كيفية تتبع موقع جهاز آيفون

كل المواضيع

تعقب موقع شخص ما
حدد موقع هاتف أندرويد
حدد موقع آيفون
السياجات الجغرافية

واحدة من أفضل الأشياء حول جميع أجهزة آيفون هي القدرة على تتبع وتحديد موقعها في الوقت الفعلي، ولا تختلف خصائص الآيفون الخاص بك فله نفس المزايا في التتبع المتقدم. ويمكنك استخدام خاصية تتبع موقع آيفون لتعقب وتحديد موقع كل الأجهزة آيفون المفقوده وانت مرتاح في منزلك.

هذه الميزة مفيدة جدا في تحديد موقع جهاز آيفون مسروق أو مفقود، وكل ما هو مطلوب هو الاتصال بالإنترنت، ويجب أن تكون قادرا على تتبع موقع جهاز آيفون بدون أي عقبات.

تتبع موقع جهاز آيفون

إذا كنت تتساءل "لماذا" على ان اعرف كيفية تتبع موقع آيفون, فإليك سبب لماذا - فقد ترغب في معرفة الموقع الحالي لطفلك ومعرفة ما إذا كانوا في المكان الذي اخبروك به ام لا. والأفضل من ذلك، يمكنك استخدام تتبع موقع آيفون لتحديد موقع الآباء كبار السن وتوجيههم بشكل صحيح بحيث يكونوا قادرين على الوصول إلى وجهتهم بأمان. هناك بعض الأسباب الهامة التي قد ترغب في الاستفادة من خاصية تحديد الموقع علي الآيفون، واليك هنا كيف يمكنك فعل الشيء نفسه.

تتبع موقع جهاز آيفون

الجزء 1: كيف يمكن تتبع موقع آيفون مع خاصية البحث عن آيفون

  1. أول شيء عليك القيام به هو التوجه إلى إعدادات الموقع ومن القائمة المنسدلة لأسفل، اختر إعدادات النظام.
  2. ثم اضغط على اسم مستخدم آبل الذي من المفترض أن تراه واضحاً في الأعلى ثم اضغط على إكلود. والآن، سترى قائمة منسدلة لأسفل، انزل للأسفل وقم بتمكن خاصية " البحث عن جهاز آيفون ".
  3. تذكر أنه من أجل تتبع موقع آيفون، تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن لديك الإذن المطلوب. وهذا لا ينطبق عند تعقب هاتفك.
  4. كل ما عليك فعله هو التوجه إلى إكلود، بعد تمكين تطبيق البحث عن آيفون على جهاز آيفون المفقود.
  5. سجل الدخول باستخدام اسم المستخدم لإكلود وحدد الهاتف الذي تحاول تتبعه. لديك ثلاثة خيارات، من خيار اللعب التي سوف تلعب ضوضاء مسموعة بصوت عال على جهاز الآيفون المفقود التي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدا اذا كان هاتف الآيفون الخاص بك في غير محله المعتاد في منزلك.

يأتي الآيفون الخاص بك مزوداً بخيارين آخرين يتعلق أمرهم بمعرفة كيفية تتبع موقع الآيفون. يمكنك الاستفادة من وضعية "مفقود" لعرض رقمك على الشاشة في قائمة الارقام المفقودة ويمكنك انتظار شخص ما للاتصال بك واستخدامها أو استخدام خاصية محو لازالة جميع البيانات الهامة وذات الصلة من الآيفون المفقود الخاص بك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك الانتقال عبر الإنترنت والتوجه إلى iCloud.com وتتبع موقع الآيفون عن طريق إدخال اسم المستخدم لأبل وكلمة المرور. وبمجرد تسجيل الدخول، فقط انقر على جميع الأجهزة في الأعلى، ثم انقر على اسم الجهاز واستخدام خاصية تتبع موقع آيفون لتتبع وتحديد موقع الآيفون المفقود بسهولة.

كيف يمكن تتبع موقع جهاز آيفون مع خدمة العثور على الاصدقاء

الجزء 2: كيف يمكن تتبع موقع آيفون مع تطبيق البحث عن أصدقائي

إذا كنت تتساءل عن كيفية تتبع موقع آيفون لأجهزة الآيفون الأخرى الغير خاصة بك، فيمكنك استخدام تطبيق أصدقائي للحصول على معلومات عن الموقع لجميع أصدقائك.

  1. ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى تطبيق البحث عن أصدقائي على جهاز الآيفون، والانتقال إلى علامة التبويب إضافة أصدقاء ، والنقر عليها، والانتقال لأسفل إلى "النقر على الأصدقاء" وتشغيله التطبيق.
  2. أثناء القيام بذلك، يمكنك أيضا تشغيل "تنبيهات مرآة آيفون" للحصول على نفس الإخطارات وينبغي لهذه الميزة أن تمكنك من استخدام خاصية تتبع موقع الآيفون لمعرفة أين أصدقائك وما إذا كانوا علي مقربه من موقعك الحالي.
  3. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يمكنك استخدام نفس الخاصية لتتبع أصدقائك وتحديد وقت تواجدهم بالقرب من موقعك الحالي.

كيف يمكن تتبع موقع جهاز آيفون مع تطبيق العثور على الاصدقاء

هذه الميزة مفيدة جدا عند دمجها مع أداة التجسس المتميزة, سبيزي "Spyzie"، فعندها ستكون قادرا على الوصول إلى سجلات المكالمات و بيانات واتساب و الرسائل ، وأكثر بكثير.

حتى إذا كنت تشعر بأنك بحاجة إلى شيء أكثر من مجرد تتبع موقع آيفون، وحينها تستخدم سبيزي "Spyzie" لما يمكن أن توفره لك مما تحتاجه، وعلى الفور وفي الوقت الفعلي. فهذه هي بعض الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها تتبع الآيفون الخاص بك والخاص بعائلتك.

Wondershare Editor

Feb 27,2018 9:38 am / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Locator > كيفية تتبع موقع جهاز آيفون
Top

How to Track iPhone Location

One of the best things about all iOS devices is the ability to track and locate them in real time and your iPhone is no different and features the same advanced tracking feature. You can use the iPhone location tracking feature to track down and locate all your missing iOS devices from the comfort of your home.

This feature is quite useful in locating your stolen or missing iPhone and all that’s required is an internet connection and you should be able to track iPhone location without a hitch.

iphone location tracking

If you are wondering as to the “why” on how to track iPhone location, here’s why – you may want to find out your child’s current location and determine if they are where they said they would be. Better yet, you can use the iPhone location tracking to locate your aged parents and guide them correctly so that they are able to reach their destination safely. There are quite a few reasons as to why you may want to utilize the track iPhone location feature, and here’s how you go about doing the same.

track iphone location

Part 1: How to track iPhone location with Find my iPhone

  1. The first thing you need to do is to head over to the location settings and from the scroll down list, choose system settings.
  2. Then tap the apple ID which should figure right at the top and then tap on iCloud. Now, you should see a scroll down list, scroll down and enable ‘Find my iPhone’ feature.
  3. Remember that in order to track iPhone location, you need to be sure that you have the required permission. This does not apply when tracking down your phone.
  4. All you need to do is to head over to iCloud, after you have enabled the ‘Find my iPhone’ app on the missing iPhone.
  5. Log in with your iCloud ID and list out the phone that you are trying to track. You got three options, from play option which will play a loud audible noise on the missing iPhone which can be very handy when you have misplaced your iPhone somewhere in your home.

Your iPhone comes loaded with two more options when it comes to figuring out how to track iPhone location. You can utilize the lost mode to display your number on the screen of the missing number and wait for someone to call you using it or use the erase feature to wipe out all pertinent and important data from your missing iPhone.

Additionally, you can go online and head over to iCloud.com and track iPhone location by entering your Apple ID and password. Once you’re logged in, just click on all devices on the top, click on the device name and use the iPhone location tracking feature to track and locate the missing iPhone easily.

How to track iPhone location with Find my iPhone

Part 2: How to track iPhone location with Find My Friends App

If you were wondering how to track iPhone location for other iPhones other than your own, then you can use the My Friends app to get the location information on all your friends.

  1. Just head over to the Find My Friends app on your iPhone, go to the Add Friends tab, click on it, now scroll down to ‘tap friends’ and turn it on.
  2. While doing so, you can also turn on ‘mirror iPhone alerts’ to get the same notifications and this should enable you to use the iPhone location tracking feature to know where your friends are and whether they are near your current location.
  3. Additionally you can use the same to keep track of your friends and determine when they are near your current location.

How to track iPhone location with Find My Friends App

This feature is quite useful and when combined with Spyzie, a premium spying tool, you should be able to access call logs, Whatsapp data, messages, and much more.

So if you feel that you need something more than just track iPhone location, and then check Spyzie out as it can provide you with what you need, instantly and in real time. These are some of the ways through which you can keep track your iPhone and that of your family.

Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Locator > How to Track iPhone Location
Try it now
Top