Die besten Keystroke Recorder 2018

Wissen Sie über alles Bescheid was Ihre Kinder online treiben, ob am Computer oder am Handy? Wollten Sie schon immer Nachrichten von WhatsApp oder Facebook lesen, doch die Nachricht ist schon lange verschwunden ohne Möglichkeit sie noch einmal abzurufen?

Technologie spielt eine große Rolle in unserer modernen Gesellschaft, doch es gibt noch viel Platz für Verbesserungen. Eine der aufkommenden Technologien sind Keystroke Recorder. Sie können schon jetzt alle Vorteile dieser revolutionären Software genießen und hier ist eine vollständige Anleitung für die besten Keystroke Recorder 2018.

Was ist ein Keystroke Recorder?

Kurz gesagt ist ein Keystroke Recorder eine Software die auf dem Computer oder einem Handy installiert werden kann und die jeden Tastenanschlag und Knopf aufzeichnet, der gedrückt wird. Diese Information wird normalerweise passwortgeschützt gespeichert, sodass nur authorisierte Benutzer den Inhalt einsehen können.

Warum brauchen wir Keystroke Recorder?

Es gibt zahlreiche Gründe warum man einen Keystroke Recorder brauchen könnte, einige davon haben wir bereits in der Einführung behandelt. Am häufigsten sind Eltern interessiert an Keystroke Recordern, damit sie die Internetaktivitäten ihrer Kinder überwachen können.

Wie viele Stunden am Tag verbringt Ihr Kind im Internet, entweder am Handy oder am Laptop oder Computer? Zwar behaupten sie, dass sie auf gewisse Webseiten gehen um mit ihren Freunden zu reden, doch wissen sie überhaupt mit wem sie da kommunizieren? Mit einem Keystroke Recorder können Sie genau sehen was für Nachrichten verschickt werden um die Sicherheit Ihrer Kinder zu garantieren.

Außerdem können Sie die gleiche Software verwenden um Unterhaltungen und das Browsing-Verhalten Ihres Partners zu überprüfen. Es ist nicht ungewöhnlich, dass man ein Bauchgefühl dafür entwickelt wenn etwas in der Beziehung nicht stimmt. Doch ohne Beweise kann man keine Annahmen machen.

Mit einem Keystroke Recorder, manchmal auch als Logger bezeichnet, können Sie alle Beweise sammeln die Sie benötigen, entweder um sich zu beruhigen oder um etwas anzusprechen, was schwierig jedoch nötig ist.

Top 5 Keystroke Recorder

Sie möchten also aus persönlichen Gründen einen Keystroke Recorder, doch eine online Suche ergibt über 788.000 Ergebnisse. Wo soll man da anfangen? Hier haben wir unsere Top Fünf Keystroke Recorder aufgelistet, die Sie schon heute verwenden können.

1. Spyzie Keystroke Recorder

Free Keystroke Recorder - Spyzie Keystroke Recorder

Auf Platz Nummer Eins landet bei uns Spyzie. Spyzie ist ein Überwachungssystem für Mobilgeräte welches über zahlreiche Funktionen verfügt, inklusive den wichtigen Keystroke Recordern. Spyzie wurde im Jahr 2017 veröffentlicht und wurde zu einer der beliebtesten Keystroke Recorder Apps der Industrie dank der Vielseitigkeit.

Kompatibilität - Android/iOS

  • Echtzeit Lokalisierung von Geräten
  • Zugriff auf den gesamten Browser- und Downloadverlauf
  • Fernzugriff auf alle Nachrichten, Anrufe und Social Media
  • Möglichkeit um Screenshots aus der Ferne zu machen
  • Zugriff auf alle Medien, Fotos, Audio- und Videoordner

Preis - 29,99£/39,99£ pro Monat

Keystroke Recorder - Spyzie Keystroke Recorder

2. Free Keylogger

Free Keystroke Recorder - Free Keylogger

Das am meisten heruntergeladene Keylogging Tool CNET ist ein unglaublich beliebter Keylogger der genau das hält, was er verspricht. Man sollte jedoch bedenken, dass die essentielle "Stealth" Installation, die Funktion die die Software versteckt, nur in der Pro Edition verfügbar ist.

Kompatibilität - Windows

  • Zwischenablage Aufnahme
  • Vollständiger Verlauf
  • Auto-start wenn der Computer startet
  • Versteckter Modus und öffnen per Hotkey

Preis - Kostenlos/49,95$

Keystroke Recorder - Free Keylogger

3. Flexispy

Free Keystroke Recorder - Flexispy

Einer der vielseitigsten Keystroke Recorder auf unserer Liste ist FlexiSpy geeignet und kompatibel für alle Mobilgeräte, also können Sie leicht die Tastenanschläge Ihres Ziels aufzeichnen ohne sich Sorgen darum zu machen ob die Software funktioniert oder nicht. Zusätzlich zum Keylogging hat das Programm noch viele weitere Überwachungsfunktionen die Sie verwenden können.

Kompatibilität - Android/iOS/Blackberry/Nokia/Windows/Mac

  • Installationsdienst
  • Echtzeit Standortverfolgung
  • Patentierte mobile "Ansicht" App
  • Fernzugriff auf Ordner und Kommunikationsdateien

Preis - Ab 68$ pro Monat

Keystroke Recorder - Flexispy

4. mSpy Keystroke Recorder

Free Keystroke Recorder - mSpy Keystroke Recorder

Ähnlich zu Flexispy ist mSpy eher eine Plattform die sich der Kinderüberwachung gewidment hat, dank jeder Menge Kinder- und altersabhängigen Funktionen sowie Überwachung über Plattformen hinweg.

Kompatibilität - Android/iOS/Windows/Mac

  • Einfacher Fernzugriff aus jedem Browser
  • 24 Stunden am Tag Kundendienst
  • Fernüberwachung sämtlicher Kommunikation des Gerätes

Preis - Preise beginnen bei 17£ pro Monat

Keystroke Recorder - mSpy Keystroke Recorder

5. iKeyMonitor

Free Keystroke Recorder - iKeyMonitor

Wenn Sie nach einer Lösung für alles auf einmal, nicht nur Keylogging, benötigen, kann diese App ideal für Sie sein. Mit einer kostenlosen Probeversion und jeder Menge Funktionen für Sie, ist es kein Wunder dass dies eine der beliebtesten Apps in der Industrie ist.

Kompatibilität - Android/iOS/Windows/Mac

  • Keystroke Logging
  • Fernzugriff auf Geräteinformationen mit jedem Browser
  • Fernzugriff auf sämtliche Kommunikation, inklusive Social Media

Preis - Kostenlos/49,99$ pro Monat

Keystroke Recorder - iKeyMonitor

Wie verwendet man Spyzie als Keystroke Recorder?

Wie Sie sehen können landet Spyzie bei uns auf Platz Eins wenn es um Keystroke Recorder geht, einfach weil es so leicht zu verwenden ist, schnell installiert ist und aufgrund der fortgeschrittenen Benutzeroberfläche. Wenn Sie es selbst einmal ausprobieren möchten, können Sie das! Folgen Sie einfach dieser Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitung.

Schritt #1 - Einen Account erstellen

Zunächst müssen Sie einen Account erstellen mit Hilfe von Spyzie. Das können Sie indem Sie auf die Webseite gehen und auf Registrieren klicken. Sie müssen Ihren Namen und Ihre Email-Adresse angeben und sich dann ein Passwort für Ihren Account aussuchen.

Free Keystroke Recorder

Schritt #2 - Spyzie installieren

Als nächstes müssen Sie die Spyzie App auf dem ausgewählten Gerät installieren. Auf dem nächsten Bildschirm geben Sie die Details des Telefons und Ziels an, von dem Sie die Tasten aufzeichnen möchten. Sie benötigen einen Namen, das Alter sowie das Betriebssystem des Gerätes.

Keystroke Recorder

Es ist wichtig, dass Sie hier das richtige Betriebssystem angeben, da Installationen für Android und iOS etwas unterschiedlich sind. Beachten Sie, dass Spyzie den Keystroke Recorder nur auf Android verwenden kann.

Schritt #3 - Spyzie als Keystroke Recorder verwenden

Nun da alles installiert ist, können Sie Spyzie als Keylogger verwenden. Loggen Sie sich einfach in Ihren Spyzie Account mit der Email-Adresse und dem Passwort aus Schritt 1 ein. Klicken Sie auf Login und Sie werden auf Ihr persönliches Dashboard weitergeleitet.

Best Keystroke Recorder

Mit Hilfe der Navigation auf der linken Seite, können Sie die Keylogger Funktion sehen. Klicken Sie darauf und Sie können Ihre Einstellungen für die Keylogging Funktion vornehmen und alle aufgezeichneten Dateien einsehen.

Use Spyzie as a Keystroke Recorder

Wie Sie sehen brauchen Sie nicht mehr als drei Schritte um einen Keystroke Recorder auf Ihrem Computer oder Handy zu installieren. Spyzie ist bei weitem eine der Plattformen mit den meisten Funktionen und mit einer kostenlosen Probeversion können Sie ausprobieren, ob es auch für Sie perfekt ist!

Zur Erinnerung: Alle in diesem Artikel vorgestellten Anwendungen oder Werkzeuge sind einzig für den rechtmäßigen Gebrauch bestimmt. Bitte folgen Sie den Nutzungsbedingungen und der Endnutzer-Lizenzvereinbarung (EULA), bevor Sie eine davon ausprobieren. Die Folgen einer unsachgemäßen Verwendung sind von den Nutzern zu tragen.
Home > Themen > Keylogger > Die besten Keystroke Recorder 2018
Jetzt testen
Nach oben

Best Free Keystroke Recorder 2018

Are you fully aware of what your kids are up to online, whether it’s on their computers or their mobile phones? Have you ever wanted to recall a message that you sent on WhatsApp or Facebook, but the message has been long gone, and there’s no way to recover it?

Technology has played an amazing role in modern-day society, but there’s definitely room for improvement. One of the more up and coming technologies is keystroke recorders. So you can take full advantage of what this revolutionary software has to offer, here’s a complete guide to the best keystroke recorders of 2018.

What is a Keystroke Recorder?

In short, a keystroke recorder is a piece of software that can be installed on a computer or a mobile device that records every single button and key that is pressed. This information is typically secured by a password that only authorised users can access for reference to the content that has been written.

Why Do We Need a Keystroke Recorder?

There are countless reasons as to why you would want a keystroke recorder, many of which we skimmed over in the introduction. Most commonly, parents are very interested in keystroke recorders, so they can monitor their children’s internet browsing activity.

How many hours a day does your child spent on the internet, either on their phone or on a laptop or computer? They may say they are accessing certain websites or talking to certain people like their friends, but do they even know who they’re actually talking to? With a keystroke recorder, you can see exactly what messages are being sent so you can guarantee your child’s safety.

Additionally, you could use the same software to track the conversations and browsing patterns that your partner has online. It’s not unusual to get a gut feeling that something is wrong in a relationship with you suspect something like cheating, but without proof, there’s no hard ground to make your assumptions.

Using keystroke recorders, sometimes referred to as loggers, you can gather all the proof you need to either put your fears to rest or bring up what will be a very difficult yet necessary conversation.

Top 5 Keystroke Recorders

So, you want a keystroke recorder for your own personal reason but searching online will return over 788,000 results, so where do you start? Here to give you a helping hand is our pick of our top five keystroke recorders that you can start using today.

1. Spyzie Keystroke Recorder

Free Keystroke Recorder - Spyzie Keystroke Recorder

Coming in at number one, we’ve chosen Spyzie. Spyzie is a mobile-orientated monitoring system that comes with a tonne of features, including the essential keystroke tracking and recording process. Spyzie was recently released back in 2017 but has rapidly become one of the most popular keystroke recorder in the industry thanks to its usability.

Compatibility - Android/iOS

  • Real-time geolocation tracking of device
  • Access to all web browsing history and download history
  • Remote access to all messages call information and social media usage
  • Ability to screenshot phone screen remotely for proof
  • Access to all media, photo, audio and video folders

Price - £29.99/£39.99 per month

Keystroke Recorder - Spyzie Keystroke Recorder

2. Free Keylogger

Free Keystroke Recorder - Free Keylogger

The most downloaded keylogging tool CNET, Free Keylogger is an insanely popular keylogging tool that does exactly what it says on the tin. However, it’s worth noting that the essential ‘stealth’ installation, the feature that hides the software from view, is only available in the Pro Edition.

Compatibility - Windows

  • Clipboard scanning recording
  • Full recorded history
  • Auto-start when computer turns on
  • Hidden mode ‘hotkey’ opening

Price - Free/$49.95

Keystroke Recorder - Free Keylogger

3. Flexispy

Free Keystroke Recorder - Flexispy

One of the most versatile keystroke recorder applications to enter our list, FlexiSpy is suitable and compatible with all types of mobile device so you can easily track and record the keys of your target without the worry of the software not working. In addition to keylogging, the program also has a tonne of other monitoring features you can use.

Compatibility - Android/iOS/Blackberry/Nokia/Windows/Mac

  • Installation service
  • Real-time location tracking
  • Patented mobile ‘viewing’ app
  • Remote access to folders and communication files

Price - From $68 per month

Keystroke Recorder - Flexispy

4. mSpy Keystroke Recorder

Free Keystroke Recorder - mSpy Keystroke Recorder

Similar to Flexispy listed above, mSpy is more of a platform that’s dedicated to monitoring child thanks to its range of children and age-sensitive features as well as cross-platform monitoring.

Compatibility - Android/iOS/Windows/Mac

  • Easy remote access from any browser
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Remote monitoring of all communications from device

Price - Prices start at £17 per month

Keystroke Recorder - mSpy Keystroke Recorder

5. iKeyMonitor

Free Keystroke Recorder - iKeyMonitor

If you’re looking for an all-in-one monitoring solution to accompany your keystroke recorder system, this could be the ideal platform for you. With a free trial available and a range of features at your disposal, it’s no wonder this is one of the most popular apps in the industry.

Compatibility - Android/iOS/Windows/Mac

  • Keystroke logging
  • Remote access to device information through any browser
  • Remote access to all communications, including social media

Price - Free/$49.99 per month

Keystroke Recorder - iKeyMonitor

How to Use Spyzie as a Keystroke Recorder?

As you can see, we’ve listed Spyzie as our number choice of keystroke recorder, simply for its easy usability, quick installation and advanced user interface. If you want to give it a go yourself, you can! Simply follow this step by step guide.

Step #1 - Creating an Account

The first thing you need to do is create an account with the Spyzie program. You can do this by heading over to their website and clicking the sign-up button. You’ll need to insert your name, your email address and then create a password for your account.

Free Keystroke Recorder

Step #2 - Installing Spyzie

The next thing you need to do is install the Spyzie app onto your chosen device. On the next screen, start by entering the details of the phone and target that you’re going to record the keystrokes from. You need their name, their age and the operating system the device is running.

Keystroke Recorder

It’s vital that you insert the right operating system since the Android and iOS installations are slightly different. Please note that Spyzie can only use as Android keystroke recorder.

Step #3 - Using Spyzie as a Keystroke Recorder

Now that everything is installed, you can start using Spyzie as a keylogger. Simply sign into your Spyzie account using the email address and password from the first step in any web or mobile browser you like. Click log in, and you’ll be taken to your personal control panel.

Best Keystroke Recorder

Using the navigation menu on the left-hand side, you’ll see the keylogger feature option. Click this, and you’ll be able to set up your preferences for the keylogging features while having access to all the recorded files.

Use Spyzie as a Keystroke Recorder

As you can see, setting up and using a keystroke recorder on your computer or mobile device is nothing more than three easy steps. Spyzie is by far one of the most fully-featured platforms available, and with a free trial available, you can test to see whether this is the perfect platform for you!

All Topics

Keylogging Tricks
Password Tips & Tricks
Best Tracker Apps
Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Keylogger > Best Free Keystroke Recorder 2018
Try it now
Top