كيف يمكنك تحديد موقع هاتف سامسونج

كل المواضيع

تعقب موقع شخص ما
حدد موقع هاتف أندرويد
حدد موقع آيفون
السياجات الجغرافية

إذا كنت تملك هاتف سامسونج، فيمكنك بسهولة الحصول على مساعدة محدد مواقع هواتف سامسونج للحصول على الموقع الفعلي لجهازك. ولا يهم إذا كنت ترغب في تتبع مكان وجود شخص آخر أو ترغب في تحديد موقع هاتفك المفقود - يمكنك معرفة الموقع الدقيق للجهاز باستخدام تقنيات مختلفة. وفي هذه المقالة، سنطلعك على طرق مختلفة لتحديد موقع هاتف سامسونغ عن بعد.

لماذا نرغب في تحديد موقع الهاتف؟

بما أنه يمكن أن يكون لدينا معلومات حساسة علي الهواتف الذكية لدينا، فيمكن أن يكون فقدانها كابوسا. ولذلك، إذا كنت قد فقدت جهازك (أو إذا كان قد سرقت)، فيمكنك استخدام تحديد المواقع لهاتف سامسونج لمعرفة موقعها بدقة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهناك أوقات عندما يرغب الأفراد المعنيين في معرفة مكان وجود أطفالهم، وأزواجهم، وأحبائهم. وفي هذه الحالة، فإنهم يحتاجون إلى استخدام تطبيق أندرويد لتحديد موقع الهاتف السامسونج. ويمكنك أن تفعل ذلك عن طريق مجموعات لعائلتك / الأصدقاء أو باستخدام تطبيق التجسس. ولقد قمنا بتغطية كل من هذه الحلول في القسم التالي.

كيفية تحدد موقع هاتف سامسونج؟

هناك الكثير من الطرق لتحديد موقع هاتف سامسونج. ولقد سردنا هنا أفضل الحلول لمساعدتك في تحديد موقع هاتف سامسونج.

1. Find My Mobile

خدمة البحث عن هاتفي المحمول "The Find My Mobile" هي الحل الرسمي الذي وضعته سامسونج لمساعدة المستخدمين على تحديد موقع أجهزتهم عن بعد. ويحتوي محدد المواقع لهاتف سامسونج على لوحة تحكم يمكن الوصول إليها من أي جهاز آخر. إلى جانب تحديد موقع الجهاز، ويمكنك استخدامه أيضا لرن جرس الهاتف، وقفله، أو محو بياناته تماما.

كيف يمكنك تحديد موقع هاتف سامسونج - Find My Mobile

  • التي وضعتها سامسونج وتوفر تحديد للمواقع الأجهزة المفقود بدقة
  • يمكن إستخدامها لتحديد موقع هواتف سامسونج المقترن منها بحساب سامسونج
  • يمكن للمستخدمين الوصول إلى لوحة التحكم لتحديد موقع هواتفهم عن بعد
  • ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لمسح الهاتف، قفله، عصابة، والحصول على سجلات المكالمات، وأكثر من ذلك

ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لمسح الهاتف، قفله، عصابة، والحصول على سجلات المكالمات، وأكثر من ذلك

2. Spyzie

يوفر سبيزي "Spyzie" حلا مثاليا لتحديد موقع هاتف سامسونج مع ميزات متقدمة للتتبع الجغرافي وتحديد البروز الجغرافية. وبعد تثبيت التطبيق على الجهاز المستهدف، يمكنك حذف رمزها والسماح لها بتشغيل في وضع متخفي. ويحتوي التطبيق على لوحة تحكم من على شبكة الإنترنت التي يمكن الوصول إليها عن بعد للتحكم والوصول الي بيانات الجهاز المستهدف. من تاريخ المتصفح إلى سجلات المكالمات ونشاط وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية إلى جهات الاتصال - ويمكنك الوصول إلى جميع المعلومات الهامة على الجهاز المستهدف.

كيف يمكنك تحديد موقع هاتف سامسونج - Spyzie

  • يقدم حل رائع للغاية للتجسس على شخص بدون السماح لهم بمعرفة ذلك
  • Pيقدم حل رائع للغاية للتجسس على شخص بدون السماح لهم بمعرفة ذلك
  • فهي توفر تحديد موقع الجهاز في الوقت الفعلي وسجل مفصل من المواقع السابقة
  • ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدمه لتتبع احصائيات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية للجهاز، وسجلات المكالمات، والاتصالات، والرسائل، وأكثر من ذلك.

السعر: يبدأ بأقل من 7.5 $ شهريا

جربها الآن

3. Glympse

إذا كنت تبحث عن حل أكثر اجتماعية وسهولة في الاستعمال لتحديد موقع هاتف سامسونج فيمكنك استخدام "Glympse". بعد تثبيت التطبيق على جهازك، يمكنك البدء في مشاركة موقعك مع مجموعة من أصدقائك وعائلتك. وإذا فقدت هاتفك، يمكنك استخدام أجهزتهم لتتبع موقع هاتف سامسونج الخاص بك.

كيف يمكنك تحديد موقع هاتف سامسونج - Glympse

  • فهو يوفر وسيلة بسيطة للتواصل مع أصدقائك وعائلتك ومشاركة موقعك في نفس الوقت.
  • ميزة مشاركة المواقع تعمل على جميع أجهزة الآيفون والأندرويد المعروفة
  • يمكن للمستخدمين تنسيق موقعهم المشترك في الاعتبار لمجموعة من اختيارهم.

السعر: متاح مجانا

4. Google+

تماما مثل "Glympse"، يعد "Google+" أكثر من حلا اجتماعيا الذي يمكن استخدامه كمحدد لموقع هاتف سامسونج. وما عليك سوى تثبيت التطبيق على جهازك، ومنحه الإذن لتتبع موقعك، ومشاركته مع مجموعة أصدقائك وعائلتك على + Google. فمنذ أن تم تطوير التطبيق من قبل جوجل، وهو يوفر توافق بسلاسه مع جميع هواتف أندرويد المتوفرة.

كيف يمكنك تحديد موقع هاتف سامسونج - Google+

  • ويوفر حل سريع وسهل لتبادل الموقع بين أجهزة الأندرويد والآيفون.
  • يمكن للأصدقاء والعائلة تتبع موقع بعضهم البعض على أساس الوقت الفعلي.
  • متوافقة مع جوجل ومن السهل للغاية استخدامها

السعر: متاحة مجانا

من خلال اتخاذ المساعدة من هذه الخدمات، يمكنك تحديد موقع هاتف سامسونج بدون الكثير مشاكل. لقد قمنا بعرض جميع أنواع الحلول في هذا المقال - بما في ذلك الأدوات الاجتماعية، وتطبيقات التجسس، محدد مواقع هاتف سامسونج، وأكثر من ذلك. إذا كنت ترغب في تتبع موقع شخص ما والوصول إلى سجلات مواقعهم الماضية كذلك، فيمكنك ببساطة اتخاذ مساعدة من سبيزي "Spyzie". A موثوق بها وآمنة للغاية لتحديد المواقع لهاتف سامسونج، ويمكن استخدامه لتحديد موقع هاتف سامسونج بطريقة خالية من اي متاعب.

Wondershare Editor

Feb 26,2018 17:14 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Locator > كيف يمكنك تحديد موقع هاتف سامسونج
Top

How to Locate a Samsung Phone

If you own a Samsung phone, then you can easily take the assistance of a Samsung phone locator to get the real-time location of your device. It doesn’t matter if you wish to track someone else’s whereabouts or would like to locate your lost phone – you can know the exact location of your device by using various techniques. In this post, we will make you familiar with different ways to locate Samsung phone remotely.

Why do we like to locate a phone?

Since our smartphones can have our crucial information, losing them can be a nightmare. Therefore, if you have lost your device (or if it has been stolen), then you can use a Samsung phone locator know its precise location.

Additionally, there are times when concerned individuals would like to know the whereabouts of their kids, spouse, and loved ones. In this case, they need to use an Android app to locate Samsung phone. You can do it by making circles for your family/friends or by using a spying app. We have covered both of these solutions in the next section.

How to locate a Samsung phone?

There are plenty of ways to locate Samsung phone. We have listed the best solutions to help you locate Samsung phone right here.

1. Find My Mobile

The Find My Mobile service is the official solution developed by Samsung to help users locate their device remotely. The Samsung phone locator has a dashboard that can be accessed from any other device. Besides locating a device, you can also use it to ring it, lock it, or erase its data completely.

How to Locate a Samsung Phone - Find My Mobile

  • Developed by Samsung and provides a precise location of a lost device
  • Can be used to locate Samsung phone that is linked to the respective Samsung account
  • Users can access its dashboard to locate their phone remotely
  • Can also be used to wipe a phone, lock it, ring it, obtain its call logs, and more

Can also be used to wipe a phone, lock it, ring it, obtain its call logs, and more

2. Spyzie

Spyzie provides an ideal solution to locate Samsung phone with its advanced geo-tracking and geo-fencing features. After installing the app on the target device, you can delete its icon and let it run in a stealth mode. It has a web-based dashboard that can be accessed remotely to gain all the access on the target device’s data. From its browser history to its call logs and social media activity to contacts – you can access all the important information on the target device.

How to Locate a Samsung Phone - Spyzie

  • Provides a highly advanced solution to spy on someone without letting them know
  • Provides a highly advanced solution to spy on someone without letting them know
  • It provides the real-time location of a device and an in-depth log of the past locations
  • It can also be used to track the device’s social media stats, call logs, contacts, messages, and more.

Price: Starts from as less as $7.5 a month

3. Glympse

If you are looking for a more social and user-friendly solution to locate Samsung phone then you can use Glympse. After installing the app on your device, you can start sharing your location with your circle of friends and family. If your phone is lost, then you can use their device to track the location of your Samsung phone.

How to Locate a Samsung Phone - Glympse

  • It provides a simple way to connect with your friends and family and share your location at the same time.
  • The location sharing feature works on all the major iOS and Android devices
  • Users can customize their location sharing with respect to the circle of their choice.

Price: Freely available

4. Google+

Just like Glympse, Google+ is a more social solution that can be used as a Samsung phone locator. Simply install the app on your device, grant it the permission to track your location, and share it with your circle of friends and family on Google+. Since the app is developed by Google, it provides a seamless integration with all the Android phones out there.

How to Locate a Samsung Phone - Google+

  • It provides a fast and easy solution to share location among Android and iOS devices.
  • Friends and family can track each other’s location on a real-time basis.
  • Integrated with Google and is extremely easy to be used

Price: Freely available

By taking the assistance of these services, you can locate Samsung phone without much trouble. We have covered all sorts of solutions in this post – including social tools, spying apps, Samsung phone locator, and more. If you wish to track someone’s location and access their past location logs as well, then you can simply take the assistance of Spyzie. A highly reliable and safe Samsung phone locator, it can be used to locate Samsung phone in a trouble-free manner.

Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Locator > How to Locate a Samsung Phone
Try it now
Top