كيف تستخدم خدمة المواقع على آيفون؟

كل المواضيع

تعقب موقع شخص ما
حدد موقع هاتف أندرويد
حدد موقع آيفون
السياجات الجغرافية

عندما يتعلق الأمر ب خدمات مواقع الآيفون ، فيمكن لجهازك الآيفون أن يعمل علي أكثر بكثير من مجرد إدراج موقعك؛ فيمكن مزامنة بيانات موقعك مع مختلف التطبيقات على هاتفك، بما في ذلك خدمات الخرائط والشركات المحلية.

أساسا يمكنك استخدامه لالتقاط الصور ويمكن استخدام آيفونك لعمل علامة اماكن جغرافية مثله تماما باستخدام موقعك الحالي. ويمكن أن تزودك ايضا بتوصيات إلى المطاعم والحانات بناءاً على موقعك الحالي. ولكن إذا كنت قد اشتريت جهاز آيفون وتساءلت " أين هي خدمة المواقع على آيفون "، أو " كيفية تشغيل خدمة المواقع على آيفون " إذا فاقرأ عن كيفية فعل نفس الشيء.

سواء كنت جديدا على آيفون أو جديد على جميع الهواتف المحمولة، فسيكون السؤال " أين خدمة الموقع على آيفون " محدداً بشكل متكرر. ولكن في ما يلي سبب لرغبتك في معرفة كيفية تشغيل خدمات المواقع على آيفون ، وذلك لأن تطبيقات متعددة تستخدم موقعك الحالي، بما في ذلك نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (جي بي اس) الذي يزودك بمجموعة من التوصيات المسبقة، بدء من اماكن الترفيه إلى الاتجاهات.

كيف تعثر علي موقع الآيفون

الجزء 1: كيفية تشغيل خدمات الموقع على آيفون

إذا كنت تتساءل " عن مكان خدمة المواقع على آيفون "، فلتشغيل خدمات المواقع والجي بي اس على الآيفون الخاص بك، هنا ما عليك القيام به.

  1. اذهب إلى الإعدادات ومن هناك إلى الخصوصية .
  2. بعد النقر على الخصوصية، يجب مراجعة القائمة المنسدلة و خدمات الموقع على القائمة نفسها.
  3. بمجرد ان حددت خدمات الموقع وقمت بتشغيلها.
  4. وبمجرد الانتهاء من العمل على كيفية تشغيل خدمة المواقع على آيفون، انتقل إلى اقصي أسفل قائمة التطبيقات حيث يمكن الوصول إلى موقعك وبيانات الجي بي اس، وتحديد التطبيقات التي ترغب لها في الوصول إلى بيانات موقعك.

وإليك السبب الذي قد ترغب من اجله في مشاركة بيانات موقعك مع بعض التطبيقات، حيث يمكن ان يسمح ذلك لها بتزويدك بالبيانات والمعلومات ذات الصلة إليك اولا بأول علي اساس موقعك الحالي.

اين يمكن ان تجد خدمات المواقع على آيفون

الجزء 2: كيفية العثور على موقع آيفون مع تطبيق "العثور على آيفون”

إذا كنت قد عرفت الجواب على "أين هي خدمة الموقع على آيفون" وقد تعرفت عن كيفية تشغيل وضبط إعدادات الموقع على الهاتف الخاص بك، فالشيء التالي الذي عليك القيام به هو تفعيل إعدادات الموقع لتطبيق " العثور على جهاز آيفون ".

  1. انها سهلة للغاية، فمن إعدادات الموقع وشاشة الخدمات الرئيسية، انتقل لأسفل قائمة التطبيقات المتنوعة باستخدام بيانات الموقع الخاص بك، وسوف تشاهد إعدادات النظام.
  2. يمكنك ضبط هذه الإعدادات بما في ذلك الإعدادات الخاصة بـتطبيق “ابحث عن الآيفون” .
  3. وبمجرد الانتهاء من تفعيل هذه الخاصية، يمكنك الآن تسجيل الدخول إلى إكلود وتتبع الهاتف الخاص بك، لذلك إذا كنت قد فقدت هاتفك الآيفون، فالتأكيد ستكون هذه الخاصية في متناول يدك.
  4. تذكر فقط أنه بمجرد وصولك إلى هذه الإعدادات، ستستطيع معرفة كيف يستخدم كل تطبيق موقعك الحالي ويمكنك من هنا تنسيق وظبط الاعدادات بدقة للاستخدام الامثل.

كيف تشغل خدمات المواقع على آيفون

ومن هنا ستعرف لماذا تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن التطبيقات الهامة فقط يمكنها الوصول إلى بيانات موقعك وعلى عكس ذلك، فان عمل جميع التطبيقات علي الاستفادة نفس المعلومات يمكنه استنزاف بطاريتك باقصي حد.

تشغيل خدمات الموقع الخاص بك بلا شك فكرة جيدة ولكن قم بذلك فقط للتطبيقات المفضلة وليس لكل التطبيقات المثبتة علي الآيفون الخاص بك.

بتشغيل خدمات الموقع على الآيفون الخاص بك، فسوف تتمكن من الوصول إلى الخدمات ذات الصلة بذلك وحتى الوصول الي اتجاهات الخرائط بدقة التي من شأنها أن تساعدك على الملاحة بشكل أفضل. إذا فإذا قمت بإيقاف خدمات المواقع بالآيفون الخاص بك، فسوف تحتاج إلى اعادة تشغيلها للحصول على أفضل النتائج من هاتفك.

علاوة على ذلك، فاستخدام خدمات المواقع تمكنك من مشاهدة وتسجيل البيانات باستخدام العلامات الجغرافية التي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدا عند تصنيفها باستخدام نفس الخدمات.

Spyzie هو حل قوي لتتبع الهاتف باستخدام شبكة الإنترنت للآباء والأمهات لتتبع أطفالهم أو لأصحاب الأعمال لمراقبة موظفيها. وعندما يتم استخدامه لتعقب هاتف أندرويد أو جهاز تابلت، فإنه يسمح لك بالحصول علي المعلومات من جهاز الأندرويد المستهدف بعد عملية إعداد بسيطة. ويمكنك عرض البيانات ورصدها عن بعد من أي من الهواتف الذكية الخاصة بك، وأجهزة التابلت أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر طالما كانت متصلة بالإنترنت. وهذه الخاصية مفيدة جدا وعند دمجها مع Spyzie ، أداة التجسس المتميزة، فسوف تكون قادرا على الوصول إلى سجلات المكالمات و بيانات واتساب و الرسائل ، وأكثر بكثير.

ابحث عن موقع الآيفون

فإذا كنت تشعر بأنك بحاجة إلى شيء أكثر من مجرد تتبع موقع آيفون، فمن ثم يمكنك تجربة Spyzie فيمكنها أن توفر لك ما تحتاجه، وعلى الفور وفي الوقت الفعلي. هذه هي بعض الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها تتبع الآيفون الخاص بك وتتبع عائلتك.

Wondershare Editor

Feb 27,2018 9:36 am / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Locator > كيف تستخدم خدمة المواقع على آيفون؟
Top

How to use the location service on an iPhone?

When it comes to iPhone location services, your iOS device can do much more than just list your location for you; it can sync your location data with various apps on your phone, including mapping services and local businesses.

Essentially you can use it to take pictures and your iPhone can geotag the same for you by using your current location; it can even provide you with recommendations depending on your current location to restaurants, and bars. But if you have just purchased your iPhone and wondering “where is location service on iPhone”, or “how to turn on location service on iPhone” then read on to know how to do the same.

Whether you are new to iphone or new to all mobiles, then the question “where is location service on iPhone” is bound to crop up repeatedly. But here’s why you may want to work out how to turn on the location services on the iPhone, because multiple apps utilize your current location, including GPS to provide you with a bevy of customized recommendations, from entertainment to directions.

How to find the iPhone location

Part 1: How to turn on location services on iPhone

If you are wondering “where is location service on iPhone”, for turning on the location and GPS services on your iPhone, here is what you need to do.

  1. Go to settings and from there to Privacy.
  2. Once you have clicked on privacy, review the drop down list and location services should be listed on the same.
  3. Once you have located the location services and turn it on.
  4. Once you have worked out how to turn on location service on iPhone, scroll further down the list of apps that can access your location and GPS data, and determine which ones you would like to access your location data.

Here’s why you may want to share your location data with some of the apps, as it can enable them to stream relevant data and information to you, based on your current location.

where is location services on iphone

Part 2: How to find the iPhone location with “find my iPhone app”

If you have figured out the answer to the “where is the location service on iPhone” and have figured out how to turn on and adjust the location settings on your phone, then the next thing that you need to do is to activate the location settings for “find my iPhone” app.

  1. It’s quite easy, from the location settings and the main location services screen, scroll down the list of various apps utilizing your location data and you should come to the systems settings.
  2. You can adjust these settings including those for the “find my iPhone” app.
  3. Once you have activated this feature, you can now log into iCloud and track your phone, so if you are missing your iPhone, then this features should definitely come in handy.
  4. Just remember that as you access these settings, you should be able to see how each app is utilizing your current location and you can further refine and adjust the same for optimal usage.

how to turn on location services on iphone

Here’s why you need to make sure that only the important apps have access to your location data otherwise, all the apps utilizing the same info can literally drain your battery dry.

Turing on your location services is a good idea but only for the preferred apps and not for every single app installed in your iPhone.

With the location services turned on your iPhone, you should be able to access relevant services and even accurate mapping directions that can help you navigate better. So if you have turned off the location services off in your iPhone, then you need to turn it on to get the best out of your phone.

Furthermore, using the location services enables you to stream and tag data using geo tags which can be quite useful when sorting through the same.

Spyzie is a powerful web-based phone tracking solution for parents to track their kids or business owners to monitor their employees. When it is used to track an android phone or tablet, it allows you to extract information from the target android device after a simple setup process. You may view the monitored data remotely from any of your own smart phones, tablet PCs or computers as long as they are connected to internet. This feature is quite useful and when combined with Spyzie, a premium spying tool, you should be able to access call logs, Whatsapp data, messages, and much more.

Find the iPhone location

So if you feel that you need something more than just track iPhone location, and then check Spyzie out as it can provide you with what you need, instantly and in real time. These are some of the ways through which you can keep track your iPhone and that of your family.

Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Locator > How to use the location service on an iPhone?
Try it now
Top