أفضل تطبيقات keylogger المجانية 2017

لماذا قد إلى تحتاج أستخدام Keylogger؟

كل شخص لديه دوافعه الخاصة لأستخدام تطبيقات Keylogger. يمكنك أن تستخدم keylogger وأن تجعلك هاتفك هو الهدف حيث أنه سيسهل لك تكوين سجل كام لأنشطتك على الهاتف. ومن خلال ذلك سيكون هذا أداة رائعة لتنظيم وقتك.

مع ذلك فأن أكثر كلمات نسمعها مرتبة بكلمة Keylogger هي الأطفال والزوج/ة والعمل. غالبا يتم أستخدام البرنامج للتأكد أن شخص ما (الزوج/ة) صريح/ة تماما معك أو للتأكد من سلامة أولادك أو للتأكد من أداء الموظفين لعملهم على أكمل وجه. هذه التعبيرات قد تصل إليك على أنها تطبيقات سيئة ولها تأثير سلبي. مع ذلك يجب أن نقول أننا نجد أن نواتج أستخدام هذه التطبيقات إيجابية لكل الأطراف المشتركة أو على الأقل هذا هو ما يصلنا من ردود فعل المستخدمين.

كيف يمكنك الحصول على تسجيل مباشر من هاتف Android؟

بالتأكيد الهدف الأساسي من Keylogger هو تسجيل والحصول على تقارير لأنشطة هاتف معين. كيفية مراجعة هذه التقارير تتنوع حيث أنك قد تضطر إلى الدخول إلى هاتف الشخص الأخر لرؤية هذه التقارير وأيضا هناك بعض البرامج الأخرى ستزودك بهذه البيانات على الأنترنت أو قد ترسلها إليك عن طريق البريد الألكتروني وبالتأكيد أفضل هذه البرامج هي ما تمكنك من مراقبة الهواتف بشكل مباشر.

التأخر في معرفة ماذا يحدث لمدة خمسة دقائق قد يكون محبط جدا بالأخص إذا كنت مهتم بمعرفة أنشطة شخص معين بشكل مباشر. حيث أنك إذا أضطررت للبقاء لمدة خمسة دقائق بدون هذه المعرفة قد يشكل فارق كبير في المواقف الحرجة. فإن رؤية ما يحدث على الهاتف الذي تريد مراقبته هو ميزة كبيرة تمنحها لك معظم تطبيقات Keylogger المتاحة في السوق الألكترونية. أفضل وأحدث هذه البرامج هو Spyzie حيث أنها يدعمك بميزة مراقبة ما يحدث على أي هاتف ذكي من خلال أيا من أجهزتك حيث يمكنك متابعة الجهاز المستهدف بشكل مباشر على المتصفح أو حتى من خلال تطبيق Spyzie على هاتفك. فإذا قمت بالتفكير في هذ لدقيقة واحدة ستجد أن هذه تقنية رائعة يتم أستخدامها بشكل رائع حيث أنك سترى كم سيكون أمتلاكك هذه الميزة مهم وحيوي في حياتك فكمثال تخيل أن "أبنك أو بنتك في خطر محتمل".

كيف يمكنك الحصول على تسجيل Keylogging من هاتف IOS ؟

للإيضاح من البداية لا توجد أي طريقة نعرفها لمراقبة جهاز Iphone بشكل مباشر هناك بعض تطبيقات Keylogger يمكن أن تقوم بهذا ولكن يجب أن تكون Jailbroken.

عدم تأييد عملية ال Jailbreaking يعني أن تطبيق Spyzie كمثال لا يمكنه القيام بهذه المهمة. حيث أن تكنولوجيا نظام IOS والتحكم الذي تقدمه شركة Apple يتعامل مع كل جوانب البرمجة والأجزاء المادية المكونة للجهاز مما يعني أنه لا يمكن أن تقوم بأختراق أي نشاط لجهاز IOS دون التعامل مع نظام الحماية الخاص بشركة Apple. نحن نعرف بضعة تطبيقات Keylogger والتي تستطيع أن تقوم بهذه المهمة ولكن هذه التطبيقات تبقى هادئة عند التحدث عن عملية ال jailbreak. إنه أختيارك! حيث أنه يوجد عدة تطبيقات رائعة.

أفضل خمسة تطبيقات Keylogger لل Android

1. Spyzie

Best free keylogger app - Spyzie

السعر: متاح بداية من سعر 29.99$ لل IOS ولل Android

الوصف:قد تحتاج لنظرة واحدة فقط لتجد نفسك منبهر بخصائص وميزات برنامج Spyzie الرائعة. فهو يقدم لك سهولة التعامل مع التطبيق كما أنه يستطيع التعامل مع أي نظام تشغيل. حيث أنه يعرض لك كل شئ قد تريده من برنامج keylogger حيث يشتمل على التجسس على المكالمات ,والسجلات ,والرسائل النصية ,ومقاطع الفيديو ,والصور ,إلخ.... كما يتيح لك بيانات أخرى قد تكتشف أنك كنت تريدها وأنت لا تعرف ذلك.

2. KidLogger

keylogger for iphone

السعر: متاح بداية من سعر 49.99$ لل IOS ولل Android

الوصف:هو تطبيق مختلف تماما عن سابقه حيث أنه يقدم طريقة أستخدام بسيطة ولكن محدودة. ولكن مدى قدراته جيد جدا مع تحديد الموقع والحصول على تسجيلات للصوت ولكن الأهم من بين عيوبه هو أنه يمكن أن يتم التعرف عليه من خلال صاحب الهاتف ومحوه بكل سهولة. هو تطبيق ذو برمجة مفتوحة (open source) وهذا يمثل ميزة في أنه يمكن تطويره بأستمرار ولكن يمثل عيب أيضا حيث أنه قد يصبح غير مدعم في أي وقت.


3. SpirixKeylogger

keylogger for iphone

السعر: متاح بداية من رسوم شهرية بقيمة 69.99$ لل IOS ولل Android

الوصف:يوجد عدة أصدرات من التطبيق متاحة لأنظمة التشغيل windows,mac,android,ios. يوجد أيضا اصدارات مجانية واصدارات ذات رسوم كما يوجد اصدارات تصلح للعمل ذو المدى البعيد. الموضوع معقد قليلا فيما يقدمه كل من الاصدارات السابقة مقابل تكلفته. هناك أختلاف فريد بين تطبيق SpirixKeylogger وبقية التطبيقات أن أختلاف التكلفة ليست بمدة الأشتراك ولكنه أشتراك لمرة واحدة طوال الحياة. لا يوجد الكثير لا تستطيع النسخة البرو تقديمه. يمكنك اللجوء للأختيار بين التخفيضات المختلفة حسب ظروفك.

4. Hoverwatch

keylogger for iphone

السعر: متاح بداية من سعر 19.95$ لل IOS ولل Android

الوصف:هو تطبيق keylogger رائع ولكنه ذو مهام محدودة. وأحدى أفضل هذه المهام هو انك تستطيع ضبطه لالتقاط صورة لاي شخص يستخدم الهاتف. أحدى المميزات ايضا هو انك تستطيع ان تستخدمه كاداة حماية لهاتفك انت. يوجد تجربة مجانية كما انه متاح باسعار تنافسية ولكن لا يوجد نسخة لنظام تشغيل ios.


5. Shadow Kid’s Key Logger

keylogger for iphone

السعر: متاح على متجر google بشكل مجاني

الوصف: التطبيق تم اصداره بواسطة شركة Aroida وهو متاح فقط على المتجر الألكتروني الخاص بال android الغرض الاساسي للتطبيق هو تثبيته على هاتفك ثم اعطاء الهاتف لشخص لا تثق به ثم يمكنك ان ترى ماذا كان يفعل على هاتفك. تثبيت التطبيق قد يكون معقد بعض الشئ ولكن التطبيق مجاني كما انه حائز على تقييمات جيدة من المستخدمين.

كيف تستخدم تطبيق spyzie لمراقبة هاتف ذو نظام تشغيل android ؟

إذا كنت تريد ان تتجسس على أي هاتف android عليك بتجربة Spyzie!

تطبيق spyzie لا يمكن استخدامه على هاتف iphone بشكل مباشر حيث انه لا يقوم الا بتسجيل رسائل ال wahtsapp فقط اثناء استخدامه على هاتف ios ولكن اذا كنت تريد التجسس على هاتف android من جهاز iphhone فالتطبيق يستطيع ان يعمل بشكل مثالي كـ keylogger. بالتاكيد يجب عليك تثبيت تطبيق spyzie على الهاتف المستهدف أولا.


  1. اول شئ يجب ان تفعله هو تسجيل حسابك على تطبيق spyzieللقيام بذلك قم بزيارة الموقع الالكتروني spyzie.com وقم بانشاء حساب ببريد الكتروني وكلمة سر من اختيارك. بمجرد اتمامك التسجيل قم بتحميل التطبيق على هاتفك.

  2. Best free keyloggers App

  3. بعد عملية التسجيل قم باضافة بعض التفاصيل عن الجهاز الذي تريد مراقبته باستخدام Android keylogger.
  4. Best free keyloggers App

  5. قبل تثبيت التطبيق ستحتاج الى معرفة المزيد حول تثبيت تطبيق غير مصرح. ستحتاج الى الذهاب الى اعدادات المطور في جهازك لتفعيل تثبيت تطبيق من مصدر غير مصرحة. بمجرد اتمام هذه الخطوة ستستطيع تثبيت التطبيق بكل سهولة.
  6. Best free keyloggers App

  7. الان اذهب الى موقع spyzie وقم بتحميل الهاك الخاص بحساب سجل المكالمات للهاتف الذي تريد مراقبته.
  8. الان بعد تثبيت التطبيق قم بفتحه على جهازك وقم بتسجيل الدخول بالبيانات التي قد قمت بالاشتراك بها لأستخدامAndroid keylogger ستحتاج الى السماح للاذن الذي سيتم طلبه منك.
  9. Best free keyloggers App

  10. بمجرد اتمام ذلك ستحتاج الى تفعيل وضع المراقبة على جهازك. الان يمكنك ان تحذف التطبيق من على الهاتف او تركه كما هو, سيظل التطبيق بالعمل في الخلفية ومراقبة الهاتف.
  11. Best free keyloggers App

  12. الان يمكنك العودة الى جهازك وتسجيل الدخول بنفس البيانات والذهاب الى لوحة التحكم. بمجرد تواجدك في لوحة التحكميمكنك التجسس على جميع التطبيقات الخاصة بمواقع التواصل الاجتماعي ولكن لا يمكنك التجسس الا على الحسابات التي يقوم مالك الهاتف باستخدامها على تلك التطبيقات.
  13. Best free keyloggers App

  14. الان يمكنك التجسس على الحسابات والرسائل والصور ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بمالك الهاتف. بشكل عام يمكن ان نقول انك تستطيع مراقبة هذا الشخص لمدة 24 ساعة يوميا على مدار الاسبوع من خلال لوحة التحكم.
  15. Best free keyloggers App

Wondershare Editor

Feb 02,2018 21:54 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > keylogger > أفضل تطبيقات keylogger المجانية 2017
Top

Top 5 Best free keyloggers App in 2018

Why might you need a keylogger?

Everyone will have their own individual reasons for using a keylogger. It is entirely possible that you might use a keylogger, and make your own phone the target! You would then have a log accurately revealing your own activity. That might prove to be very revealing and a good time-management tool.

However, we think the words we hear most often in respect of keyloggers are ‘spouse’, ‘children’ and ‘work’. Usually, it is about ensuring that someone, usually a spouse, is being entirely honest with you, or ensuring the well-being of your children, or making sure that employees are doing their job. These statements describe rather blunt, slightly negative sounding terms. However, we have to say that we find that the outcomes of using a keylogger are quite often positive for all the parties concerned. At least, that is the feedback which we often receive.

How to get keylogging record ‘live’ from an Android phone?

Of course, the standard purpose of a keylogger is to record and provide reports in respect of activity on the targeted device. How you get to see those reports can vary greatly though. You might have to gain access the target phone to see the reports. Some of the keyloggers will provide reports online, or will send you an email summary. Best of all, surely, is the ability to see ‘live’ in real-time what is happening on the phone.

Even 5 minutes delay, 5 minutes trying to find out what is happening, can be very frustrating indeed if you are concerned about somebody’s whereabouts and activities. Having to wait even 5 minutes might be too long. 15 minutes of not knowing could make a significant difference in a crisis situation. Being able to see what is happening on the target phone in real-time is clearly a huge advantage. Several of the keyloggers available on the market can do this. The latest and greatest is Spyzie. As they say “Track the activity of any smartphone from any of your devices’. Yes, quite amazingly, from a web browser, even from the Spyzie app on your own phone, you can view what is happening on the target phone in real time. Please just think about that for a moment. Yes, it is amazing technology, used in an amazing way, but just consider how absolutely vital it might be to have this feature if, just as an example, your son or your daughter is possibly at risk.

How to get keylogging record from an iOS phone?

To be clear from the start, there is no way that we know of for real-time monitoring of a standard iPhone. There are keyloggers which can do this, but only if they are jailbroken.

Not choosing to endorse jailbreaking means that Spyzie, as one example, does not go this route. The technology of iOS, and the control which Apple exercises over all aspects of its hardware and software, means that it is not possible to view live activity on any iOS device without stepping around Apple’s protection. We know of at least a couple of keyloggers which can do it, but they seem to keep a little quiet about the need to jailbreak. It is your choice! There are some good keyloggers available.

The 5 top free keyloggers for Android

1. Spyzie

Best free keylogger app - Spyzie

Price: Available from $29.99 for iOS and Android.

Description:It only takes one look and you will quickly find yourself hooked by experimenting with Spyzie’s beautiful online demonstration. Offering a very intuitive interface, and accessible on all the required platforms, it seems to offer everything including spying on call logs, messages, locations, photos, videos, screenshots, etc.and then some things which we did not even know we wanted.

2. KidLogger

keylogger for iphone

Price: Available for Android and iOS from $49.99

Description:This is a rather contradictory piece of software. For a start, the interface is simple, but very limited. Then, the range of capabilities is very good, with location tracking and voice recording but, most fundamental of all, it can be detected and uninstalled too easily. It is open source software, and that is a good thing, insofar as it is always being developed, and it is a bad thing, in that it may become unsupported at any time.


3. SpirixKeylogger

keylogger for iphone

Price: Available from $69.99 for iOS and Android each month.

Description:Versions are available for Windows and Mac personal computers, Android and iOS phones. There are ‘Free’ and ‘Personal’ and ‘Pro’ versions, even a further enhanced ‘Business’ version. It gets a little complicated working out just what each offers in return for the escalating price. One difference to other offerings is that SpyrixKeylogger is not a subscription pricing model, but a one-off licence fee. There is little which the Pro version does not offer, and the bulk discounts might prove to be a good option depending on your circumstances.

4. Hoverwatch

keylogger for iphone

Price: Available for Android and iOS from $19.95.

Description: It is an attractive keylogger but limited in terms of the functions. Surprising, and possibly very useful among those, is that it can be set to take a photograph of anyone using the phone. Not for the first time, one of the features of a keylogger might just prove to be very useful security for your own phone. There is a free trial and then pricing is competitive, but there is no iOS version. .


5. Shadow Kid’s Key Logger

keylogger for iphone

Price: Available on GooglePlay and free..

Description: Published by Aroida and only available as an app from the Play Store (or other Android shops). Curiously, the idea is promoted of installing the app on your own phone, so that if you lend it to someone you do not trust, you can see what they have been doing. Installation is a little complicated, but the app is free and we see good customer feedback.


How to Use Spyzie to track keyloggers on a target android phone?

If you want to spy on any Android device, jsust try Spyzie!

Spyzie cannot be used as an iPhone keylogger directly since it can only record the message of Whatsapp if your spy target is an iOS device. If you want to spy an Android device from an iPhone, Spyzie can work as a perfect keylogger for you. Of course, you need to install the Spyzie App on your target-the Android device at first.


  1. The first thing you need to do is register your account with Spyzie. For that, go to Spyzie.com and create an account with email id and chosen password. Once done, download the app on your device.

  2. Best free keyloggers App

  3. After the registration process is complete, provide some detailed information about the device you want to track with Android keylogger.
  4. Best free keyloggers App

  5. Before you can install the app, you will need to know a little bit about installing an unauthorized app. You will need to go to the Developer Option on your device to allow the installation of an app that is not from an authorized source. Once done, you will be able to install the app smoothly.
  6. Best free keyloggers App

  7. Now go the website of Spyzie and download the Line account hack that you will need to install on the mobile device you want to track.
  8. After the installation is complete, open the Spyzie app on your device and log in with the credentials that you created earlier. To useAndroid keylogger you will need to allow the permission it will ask for.
  9. Best free keyloggers App

  10. Once done, you will have to activate your monitoring on the device. Now, you can delete the app on the target device and leave it as it is. The app will keep running in the background and spy on Android device.
  11. Best free keyloggers App

  12. Now you can return to your own device and log in with the same credentials and go to your dashboard. Once in the dashboard, you will be able to spy all the social Apps but only those accounts that will be used on the targeted mobile.
  13. Best free keyloggers App

  14. Now, you will be able to spy on any social App account, the messages, photos and videos it shares. Basically, you will able to monitor it 24 X 7 from your dashboard.
  15. Best free keyloggers App

All Topics

Keylogging Tricks
Password Tips & Tricks
Best Tracker Apps
Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Keylogger > Top 5 Best free keyloggers App in 2018
Try it now
Top