أفضل خمسة تطبيقات keylogger لأجهزة iphone/ipad لعام 2017

ما هو الـ keylogger؟

هناك العديد من الـkeyloggers وستجد تاريخها اقدم مما تتخيل. ولكن الشئ الوحيد الذي يهمنا الان هو انه برنامج يسجل العديد من الانشطة على الهاتف المحمول.

لماذا نستخدم الـkeylogger؟

هناك العديد من الاسباب التي تجعلك قد تريد تسجيل ما يحدث على هاتف معين؟

ربما ستشعر برغبة لمعرفة ما يفعله اطفالك. حيث ان الكثير من نشاطات الاطفالـالاجتماعية اليومية تحدث من خلالـالهواتف الذكية وهذا يعد جزء مهم من حياة اطفالك لتراقبه بحرص.

وايضا يتضح لنا ان الكثير من اصحاب العمل يريدون معرفة ماذا يفعل موظيفهم. هذا قد يكون بنية جيدة ونوع من نشر النشاطات الايجابية بين الموظفين. اذا كانت الهواتف مدعمة من الشركة وتعتبرها الشركة استثمار اساسي في موظفيها فمن المعقول ان يقوم صاحب الوظيفة بمراقبتها ومعرفة ما يفعله الموظف عليها.

وللاسف, في بعض الاحيان يعطينا شركائنا في الحياة اسباب تجعلنا نشكك في ثقتنا فيهم. يمكنك ان تقوم باتخاذ الطريقة التقليدية لإشراك طرف ثالث, المحقق. أو يمكن استخدام الحل البديل وهو تثبيت تطبيق keylogger على هاتفه وهذا سيكون حل اسرع لكشف الحقائق التي تريد معرفتها عنه. مما قد يؤدي الى عودة ثقتك الكاملة بشريكك.

كيفية عمل keylogger في أجهزة iphone؟

برامج الـkeylogger تقوم بالظبط كما يشير اسمها فهي تقوم بالدخول الى الهواتف وتسجيل البيانات المدخلة. في العقد الاخير تطورت هذه البرامج بشكل كبير. برامج الـkeylogger يمكنها الان ان تحتوي على قائمة كبيرة من المميزات. ولكن يبقى التركيز الأول على ما يتم كتابته على الهاتف هذا يعني متنوع ما يتم كتابته في انظمة المراسلة. مع ذلك يمكنها ايضا تقديم عدة مميزات رائعة مثل تسجيل المواقع من على gps وتحديد المكالمات التي يتم الاتصالـبها واستقابلها لرقم معين والحصول على الصور والفيديوهات الملتقطة وهذا يعتبر جزء بسيط من مميزات هذه البرامج.

أفضل خمسة تطبيقات keylogger لأجهزة iphone/ipad

  1. iKeyMonitor
  2. Spyzie
  3. FlexiSPY
  4. mSpy
  5. Pumpic iPhone Keylogger

1. iKeyMonitor

keylogger for iphone

السعر: متاح لأجهزة android و ios بسعر يبدا من 49.99$

الوصف:مع التصطيبات الاخرى يجب عليك معرفة الاسم وكلمة المرور للـ icloud, ولتفعيل عملية دعم الـ icloud, مع خطوتين مصادقة يتم اغلاقهم. هاتف الـ iphone المستهدف لا يجب ان يكون jailbroken, فمع ردود الفعل الجيدة حول هذا التطبيق والمميزات والدعم المستمر للتطبيق يعتبر التطبيقات من افضل تطبيقات الـkeylogger.


2. Spyzie

keylogger for iphone

السعر: متاح لأجهزة android و ios بسعر يبدا من 29.99$

الوصف:اختبار بسيط لتطبيق spyzie يكشف العديد من الميزات الرائعة للتطبيق, من الصعب ان تجد شئ تتخيله لا يقدمه هذا التطبيق. البيانات تقدم بطريقة واضحة ومساعدة جدا. لهذا ارشح لك تجربة تطبيق spyzie اذا كنت تبحث عن تطبيق تجسس لجهازك الـipad أو الـiphone. ولكن التطبيق لا يمكن استخدامه على جهاز iphone بشكل مباشر حيث انه يمكنه تسجيل رسائل تطبيق الـ whatsapp فقط اذا كان هدفك التجسس على جهاز يعمل بنظام تشغيل ios. اذا كنت تريد التجسس على جهاز android من جهاز iphone فتطبيق spyzie سيقوم بهذه العملية كبرنامج keylogger مثالي. بالطبع ستحتاج الى تثبيت تطبيق spyzie على الجهاز المستهدف أولا (الـandroid).

كيف تستخدم تطبيق spyzie لتتبع جهاز android من جهاز iphone أو ipad؟

  1. قم بانشاء حساب والحصول على ميزة premium حتى تستطيع الاستفادة من كل مميزات التطبيق والتي تشمل خدمة الـkeylogger.
  2. keylogger for iphone

    keylogger for iphone

  3. قم بعملية تثبيت البرنامج والتي تشمل تثبيته على الهاتف الذي تريد التجسس عليه.
  4. keylogger for iphone

    keylogger for iphone

    keylogger for iphone

  5. قم بالدخول الى لوحة التحكم بالتطبيق لرؤية ما تم تسجيله على هذا الهاتف.
  6. keylogger for iphone

  7. قم بالضغط على زر keylogger لرؤية الرسائل التي قامت خدمة keylogger بتسجيلها.
  8. keylogger for iphone

    جربه ألأن


3. FlexiSPY

keylogger for iphone

السعر: متاح لأجهزة android و ios و blackberry و nokia بسعر يبدا من 68$

الوصف: خارج سلطة الولايات المتحدة اذا كنت قمت بعملية jailbreak لهاتفك الـiphone فان برنامج الـkeylogger هذا له عدة مزايا ضخمة. ومع ذكر ذلك فان مقابل هذه المزايا الضخمة هو تكلفته الكبيرة.


4. mSpy

keylogger for iphone

السعر: متاح لأجهزة android و ios بسعر يبدا من 29.99$

الوصف:يقدم التطبيق ميزة مثيرة للاهتمام الا وهي اصدار محدود للهواتف الـ non-jailbroken. من الجيد ان يكون لديك الاختيار ولكن اذا كنت تريد الاستفادة من كامل مميزات التطبيق فيجب ان يكون الهاتف المستهدف jailbroken.


5. Pumpic iPhone Keylogger

keylogger for iphone

السعر: متاح لأجهزة android بسعر يبدا من 16.66 وأجهزة ios بسعر يبدا من 33.33$

الوصف:اذا وجدت موقع انترنت جيد ومعلومات واضحة فهذا دائما يجعلك تتوقع وجود تطبيق هاتف رائع. Pumpic يقدم ايضا الدعم لبعض الاصدرات الاقدم من نظام ios بشكل افضل من عدة برامج keylogger اخرى في المتجر الالكتروني.


برامج الـkeylogger لديه نصيب من الشك حول حسن النية في استخدامها. جذور هذه البرامج بالفعل تقع في اعمال التجسس. ولكن مع ذلك معظم المحادثات التي نسمعها تدور حول اشياء ايجابية. طفل تم انقاذه من خطر محتمل. موظف تم اعطاؤه نصيحة جيدة للعمل. علاقة تم انقاذها من سوء تفاهم. من الجيد سماع ان تطبيق spyzie قد يكون ايجابي بهذا الشكل الكبير, ونحن نأمل أيضا أن تجربوه على هواتفكم الـ iphone والـ android أيضا!

إذا كنت تريد أن تراقب جهاز android من جهاز iphone. فقط قم بتجربة Spyzie!

جربه ألأن

Wondershare Editor

Jun 19,2018 19:12 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > keylogger > أفضل خمسة تطبيقات keylogger لأجهزة iphone/ipad لعام 2017
Top

Top 5 Best Keylogger App for iPhone and iPad in 2018

What is a keylogger?

There are variations of keyloggers and their history is probably much longer than you might guess. However, the only thing which concerns us, here and now, is that it is software which records a range of activities on a phone.

Why we use keylogger?

There are a number of reasons why you might want to record what happens with a phone.

Perhaps you feel the need to show due concern regarding what your children are doing. So much of contemporary social activity takes place via those very smart phones and it is, therefore, a proper part of the lives of your children for you to keep an eye on.

Then, it seems that employers increasingly want to know what their employees are doing. This can be well-meaning, and a way of supporting positive activities. If the telephone is supplied and financed by the company, and is one part of the substantial investment in an employee, it is not unreasonable that the employer should be able to monitor its use.

Then, very unfortunately, just sometimes our partners give us reasons to question our trust in them. You could choose the traditional route of engaging the services of a third party, an investigator. Alternatively, you might install a keylogger on their phone, and that will probably very quickly reveal whatever truth it is that you are seeking. Full trust may well be soon restored.

How an iPhone Keylogger Works?

Keyloggers started by doing just what the name suggests. They were used to log, that is make a record, of keystrokes. In the last decade, they have developed a great deal. Keyloggers can now include a very long list of features. The main focus is still the inputs which are made to the phone, that is what is typed into any of the variety of messaging systems. However, they can offer much more sophisticated features, capturing locations through GPS, limiting calls received and calls made to certain numbers, capturing photographs and videos taken … and that is just scratching the surface.

Top 5 Best Keyloggers For iPhone and iPad

  1. iKeyMonitor
  2. Spyzie
  3. FlexiSPY
  4. mSpy
  5. Pumpic iPhone Keylogger

1. iKeyMonitor

keylogger for iphone

Price: Available for Android and iOS from $49.99

Description:As with other installations, you do need to know the iCloud username and password, and for iCloud backup to be enabled, with two-step authentication turned off. The iPhone which is the target does not need to be jailbroken With mostly good feedback, a full range of features and support, is a contender.


2. Spyzie

keylogger for iphone

Price: Available from $29.99 for iOS and Android.

Description:Just a quick examination of Spyzie reveals a staggering array of features, it is difficult to imagine what else you might wish for. The information is presented in a super clear, super helpful way. That’ the reason why I recommend you to try Spyzie when you’re trying to find a good spy software for your iPhone /iPad. But Spyzie cannot be used as an iPhone keylogger directly since it can only record the message of Whatsapp if your spy target is an iOS device. If you want to spy an Android device from an iPhone, Spyzie can work as a perfect keylogger for you. Of course, you need to install the Spyzie App on your target-the Android device at first.

How to Use Spyzie to track keyloggers on a target android phone from iPhone and iPad?

  1. Create a Spyzie account and get a premium subscription so as to unlock all the advanced features including keylogger.
  2. keylogger for iphone

    keylogger for iphone

  3. Go through a setup process including installing an app on the target android phone.
  4. keylogger for iphone

    keylogger for iphone

    keylogger for iphone

  5. Access to control panel dashboard and view the keylogging record. Click the keylogger button and check the message recorded by keylogger function.
  6. keylogger for iphone


3. FlexiSPY

keylogger for iphone

Price: Available for Nokia, Blackberry, Android and iOS from $68.

Description: Outside of USA legislation, if you jailbreak your iPhone, this long-established keylogger has a massive feature set. Having said that, the other drawback is the steep price. .


4. mSpy

keylogger for iphone

Price: Available for Android and iOS from $29.99.

Description: Interestingly, the product offers a limited version for non-jailbroken phones. It is good to have a choice but, again, if you want to benefit from the full set of features, the target phone will need to be jailbroken.


5. Pumpic iPhone Keylogger

keylogger for iphone

Price: Available for Android $16.66 and $33.33 for iOS.

Description: A good website, with clear information, is always a good start to towards believing software will be a positive experience. Pumpic also offers support for some earlier versions of iOS than some of the other keyloggers on the market.


Keyloggers have retained somewhat of a suspect reputation of not being entirely well-intentioned. Their roots do indeed lay in the activities of espionage. However, a lot of the conversations we hear are mainly about the positive. A child saved from potential risk. An employee given helpful guidance. A relationship repaired from false concerns. It is great to hear that Spyzie can be so positive, and we hope you will give it a try on your iPhone or Android based phone too!

If you want to spy on an Android device from an iPhone. Just try Spyzie!

All Topics

Keylogging Tricks
Password Tips & Tricks
Best Tracker Apps
Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Keylogger > Top 5 Best Keylogger App for iPhone and iPad in 2018
Try it now
Top