تتبع الموقع في الوقت الحقيقي بأجهزة الآندرويد

كل المواضيع

تعقب موقع شخص ما
حدد موقع هاتف أندرويد
حدد موقع آيفون
السياجات الجغرافية

في هذه الأيام، يتم إستخدام الهواتف الذكية لدينا بطرق عديدة. على سبيل المثال، جهاز الآندرويد الخاص بك يمكن أن تستخدم بسهولة كموقع تعقب وذلك عن طريق تثبيت النوع المناسب من التطبيقات. إذا كنت ترغب أيضا في إجراء تتبع موقع أندرويد في الوقت الفعلي ، فأنت هنا في المكان الصحيح. في هذه المقالة، سنعلمك كيفية تتبع الموقع في الوقت الفعلي على جهاز أندرويد . يمكنك اتباع هذه التقنية لتتبع جهازك أو كذلك استمرار مراقبة مكان وجود شخص آخر.

تتبع موقع جهاز أندرويد في الوقت الحقيقي؟

بالرغم من أن أجهزة الآندرويد تحتوي علي ميزة الجي بي اس، إلا انه ليس هناك أي وسيلة موثوق بها لتتبع موقعها على أساس الوقت الفعلي. على الرغم من ذلك، يمكننا استخدام خاصية جوجل لتحديد موقع جهاز في البحث عن جهاز مفقود، ولا يمكن مواصلة إستخدامه للإستفادة من موقع شخص ما دون أي مشكلة. لذلك، فمن الموصي به أن تحصل علي مساعدة أداة من شركة آخري لتفعل الشيء نفسه. فبعد تثبيت تطبيق الآندرويد لتتبع الموقع في الوقت الحقيقي على الجهاز المستهدف، يمكنك الوصول إلى موقعها بالضبط دون المزيد من المتاعب.

وبهذه الطريقة، يمكن للوالدين المعنيين تتبع مكان وجود أطفالهم. يمكن أيضا لأصدقاء وأفراد الأسرة مشاركة موقعهم مع بعضهم البعض، ويمكن للأزواج أيضا تحديد موقع ازواجهم على أساس الوقت الفعلي.

كيف تتبع موقع جهاز أندرويد في الوقت الفعلي مع Spyzie؟

Spyzie هو حل متطور وموثوق به للغاية لتتبع موقع جهاز في الوقت الفعلي وهذا أيضا بدون اكتشافة. فيمكن إستخدام التطبيق للتجسس على شخص بطريقة آمنة. فبعد تثبيت التطبيق، يمكنك زيارة لوحة التحكم من على موقع الويب والوصول إلى خاصية تتبع موقع في الوقت الفعلي بالآندرويد . بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك أيضا تتبع سجل متصفح الجهاز، سجلات المكالمات، أنشطة التواصل الاجتماعية، ملفات الوسائط، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

توفر الأداة بمنتهي الدقة موقع الجهاز المستهدف في الوقت الفعلي. وتوفر أيضا خاصية تتبع الموقع بالآندرويد في الوقت الحقيقي سجل شامل عن المواقع الماضية لتواجد الجهاز. كما أن لديها ميزة اظهار البروز الجغرافية بالمكان المتطورة التي يمكن أن تساعدك على الابقاء على آمنة وسلامة أطفالك . يمكنك اتباع هذه التعليمات السهلة لإستخدام أداة تتبع الموقع باستخدام الآندرويد في الوقت الفعلي.

  1. للبدء، تحتاج إلى انشاء حساب جديد. اختيار إشتراك من اختيارك وإعداد حساب جديد للاسم التعريفي للبريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك.

  2. تتبع مواقع الاندرويد في الوقت الفعلي

  3. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فأنت تحتاج إلى تقديم تفاصيل رئيسية معينة حول جهاز الآندرويد المستهدف الذي ترغب في تثبيت تطبيق Spyzie به.
  4. تتبع مواقع الاندرويد في الوقت الفعلي

  5. إذا كنت تتبع الجهاز الخاص بك، فببساطة يمكنك الذهاب إلى إعدادات > الأمان وتشغيل الخيار لتثبيت تطبيقات من مصادر غير معروفة
  6. كيف يمكن تتبع مواقع الاندرويد في الوقت الفعلي

  7. في حالة ما إذا كنت ترغب في تتبع هاتف شخص آخر، فسوف تحتاج إلى الدخول إلى أجهزتهم وفعل الشيء نفسه. ويوصى أيضا أن تبلغهم بأنك تقوم بتثبيت تطبيق تتبع الموقع في الوقت الحقيقي للآندرويد على أجهزتهم.
  8. بعد ذلك، قم بفتح أي متصفح ويب على الجهاز وزيارة موقع Spyzie للحصول على نسخة APK من التطبيق.
  9. تثبيت التطبيق على الهاتف وتسجيل الدخول باستخدام بيانات دخول حساب Spyzie التي قمت بإنشائها بالفعل. وأيضا، تحتاج إلى توفير منفذ دخول معين ومنح التصريحات اللازمة إلى التطبيق. وسوف يتيح لها هذا تتبع جهاز الآندرويد على أساس الوقت الفعلي.
  10. تثبيت تطبيق تتبع مواقع الاندرويد في الوقت الفعلي

  11. لاحق، يمكنك التخلص من أيقونت التطبيق من الجهاز. مما يتيح تشغيل التطبيق في وضع مخفي.
  12. تطبيق تتبع مواقع الاندرويد في الوقت الفعلي

  13. بمجرد ان تقوم بتثبيت التطبيق، يمكنك الذهاب إلي شبكة الإنترنت لوحة التحكم والبيانات وتسجيل الدخول باستخدام بيانات الدخول الخاصة بك. يمكنك الوصول إلى كافة الخصائص الهامة على الصفحة الرئيسية.
  14. ابدء في تتبع مواقع الاندرويد في الوقت الفعلي

  15. للحصول على سجل مفصل لموقع الجهاز، انقر على "المواقع" من اللوحة اليسري.
  16. سوف يوفر هذا الوقت الحقيقي والموقع بدقة للجهاز. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على سجل من المواقع السابقة للجهاز وكذلك من خاصية السجل لها.
  17. ابدء في اختراق مواقع أندرويد في الوقت الفعلي

بالحصول على مساعدة من أداة تتبع الموقع في الوقت الفعلي للأندرويد ، يمكنك الحصول بدقة على الموقع للجهاز. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكنك أيضا تتبع مكان وجود أحبائك دون ان تعلمهم بذلك. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإنه يمكن أيضا أن تستخدمه للوصول إلى جهات الاتصال في الجهاز، وسجلات المكالمات والرسائل وتواريخ المتصفح، وأنشطة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية، وأكثر من ذلك. هيا تقدم وقم بتجربة Spyzie ودعنا نتعرف عن تجربتك في التعليقات أدناه.

Wondershare Editor

Feb 26,2018 17:17 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Locator > تتبع الموقع في الوقت الحقيقي بأجهزة الآندرويد
Top

Android Real Time Location Tracking

These days, our smartphones are used in numerous ways. For instance, your Android device can easily be used as a location tracker as well by installing the right kind of apps. If you also wish to perform Android real time location tracking, then you have come to the right place. In this post, we will teach you how to track the real-time location on an Android device. You can follow this technique to track your device or keep an eye on someone else’s whereabouts as well.

Track Android’s real time location?

Even though Android devices have a GPS feature, there isn’t any reliable way to track its location on a real-time basis. Though, we can use Google’s Find My Device feature to locate a lost device, it can’t be used to keep a tap on someone’s location without any trouble. Therefore, it is recommended to take the assistance of a third-party tool to do the same. After installing the Android real time location tracking app on the target device, you can access its exact location without much trouble.

In this way, concerned parents can track the whereabouts of their kids. Friends and family members can also share their location with each other and couples can also locate their partner’s location on a real-time basis.

How to track Android Real Time Location with Spyzie?

Spyzie is a highly advanced and trusted solution to track the real-time location of a device and that too without getting detected. The app can be used to spy on someone in a secure manner. After installing the app, you can visit its web-based dashboard and access its Android real time location tracking feature. In addition to that, you can also track the device’s browser history, call logs, social media activity, media files, and so much more.

The tool provides a precise and real-time location of the target device. Its Android real time location tracking feature also provides an extensive log of the past locations of the device. It also has a sophisticated geo-fencing feature that can help you keep your kids safe and protected. You can follow these easy instructions to use this Android real time location tracking tool.

  1. To start with, you need to create a new account. Choose the subscription of your choice and set up a new account for your email id.

  2. Android Real Time Location Tracking

  3. Additionally, you need to provide certain key details about the target Android device on which you wish to install the Spyzie app.
  4. Track Android Real Time Location

  5. If you are tracking your own device, then you can simply go to its Settings > Security and turn on the option for installing apps from unknown sources.
  6. How to Track Android Real Time Location

  7. In case if you wish to track someone else’s phone, then you need to access their device and do the same. It is also recommended to inform them that you are installing an Android real time location tracking app on their device.
  8. Afterward, launch any web browser on the device and visit Spyzie’s website to get the APK version of the app.
  9. Install the app on the phone and sign-in using the credentials of the Spyzie account you have already created. Also, you need to provide certain access and grant the needed permissions to the app. This will let it track the Android device on a real-time basis.
  10. installing an Android real time location tracking app

  11. Later, you can get rid of the app’s icon from the device. This will let the app run in the stealth mode.
  12. Android real time location tracking app

  13. Once the app has been installed, you can go to its web-based dashboard and log-in with your credentials. You can access all the important features on the home page.
  14. Start to Track Android real time location

  15. To get an in-depth record of the location of the device, click on the “Locations” segment from the left panel.
  16. This will provide a real-time and precise location of the device. You can also get a record of the previous locations of the device as well from its log feature.
  17. Start to Hack Android real time location

By taking the assistance of this Android real time location tracking tool, you can get the exact location of a device. In this way, you can track the whereabouts of your loved ones and that too without letting them know. Furthermore, it can also be used to access the device’s contacts, call logs, messages, browser history, social media activity, and more. Go ahead and give Spyzie a try and let us know about your experience in the comments below.

Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Locator > Android Real Time Location Tracking
Try it now
Top