Comment voyez-vous les emplacements de quelqu'un sur votre iPhone ?

Parmi les nombreuses raisons, pourquoi vous souhaitez voir l'emplacement de quelqu'un sur votre iPhone est de s'assurer que vos proches sont en sécurité. Le meilleur exemple est la situation où les parents peuvent suivre leurs enfants. En même temps, les enfants peuvent suivre leurs parents aussi ! Vous pouvez apprendre comment trouver l'emplacement de quelqu'un sur iPhone en utilisant différentes méthodes.

comment voir l'emplacement de quelqu'un sur iphone

Si vous avez l'intention de voir l'emplacement de vos proches avec iPhone, vous devez suivre les méthodes suivantes décrites dans cet article.

1 : Comment trouver l'emplacement de quelqu'un sur iPhone avec l'application Find My Friends

Pour utiliser l'application, vous devrez avoir l'application Find My Friends. Si vous utilisez iOS 8, vous pouvez le télécharger depuis l'App Store. Dans le même temps, assurez-vous que le téléphone ou la personne que vous souhaitez localiser a également la même application. Néanmoins, si vous utilisez iOS 9, alors l'application vient déjà dans le cadre des fonctionnalités.

  1. Si vous ne voyez pas l'application sur votre écran principal, vous devez le vérifier dans le dossier "Extras". Appuyez sur l'application pour entrer le même. Vous pouvez instantanément cliquer sur la photo que vous pouvez voir en bas de l'écran et activer Partager ma localisation sous l'application des paramètres.
  2. Analysez depuis le bas de votre iPhone et activez la fonction Airdrop. Assurez-vous qu'il est possible de "Toutes les personnes" pour te découvrir.
  3. Sur le périphérique cible, accédez à l'application Find My Friends. Assurez-vous que les deux appareils ont l'AirDrop activé et connecté. Vous pouvez ensuite sélectionner votre icône de contact dans la liste du contact et choisir "Partager Indéfiniment" sans limite particulière.
  4. L'application Find My Friends vous demandera la permission de continuer. Une nouvelle boîte de dialogue vous invite à confirmer si vous souhaitez également partager votre position. La décision est personnelle. Cependant, vous pouvez continuer en choisissant Ne pas partager.
  5. Vous pouvez maintenant suivre l'emplacement de votre ami. Vous recevrez des notifications si elles arrivent ou quittent un lieu particulier.

trouver l'emplacement de quelqu'un sur iPhone avec l'application Find My Friends

2: Comment trouver l'emplacement de quelqu'un avec iPhone via Localiser Mon iPhone

  1. Ouvrez les paramètres de l'application sur votre appareil.
  2. trouver l'emplacement de quelqu'un avec iPhone via Localiser mon iPhone

  3. Entrez vos informations d'identification Apple. Si vous ne vous êtes pas connecté, utilisez la fonctionnalité "Connexion" et utilisez vos informations d'identification Apple pour vous connecter.
  4. trouver mon localisateur d'iphone

  5. Dans la deuxième section, veuillez choisir iCloud.
  6. comment utiliser Localiser mon iPhone

  7. Dans le menu, faites défiler la liste et sélectionnez la fonctionnalité "Localiser Mon iPhone".
  8. comment localiser l'iPhone

  9. Vous pouvez maintenant activer la fonctionnalité "Localiser Mon iPhone" en l'analysant vers la droite. L'activation de cette fonctionnalité vous permettra de suivre le périphérique actuel à l'aide d'un autre périphérique iOS.
  10. comment trouver l'emplacement de quelqu'un sur iphone

  11. Vous pouvez activer la fonctionnalité "Envoyer la dernière position" qui permettra à Apple de collecter des données sur le site de l'instrument. Veuillez noter qu'il enverra les détails lorsque la batterie est faible et sur le point de s'éteindre.
  12. comment trouver l'emplacement de quelqu'un avec iphone

  13. Télécharger l'application Localiser mon iPhone à partir de l'iTunes Store sur un autre appareil.
  14. trouver l'emplacement de quelqu'un avec iphone

  15. Déconnectez-vous des informations d'identification Apple sur l'autre appareil et connectez-vous avec votre ID utilisateur et votre mot de passe.
  16. trouver l'emplacement de quelqu'un sur iphone

  17. Votre iPhone apparaîtra dans une liste d'appareils sous l'application cartographique. Une fois que vous avez sélectionné votre appareil, le téléphone zoom automatiquement sur le dernier emplacement connu. Si l'appareil est éteint, vous ne recevrez que les derniers détails de suivi.
  18. trouver l'emplacement de quelqu'un sur iPhone avec Localiser mon iPhone

Vous pouvez également vous connecter à iCloud depuis n'importe quel navigateur Web en utilisant Mac ou un PC Windows. Entrez votre identifiant Apple et votre mot de passe pour vous connecter au compte. Vous pouvez maintenant choisir l'application Localiser mon iPhone. Si vous y êtes invité, veuillez saisir à nouveau votre mot de passe. Après un moment, iCloud affichera tous les appareils que vous avez activés pour le suivi. Choisissez l'iPhone désiré dans l'onglet de gauche. En cliquant sur un téléphone particulier affichera une carte avec l'emplacement. Si le téléphone est en mouvement, vous ne recevrez aucune mise à jour en direct. Pour connaître les détails précis, vous devrez cliquer sur le bouton d'actualisation de temps en temps.

Il est toujours difficile de garder un œil sur vos enfants ou vos proches. Avec l'aide de Spyzie, vous pouvez maintenant posséder la capacité de maintenir une veille sur toutes les activités de n'importe quel smartphone. L'application riche en fonctionnalités offre une tranquillité d'esprit grâce au contenu mis à jour sur les appareils activés qui utilisent l'application. Il est utile pour les parents qui souhaitent savoir où se trouvent leurs enfants en tout temps.

Un avantage principal de l'utilisation de l'application est sa capacité à fournir des notifications en temps réel. Les fonctionnalités supplémentaires comprennent :

  1. Suivi de la localisation GPS
  2. Enregistrement de messages texte
  3. Tenir un journal de l'historique des appels
  4. Garder une trace de l'historique du navigateur
  5. Maintenir un enregistrement des fichiers multimédia parcourus
  6. Enregistrement des données WhatsApp
  7. Capturer des captures d'écran
  8. Enregistreur de frappes

Utilisez Spyzie aujourd'hui pour garder une trace de toute l'activité de vos enfants ou de vos proches. Cependant, notez que pour voir l'emplacement de quelqu'un, vous devez posséder l'appareil en main, installer l'application et accorder la permission de le suivre à tout moment.

Traceur Android

Outils de suivi
Trucs et Astuces des traceurs
Pirater Téléphone Portable
Rappels: Toutes les applications ou outils présentés dans cet article doivent être réservés à une utilisation légale. Veuillez respecter les conditions d'utilisation et le contrat de licence utilisateur final (CLUF) avant de les essayer. Les conséquences d'une utilisation inappropriée devraient être supportées par les utilisateurs.
Home > Comment faire > Outil de localisation > Comment voyez-vous les emplacements de quelqu'un sur votre iPhone ?
Essayez maintenant
Haut

How Do You See Someone’s Locations on Your iPhone?

Out of the several reasons, why you wish to see someone’s location on your iPhone is to ensure that your dear ones are safe. The best example is the situation where parents can keep track of their children. At the same time, children can keep track of their parents too! You can learn how to find someone’s location on iPhone using different methods.

how to see someones location on iphone

If you ever intend to see the location of your loved ones with iPhone, you ought to follow the following the methods described in this article.

1: How to find someone's location on iPhone with Find My Friends App

To use the application, you will have to have the Find My Friends application. If you are running on iOS 8, then you can download it from the App Store. At the same time, ensure that the phone or the person that you wish to locate also has the same application. Nonetheless, if you are using iOS 9, then the application comes already as part of the features.

  1. If you do not see the application on your main screen, then you have to check for it under the “Extras” folder. Tap on the application to enter the same. You can instantly click on the photo that you can see at the bottom of the screen and activate Share My Location under the settings application.
  2. Swipe from the bottom of your iPhone and activate the Airdrop feature. Ensure that it is possible for “Everyone” to discover you.
  3. On the target device, navigate to the Find My Friends application. Guarantee that both the devices have the AirDrop activated and connected. You can then select your contact icon from the list of the contact and choose “Share Indefinitely” without any particular limit.
  4. Find My Friends application will ask for permission to proceed. A new dialog box prompts you to confirm whether you wish to share your location as well. The decision is personal. However, you can continue by choosing Don’t Share.
  5. You can now keep track of your friend’s location. You will receive notifications if they arrive or leave a particular location.

find someone's location on iPhone with Find My Friends App

2: How to find someone's location with iPhone via Find my iPhone

  1. Open the Settings application on your device.
  2. find someone's location with iPhone via Find my iPhone

  3. Input your Apple ID details. If you did not sign in, use the “sign in to” feature and use your Apple credentials to log in.
  4. find my iphone locator

  5. In the second section, choose iCloud.
  6. how to use find my iphone

  7. From the menu, scroll down the list, and select “Find My iPhone” feature.
  8. how to locate iPhone

  9. You can now activate “Find My iPhone” feature by swiping it to the right. Enabling the feature will allow you to track the current device using another iOS device.
  10. how to find someones location on iphone

  11. You can activate the “Send Last Location” feature which will enable Apple to collect data about the site of the instrument. Note that it will send the details when the battery is low and is about to switch off.
  12. how to find someones location with iphone

  13. Download Find My iPhone application from iTunes store on a different device.
  14. find someones location with iphone

  15. Sign out of the Apple credentials on the other device and log in with your user ID and password.
  16. find someones location on iphone

  17. Your iPhone will appear in a list of devices under the map application. Once you select your device, the phone will automatically zoom into the last known location. If the device is switched off, you will receive only the last tracking details.
  18. find someone's location on iPhone with Find My iPhone

You can also log into iCloud from any web browser using Mac or a Windows PC. Enter your Apple ID and password to log into the account. You can now choose Find My iPhone application. If prompted, type in your password once again. After a moment, iCloud will display all the devices that you enabled for tracking. Choose the desired iPhone from the left pane. Clicking a particular phone will display a map along with the location. If the phone is in motion, you will not receive any live updates. To know the accurate details, you will have to click the refresh button from time to time.

3: How to find someone's location check location history with FamiSafe?

If you are a parent and would like to track your kid’s location conveniently, you may try to use Spyzie or FamiSafe. While Spyzie is more of a phone monitoring tool that can be used to monitor almost all phone activities on your kid’s phone (such as calls, text messages, chat history, etc.), FamiSafe is more of a parental control app. It is used to control your kid’s screen time and block inappropriate web content. At the same time, it can also be kid tracker tool for you to track your kid’s location. FamiSafe is very convenient to use since it is available on both Google Play and App Store with 3 free-day trial and only $9.9 a month for multi devices monitoring.

Track a cell phone location with FamiSafe

The remote control technology brings power in your hand to track the location of a kid and make them alert if they are entering an unsafe zone. Besides, it also show you kids' historical location timeline

Track a cell phone location with FamiSafe Track a cell phone location with FamiSafe

Here are some simple steps to use FamiSafe track location on iPhone or android:

Step 1: Register a FamiSafe account, or install the app directly from App Store or Google Play to get 3 free-day trial on both your kid’s phone and your own phone.

Step 2:Open the app on your kid’s phone, create a FamiSafe account and log in with the identity “Kid”. You will need to allow several permissions during the process.

Track a cell phone location with FamiSafe

Step 3: Open FamiSafe on your own phone and log in with the identity “Parent”. The app will automatically connect your kid’s phone until you can view the function interface.

Track a cell phone location with FamiSafe

Link:https://famisafe.wondershare.com/

It is always difficult to keep an eye on your children or the loved ones. With the help of phone monitoring tool Spyzie or parental control app FamiSafe , you can now possess the ability to maintain a watch on all the activities of any smartphone. The feature-rich application gives peace of mind due to the updated content about the activated devices that are using the application. It is helpful for parents who wish to know whereabouts of their children at all times.

A primary benefit of using the application is its ability to provide real-time notifications. Additional features include:

  1. Tracking GPS location
  2. Record of text messages
  3. Keeping a log of call history
  4. Keeping track of browser history
  5. Maintaining a record of browsed multimedia files
  6. Recording WhatsApp data
  7. Capturing screenshots
  8. Keylogger

Use Spyzie today to keep track of the entire activity of your children or loved ones. However, note that in order to see someone’s location, you should possess the device in hand, install the application, and grant permission to track it at all times.

Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Android Tracker > How Do You See Someone’s Locations on Your iPhone?
Try it now
Top