Facebook-Spion: Wie man den Standort einer Person auf Facebook tracken kann

Im digitalen Zeitalter gibt es verschiedene Möglichkeiten, Personen zu tracken. Man kann sie über GPS tracken, man kann sie anrufen oder man kann ihnen hinterherspionieren. Es kommt darauf an, warum Sie diese tracken möchten.

Wenn Sie jemand ohne dessen Einwilligung tracken möchten, dann ist das Facebook-Tracking eine der wirksamsten Methoden. Alles was Sie dazu brauchen ist die richtige Software und ein paar Daten über die Person, die Sie beschatten wollen. Lesen Sie weiter, um eine vollständige Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung zu erhalten, wie man den Standort einer Person über Facebook tracken kann.

Teil 1: Tracken Sie den Standort einer Person mit der Spionage-Software Spyzie

Haben Sie schon einmal von Spyzie gehört? Spyzie ist eine schnell wachsende Software für das Tracking von Android- und iOS-Mobilgeräten, die Sie verwenden können, um jemanden erfolgreich auf Facebook zu stalken. Obwohl die App hauptsächlich verwendet wird, um Anrufe, Textnachrichten und den Browserverlauf einer anderen Person zu tracken, eignet sie sich hervorragend für das Facebook-Stalking.


Stalken auf Facebook

Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung

1: Erstellen Sie ein Spyzie-Konto

Der erste Schritt ist das Erstellen eines Spyzie-Kontos, indem Sie sich hier einfach anmelden. Für das Erstellen des Kontos werden Ihre Daten benötigt, aber Sie können anfangs falsche Daten für die Testversion verwenden. Wenn Sie auf die Premium-Funktionen von Spyzie zugreifen wollen, empfehlen wir ein kostenpflichtiges Abonnement.

Erstellen Sie ein Spyzie-Konto

2: Schließen Sie die Einrichtung ab

Gehen Sie zum Installationsassistenten, sobald Sie Ihr Konto erstellt haben, und befolgen Sie die Anweisungen, um die App zu aktivieren. iPhone-Nutzer müssen nur das Konto des Zielgeräts verifizieren. Android-Nutzer müssen dagegen eine Überwachungs-App auf dem Zieltelefon installieren. Aktivieren Sie Ihr Konto auf dem Zielgerät, indem Sie die Option "Unbekannte Quellen" aktivieren. Diese finden Sie in den "Einstellungen" in der Subkategorie "Sicherheit". Beachten Sie, dass Sie ein kostengünstiges Abonnement abschließen müssen, um Zugriff auf das Facebook-Tracking-Feature zu bekommen.

Schließen Sie die Einrichtung ab

3. Der nächste Schritt ist die Installation der Überwachungsapp. Falls Sie ein iPhone-Nutzer sind, werden Sie nur dazu aufgefordert, das iCloud-Konto zu verifizieren, das ist alles. Android-Nutzer müssen Ihr Spyzie-Konto öffnen und es aktivieren. Das ist ein einfacher Vorgang, der in weniger als einer Minute erledigt sein sollte.

Installieren Sie die Überwachungs-App

4. Befolgen Sie die Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm und erteilen Sie der App über das Zielgerät die nötigen Berechtigungen.

Erteilen Sie die Berechtigungen über das Zielgerät

5. Sie haben es fast geschafft! Loggen Sie sich jetzt in die App ein. Sie sind jetzt verbunden und können viel tun, um die Aktivitäten Ihres Kinds auf Facebook zu überwachen.

Loggen Sie sich in die App ein

6: Stalken Sie die Person

Wenn Ihr Spyzie-Konto aktiviert ist, können Sie den Nutzer des Zielgeräts einfach und problemlos stalken. Das wird dadurch möglich gemacht, dass der Facebook-Messenger selbst eine Funktion hat, die den Standort des Nutzers anzeigt. Das bedeutet, wenn ein Facebook-Freund GPS auf seinem Smartphone angeschaltet hat und Sie Spyzie haben, dann können Sie ihn oder sie einfach tracken. Spyzie zeigt Ihnen die neuesten Facebook-Aktivitäten des Nutzers an, einschließlich des Standorts, der in der Messenger-App eingestellt ist. Danach können Sie die Tracking-Funktion von Spyzie nutzen um das Zielgerät zu verfolgen.

Stalken Sie die Person

Teil 2: Tracken Sie den Standort einer Person mit Marauder’s App

Wenn Sie ein Fan der "Harry Potter"-Romane sind, dann ist Ihnen die "Marauder's Map" vielleicht ein Begriff. In den Romanen zeigt die Karte den Standort jedes Schülers in Hogwarts an. Aber im realen Leben ist die "Marauder's Map" eine Software, die Sie verwenden können, um die Standorte Ihrer Freunde zu ermitteln. So geht es.

Laden Sie die "Marauder's Map-App" im Chrome Web Store oder von der offizellen Webseite herunter.

Laden Sie die Marauder’s Map App-herunter

Aktivieren Sie den Entwicklermodus in den Chrome-Einstellungen. Sobald das erledigt ist, können Sie den letzten Facebook-Standort eines anderen Nutzers sehen, sofern dieser die "Standort teilen"-Option aktiviert hat.

Standort teilen-Option

Wenn Sie auf den Chatverlauf eines Facebook-Nutzers klicken, nimmt Marauder's Map bestimmte Konfigurationen vor, um zu ermitteln, wo sich die Person befindet.

bestimmte Konfigurationen vornehmen

Teil 3: Tracking-Tipps für Ihre Sicherheit

Passwort-Schutz

Das Schützen Ihres Geräts mit einem Passwort ist die einfachste und eine relative sichere Methode, um Spyware von Ihrem Smartphone fernzuhalten. Es dauert weniger als eine Minute, um Ihr Smartphone mit einem nicht vorhersagbaren Passwort zu schützen. Wenn Sie denken, dass Passwörter nicht absolut sicher sind, installieren Sie eine Sicherheits-App wie AppNotifier. Dann erhalten Sie jedes Mal eine E-Mail, wenn eine neue App auf Ihrem Gerät installiert wird. Zusätzlich sperrt die Sicherheitsapp Ihr Smartphone mit so strengen Privatsphäre-Einstellungen, dass es für eine andere Person schwierig wäre, Ihre Daten zu tracken.

Ändern Sie die Standard-Einstellungen

Studien zeigen, dass über 80% der Nutzer die Voreinstellungen des Herstellers für Ihr Mobilgerät nutzen. Leider wird man dadurch anfällig für Spionage-Aktivitäten. Der Facebook-Messenger hat zum Beispiel eine Voreinstellung, mit der Sie Ihren gegenwärtigen Standort mit anderen Nutzern teilen. Das bedeutet, dass jeder Ihren Standort leicht ermitteln kann, bis Sie diese Funktion abstellen.

GPS inaktivieren

Das Global Positioning System, kurz GPS, ist eine ausgezeichnete Technologie, um die Bewegungen von Leuten zu tracken, aber wenn Sie den Verdacht haben, dass Sie über GPS getrackt werden, dann sollten Sie diese Funktion inaktivieren. Niemand kann dann Ihren Standort nachverfolgen, außer Sie nutzen eine andere App, die Ihren physischen Aufenthaltsort teilt.

Löschen

Die meisten Leute tracken Sie, um Ihren Standort zu ermitteln oder um zu erfahren, was Sie auf auf Ihrem Smartphone tun. Löschen Sie Ihren Browserverlauf, Ihre Anruflisten und Ihren Chat-Verlauf häufig, um die Gefahr, dass Sie das Opfer von Spionage werden, zu minimieren.

Aktualisieren Sie das Betriebssystem Ihres Smartphones

Jedes Mal, wenn Sie das Betriebssystem Ihres Smartphones aktualisieren, werden Spionage-Apps, die zuvor installiert wurden, gelöscht. Tatsächlich werden die meisten Daten, die getrackt werden können, gelöscht. Aktualisieren Sie das Betriebssystem im Abstand von ein paar Wochen, um auf der sicheren Seite zu sein.

Falls Sie gute Gründe haben, um einen Facebook-Freund zu tracken, dann sind Spyzie und Marauder's Map eine gute Wahl. Andererseits wollen Sie nicht das Opfer von Spionage-Software werden. Es ist einfach, sich selbst zu schützen. Befolgen Sie einfach die Tipps, die wir oben gegeben haben und achten Sie darauf, wem Sie Ihr Smartphone geben. Ändern Sie alle Einstellungen, durch die Sie Tracking-Apps ausgesetzt sind und teilen Sie keine sensiblen Daten über Ihr Mobilgerät.

Zur Erinnerung: Alle in diesem Artikel vorgestellten Anwendungen oder Werkzeuge sind einzig für den rechtmäßigen Gebrauch bestimmt. Bitte folgen Sie den Nutzungsbedingungen und der Endnutzer-Lizenzvereinbarung (EULA), bevor Sie eine davon ausprobieren. Die Folgen einer unsachgemäßen Verwendung sind von den Nutzern zu tragen.
Home > Themen > Facebook > Facebook-Spion: Wie man den Standort einer Person auf Facebook tracken kann
Jetzt Testen
Nach oben

Facebook Spy: How to Track someone’s Location on Facebook

In this digital era, there is no one way to track someone. You can do it with GPS, you can call them or you can spy on them. It all depends on why you want to track them. If you are planning to track someone

without their consent, Facebook tracking is one of the most effective methods. All you need is the right software and a few details of the person you want to trace. Continue reading for a full step by step guide on how to track someone’s location on Facebook.

Part 1: Track someone’s Location with Spy Software Spyzie

Spyzie-Ever heard of it? Spyzie is a fast rising Android and iOS mobile devices tracking software you could use to successfully stalk Facebook someone. While the app is primarily used for tracking someone’s phone calls, texts and the Internet browsing history, it’s great for Facebook stalking.

Stalk someone on Facebook Step by Step Guide:

1: Create a Spyzie Account

The first step is to create a spyzie account by easily signing-in here. Your information would be desired to create this account but initially, you will get the trial version, so you can use some fake information. If you want to access Spyzie premium features, we recommend a paid subscription.

Create a Spyzie Account

2: Complete the setup process

Once you create your account, head on to the Wizard page and follow instructions on how to activate the application. iPhone users only need to verify the account for the targeted mobile device, while Android users will need to install a monitoring app on the targeted phone. On the target mobile device, activate your account by enabling the “unknown users” option. This can be located on the “setting” option and under the “security” sub-category. Note that to access the Facebook tracking feature, you have to subscribe to an affordable premium plan.

Complete the setup process

3. The next step is to install monitoring app. If you are an iPhone user, you will be asked to verify the icloud account, and that’s it. For Android users, open your Spyzie account and activate it. This is a simple process that should end in less than one minute.

install monitoring app

4. You will need to follow the instructions on the desktop screen and you would also require asking the permission of the targetted device.

 ask the permission of the targetted device

5. You are almost done! Now log-in the app. You are now connected and you can do plenty of things to monitor your kid's activities on a facebook.

log-in the app

6: Stalk the person

With your Spyzie account activated, stalking the user of the targeted phone is easy and seamless. What makes the process possible is the fact that Facebook Messenger itself has features that display a user’s physical location. That means if a Facebook friend has their phone’s GPS turned on and you have Spyzie, you will easily track them. Here is how to do it. On your Spyzie account, access the user’s Internet browsing history. Spyzie will display for you the user’s Facebook recent activities, including the location set on their Messenger’s app. After that, use Spyzie’s tracking ability to trace the targeted mobile device.

Stalk the person

Part 2: Track someone’s Location with Marauder’s App

If you are a fan of the Harry Potter novels, you may have come across the “marauders-map”. In the novels, this map displayed the location of every student in the Hogwarts. But in real life, the “Marauder’s map” is a software you could use to locate a lot of your friends. Here is how to do it.

Access the Marauder’s app on the chrome web store or download it from the source website.

Access the Marauder’s app

Enable the developer mode on Chrome settings. Once that is done, you will be able to view someone’s Facebook location as long as they have their “share location” option set on.

share location” option

By clicking on a Facebook’s user chat history, Marauder’s app will make specific configurations of where the person is.

make specific configurations

Part 3: Tracking Tips to keep you safe

1. Password Protect

The easiest and relatively safe method to keep off spyware from your phone is to password protect it. It takes less than a minute to lock your phone with an unpredictable password. If you feel that passwords are not foolproof, install a security app like AppNotifier. You will receive an email every time a new app is installed on your device. Additionally, the security app will lock your phone with such high privacy that it will be difficult for someone to track your details.

2. Change default Settings

Studies show that more than 80% of people prefer using their mobile devices based on the default settings set by the manufacturer. Unfortunately, that makes you vulnerable to spying activities. With Facebook Messenger, for instance, there is a default setting that allows you to share your present location with other users. That means anyone can easily locate your whereabouts until you turn this feature off.

3. Inactivate

GPS if you suspect you are being tracked The Global Positioning System, or simply GPS, is an excellent piece of software used to track people’s movements. But if you are afraid of being tracked using the software, inactivate it. No one will be able to track your movements unless you have another application that shares your physical whereabouts.

Clear your Chatting activity Frequently Most people track you to either know your location or what you are doing with your mobile device. Frequently clear your browsing history, call and chat activity and you will minimize being a victim of spying.

4. Update your Phone’s Operating software

Every time you share your phone’s operating system, any spay apps previously installed are wiped away. In fact, most data that could be used to track you have wiped away. Update your phone’s operating system after every few weeks to be on the safe side.

Part 4: How to disable location sharing on Facebook Messenger?

You might already know that Facebook and Facebook Messenger keep tracking our device location. The app can track our location in the background, even when it is not running. Also, our location can be shared with our friends when we send them a message. Therefore, if you wish to stop Facebook Messenger from sharing your device location, then you need to take some added measures. You can disable location sharing on Facebook Messenger in the following way:

- From App’s Settings

By default, the Facebook Messenger app has a location sharing feature. If it is turned on, then it means the app can access and share your location. To disable it, simply launch Facebook Messenger on your device and go to its Settings. You can visit its Settings by tapping on the gear icon. From here, you can disable the Location feature.

disable location sharing on Facebook

After that, your messages won’t include your location and Messenger will not share your whereabouts with others. The solution would work on both, iOS and Android apps.

- From Android Settings

Even after turning off the location sharing feature, you can take some precautionary measures. In order to stop the app from tracking your location, go to your device’s Settings > App Permissions. Go to the location feature (“Your Location”) to view all the apps that are able to track your location. If Messenger is listed here, then simply turn the toggle button off.

how to disable location sharing on Facebook

- From iPhone Settings

Just like Android, you can also revoke the location tracking feature from the app on your iPhone as well. To do this, go to your device Settings > Privacy > Location Services option. Here, you can view all the apps that can track your device location. Simply turn off this option for Facebook Messenger from here.

disable location sharing on Facebook messenger

By following these steps, you can disable location sharing as well as the location tracking feature of Facebook Messenger.

If you have good reasons to track Facebook a friend, Spyzie and Marauder’s map is excellent software to use. On the other hand, if you don’t want to be a victim of spy software, it’s easy to protect yourself. Simply follow the tips offered above and always remain cautious of the people you offer your phone too. Change any settings that could expose you to tracking apps and don’t share sensitive information on your mobile device.

All Topics

Facebook Monitoring
  • Top 10 Facebook Parental Controls Software of 2018
  • New Facebook App for Kids that Lets You Control Who They Chat with — Here's How
  • New Facebook for Kids App Ignites Debate among Families
  • Facebook Introduces New Chat App for Kids Under 13
  • How to Block Facebook Website on My Computer
  • How to View Private Facebook Profiles and Photos without Being Friends
  • Facebook Monitoring : How to Monitor Facebook Messages, Private Photos & Profile
  • How to Use Free Social Media Listening Tools to Help Your Business?
  • 10 Best Social Media Monitoring Tools Even Experts Don't Know
  • How to Use Social Media Monitoring Tools to Monitor Facebook?
  • Facebook Spy: How to Track someone’s Location on Facebook
  • How to Track Facebook ads Conversions 2018?
  • 10 Facebook Safety and Security Tips for Teens
  • How to Limit Time on Facebook
  • How to Figure Out Someone's Facebook Password
  • How to Get Facebook Chat History of Others
  • Kids Version of Facebook for Younger Users
  • Facebook for Kids Free - A Messaging App for Ages 6 to 12 to Chat with Friends a
  • Top 10 Facebook Private Profile Viewer of 2018 (even experts don’t know)
  • 4 Solutions to See Someone's Private Messages and Walls on Facebook
  • Can I Read My Girlfriend’s Facebook Messages without her Knowing?
  • How to Stop Facebook Addiction
  • Social Media Monitoring
    Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
    Home > How-to > Facebook > Facebook Spy: How to Track someone’s Location on Facebook
    Try it Now
    Top