location

Why Spyzie is better than other similar softwares:

  1. No Jailbreak or root: It is not necessary to root or jailbreak the target device. Most tools and softwares require you to jailbreak the phone of your target to access information. However, Spyzie provides you with the access ID and passwords to the target phone so that you can access it directly without anyone sensing that something is wrong.
  2. Features: Other than GPS tracking the target cell phone, it also comes with a bunch of other features, such as calls and messages tracking, multimedia access, browser history viewing, etc.
  3. Reasonable: You can use the basic features without any cost, or pay a low price to unlock the premium features

How to track mobile location via Spyzie

How to track mobile location via Spyzie:

Step 1: Sign Up a Free Spyzie

To use the GPS location tracking feature, you have to sign up a Spyzie account. You can simply follow the given instructions to complete the installation.

Step 2: Install Spyzie

Make sure you have physical access to the target phone. Check your login details as provided to you over email. Use the details to access your personal Control Panel. After that you can simply follow the setup Wizard to completion. If you want to know more about Spyzie installation, you can read this guide: How to install Spyzie on Android

Step 3: Track GPS location of target phone

Once you have access to your online Control Panel you can easily track cell phone location using the GPS tracking system. You'll be shown the current location of the target phone and also its route history. This is also a great means of tracking a lost or stolen cell phone.

Track GPS location

Part 2: How to track mobile location online

You can directly track mobile location online using Mobile Number Tracker. This is a free online service wherein you have to simply add the number you want to track and it would provide you with the details of the Service Provider, and location, and even a round-about map location. However, this cannot detect real-time movement, but would only inform you about the last recorded location. However, this is the best it gets with an Online service. If you want more sophisticated results and if you want to track mobile phone movement in real time, you have to use a software to do so, such as the one mentioned earlier.

How to track mobile location online using Mobile Number Tracker.

  1. Go to the site.
  2. Enter the mobile number in the space provided.
  3. Receive the details along with a Google Map.

track mobile phone location

Part 3: How to track mobile location via Mobile Location Tracker app

#1 Using FamiSafe Real-time Location Tracking

FamiSafe is a parental control app available on both Google Play and App Store. Parents can use it to control kid’s screen time, block apps, filter inappropriate content, and also track kid’s location in real-time. You only need to follow some simple steps to use the app:
  1. First, install the app on both your phone and kid’s phone. Simply search the name “FamiSafe” in App Store or Google Play
  2. Second, open the app on your kid’s phone, create a FamiSafe account and log in with the identity “Kid”. You will need to allow several permissions during the process.
  3. Third, open FamiSafe on your own phone and log in with the identity “Parent”. The app will automatically connect your kid’s phone until you can view the function interface.

track mobile phone location famisafe

#2 Using Real-Time GPS Tracker

If you would like to track the locations of your spouse, child, or friends using a cell phone, then a great tool you can use to track mobile location is Real-Time GPS Tracker. This is a great tool to share your location with friends or family or to track their movements as well. You get live-tracking ability from Google maps. However, this app only allows you to track people who also use this app and it's completely legal so you can only use it to track people with their permission. While this is a great app when it comes to staying in touch with friends and families, it can come short when you need to discreetly track the location of your kids or spouse without their knowledge. If you're looking for something more discreet then please refer to one of the earlier methods.

Features:

  1. Provides details like speed, elevation, battery level, etc. 
  2. Track real-time movements.
  3. Applicable with Google Maps and OpenStreetMap.
  4. Embed your map onto your homepage.

How to track mobile location Mobile Location Tracker app Mobile Location Tracker

#3 Using FlexiSpy Mobile Monitoring Service

Flexispy is a leader when it comes to mobile monitoring services and has been a forerunner in the industry for nearly a decade. As an original contender, it’s packed full of features in addition to the location tracking ability, as well as being compatible with iOS, Android and desktop computer systems

Features

  • Record all SMS and Calls made through the device
  • Remote access to media files that are saved on the device
  • Access information from all social media platforms
  • Integrated keylogger feature

Download Link

Real time mobile location tracker

#4 Using mSpy

If you’re looking for a mobile monitoring service that prides itself on a tonne of leading features on top of being able to provide outstanding customer service at all hours of the day, any day of the year, it’s worth turning your attention to mSpy.

Another application that has been in the industry for several years now, mSpy is compatible with all kinds of mobile and desktop device and even has multi-lingual customer support, a first in the mobile monitoring industry.

Features

  • Free included installation service to your chosen device
  • Call history and SMs tracking in real-time
  • Built-in keylogger feature of stroke recording
  • Ability to capture remote screenshots
  • Real-time GPS location tracking of the mobile

track mobile gps location

#5 Using Highster Spy App

When you want a monitoring application that can be installed quietly on your target’s device and remains undetected while in use, Highster Spy App is your best bet. Perfectly designed for tracking the phones of children loved ones or employees, this affordable solution is just as powerful as some of the leading methods.

Features

  • Beautifully designed user interface for easy user experience
  • Remote access to all internet history, including

Download Link

mobile location tracker

#6 Using iKeyMonitor

With iKeyMonitor, you get access to some of the best mobile monitoring features and a clean and easy to master user interface which is ideal for those of us who aren’t particularly tech-savvy. This mobile location tracker solution is quick to install and provides a full range of features for you to benefit from.

Features

  • Real time mobile location tracker
  • Access to all internet data, including web history and downloads
  • A full list of contacts and all calls and SMS messages sent
  • Access to all social media platform information
  • Copies of all instant message services
  • Full system keylogger feature
  • Remote screenshot capture

Download Link

track mobile location

Well so now you know how to track mobile location using Spyzie, how to track cell phone location online, and how to track phone location using Real-Time GPS tracker app. All of these methods come with their own specific charms. Spyzie is feature-heavy and very discreet, the perfect software with which to track locations without the knowledge of the person being tracked. Compared to that the Online method is quick and efficient, but it does not offer Real-time tracking. And the app is great to keep in touch with friends and family, offering real-time tracking as well, but it requires permission from the person being tracked. As such, if you're looking for a discreet means of tracking mobile location, then you should choose Spyzie.

Best Cell Phone Tracker. Sign Up Free.

We're here to help so do comment down below and let us know why you need to track someone, and which of these options best suits you. We'd love to help any way we can.

All Topics

Best Tracker Apps
Kid Tracking
Employee Tracking
Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Mobile Tracker > 3 Ways to Track Mobile Location
Try it now
Top