كيف يمكنك تتبع الهاتف المحمول المفقود وكيف يمكنك استرجاعه مرة أخرى

كل المواضيع

تعقب موقع شخص ما
حدد موقع هاتف أندرويد
حدد موقع آيفون
السياجات الجغرافية

استرجع الهاتف الجوال مرة أخرى من خلال تعلم كيفية تتبع الهاتف الجوال المفقود بمساعدة أفضل 4 برامج لتتبع الموقع.

هل سبق لك ان نسيت مكان هاتفك المحمول؟ نحن نعلم أنه وقوعك في هذا الامر شيء مفزع وكيف يمكن ان يكون الشخص حزينا لاسترجاع هاتفه المحمول المفقود مرة أخرى. إن تعلم كيفية تتبع الهاتف الجوال المفقود امر مهم جدا فنحن جميعا نحتفظ بجهات الاتصال والصور ومقاطع الفيديو والموسيقى والمستندات والرسائل والملاحظات والرسائل والبيانات الأساسية الأخرى في الهواتف الذكية. وفقدان الهاتف المحمول يعني فقدان هذه البيانات الثمينة أو حتى أسوأ من ذلك، والسماح لشخص مجهول بالوصول إلى المعلومات الخاصة لدينا.

يجب علينا أن نعرف كيف يمكننا تتبع الهاتف المحمول المفقود للحفاظ على محتوي البيانات بطريقة آمنة ومحمية، ونظرا لأن الهواتف الذكية في هذه الأيام اصبحت سلعة باهظة الثمن، فاصبحت تشكل خسارتها هادر كبير لميزانية الفرد.

1. كيف يمكنك تتبع موقع جهاز اندرويد مفقود

البحث عن موبايل هو تطبيق أطلقته سامسونج لاسترجاع الهاتف المحمول مرة أخرى والذي يعمل على نظام أندرويد. ويمكن لهذا التطبيق قفل الجهاز عن بعد، وتفعيل وضع توفير الطاقة، والرن علي جهازك، ومسح جميع بياناته، وفتح الشاشة وارسال تنبيه اليك إذا قام شخص بمحاولة تغيير بطاقة الهاتف.

ولتعرف كيف يمكنك تتبع الهاتف الجوال المفقود الذي يعمل بنظام تشغيل أندرويد باستخدام هذا التطبيق، اتبع الخطوات الموضحة أدناه:

  1. قم بزيارة الإعدادات على هاتف أندرويد واختيار "الحسابات" >"إضافة حساب">"حساب سامسونغ".
  2. كيف يمكنك تتبع الهاتف المحمول المفقود وكيف يمكنك استرجاعه مرة أخرى

  3. قم بكتابة البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور المرتبطة بحساب سامسونج > "تسجيل الدخول".
  4. تحديد موقع الهاتف المحمول المفقود وكيف يمكنك استرجاعه مرة أخرى

  5. انتقل الآن إلى "الإعدادات" وافتح "قفل الشاشة والأمان">"اعثر على هاتفي الجوال"> سجل الدخول باستخدام تفاصيل حساب سامسونج.
  6. تحديد موقع هاتف أندرويد المفقود

  7. قم بتشغيل "التحكم عن بعد" و "خدمات الموقع من جوجل".
  8. كيفية تحديد موقع هاتف أندرويد المفقود

  9. الآن لاسترجاع الهاتف المحمول المفقود مرة أخرى، قم بزيارة findmymobile.samsung.com> قم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام تفاصيل حساب سامسونغ >"تحديد موقع الجهاز"> وعرض موقع جهازك بدقة.
  10. استرجاع هاتف أندرويد المفقود

    استرجاع هاتف أندرويد المفقود

2. كيف يمكنك تتبع موقع جهاز آيفون مفقود

تعد خاصية "Find My iPhone" طريقة رائعة من اجل تتبع الهواتف الجوالة المفقودة فعالة لأجهزة الآيفون. انه تطبيق بالغ الاهميه لكل جهاز آيفون وغيره من الاجهزة التي تعمل بنظام آيفون ويرجع ذلك الي أنها يمكن أن تتبع اجهزة فون متعددة في وقت واحد، وتشغيل الصوت لتحديد مكان الأيفون الضائع ، ووضع الايفون في نظام "وضع المفقودين" لعرض تفاصيل صاحبه على الشاشة أو محو بيانات الجهاز لمنع سوء استخدامها.

اتبع الخطوات الواردة أدناه لاستخدام هذا البرنامج لاسترجاع الايفون المفقود:

  1. قم بزيارة icloud.com لتسجيل الدخول باستخدام نفس بيانات المستخدم وكلمة المرور لإكلود التي يتم استخدامها لتسجيل الدخول على الجهاز الضائع. وبما ان تطبيق Find My iPhone مثبت مسبقا في أجهزة الآيفون الأخيرة، فإنه يحصل علي الإعدادات تلقائيا بمجرد عمل إعداد لجهازك ويحفظ سجل من جميع الأجهزة التي تعمل على نفس حساب المستخدم لـ أبل.
  2. يقدم إكلود العديد من الأدوات المقترنة بالويب. انقر فوق "البحث عن اي فون" للسماح لهذا البرنامج ببدء عمل التتبع على الفور.
  3. استرجاع هاتف أندرويد المفقود

  4. إذا كان هناك جهازان أو أكثر يعملان على نفس حساب إكلود، فانقر على " جميع الأجهزة " وحدد جهاز الآيفون الضائع.
  5. استرجاع هاتف أندرويد المفقود

إذا كان جهازك الآيفون متصل بالانترنت وتعمل به خدمات الموقع، فسوف تراه مباشرتاً على الخريطة.

3. كيف يمكنك تتبع موقع جهاز ويندوز مفقود

Find My Phone عبارة عن خدمة مجانية تقدمها ميكروسوفت ضمن مجموعة وظائف " البحث عن الجهاز ". فيمكنها تحديد موقع الهاتف المفقود، ومحو البيانات الخاصة به، قفل الهاتف، وجعله يرن حتى لو كان الجهاز على الوضع الصامت / يهتز فقط وإبلاغ مزود الخدمة الخاص بك بأنه جهازك قد فقد.

لاستخدام هذه الخدمة وتتبع فقدان هاتف ويندوز ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. انتقل إلى "الإعدادات" على هاتف ويندوز >؛ تحديث & أمب؛ الأمان و GT. البحث عن هاتفي > قم بتشغيل خاصية حفظ موقع الجهاز الخاص بي بشكل دوري.
  2. لاسترجاع هاتفك المحمول المفقود, account.microsoft.com/devices وتسجيل الدخول باستخدام نفس تفاصيل حساب ميكروسوفت كما تم تسجيلها على جهازك االمفقود.
  3. تحديد موقع هاتف ويندوز المفقود

  4. من قائمة الأجهزة، اختر هاتفك واضغط على "البحث عن هاتفي" لتحديد موقعه على الخريطة.
  5. استرجاع هاتف ويندوز المفقود

قم بتحديد موقع الهاتف المفقود واحصل على فرصة لاسترجاعه مرة أخرى.

تتيح لك الثلاث طرق المذكورة أعلاه فرصة تتبع الهاتف الجوال المفقود بنفسك واستعادته. وأيضا، هذه البرامج / تطبيقات تساعد في الحصول على الموقع في الوقت الفعلي من الجهاز المفقود، وتشغيل الصوت على الجهاز وإذا كنت غير قادر على العثور عليه، فقم بقفله لمنع أي شخص من الوصول إلى بياناته وقم بمحوها لمنع إساءة الاستخدام.

وبالتالي، فتحديد الموقع لاسترجاع الهاتف المحمول مرة أخرى هي خدمة مساعدة بشكل كبير في حال اذا ما كنت قد فقدت هاتفك المحمول أو نسيت محله، وحتى اذا اقدم شخص ما علي سرقته.

Spyzie: افضل تطبيق تجسس للأندرويد والآيفون

نرغب بالتأكيد بأن نؤمن الأفضل لقرائنا، ولذلك نقدم لكم Spyzie. وهي عبارة عن أداة تجسس للهواتف الذكية التي تتيح لك إمكانية تتبع الهاتف الجوال المفقود وتعطيك كل المعلومات التي تحتاج إليها. ويمكن الحصول على موقع عبر الجي بي اس، وتتبع الرسائل والمكالمات وتاريخ التصفح، والاتصالات، وملفات الوسائط والتقويم والملاحظات وغيرها وتساعد أيضا في تكسير كلمات السر باستخدام ميزة كيلوغر. وينفذ Spyzie كل هذه المهام عن بعد، في وضع متخفي ويتيح لك تتبع كل هذه المعلومات من لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك على شبكة الإنترنت.

تحديد موقع الهاتف المفقود والحصول على فرصة لاسترجاعه مرة أخرى

وهو متوافق مع أنظمة الاندرويد والآيفون ويدعم الهواتف مثل لينوفو، htc، سوني، سامسونج، هواوي، جوجل نيكزس، إل جي، الخ.

كيفية تتبع الهاتف المحمول مع Spyzie؟

نراهن بأنك بالفعل متشوق لمعرفة كيفية عمل Spyzie على استرجاع الهاتف الجوال مرة أخرى . فيمكن لـ "Spyzie" تتبع المكان الحالي للجهاز المستهدف وأيضا عرض تاريخ مساره. لقد سردنا بعض الخطوات بالنسبة لك لتتبع الهاتف المحمول المفقود باستخدام Spyzie:

  1. أولاً, قم بتسجيل حساب لنفسك كمستخدم Spyzie على موقعها على الانترنت أو التطبيق. سوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني مع مزيد من التفاصيل وبيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول.
  2. كيف يمكنك استرجاع الهاتف المفقود

  3. التالي، سجل الدخول إلى حسابك > أدخل جميع المعلومات اللازمة حول الهاتف المحمول المفقود كما هو مبين في الصورة أدناه.
  4. إذا كان الهاتف المحمول المفقود هو آيفون، فسوف تكون هناك حاجة لاضافة التفاصيل على إكلود لبدء تتبع ذلك.
  5. ومع ذلك، إذا كان الهاتف المفقود هو أندرويد، فيجب تحميل تطبيق Spyzie عليها يدويا ومنحه الإذن لبدء مراقبة الهاتف.
  6. كيف تحدد موقع هاتف محمول

  7. وأخيرا، انتقل إلى لوحة التحكم عن طريق تسجيل الدخول على واجهة التطبيقات / الويب، وانقر على " الموقع " لبدء تتبع موقع الهاتف الجوال المفقود في الوقت الفعلي بسهولة. قم بعمل مزامنة لآخر التحديثات عن طريق تحديث الصفحة.
  8. كيف تحدد موقع هاتف محمول with Spyzie

أليس من السهل للغاية استخدام Spyzie من اجل تتبع الهاتف الجوال المفقود ؟ فـSpyzie يقدم العديد من الميزات الأخرى وكذلك التي يسهل استخدامها أيضا ويوفر حل قاطعا لمتطلبات التتبع / التجسس لجميع الهواتف الخاص بك .

قم بإستخدام Spyzie لاسترجاع الهاتف المحمول مرة أخرى بسهولة. فلها ميزة، لادن للبرمجيات، البديهية جدا والتي لا تحتاج عمل روت "root" لجهاز الاندرويد أو " jailbroken" للآيفون. وهو يدعم أحدث انظمة الاندرويد 8.0 أوريو والآيفون 11. وحتما يجب أن تقوم بتجربته وان يجربه جميع الذين فقدوا هواتفهم الذكية أو في تتبع أنشطة الهاتف المستهدف عن بعد.

Wondershare Editor

Feb 26,2018 16:41 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Locator > كيف يمكنك تتبع الهاتف المحمول المفقود وكيف يمكنك استرجاعه مرة أخرى
Top

How to Track Lost Mobile Phone and How to Get it Back

Get lost mobile phone back by learning how to track lost mobile phone with the help of top 4 location tracking software.

Have you ever misplaced your mobile phone? We understand it is a scary situation to be in and how desperate one can be to get lost mobile phone back. Learning to track lost mobile phone is very important as we all save our contacts, photos, videos, music, documents, mails, notes, messages and other essential data in the smartphones. Losing a mobile phone means losing such precious data or even worse, letting an unknown person access our private information.

We must know how to track lost mobile phone to keep the data fed in it safe and secure, and also because smartphones these days are an expensive commodity, losing which means a big hole in one’s pocket.

1. How to Track Lost Android Phone

Find My Mobile an App launched by Samsung to get lost mobile phone back which works on Android platform. This App can remotely lock the device, turn on power saver mode, ring your device, wipe it clean, unlock the screen and send you an alert if someone tries to change its SIM.

To know how to track lost Android mobile phone using this App, follow the steps given below:

  1. Visit Setting on Android phone to select “Accounts”>“Add account”>“Samsung Account”.
  2. Track Lost Mobile Phone and How to get it Back

  3. Feed in your e-mail ID and Password linked with Samsung account>“Sign In”.
  4. Track Lost Android Phone and How to get it Back

  5. Now go back to “Settings” and open “Lock screen and security”>“Find My Mobile”> sign in with your Samsung account details.
  6. Track Lost Android Phone

  7. The turn on “Remote Control” and “Google Location Services”.
  8. How to Track Lost Android Phone

  9. Now to get lost mobile phone back, visit findmymobile.samsung.com> sign in with Samsung Account details>“Locate my device”> and view the exact location of your device.
  10. Get Lost Android Phone Back

    Get Lost Android Phone Back

2. How to Track Lost iPhone

Find My iPhone is a great way to track lost mobile phone working on iOS. It is a must need App in every iPhone and other iOS device as it can track multiple iPhones at once, play a sound to locate a misplaces iPhone, put the iPhone in “Lost Mode” to display the owners detail on the screen or erase the device to prevent its misuse.

Follow the steps given below to use this software to get lost iPhone back:

  1. Visit icloud.com to sign in with the same iCloud ID and password which is used to log in on the misplaced device. Since Find My iPhone is a pre-installed App in the recent iOS devices, it automatically gets set up once you set up your device and keeps a record of all devices running on the same Apple ID.
  2. iClod offers many web based tools. Click “Find iPhone” to let this software immediately start its tracking work.
  3. Get Lost Android Phone Back

  4. If two or more devices are running on the same iCloud ID, click “All Devices” and select your misplaced iPhone.
  5. Get Lost Android Phone Back

If your iPhone is online and has its location services turned on, you will immediately see it on the map.

3. How to Track Lost Windows Phone

Find My Phone is a free service offered by Microsoft under its “Find my device” function. It can locate a lost phone, erase its data, lock the phone, make it ring even if the device is on silent/vibrate only mode and inform your service provider that your device is lost.

To use this service and track lost windows phone, follow these steps:

  1. Visit “Settings” on the Windows phone> Update & Security> Find my phone> turn on Save my device’s location periodically.
  2. To get lost mobile phone back, account.microsoft.com/devices and sign in with the same Microsoft account details as fed on your lots device.
  3. How to Track Lost Windows Phone

  4. From the list of devices, chose your phone and hit “Find my phone” to locate it on the map.
  5. Get Lost Windows Phone Back

Locate the lost phone and have a chance to get it back.

The three methods listed above give you a chance to track lost mobile phone yourself and get it back. Also, these softwares/Apps help in getting the real time location of the lost device, play a sound on it if you’re unable to find it, lock it to prevent anyone from gaining access to its data and erase it to prevent misuse.

Thus, locating it to get lost mobile phone back is of great help in case you’ve lost or misplaced your mobile phone and even when someone has stolen it.

Spyzie: Best Spy App for iPhone and Android

We wanted to save the best for our readers, and so here is Spyzie. It’s a smartphone spy tool thats lets you track lost mobile phone and give you all the information you need about it. It can get GPS location, track messages, calls, browsing history, contacts, media files, calendar, notes, etc and also help in cracking passwords using its Keylogger feature. Spyzie performs all these tasks remotely, in stealth mode and lets you track all this information from your web-based Control Panel.

Locate the lost phone and have a chance to get it back

It is compatible with Android and iOS and supports phones like Lenovo, HTC, Sony, Samsung, Huawei, Google Nexus, LG, etc.

How to Track Mobile phone with Spyzie?

We bet you are already excited to know how Spyzie works to get lost mobile phone back. Spyzie can track current whereabouts of the target device and also view its route history. We have listed some steps for you to track lost mobile phone using Spyzie:

  1. Firstly, register yourself as a Spyzie user on its website or App. You will receive an e-mail with further details and login credentials.
  2. How to get lost mobile phone back

  3. Next up, Sign In to your account> enter all the necessary information about the lost mobile phone as shown in the screenshot below.
  4. If the lost mobile phone is an iPhone, you will be required to feed in its iCloud details to start tracking it.
  5. However, if the lost phone is an Android, you should had physically downloaded the Spyzie App on it and grant it permission to start monitoring the phone.
  6. How to Track Mobile phone

  7. Finally, visit your Control Panel by signing in on your App/web-based interface and click “Location” to start tracking the lost mobile phone’s real time location easily. Sync the latest updates by refreshing the page.
  8. How to Track Mobile phone with Spyzie

Isn’t it very easy to use Spyzie to track lost mobile phone? Spyzie offers many other features as well which are also user-friendly and provide a one stop solution to all your phone tracking/spying needs.

Use Spyzie and get lost mobile phone back easily. Its a feature-laden software, very intuitive and does not need Android to be rooted or iPhone to be jailbroken. It supports the latest Android 8.0 Oreo and iOS 11. It is definitely a must try for you and everyone who has lost their smartphone or want to track the activities of a target phone remotely.

Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Locator > How to Track Lost Mobile Phone and How to Get it Back
Try it now
Top