كيفية تتبع هواتف أندرويد؟

هذا البرنامج التعليمي حول كيفية تتبع هواتف أندرويد. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى دليل لمراقبة iOS، من فضلك انقر هنا.

Spyzie يساعدك على مراقبة أطفالك وحمايتهم من المواد الإباحية، النشل على الانترنت، التسلط عبر الإنترنت، وغيرها من التهديدات. سوف تكون قادرا على رصد وتخزين سجلات المكالمات والرسائل والأنشطة الاجتماعية وأكثر من ذلك.

ما الذي تحتاجه لبدء تتبع جهاز أندرويد؟

حساب Spyzie

حساب مجاني أو ممتاز.

الوصول المادي إلى جهاز الأندرويد المستهدف

قدرة على استخدام وتثبيت التطبيقات على جهاز الأندرويد الهدف.

تطبيق المراقبة Spyzie

يجب أن يتم تثبيته وتنشيطه على الجهاز ليتم مراقبته.

Spyzie تطبيق

اختياري إذا كنت تفضل استخدام التطبيق لعرض البيانات المراقبة

دليل خطوة بخطوة: كيفية تتبع هواتف أندرويد أو جهاز كمبيوتر لوحي مع Spyzie؟

1. قم بإنشاء حساب Spyzie إما على Spyzie.com أو داخل التطبيق Spyzie الذي يتوفر على كل من أبل ستور وغوغل بلاي.

2. بمجرد إنشاء الحساب وتسجيل الدخول، هناك عملية الإعداد يجب إتمامها. يمكنك وضع اسم مالك الجهاز وعمره في حالة مراقبة أشخاص مختلفين. إنه أيضا إلزامي تحديد نظام التشغيل الذي يعمل على الهواتف المستهدفة أو التابات لأن عملية الإعداد للتجسس على الأندرويد وiOS مختلفة. حدد "أندرويد" في هذه الحالة للمتابعة.

3. قم بتثبيت وتفعيل تطبيق المراقبة Spyzie على جهاز الأندرويد الهدف. إليك بعض الإعدادات التي يمكنك إجراؤها:

أولا، انقر فوق "إعداد" واعثر على علامة التبويب "قفل الشاشة والأمن". ثم تمكين الخيار "مصادر غير معروفة"، ثم انقر فوق "موافق".

ثانيا، تحميل وتثبيت تطبيق المراقبة Spyzie من هذا العنوان: (يمكنك الوصول إلى ملف apk المحمل من القائمة "الإخطارات" المنبثقة أو في مجلد "التنزيلات")؛

ثالثا، افتح تطبيق المراقبة وسجل الدخول إلى حساب Spyzie (يجب قبول الاتفاقية قبل المضي قدما). ثم انقر فوق "ابدأ" لتنشيط خدمة مسؤول الجهاز. يرجى ملاحظة أنه يجب السماح لجميع طلبات الأذونات في هذه الخطوة. حال تنشيط الخدمة، سيتم تلقائيا حذف أيقونة التطبيق.

4. عرض البيانات عن بعد على جهاز الاندرويد المراقب. بعد الانتهاء من عملية الإعداد، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك على أي جهاز مثل الهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ويندوز أو ماك طالما أنها متصلة بالإنترنت. يمكنك النقر فوق رمز التحديث لعرض بيانات الهاتف المراقبة في الوقت المناسب، ولكن إذا تم إيقاف تشغيل الهاتف أو الجهاز الأندرويد المراقب أو قطع عنه الإنترنت، فإن خادم Spyzie لن يكون قادرا على الحصول على أحدث البيانات.

نصائح: تطبيق Spyzie متوفر على متجر غوغل بلاي، ولكن لا يشترط استخدامه لعرض البيانات التي تم رصدها. على أي حال إذا كنت تفضل استخدام التطبيق، يرجى البحث عن "Spyzie" في سوق بلاي أو تحميل البرنامج مباشرة من الرابط التالي:

معرفة المزيد عن أنواع البيانات على أجهزة الأندرويد التي يمكن التجسس عليها:

  • النسخة Premium
  • النسخة Ultimate

النسخة Premium

$ 29.99 $39.99 / شهر

النسخة Ultimate

$ 39.99 $49.99 / شهر
Top

How to Monitor or Track Android Phones

A step by step guide on how to monitor android phones or tablet pcs with Spyzie.

Spyzie helps you watch over your kids and protect them from pornography, online predators, cyberbullying, and other threats. You will be able to monitor and store call logs, messages, social activities and more.

What do you need to start tracking an android device?

A Spyzie Account

Either a free or a premium account with all features.

Physical Access to the Target Phone

Able to use and install apps on the target android device.

Spyzie Monitoring App

To be installed and activated on the device to be monitored.

Spyzie Control Panel App

Optional if you prefer to use the App to view the monitored data

Step by Step Guide: How to Monitor or Track Android Phones or Tablet Pcs with Spyzie?

1. Create an account either on Spyzie.com or from the Control Panel app which is available on both App Store and Play Store. If you to get a premium account directly, please choose a subscription plan and make a purchase. You will receive login details for the premium membership.

Create Spyzie Account

2. Complete the setup process after registraton if the target phone is right at hand. You will need to install a monitoring app and make necessary settings on the monitored device. On the first page of the Setup Wizard you could put a name of the target person in case you may monitor different persons. It is also obligatory to select the operating system running on the target phones or tablets since the setup process of spying android phone and iPhone is different. Select "Android" in this case to proceed.

Install Spyzie on target phone

3. Install and activate the Spyzie monitoring app on the target android device. Here are the settings to make:

First, click "Setting" and find the "Lock screen and security" tab. Then enable the "Unknown Sources" option, and click "OK".

Second, download and install the monitoring app from this link: spyzie.com/install.apk (you may access the downloaded APK file from the "Notifications" popup menu or in the "downloads" folder);

Third, open the app just installed and sign into your Spyzie account (you must accept the Agreement before moving forward). Then click "Start" to activate the device administrator service. Please note that all permission requests must be allowed in this step. Once the service is activated, the app icon will automatically be deleted. It will work in stealth mode

4. View the monitored data remotely. After the setup process is completed, you may log into your account on any of your own devices such as cell phones, Windows PCs or Mac as long as they are connected to the internet. You may click the refresh icon on the dashboard to sync the latest data, but if the monitored android phone is powered off or not connected to the internet, the Spyzie server will not be able to push any new data to your Control Panel.

Tips: Spyzie app is availabe on Google Play Store, but it's not obligatory to use it to view the monitored data. Anyway if you prefer to use the app, please install it from Google Play or App Store

Learn more about the types of data on android devices you could spy:

$ 19.99 $29.99 / Month
Top