كيفية مشاركة الموقع بين آيفون وأندرويد

كل المواضيع

تعقب موقع شخص ما
حدد موقع هاتف أندرويد
حدد موقع آيفون
السياجات الجغرافية

معظم الهواتف الذكية حاليا إما تعمل على نسخة أندرويد أو نسخة آيفون. ونظرا لأن نظامي التشغيل هذين مختلفين تماما، فقد يصبح من الصعب أحيانا مشاركة الموقع بين آيفون و أندرويد . فإذا كنت أيضا تجد أنه من الصعب مشاركة موقع الأندرويد والآيفون، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. ففي هذا المقال، سوف نجعلك على دراية بحلول مختلفة لأداء مشاركة مواقع للآيفون وللأندرويد، والمدعومه من كل أنظمة التشغيل.

مشاركة الموقع بين الآيفون و الأندرويد

لا تستخدم عائلتك ومجموعة الأصدقاء نفس النوع من الهاتف الذكي. ففي حين أن البعض يفضلون أجهزة الأندرويد، فهناك أيضا الكثير من المستخدمين المحبين للآيفون. ولذلك، فمن أجل الحفاظ على مسارالموقع في الوقت الفعلي لأفراد عائلتك أو الأصدقاء، تحتاج إلى اتخاذ مساعدة من أداة من جهة خارجية.

ولحسن الحظ، فهناك الكثير من الخيارات حاليا لمشاركة الموقع بين الآيفون و الأندرويد . وبمساعدة هذه الخدمات، يمكنك مشاركة موقع جهاز الأندرويد و الآيفون بسهولة جدا. ولقد احصينا بعض منها في القسم التالي.

4 طرق تبادل المواقع بين الآيفون والأندرويد

إذا كنت ترغب في تنفيذ مشاركة موقع بين الآيفون والأندرويد، ويمكنك ببساطة تجربة أي واحد من هذه الحلول.

1. Glympse

Glympse إحدى أفضل الطرق لمشاركة الموقع بين الآيفون و الأندرويد على أساس الوقت الفعلي. ويعمل على انظمة تشغيل متعددة، بما في ذلك جميع الإصدارات الرئيسية للآيفون وللأندرويد. ومع ذلك، يمكنك تتبع أفراد عائلتك والموظفين والأصدقاء، والتواصل معهم على الفور.

طرق تبادل المواقع بين الآيفون والأندرويد

  • يحدد موقع الجهاز بدقة في الوقت الفعلي
  • لديه سهولة لاستخدام أداة مشاركة المواقع
  • يأتي مع الرادار وخاصية التنبيه الفوري
  • متاح لأجهزة أندرويد و آيفون و ويندوز

متاح مجانا

مشاركة المواقع بين الآيفون والأندرويد - تحميل Glympse

2. Find My Friends

Find My Friends هو التطبيق آخر يمكن أن يساعدك للتواصل مع أصدقائك على الفور. وعلى الرغم من ذلك، فلا ينبغي الخلط بينه وبين خدمة البحث عن أصدقائي التي هي حصريا لمستخدمي الآيفون. ويستند التطبيق على خرائط جوجل ويتبع الجهاز المتصل على أساس الوقت الفعلي.

كيف تشارك المواقع بين الآيفون و الأندرويد

  • تحميل سريع للخرائط وسهولة في الاستخدام
  • يمكن استخدامها لإرسال رسائل فورية إلى الأصدقاء
  • يوفر تحديث في الوقت الفعلي لموقع صديقك

نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 30 يوما (يبدأ الإصدار المميز من 5 دولارات شهريا)

مشاركة الموقع بين الآيفون والأندرويد - تحميل Find My Friends

3. Life 360 Family Locator

تم تطويره بواسطة حلول Life 360, وهذا هو حل مخصص يمكن استخدامه لتبادل موقع مستخدمين الأندرويد والآيفون دون أي مشكلة. إلى جانب الأسرة، يمكنك أيضا إنشاء مجموعات مختلفة من أصدقائك والحفاظ على خصوصيتك في نفس الوقت.

مشاركة الموقع بين الآيفون والأندرويد

  • سهلة الاستخدام مع الكثير من الميزات المتقدمة
  • يمكنك الحصول على اتصال مع المستخدمين الآخرين على الفور باستخدام واجهة الرسائل الخاصة به.
  • يمكن للمستخدمين تنسيق إعدادات الخصوصية الخاصة بهم بسهولة
  • يعمل على جميع الإصدارات المعروفة الأندرويد والآيفون

متاحة مجانا (يبدأ الإصدار المميز من 5 $ في الشهر)

مشاركة الموقع بين الآيفون والأندرويد - تحميل Life 360 Family Locator

4. Google+

تعد هذه إحدى أهم ميزات جوجل بلاس. إذا قمت أنت وأفراد عائلتك بتثبيت تطبيق جوجل بلاس على أجهزتهم، فسيتمكنون من مشاركة موقع الآيفون و الأندرويد بسهولة . وهذه هي نسخة متقدمة من خطوط عرض جوجل، مع كل الميزات المدهشة من منصة وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية. ومع ذلك، فهذا يعني أنك ستسمح لجوجل بالاستمرار في تتبع مسار موقعك، والذي يمكن أن يكون غير متوفر للكثيرين.

الآيفون ومشاركة موقع الآيفون

  • يمكن للمستخدمين الحصول على مواقع مجموعاتهم فوراً
  • يمكنك تخصيص موقعك، ومشاركته مع مجموعة من اختيارك
  • انها ميزة مدمجة مع جوجل بلاس ولا تتطلب أي اضافة تحميل
  • يعمل بكفاءة على كل من أجهزة الأندرويد والآيفون

متاح مجانا

مشاركة الموقع بين آيفون وأندرويد - تحميل جوجل بلاس

Spyzie: أفضل أداة التجسس للأندرويد والآيفون

الآن بعد أن اصبحت تعرف كيفية مشاركة الموقع بين الآيفون و الأندرويد ، فلنأخذ خطوة أعلى ونتجسس على أي جهاز مستهدف من اختيارك. فيمكنك أن تفعل ذلك من بمساعدة من سبيزي "Spyzie". أداة التجسس متكاملة، وتعمل مع جميع الإصدارات الرائدة من أجهزة الآيفون والأندرويد. إلى جانب الحصول على موقع الجهاز في الوقت الفعلي، يمكنه أيضا الدخول إلى سجلات المكالمات و جهات الاتصال و واتساب و سجل التصفح و الملاحظات والمزيد. وسوف يسمح لك هذا بالحفاظ على الاستمرار في تتبع المسار للجهاز المستهدف.

أفضل أداة تجسس للأندرويد والآيفون

يمكن كذلك تشغيل التطبيق في وضع متخفي. لذلك، يمكنك التجسس على أي فرد دون السماح لهم بمعرفة وجود التطبيق. وعلى الرغم من ذلك، فتحتاج إلى الحصول على إذن لتتبع الجهاز (أو امتلاك الهاتف الذكي) من أجل تثبيت تطبيق الأندرويد لها. تحميل سبيزي "Spyzie" على الفور واستخدامها لتتبع نشاط أي جهاز مستهدف من اختيارك.

Wondershare Editor

Feb 26,2018 18:12 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Locator > كيفية مشاركة الموقع بين آيفون وأندرويد
Top

How to Share Location Between iPhone and Android

Most of the smartphones out there either run on an Android or an iOS version. Since both of these operating systems are entirely different, it can sometimes become tough to share location between iPhone and Android. If you are also finding it hard to share location Android and iPhone, then you have come to the right place. In this post, we will make you familiar with different solutions to perform iOS and Android share location, supported by both the operating systems.

Share location between iPhone and Android

Your family and circle of friends don’t use the same kind of smartphone. While some prefer Android devices, there are lots of dedicated iPhone users as well. Therefore, in order to keep a track on the real-time location of your family members or friends, you need to take the assistance of a third-party tool.

Luckily, there are lots of options out there to share location between iPhone and Android. By taking the assistance of these services, you can share location Android and iOS device pretty easily. We have listed some of them in the next section.

4 methods to share location between iPhone and Android

If you wish to perform iOS and Android share location, then you can simply give either one of these solutions a try.

1. Glympse

Glympse provides one of the best ways to share location between iPhone and Android on a real-time basis. It works on multiple platforms, including all the major iOS and Android versions. With it, you can track your family members, employees, friends, and get in touch with them instantly.

Share Location Between iPhone and Android

  • Provides a precise real-time location of the device
  • Has an easy to use location sharing tool
  • Comes with a radar and immediate alert feature
  • Available for Android, iOS, and Windows devices

Freely available

Share Location Between iPhone and Android - Download Glympse

2. Find My Friends

Find My Friends is another app that can help you get in touch with your friends instantly. Though, it should not be confused with the Find My Friends service that is exclusive for iOS users. The app is based on Google Maps and tracks the connected device on a real-time basis.

How to Share Location Between iPhone and Android

  • Fast loading of maps and easy to use
  • Can be used to send instant messages to friends
  • Provides a real-time update of your friend’s location

Free 30-day trial (premium version starts from $5 a month)

Share Location Between iPhone and Android - Download Find My Friends

3. Life 360 Family Locator

Developed by Life 360 solutions, this is a dedicated solution that can be used to share location Android and iPhone users without any trouble. Besides family, you can also create different circles of your friends and maintain your privacy at the same time.

Share Location Between Android and iPhone

  • Easy to use with plenty of advanced features
  • You can get in touch with other users immediately with its messaging interface.
  • Users can customize their privacy settings easily
  • Works on all the leading Android and iOS versions

Freely available (premium version starts from $5 a month)

Share Location Between iPhone and Android - Download Life 360 Family Locator

4. Google+

This is one of the most understated features of Google+. If you and your family members have installed the Google+ app on their devices, then they can easily perform iOS and Android share location. This is an advanced version of Google Latitude, with all the amazing features of a social media platform. Nevertheless, this means that you will allow Google to keep a track on your location, which can be a turn off for many.

android share location iPhone

  • Users can get instant location of their circles
  • You can personalize your location, sharing with the circle of your choice
  • It is an inbuilt feature of Google+ and doesn’t require any added download
  • Works efficiently on both Android and iOS devices

Freely available

Share Location Between iPhone and Android - Download Google+

Spyzie: The best spying tool for Android and iPhone

Now when you know how to share location between iPhone and Android, let’s take a step up and spy on any target device of your choice. You can do it by taking the assistance of Spyzie. A complete spying tool, it works with all the leading versions of iOS and Android devices. Besides getting a real-time location of the device, it can also access its call logs, contacts, WhatsApp, browsing history, notes, and more. This will allow you to keep a constant track on the target device.

The best spying tool for Android and iPhone

The app can run in a stealth mode as well. Therefore, you can spy on any individual without letting them know of the app’s presence. Though, you need to have a permission to track the device (or own the smartphone) in order to install its Android application. Download Spyzie right away and use it to track the activity of any target device of your choice.

Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Locator > How to Share Location Between iPhone and Android
Try it now
Top