كيف يمكن تحديد موقع جهاز آيفون

كل المواضيع

تعقب موقع شخص ما
حدد موقع هاتف أندرويد
حدد موقع آيفون
السياجات الجغرافية

لماذا تحتاج إلى تحديد موقع جهاز آيفون؟

إذا كنت تمتلك جهاز آيفون، فلابد انك قد لاحظت أن هناك تطبيق يسمى "البحث عن آيفون الخاص بك". حسنا، فهذا ليس شيئا ولكن متعقب المواقع يمكن أن يتتبع هاتفك النقال في أي مكان على الأرض، شريطة أن يكون لديك تسجيل معتمد مناسب ويكون التطبيق مفعل. فهناك الكثير من السيناريوهات أو الأسباب التي قد ترغب في معرفة كيفية تحديد موقع آيفون من اجلها.

قد تحتاج إلى تحديد موقع جهاز آيفون الخاص بي في حال كان لديك بعض الحالات الطارئة وتريد أن تعرف ما إذا كان شخص ما من عائلتك في موقع قريبة منك أو إذا كنت قد فقدت هاتفك وتحتاج إلى تأمينه، أو محو محتوياته أو تنشيط قفل الأمان. وحتى في بعض الحالات، إذا فقدت هاتفك في منزلك، فما زال بإمكانك العثور عليه باستخدام تطبيق "البحث عن اي فون" . وإذا كان لديك أطفال وكنت قلقا بشأن روتيناتهم اليومية والأنشطة الخارجية، فيمكنك بسهولة تتبعهم باستخدام محدد مواقع آيفون. كل ما تحتاجه هو أن تعرف كلمة المرور الخاصة بهم لتقوم ذلك.

1: كيف يمكن تحديد موقع آيفون مع تطبيق البحث عن آيفون

ان تطبيق "العثور على آيفون" هو محدد مواقع مسبقا لآيفون ويأتي مع منتجات أبل. ويمكنك تمكينه من الإعدادات للتأكد من أن منتج أبل الخاص بك هو دائما آمنة، حتى إذا فقدت هاتفك. ففي حالة فقدان الهاتف، يلزمك اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه لـ تحديد موقع جهاز آيفون :

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى إكلود من جهاز الكمبيوتر. ويمكنك أيضا استخدام تطبيق البحث عن جهاز آيفون إذا كان لديك تصريح الدخول إلى جهاز آيفون آخر.
  2. للعثور على جهازك: افتح الموقع أو التطبيق. وسوف تظهر لك خريطة مع موقع الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك. إذا كنت ترى أنه في مكان قريب، فيمكنك محاولة تشغيل بعض الموسيقى / الصوت حتى يتسنى لك أو أي شخص آخر ان يسمعه كإشارة ومن ثمه العثور عليه.
  3. وضع مفقود: هذه خاصية مثيرة جدا للاهتمام. مع هذا، سوف تكون قادراً على قفل جهازك حتي تجده وسوف تظهر رسالة مفقود على شاشة العرض. وسوف يظهر أيضا رقم هاتفك النقال بحيث يمكن لشخص ما استخدامه للاتصال بك وتساعدك على تحديد موقع جهاز الآيفون. وبمجرد تفعيل وضع مفقود، سيتم تأمين جميع تفاصيل البطاقة، وانظمة الدفع لأبل حتى يتم تشغيله مرة أخرى.
  4. الإبلاغ عن فقدان الآيفون: فيمكنك زيارة مركز الشرطة القريب وتقديم شكوى بشأن الهاتف المفقود. أيضا، حاول تقديم الرقم التسلسلي الذي سيساعدهم في كيفية تحديد مواقع تحركات الآيفون.
  5. محو الجهاز: في حالة فقد هاتفك الجوال أو سرق هاتفك، فإن أول ما عليك فعله هو إزالة أية بيانات على هذا الهاتف. ويمكنك إجراء ذلك عن بعد من تطبيق "البحث عن جهاز آيفون الخاص بي" أو إكلود. وبمجرد حذف كل شيء، فإن آيفون تحذف جميع البيانات الموجودة على هذا الهاتف. ولكن هناك مشكلة مع هذه الخطوة، كما هو الحال مع إزالة كل شيء على آيفون، فلن تكون قادر على تتبع الهاتف الخاص بك ايضا. وسوف يسمح هذا للشخص بإستخدام الجهاز.
  6. الإبلاغ عن الحادث لمزود خدمة البطاقة بحيث يتم حظر جميع المكالمات والبيانات والنصوص والمكالمات الخاصة من جهازك. وسيوفر هذا لك بعض المال كذلك.

هذه هي الخطوات التي يمكنك اتباعها في تحديد موقع جهاز الآيفون الذي فقدته، وإذا كنت محظوظا بما فيه الكفاية، فقد تحصل عليه مرة أخرى.

كيف تحدد موقع آيفون باستخدامة خدمة ابحث عن الآيفون الخاص بي

2: كيف يمكن تحديد موقع آيفون مع تطبيق البحث عن أصدقائي

البحث عن أصدقائي ليس تطبيق شبكات اجتماعية. ولكنه تطبيق يمتلك القدرة مشاركة موقعك مع أصدقائك والبقاء على اتصال في جميع الأوقات. وهناك العديد من الاستخدامات المختلفة لهذا التطبيق لتحديد الموقع علي الآيفون. فعلى سبيل المثال، يمكنك إضافة أطفالك والوالدين المسنين إلى الشبكة الخاصة بك وتتبع أنشطتهم. ويمكنك حتى إعداد سلسلة من الإخطارات لوقت محدد ولتغييرات الموقع. وهذه هي الطريقة التي سوف تكون قادر بها على تتبعهم بطريقة أفضل.

  1. استخدام التطبيق: لاستخدام هذا التطبيق لتحديد موقع جهاز آيفون، سيلزمك تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب أبل ثم النقر على " إضافة ". سيؤدي ذلك إلى إضافة جميع المستخدمين المطلوبين إلى حسابك الذين يستخدمون تطبيق ابحث عن اصدقائي "Find My Friends". وبمجرد اضافتهم إلى القائمة، يمكنك البقاء في تواصل من خلال مشاركة موقعكم.
  2. مشاركة موقعك: بعد أن تصبح جاهزا لمشاركة موقعك، انتقل إلى الإعدادات وانقر على " مشاركة الموقع ". وسوف يأكد هذا من أنه أينما كان هاتفك النقال، فيمكن لأصدقائك / الأسرة تتبع ذلك.
  3. في حالة ما اذا فقدت جهاز الآيفون الخاص بك أو شخص ما قما بسرقته، فسوف يكون باستطاعة أصدقائك تتبع ذلك ومتابعتك بالمعلومات عن ذلك، وبالتالي التأكد من ان هاتفك دائما في آمان لاستطاعة شخص أو آخر تتبع الهاتف في كل وقت . والمفيد من استخدام هذا التطبيق هو أنك لن تضطر إلى معرفة كلمة السر الخاصة بك أو لشخص آخر ل تحديد موقع الآيفون . فكل ما عليك القيام به هو مشاركة موقعك وطلب موقع صديقك وكلاهما سوف يكون بأمان.

كيف تحدد موقع آيفون باستخدامة خدمة ابحث عن الآيفون الخاص بي

حسنا، بما أن تتبع المحمول بالفعل هو برنامج ضخم في هذه الأيام، فهناك العديد من تطبيقات تحديد المواقع لآيفون في المتجر. وعلى الرغم من أن Spyzie ليس محدد مواقع آيفون، إلا أنه يمكنه تسجيل تتبع الرسائل و سجلات المكالمات و واتساب وغيرها من المعلومات الموجودة على آيفون آخر. والاستفادة من وجود هذا التطبيق على الهاتف الخاص بك يمكن تحديدها بانك سوف تكون قادر على الحفاظ على مسار أفضل لأطفالك وأنشطتهم، وأنك لن تضطر إلى معرفة كلمة المرور الخاصة بهم في كل وقت لتعقبهم. فتحتاج إلى معرفة ذلك مرة واحدة فقط وألاستفادة من هذه الفرصة لتثبيت التطبيق. وهذا سيكون كل شيء. على الرغم من ان "Spyzie" ليس واحد من تلك التطبيقات التي يمكنها تحديد موقع جهاز آيفون على الخريطة، ولكن هو تطبيق له فائدة يمكن أن تساعدك على تتبع أطفالك والآباء كبار السن أو أي شخص آخر والأنشطة اليومية. وعلاوة على ذلك، فربما تتم إضافة امكانيات تتبع الموقع لاجهزة آيفون في الإصدارات المستقبلية للتطبيق. لذلك، احصل على التطبيق اليوم وشاهد ما الفرق الذي يمكن ان يصنعه في حياتك.

Wondershare Editor

Feb 27,2018 10:02 am / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Locator > كيف يمكن تحديد موقع جهاز آيفون
Top

How to Locate an iPhone

Why do you need to locate an iPhone?

If you own an iPhone, then you must have noticed that there is an app called “Find My iPhone”. Well, this is nothing but a tracker that can track your mobile anywhere on the earth, provided you have proper credentials and the app is enabled. There are plenty of scenarios or reasons for which you might want to know how to locate an iPhone.

You may need to locate my iPhone in case you have some emergency and you want to know whether someone in your family is actually close by or if you have lost your phone and you need to lock it safe, or erase its contents or activate the safety lock. Even in some cases, if you lose your phone in your own house, you can still find it by using the “Find My iPhone” app. If you have children and you are worried about their daily routine and outside activities, you can easily keep track of them using the iPhone locator. All you need to is to know their password and you will be done.

1: How to locate an iPhone with Find my iPhone

Find my iPhone is a pre-installed iPhone locator that comes with the Apple products. You can enable it from the settings to make sure your Apple product is always safe, even if you lose your phone. In case you lose the phone, you need to follow the steps mentioned below to locate my iPhone:

  1. Login to the iCloud from your PC. You can also use the Find My iPhone app if you have access to another iOS device.
  2. Finding your device: Open the site or the app. It will show you a map with the location of your mobile phone. If you see that it is at a location nearby, try and play some music/sound so that you or someone else might hear it as a signal and find it out.
  3. Lost Mode: This is a very interesting feature. With this, you will be able to lock your device until found and it will show a lost message on the display screen. It will also show your mobile number so that someone can use it to contact you and help you locate iPhone. Once you activate the lost mode, your card details, and Apple Pay modes will be all locked until you turn it on once again.
  4. Report the loss: Visit your nearby police station and lodge a complaint about the lost phone. Also, try and provide the serial number that will help them in the how to locate an iPhone process.
  5. Erase the device: In case you have lost the mobile or your phone has been stolen, the first thing you need to do is completely remove any data on that phone. You can do this remotely from the Find My iPhone app or iCloud. Once you delete everything, the iPhone will lose all data present on that phone. But there is a problem with this step, as with the removal of everything on the iPhone, you won’t be able to track your phone either. This will allow the person to use the device.
  6. Report the incident to the SIM card provider so that all data calls, text, and native calls are blocked from your device. This will save you some money as well.

These are the steps that you can follow to locate iPhone that you have lost and if you are lucky enough, you might get it back too.

How to locate an iPhone with Find my iPhone

2: How to locate an iPhone with Find My Friends App

Find My Friends is not a social networking app. It is an app with the capabilities of sharing your location with your friends and staying in touch at all times. There are many different uses of this locate iPhone app. For example, you can add your children and elderly parents to your network and keep track of their activities. You can even set up a series of notifications for specific time and location changes. That is how you will be able to keep track of them in a better way.

  1. Using the app: To use this locate iPhone app, you will need to login to your Apple account and then just click on ‘Add’. This will add all desired users to your account who are using Find My Friends. Once added to the list, you can stay in the loop by sharing your location.
  2. Sharing your location: Once you are ready to share your location, just go to Settings and tap on “Share Location”. This will make sure that wherever your mobile is, your friends/family can track it.
  3. In case you lose your iPhone or someone steals it, your friends will be able to track it and keep you informed about it, thus making sure your phone and you are always safe as someone or the other will be able to track you all the time. The benefit of using this app is that you won’t have to know your friend's or someone else's password to locate my iPhone. All you need to do is share your location and ask for your friend’s location and both of you will be safe.

How to locate an iPhone with Find my iPhone

Well, since mobile tracking is a real deal these days, there are many iPhone locator apps in the store. Though Spyzie isn’t an iPhone locator but it can record and track messages, call logs, WhatsApp and other information that is on another iPhone. The benefit of having this app on your phone is that you will be able to keep a better track of your children and their activities and you wouldn’t have to know their password all the time to track them down. You need to know it once only and take the opportunity to install the app; that will be all. Although Spyzie is not one of those apps that can locate my iPhone on a map, yet it is a utility app that can help you track your children and elderly parents or any other person and their daily activities. Moreover, the location tracking facilities for iOS may be added in the future versions. So, get the app today and see what difference it can make in your life.

Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Locator > How to Locate an iPhone
Try it now
Top