كيف تقوم بتحديد موقع هاتف أندرويد مفقود

كل المواضيع

تعقب موقع شخص ما
حدد موقع هاتف أندرويد
حدد موقع آيفون
السياجات الجغرافية

في عالم اليوم، تعد الهواتف الذكية لدينا شرايين للحياة وبالتأكيد فقدانها موقف لا يحب الجميع تعرضه لمثل هذا. فإذا كنت تملك الهاتف الذكي أندرويد، فيمكنك أن تأخذ المساعدة من الأدوات المتنوعة والحل الاساسي من قبل جوجل لتحديد موقع الجهاز الخاص بك. وفي هذه المقالة المفيدة، سنعلمك كيفية تحديد موقع هاتف أندرويد مفقود بطرق مختلفة. وسنجعلك على دراية بهذه الحلول كما انك قد تحتاج إليها خلال موقف ما غير متوقع.

لماذا نحتاج إلى إستخدام محدد مواقع هواتف الأندرويد؟

وهناك الكثير من الحالات التي نحتاج فيها الي تحديد مواقع هواتف الأندرويد التي فقدت. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت ببساطة قد نسيت هاتفك في مكان ما، وتحتاج إلى تحديد موقعه باستخدام أداة مخصصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كان هاتفك قد سرقت من قبل شخص ما، ويمكن لهذه الأدوات أن تساعدك على تحديد موقع الجاني والحصول على جهازك مرة أخرى.

من خلال تلقي المساعدة من هذه الأدوات المخصصة، يمكنك تحديد موقع الهاتف الأندرويد المفقود عن بعد. ويمكنك إما استخدام حلول جوجل الأساسية أو أداة تابعة لجهة خارجية لتنفيذ الإجراء نفسه. ولقد أدرجنا كلاً من هذه التقنيات في الأقسام التالية.

كيف تحدد موقع هاتف أندرويد مفقود؟

إذا فقدت جهاز أندرويد، فيمكنك الحصول على مساعدة خدمة البحث عن جهاز في جوجل لتحديد موقعه. وفي وقت سابق، كانت هذه الخدمة تعرف أيضا باسم مدير جهاز أندرويد. فإذا كنت تريده، فيمكنك تثبيت تطبيق "البحث عن جهاز" على الهاتف الخاص بك وذلك من هنا. ومع ذلك، فحتى بدون استخدام التطبيق، يمكنك تحديد موقع الهاتف الأندرويد المفقود عن بعد باتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. أولا، سجل الدخول إلى خدمة البحث عن جهاز في جوجل مباشرة من هنا. تأكد من استخدام نفس بيانات الاعتماد للحساب المرتبط بجهاز الأندرويد.
  2. بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى الواجهة، يمكنك تحديد جهازك المقترن بحسابك في جوجل.
  3. انتظر لفترة من الوقت حيث سيتم الاتصال بخادم جوجل وإعطاء المكان المحدد لجهازك. من هنا، يمكنك أيضا قفل الجهاز أو الرنين عليه أو محوه عن بعد.

كيف تقوم بتحديد موقع هاتف أندرويد مفقود

البحث عن هاتفك الأندرويد المفقود مع تطبيقات تابعة لجهة خارجية

بالإضافة إلى إستخدام خدمة "البحث عن جهاز" في جوجل، فيمكنك أيضا تلقي مساعدة من أي تطبيق تابع لجهة خارجية وكذلك تحديد موقع هاتف أندرويد المفقود . ولقد أدرجنا أفضل الحلول الثلاثة هنا.

1. Spyzie

سبيزي "Spyzie" هو تطبيق تجسس متقدم يمكنه أن يساعدك على متابعة مراقبة المسار لموقع الجهاز المستهدف على أساس الوقت الفعلي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن يوفر أيضا سجلا مفصلاً للمواقع السابقة للجهاز أيضا. والتطبيق متوافق مع جميع الإصدارات الاساسية من الأندرويد ولها لوحة تحكم على شبكة الإنترنت يمكن الوصول إليها عن بعد. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن للمستخدمين أيضا الحصول على بيانات الجهاز، وسجلات المكالمات، والاتصالات، وتاريخ المتصفح، نشاط وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية، وأكثر من ذلك.

كيف تقوم بتحديد موقع هاتف أندرويد مفقود - Spyzie

  • ويمكنه أن يعمل في وضع متخفي ولن يتم الكشف عنه من قبل المستخدم.
  • ويمكن الوصول لوحة التحكم الخاصة به عن بعد من أي جهاز آخر.
  • يمكنك استخدامها للوصول لكافة التفاصيل الرئيسية علي الجهاز
  • لديه ميزات متقدمة تتعلق بالتتبع الجغرافي وإظهار البروز والمعالم الجغرافية بالمكان
  • سهلة الاستخدام مع دعم عملاء متخصص

السعر: تبدأ الخطط من 7.5 دولار شهريا

جربها الآن

2. GPS Phone Tracker

وعلي النقيض من Spyzie, GPS Phone Tracker هو حل اجتماعي مستخدم بالأكثر لـ مشاركة موقع الجهاز بين أفراد العائلة والأصدقاء. على الرغم من ذلك، يمكن للمستخدمين تنسيق إعدادات الخصوصية وإيقاف مشاركة مواقعهم وفقاً لاحتياجاتهم. ومع ذلك، يمكن استخدام التطبيق لتحديد موقع الهاتف الأندرويد المفقود من خلال الحصول على مساعدة من أصدقائك وعائلتك.

كيف تقوم بتحديد موقع هاتف أندرويد مفقود - GPS Phone Tracker

  • فإنه يوفر وسيلة سريعة وموثوق بها لمشاركة الموقع بين المجموعة الخاص بك.
  • يمكن تنسيق إعدادات الخصوصية الخاصة به.
  • يمكن للمستخدمين إرسال تنبيهات استغاثة إلى مجموعتهم.

متاح مجانا (عند شراء التطبيق)

3. Where’s My Droid

إذا كنت تبحث عن حل آمن وموثوق به لتحديد موقع هاتف الأندرويد المفقود، فسيكون هذا خيارا مثاليا بالنسبة لك. بعد تثبيت التطبيق على جهازك، يمكنك تحديد موقعه عن بعد من لوحة التحكم. ويمكنه أيضا إرسال تنبيهات فورية للكشف عن السرقة أو عندما يتم تغيير شريحة بطاقة الهاتف على جهازك.

كيف تقوم بتحديد موقع هاتف أندرويد مفقود - Where’s My Droid

  • خصائص ممتازة لمكافحة السرقة واظهار البروز الجيولوجية
  • يمكنه التقاط وإرسال صورة لمرتكب الجريمة
  • يوفر تتبع دقيق لجهازك وفي الوقت الفعلي

السعر: الإصدار المميز يكلف 3،99 $

بالحصول على مساعدة من تطبيقات مرتبطه بجهات خارجية أو من حلول جوجل المعروفة، يمكنك بسهولة تحديد موقع هاتف الأندرويد المفقود بدون الكثير من المتاعب. على الرغم من ذلك، إذا كنت تقوم بتثبيت التطبيق على جهاز شخص آخر، فيجب إبلاغهم مسبقا.

وعلاوة على ذلك، مع سبيزي "Spyzie"، يمكنك تتبع موقع الجهاز على أساس الوقت الفعلي والحصول على سجل مفصل من المواقع السابقة أيضا. لأنه يوفر حل تجسس متكامل، ويمكنك استخدام التطبيق لتتبع جميع المعلومات الحيوية المتعلقة بالجهاز. وهذا يشمل اتصالاتها، سجلات المكالمات، وتاريخ المتصفح، وتطبيقات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية، والرسائل، الخ وكل هذا يجعل سبيزي "Spyzie" التطبيق الذي لا غني عنه للتجسس بأجهزة الأندرويد.

Wondershare Editor

Feb 26,2018 17:12 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Locator > كيف تقوم بتحديد موقع هاتف أندرويد مفقود
Top

How to Locate Lost Android Phone

In today’s world, our smartphones are our lifelines and losing them is certainly the kind of situation that everyone likes to avoid. If you own an Android smartphone, then you can take the assistance of various tools and the native solution by Google to locate your device. In this informative post, we will teach you how to locate lost Android phone in different ways. Make yourself familiar with these solutions as you might need them during an unforeseen situation.

Why do we need to use an Android phone locator?

There are plenty of situations in which we need to locate lost Android phone. For instance, if you have simply forgotten your phone somewhere, then you need to locate it using a dedicated tool. Additionally, if your phone has been stolen by someone, then these tools can help you to locate the perpetrator and get your device back.

By taking the assistance of these dedicated tools, you can locate lost Android phone remotely. You can either use Google’s native solution or a third-party tool to do the same. We have listed both of these techniques in the coming sections.

How to locate lost Android phone?

If you have lost your Android device, then you can take the assistance of Google’s Find My Device to locate it. Earlier, this service was also known as Android Device Manager. If you want, you can install the Find My Device app on your phone as well from right here. Nevertheless, even without using the app, you can locate lost Android phone remotely by following these steps:

  1. Firstly, log-in to Google’s Find My Device service right here. Make sure that you use the same credentials of the account that is linked to your Android device.
  2. After logging-in to the interface, you can select your device associated with your Google account.
  3. Wait for a while as it will connect to Google’s server and provide the exact location of your device. From here, you can also lock your device, ring it, or erase it remotely.

How to locate lost Android phone

Find your lost Android phone with third-party apps

Besides using Google’s Find My Device, you can also take the assistance of any third-party app as well to locate lost Android phone. We have listed the best three solutions here.

1. Spyzie

Spyzie is an advanced spying app that can help you keep a track on the target device’s location on a real-time basis. Additionally, it can also provide an in-depth record of the device’s past locations as well. The app is compatible with all the leading versions of Android and has a web-based dashboard that can be accessed remotely. Furthermore, users can also gain an access to the device’s data, call logs, contacts, browser history, social media activity, and more.

How to locate lost Android phone - Spyzie

  • It runs in a stealth mode and won’t be detected by the user.
  • Its dashboard can be accessed remotely from any other device.
  • Can be used to gain a complete access to the device’s key details
  • Has advanced features related to geo-tracking and geo-fencing
  • Easy to use with dedicated customer support

Price: Plans start from $7.5 a month

2. GPS Phone Tracker

Unlike Spyzie, GPS Phone Tracker is a more social solution that is used to share the device’s location between family members and friends. Though, users can customize their privacy settings and stop sharing their locations as per their needs. Nevertheless, the app can be used to locate lost Android phone by getting the assistance of your friends and family.

How to locate lost Android phone - GPS Phone Tracker

  • It provides a fast and reliable way to share location among your circle.
  • Its privacy settings can be customized.
  • Users can send SOS alerts to their circle.

Freely available (in-app purchases)

3. Where’s My Droid

If you are looking for a secure and reliable solution to locate lost Android phone, then this would be an ideal option for you. After installing the app on your device, you can locate it remotely from its dashboard. It can also send instant alerts for theft-detection or when the SIM is changed on your device.

How to locate lost Android phone - Where’s My Droid

  • Excellent anti-theft and geo-fencing features
  • It can capture and send the photo of the perpetrator
  • Provides a precise and real-time tracking of your device

Price: The premium version costs $3.99

By taking the assistance of these third-party apps or Google’s native solution, you can easily locate lost Android phone without much trouble. Though, if you are installing an app on someone else’s device, then you should inform them beforehand.

Furthermore, with Spyzie, you can track the location of a device on a real-time basis and get an in-depth record of its past locations as well. Since it provides a complete spying solution, you can use the app to track all the vital information related to the device. This includes its contacts, call logs, browser history, social media apps, messages, etc. All of this makes Spyzie a must-have spying app for Android devices.

Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Locator > How to Locate Lost Android Phone
Try it now
Top