Espion Facebook : Comment suivre l'emplacement de quelqu'un sur Facebook

Comment localiser une personne sur Facebook ? Comment voir la localisation exacte d’un message Facebook ? Facebook conserve de nombreuses données sur peuples. Il sait tout ce que vous aimez en ligne et reconnaît vos photos préférées, sans parler de données de navigation.

Si vous voulez suivre une personne sans son consentement, la surveillance de Facebook est l'une des méthodes les plus efficaces. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin, c'est du bon logiciel et de quelques détails de la personne que vous voulez espionner. Continuez à lire pour consulter un guide complet étape par étape sur la façon de suivre la localisation de quelqu'un sur Facebook.

Partie 1 : Suiver l'emplacement de quelqu'un avec le logiciel d'espionnage Spyzie

Spyzie - Vous n'en avez jamais entendu parler ? Spyzie est un logiciel de surveillance rapide des appareils mobiles Android et iOS que vous pouvez utiliser pour traquer avec succès quelqu'un sur Facebook.

En utilisant spyzie pour filtrer le facebook de la personne cible, vous pouvez obtenir les données suivantes

Dans le temps : aujourd’hui, cette année, toutes les données…

Comptes : amis, amis d’amis, pages, collègues, condisciples…

Genre, âge et statut amoureux : célibataire, en couple, marié…


Traquer quelqu'un sur Facebook

Guide étape par étape :

1 : Créez un compte Spyzie

La première étape consiste à créer un compte spyzie en vous connectant facilement. Vos informations vous seront demandées pour créer ce compte mais initialement, vous obtiendrez la version d'essai, vous pouvez donc utiliser de fausses informations. Si vous souhaitez accéder aux fonctionnalités premium de Spyzie, nous vous recommandons un abonnement payant.

Créez un compte Spyzie

2 : Terminez le processus d'installation

Une fois votre compte créé, rendez-vous sur la page Assistant et suivez les instructions pour activer l'application. Les utilisateurs d'iPhone doivent uniquement vérifier le compte de l'appareil mobile ciblé, tandis que les utilisateurs d'Android devront installer une application de surveillance sur le téléphone cible. Sur l'appareil mobile cible, activez votre compte en activant l'option "utilisateurs inconnus". Elle peut se trouver dans l'option "paramètres", dans la sous-catégorie "sécurité". Veuillez noter que pour accéder à la fonctionnalité de suivi de Facebook, vous devez vous abonner à un abonnement premium abordable.

Terminez le processus d'installation

3. L'étape suivante consiste à installer l'application de surveillance. Si vous êtes un utilisateur d'iPhone, il vous sera demandé de vérifier le compte icloud, et c'est tout. Pour les utilisateurs d'Android, ouvrez votre compte Spyzie et activez-le. Il s'agit d'un processus simple qui devrait se terminer en moins d'une minute.

installez l'application de surveillance

4. Vous devrez suivre les instructions sur l'écran du bureau et vous devrez également demander la permission de l'appareil cible.

 demandez la permission de l'appareil cible

5. Vous avez presque terminé ! Maintenant, connectez-vous à l'application. Vous êtes maintenant connecté et vous pouvez faire de nombreuses choses pour surveiller les activités de votre enfant sur facebook.

connectez-vous à l'application

6 : Traquer la personne

Avec votre compte Spyzie activé, traquer l'utilisateur du téléphone cible est facile et transparent. Ce qui rend le processus possible, c'est le fait que Facebook Messenger dispose de fonctionnalités qui affichent l'emplacement physique de l'utilisateur. Cela signifie que si un ami sur Facebook a activé le GPS de son téléphone et que vous avez Spyzie, vous pourrez facilement le suivre. Voici comment faire. Sur votre compte Spyzie, accédez à l'historique de navigation Internet de l'utilisateur. Spyzie affichera pour vous les activités récentes de Facebook de l'utilisateur, y compris l'emplacement défini sur l'application Messenger. Après cela, utilisez la fonction de suivi de Spyzie pour tracer le périphérique mobile cible.

Traquer la personne

Partie 2 : Suivre l'emplacement de quelqu'un avec l'application du Maraudeur

Si vous êtes fan des romans de Harry Potter, vous avez peut-être entendu parler de la "carte du maraudeur". Dans les romans, cette carte affichait l'emplacement de chaque élève de Poudlard. Mais dans la vraie vie, la "carte du Maraudeur" est un logiciel que vous pouvez utiliser pour localiser vos amis. Voici comment faire.

Accédez à l'application Maraudeur sur le Chrome Store ou téléchargez-la à partir du site internet source.

Accédez à l'application du Maraudeur

Activez le mode développeur dans les paramètres de Chrome. Une fois que cela est fait, vous serez en mesure de voir l'emplacement Facebook de quelqu'un, tant que leur option «partage d'emplacement» est activée.

option partager l'emplacement

En cliquant sur l'historique de discussions d'un utilisateur Facebook, l'application du Maraudeur programmera une configuration spécifique de l'endroit où se trouve la personne.

programmer une configuration spécifique

Partie 3 : Conseils de surveillance pour rester à l'abri

· Protection par mot de passe

La méthode la plus simple et relativement sûre pour protéger votre téléphone des logiciels espions est de le protéger par mot de passe. Verrouiller votre téléphone avec un mot de passe imprévisible prend moins d'une minute. Si vous pensez que les mots de passe ne sont pas infaillibles, installez une application de sécurité comme AppNotifier. Vous recevrez un e-mail chaque fois qu'une nouvelle application est installée sur votre appareil. En outre, l'application de sécurité verrouillera votre téléphone avec une telle confidentialité qu'il sera difficile pour quelqu'un de pirater vos données.

· Modifiez les paramètres par défaut

Des études montrent que plus de 80% des gens préfèrent utiliser leurs appareils mobiles avec les paramètres par défaut définis par le fabricant. Malheureusement, cela vous rend vulnérable aux activités d'espionnage. Avec Facebook Messenger, par exemple, il existe un paramètre par défaut qui vous permet de partager votre position actuelle avec d'autres utilisateurs. Cela signifie que n'importe qui peut facilement localiser votre emplacement jusqu'à ce que vous ne désactiviez cette fonctionnalité.

· Désactivez

Le GPS si vous pensez que l'on vous suit. Le système de positionnement global, ou simplement GPS, est un excellent logiciel utilisé pour suivre les mouvements des gens. Mais si vous avez peur d'être suivi via ce logiciel, alors désactivez-le. Personne ne sera en mesure de suivre vos mouvements, sauf si vous avez une autre application qui partage votre emplacement physique.

· Effacez

votre activité de discussion fréquemment. La plupart des gens vous espionnent pour savoir où vous vous trouvez ou ce que vous faites avec votre appareil mobile. Effacez fréquemment votre historique de navigation, vos appels et vos conversations, vous minimiserez ainsi le risque de vous retrouver victime d'espionnage.

· Mettez à jour le logiciel d'exploitation de votre téléphone

Chaque fois que vous mettez à jour le système d'exploitation de votre téléphone, les applications d'espionnage précédemment installées seront effacées. En fait, la plupart des données qui pourraient être utilisées pour vous suivre auront disparu. Mettez à jour le système d'exploitation de votre téléphone après quelques semaines pour être sûr de rester en sécurité.

Si vous avez de bonnes raisons de suivre un ami sur Facebook, Spyzie et la carte du Maraudeur sont d'excellents logiciels à utiliser. D'un autre côté, si vous ne voulez pas être victime d'un logiciel d'espionnage, il est facile de vous protéger. Il vous suffit de suivre les conseils donnés ci-dessus et de toujours rester prudent face aux personnes auxquelles vous prêter votre téléphone. Modifiez les paramètres qui pourraient vous exposer au suivi des applications et ne partagez pas les informations sensibles sur votre appareil mobile.

Tous les sujets

Facebook Pirate
Facebook pour les enfants
Plus de conseils de Facebook
Pirater Téléphone portable
Rappels: Toutes les applications ou outils présentés dans cet article doivent être réservés à une utilisation légale. Veuillez respecter les conditions d'utilisation et le contrat de licence utilisateur final (CLUF) avant de les essayer. Les conséquences d'une utilisation inappropriée devraient être supportées par les utilisateurs.
Home > Comment faire > Facebook > Espion Facebook : Comment suivre l'emplacement de quelqu'un sur Facebook
Essayez maintenant
Vers le Haut

Facebook Spy: How to Track someone’s Location on Facebook

In this digital era, there is no one way to track someone. You can do it with GPS, you can call them or you can spy on them. It all depends on why you want to track them. If you are planning to track someone

without their consent, Facebook tracking is one of the most effective methods. All you need is the right software and a few details of the person you want to trace. Continue reading for a full step by step guide on how to track someone’s location on Facebook.

Part 1: Track someone’s Location with Spy Software Spyzie

Spyzie-Ever heard of it? Spyzie is a fast rising Android and iOS mobile devices tracking software you could use to successfully stalk Facebook someone. While the app is primarily used for tracking someone’s phone calls, texts and the Internet browsing history, it’s great for Facebook stalking.

Stalk someone on Facebook Step by Step Guide:

1: Create a Spyzie Account

The first step is to create a spyzie account by easily signing-in here. Your information would be desired to create this account but initially, you will get the trial version, so you can use some fake information. If you want to access Spyzie premium features, we recommend a paid subscription.

Create a Spyzie Account

2: Complete the setup process

Once you create your account, head on to the Wizard page and follow instructions on how to activate the application. iPhone users only need to verify the account for the targeted mobile device, while Android users will need to install a monitoring app on the targeted phone. On the target mobile device, activate your account by enabling the “unknown users” option. This can be located on the “setting” option and under the “security” sub-category. Note that to access the Facebook tracking feature, you have to subscribe to an affordable premium plan.

Complete the setup process

3. The next step is to install monitoring app. If you are an iPhone user, you will be asked to verify the icloud account, and that’s it. For Android users, open your Spyzie account and activate it. This is a simple process that should end in less than one minute.

install monitoring app

4. You will need to follow the instructions on the desktop screen and you would also require asking the permission of the targetted device.

 ask the permission of the targetted device

5. You are almost done! Now log-in the app. You are now connected and you can do plenty of things to monitor your kid's activities on a facebook.

log-in the app

6: Stalk the person

With your Spyzie account activated, stalking the user of the targeted phone is easy and seamless. What makes the process possible is the fact that Facebook Messenger itself has features that display a user’s physical location. That means if a Facebook friend has their phone’s GPS turned on and you have Spyzie, you will easily track them. Here is how to do it. On your Spyzie account, access the user’s Internet browsing history. Spyzie will display for you the user’s Facebook recent activities, including the location set on their Messenger’s app. After that, use Spyzie’s tracking ability to trace the targeted mobile device.

Stalk the person

Part 2: Track someone’s Location with Marauder’s App

If you are a fan of the Harry Potter novels, you may have come across the “marauders-map”. In the novels, this map displayed the location of every student in the Hogwarts. But in real life, the “Marauder’s map” is a software you could use to locate a lot of your friends. Here is how to do it.

Access the Marauder’s app on the chrome web store or download it from the source website.

Access the Marauder’s app

Enable the developer mode on Chrome settings. Once that is done, you will be able to view someone’s Facebook location as long as they have their “share location” option set on.

share location” option

By clicking on a Facebook’s user chat history, Marauder’s app will make specific configurations of where the person is.

make specific configurations

Part 3: Tracking Tips to keep you safe

1. Password Protect

The easiest and relatively safe method to keep off spyware from your phone is to password protect it. It takes less than a minute to lock your phone with an unpredictable password. If you feel that passwords are not foolproof, install a security app like AppNotifier. You will receive an email every time a new app is installed on your device. Additionally, the security app will lock your phone with such high privacy that it will be difficult for someone to track your details.

2. Change default Settings

Studies show that more than 80% of people prefer using their mobile devices based on the default settings set by the manufacturer. Unfortunately, that makes you vulnerable to spying activities. With Facebook Messenger, for instance, there is a default setting that allows you to share your present location with other users. That means anyone can easily locate your whereabouts until you turn this feature off.

3. Inactivate

GPS if you suspect you are being tracked The Global Positioning System, or simply GPS, is an excellent piece of software used to track people’s movements. But if you are afraid of being tracked using the software, inactivate it. No one will be able to track your movements unless you have another application that shares your physical whereabouts.

Clear your Chatting activity Frequently Most people track you to either know your location or what you are doing with your mobile device. Frequently clear your browsing history, call and chat activity and you will minimize being a victim of spying.

4. Update your Phone’s Operating software

Every time you share your phone’s operating system, any spay apps previously installed are wiped away. In fact, most data that could be used to track you have wiped away. Update your phone’s operating system after every few weeks to be on the safe side.

Part 4: How to disable location sharing on Facebook Messenger?

You might already know that Facebook and Facebook Messenger keep tracking our device location. The app can track our location in the background, even when it is not running. Also, our location can be shared with our friends when we send them a message. Therefore, if you wish to stop Facebook Messenger from sharing your device location, then you need to take some added measures. You can disable location sharing on Facebook Messenger in the following way:

- From App’s Settings

By default, the Facebook Messenger app has a location sharing feature. If it is turned on, then it means the app can access and share your location. To disable it, simply launch Facebook Messenger on your device and go to its Settings. You can visit its Settings by tapping on the gear icon. From here, you can disable the Location feature.

disable location sharing on Facebook

After that, your messages won’t include your location and Messenger will not share your whereabouts with others. The solution would work on both, iOS and Android apps.

- From Android Settings

Even after turning off the location sharing feature, you can take some precautionary measures. In order to stop the app from tracking your location, go to your device’s Settings > App Permissions. Go to the location feature (“Your Location”) to view all the apps that are able to track your location. If Messenger is listed here, then simply turn the toggle button off.

how to disable location sharing on Facebook

- From iPhone Settings

Just like Android, you can also revoke the location tracking feature from the app on your iPhone as well. To do this, go to your device Settings > Privacy > Location Services option. Here, you can view all the apps that can track your device location. Simply turn off this option for Facebook Messenger from here.

disable location sharing on Facebook messenger

By following these steps, you can disable location sharing as well as the location tracking feature of Facebook Messenger.

If you have good reasons to track Facebook a friend, Spyzie and Marauder’s map is excellent software to use. On the other hand, if you don’t want to be a victim of spy software, it’s easy to protect yourself. Simply follow the tips offered above and always remain cautious of the people you offer your phone too. Change any settings that could expose you to tracking apps and don’t share sensitive information on your mobile device.

All Topics

Facebook Monitoring
  • Top 10 Facebook Parental Controls Software of 2018
  • New Facebook App for Kids that Lets You Control Who They Chat with — Here's How
  • New Facebook for Kids App Ignites Debate among Families
  • Facebook Introduces New Chat App for Kids Under 13
  • How to Block Facebook Website on My Computer
  • How to View Private Facebook Profiles and Photos without Being Friends
  • Facebook Monitoring : How to Monitor Facebook Messages, Private Photos & Profile
  • How to Use Free Social Media Listening Tools to Help Your Business?
  • 10 Best Social Media Monitoring Tools Even Experts Don't Know
  • How to Use Social Media Monitoring Tools to Monitor Facebook?
  • Facebook Spy: How to Track someone’s Location on Facebook
  • How to Track Facebook ads Conversions 2018?
  • 10 Facebook Safety and Security Tips for Teens
  • How to Limit Time on Facebook
  • How to Figure Out Someone's Facebook Password
  • How to Get Facebook Chat History of Others
  • Kids Version of Facebook for Younger Users
  • Facebook for Kids Free - A Messaging App for Ages 6 to 12 to Chat with Friends a
  • Top 10 Facebook Private Profile Viewer of 2018 (even experts don’t know)
  • 4 Solutions to See Someone's Private Messages and Walls on Facebook
  • Can I Read My Girlfriend’s Facebook Messages without her Knowing?
  • How to Stop Facebook Addiction
  • Social Media Monitoring
    Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
    Home > How-to > Facebook > Facebook Spy: How to Track someone’s Location on Facebook
    Try it Now
    Top