Kinderversion von Facebook für jüngere Benutzer

Facebook hat vor kurzem eine neue Version seiner Messenger App vorgestellt, genannt "Messenger Kids". Dies ist eine Kinderversion von Facebook. Die App wurde speziell für Kinder zwischen sechs und zwölf Jahren entwickelt und erfordert kein eigenes Facebook Konto für das Kind, da es unter US Gesetzen für Kinder unter 13 Jahren nicht erlaubt ist, ein Konto zu besitzen. Die App funktioniert in Verbindung mit dem Facebook Konto der Eltern, welche wiederum die Aktivitäten der Kinder sowie deren Freunde und Chats überwachen können.

Kinderversion von Facebook

Kinderversion von Facebook

Facebook hat diese App entwickelt, um für die Sicherheit von Kindern zu sorgen. Laut eines Sprechers von Facebook ging es dabei um den "Childrens Online Privacy and Protection Act (COPPA)" in den USA, einem Bundesgesetz zum Schutz von Minderjährigen vor Ausbeutung im Internet. Da dieses Gesetz Kindern empfiehlt, sich erst ab dem Alter von 13 Jahren in Netzwerken anzumelden, sah Facebook eine große Zielgruppe in Gefahr.

Die neue Kinder Version von Facebook ist dazu entwickelt, für deren Alter geeignet zu sein und auch wenn die App aktuell nur in den USA auf iOS Geräten verfügbar ist, wird Facebook mit der App sicherlich expandieren. Sicherheit und Privatsphäre von Kindern betrifft alle Teile der Gesellschaft, jeder sollte seinen Beitrag dazu leisten und es ist gut zu sehen, dass Facebook dies erkennt. Als Eltern brauchen Sie sich also nicht mehr so viele Sorgen machen, die neue Kinderversion von Facebook ist wie alle anderen Facebook Apps komplett kostenlos.

Das wichtigste Feature der neuen Kinderversion von Facebook ist, dass Kinder kein Konto erstellen können oder neue Kontakte hinzufügen können, ohne die Zustimmung der Eltern zu haben. Wenn Ihr Kind zum Beispiel mit einem Freund aus der Schule chatten möchte, können Sie den Kontakt der Eltern finden und sie müssen beide der Anfrage zustimmen. Dadurch wird es ermöglicht, dass Kinder nicht über Telefonnummern verbunden sein müssen und nicht mit fremden Leuten sprechen können. Hier sind einige weitere wichtige Punkte der App:

  • Ein Messenger Kids Konto ist nicht das gleiche wie ein Facebook Konto
  • Messenger Kids enthält keine Werbung
  • Eltern brauchen keine weitere App herunterladen

Neben diesem Sicherheitskonzept hat Facebook eine eigene Bibliothek an Kinderfreundlichen GIFs, Rahmen, Stickern, Masken und Malwerkzeugen ausgewählt, mit denen Kinder ihr Facebook personalisieren können und ihrer kreativen Seite freien Lauf lassen können. So zeigt Facebook echtes Fingerspitzengefühl, wenn es um ein schwieriges Thema geht: Kinder im Internet.

Wollen wir uns doch mal ansehen, wie man die Kinderversion von Facebook benutzt.

Wie man Facebook für Kinder benutzt

  1. Da Messenger Kids aktuell nur auf iOS Geräten verfügbar ist, gehen Sie zuerst in den App Store und laden sie herunter.
  2. Wie man Facebook for Kids benutzt

  3. Nun autorisieren Sie das Gerät mit Ihrem eigenen Facebook Konto.
  4. Kinderversion von Facebook für jüngere Benutzer

  5. Geben Sie anschließend den Namen Ihres Kindes ein und bestätigen die folgenden Bedingungen.
  6. Facebook for Kids Guide

  7. Die folgenden Anzeigen sind zur Personalisierung. Fügen Sie ein cooles Foto Ihres Kindes hinzu und wählen Sie eine Farbe für die App. Fertig! Ihr Kind kann die App nun sicher benutzen!

Spyzie: Eine Must-Have Elternkontroll-App für mobile Geräte

Wenn es um die Sicherheit von Kindern geht, kann es eigentlich nie genug Schutz geben. Aus diesem Grund ist Spyzie eine tolle App: Sie hilft Ihnen sowohl bei der Überwachung von Facebook als auch von anderen Apps und Aktivitäten. Die Software ist eine umfassende Spionage App, mit der alle Online Aktivitäten überwacht und kontrolliert werden können. Warum also nicht auf Nummer sicher gehen?

Das System kommt mit einem großen Kundenservice und hat eine Menge toller Features, wie etwa Messenger Hacks, garantierter Anonymität und noch viel mehr. Es ist die perfekte Wahl, um auf dem Smartphone Ihres Kindes zu spionieren, ohne dass es davon erfährt. Die App funktioniert auf allen Smartphone Systemen (iOS und Android) und kann auf so gut wie allen Geräten installiert werden (Samsung, HTC, Sony, Huawei, Google Nexus, Lenovo, LG etc).

Spionage Kinderversion von Facebook


Wie man Kinder auf Facebook mit Spyzie überwacht

Wollen wir uns doch einmal ansehen, wie man genau Spyzie dazu benutzt, Kinder auf Facebook zu überwachen.

  1. Der erste Schritt ist es, ein Spyzie Konto zu erstellen. Dazu brauchen Sie eine gültige Email Adresse.
  2. Hack Samsung Galaxy S7

  3. Nach der Registrierung gibt es eine Einrichtung für das Programm. Geben Sie die erforderlichen Informationen ein und wählen Sie unter Mobilgerät Android oder iPhone aus.
  4. Galaxy S7 Hacks

  5. Spyzie kann Ihnen bei der Überwachung von Facebook Nachrichten helfen. Nehmen Sie das Smartphone Ihres Kindes zur Hand und gehen Sie in die Einstellungen > Sicherheit und erlauben die Installation von Apps aus unbekannten Quellen und klicken auf OK.
  6. hack facebook for kids

  7. Gehen Sie auf die Webseite der Einrichtung und wählen Sie den Download aus. Sobald der Download beendet wurde, können Sie die APK Datei in den Benachrichtigungen oder im Downloads Order finden.
  8. Öffnen Sie die App und melden sich mit Ihren Kontodaten von zuvor an. In diesem Schritt ist es wichtig, die Benutzervereinbarung zu akzeptieren und alle erforderlichen Berechtigungen zu verteilen. Klicken Sie auf "Gewähren", "Erlauben" und "Dieses Gerät als Administrator aktivieren" und starten die Überwachung.
  9. hack Kinder Version von Facebook

  10. Öffnen Sie nun das Dashboard und gehen in die sozialen Apps. Wählen Sie hier den Facebook Messenger aus. Sie können das Dashboard entweder über die Dashboard App oder über die Webseite erreichen.
  11. Kinder Version von Facebook hack

Neben dem Messenger und anderer Facebook Apps kann Spyzie noch viele weitere Funktionen des Smartphones überwachen. Hier ein kleiner Überblick:

  • GPS Standort verfolgen
  • Zugriff auf SMS, Nachrichten und andere soziale Medien
  • Anruf- und Browserverlauf

Wie Sie sehen können, ist Spyzie eine Komplettlösung zur Überwachung von Kindern. Mit dem Messenger Kids erhalten Sie die Sicherheit, die Sie im größten Social Network der Welt haben wollen aber Spyzie bringt Ihnen diese Sicherheit auch auf allen anderen Webseiten und bei allen anderen Apps.

Facebook ist für jede Altersgruppe sehr interessant, ob Kinder oder Erwachsene. Die Kinderversion von Facebook hat dem einen sehr guten Beitrag geleistet und wird sicherlich vielen Familien eine Menge Spaß und Sicherheit bringen. Wenn Sie aber das Gefühl haben, dass das für Sie und Ihr Kind nicht genug ist, können Sie auch immer zu der Elternkontroll-App Spyzie greifen, um einen Überblick über wirklich alle Aktivitäten zu bekommen. Wir hoffen, dass dieser Artikel Ihnen geholfen hat und Sie einen guten Eindruck von Facebook for Kids bekommen haben.

Zur Erinnerung: Alle in diesem Artikel vorgestellten Anwendungen oder Werkzeuge sind einzig für den rechtmäßigen Gebrauch bestimmt. Bitte folgen Sie den Nutzungsbedingungen und der Endnutzer-Lizenzvereinbarung (EULA), bevor Sie eine davon ausprobieren. Die Folgen einer unsachgemäßen Verwendung sind von den Nutzern zu tragen.
Home > Themen > Facebook > Kinderversion von Facebook für jüngere Benutzer
Jetzt testen
Nach oben

Kids Version of Facebook for Younger Users

Facebook announced recently the new edition of their Messenger chat app called “Messenger Kids”, literally a kids version of Facebook. It was design especially for children in the ages of six to twelve, and does not require a Facebook account – since the federal law does not allow users under the age of 13 to be legally signed up. The app works linked to parents Facebook account and they can manage from there which friends or family members their kids are able to contact.

kids version of facebook

Kids Version of Facebook

The reason Facebook developed the version is safety. According to Facebook’s speaker, during the process, their mainly concern was to be compliant with the Children’s Online Privacy and Protection Act (COPPA), the federal law responsible for protecting underage children from exploitation online. Since this law recommends children to be 13 years old to sign up in online services, before the app Facebook was losing a big target-group.

Now, the new kids version of Facebook is primarily designed to fit their age, and, despite it is still working only in the US and for iOS devices, the bet is to keep expanding to new locations and platforms. Safety and privacy for children while they are online should involve efforts from all society, and it is good that Facebook recognizes the matter too. Also, the best part is: as the social media, the kids version of Facebook service is completely free.

The main feature of Messenger Kids works in a way that kids cannot create an account or add any new contacts without parental approval. For example, if your children want to talk with a friend from school, you can find the other kid parents on Facebook and them both of you agree with the connection request. The point is to offer a service that is not connect with a phone number or allows the child to talk with strangers. A few important points about the app:

  • A Messenger Kids account is not the same as a Facebook account;
  • Messenger Kids does not include any advertisements;
  • Parents won’t need to download a separate app.

Along with this concept, Facebook brought a library full of “kid-appropriate” and specially chosen GIFs, frames, stickers, masks and drawing tools that personalize the experience, letting the creative side free for decorate content and expression of personality. Like this, the new kids version of Facebook shows a precise care for acceptance at this delicate subject: underage online access.

Let us learn below how to use the kids version of Facebook.

How to use Facebook for Kids?

  1. Since Messenger Kids it is only available on iPhone, for now, the first step you need to follow for using the app is going to the App Store and download it.
  2. How to use Facebook for Kids

  3. Now, authorize the device by using your Facebook adult account.
  4. Kids Version of Facebook for Younger Users

  5. Then, input the children’s name and confirm the terms showed later.
  6. Facebook for Kids guide

  7. The next screens are about personalization. Insert a cool picture of your child and choose the color of the app theme. Done! The kid is ready to use it and in the safest way.

Spyzie: A must-have spying tool for mobile devices

When it comes to safety, the number of measures for protection is never enough. That is why Spyzie is a great option to monitor your child in the new kids version of Facebook. The software is a complete spy app, able to monitor and control all kinds of online activity. So, why don’t double the security?

The system works with large customer support, has a bunch of interesting features, such as Messenger hack, guarantee anonymity, and so on. It's the perfect way to snoop around on your children’s phone to keep an eye on them without affecting their trust. Also, works multi-platform (iOS and Android) and can be installed on many devices (Samsung, HTC, Sony, Huawei, Google Nexus, Lenovo, LG...).

spy kids version of facebook


How to Monitor Kids Facebook Messenger with Spyzie

Let’s see the detailed path for how to use Spyzie now to hack kids version of Facebook.

  1. The first step is creating an account. You can register with a valid e-mail address.
  2. Hack Samsung Galaxy S7

  3. After the registration, there is a setup page called “Spyzie Setup Wizard”. Enter the information and select the option “Mobile Device”, either Android or iPhone (iCloud).
  4. Galaxy S7 Hacks

  5. To monitor facebook messages on Android phone, Spyzie could help you. With your child's phone on your hands, first, go to “Settings > Security” and then enable the “Unknown source” button and click “OK”.
  6. hack facebook for kids

  7. Visit the download page contained in the Setup Wizard and click “Download”. When the download is complete, you can find the APK file on the notifications tab or the downloads folder.
  8. Now, open the app and sign into your account. In this step, it is important to accept User Agreement and provide all permissions requested. Simply click “Grant”, “Allow” and “Activate this device administrator” then start monitoring.
  9. hack Kids Version of Facebook

  10. Access the control panel and then “Social Apps”, to choose Facebook messenger. You can download the Control Panel App or visit it online in Spyzie’s website dashboard.
  11. Kids Version of Facebook hack

Besides Messenger and kids version of Facebook hacking, Spyzie is also able to hack and monitor almost every activity on a mobile phone. Alongside with its features, there is:

  • Track for GPS location;
  • Access to SMS, message, and social media control;
  • Call and browse history.

It is easy to see that Spyzie is a complete option in the market for monitoring kids activities, put it together with Messenger Kids and you will have peace of mind when it comes to your children navigating through the web.

Facebook is an exciting app for all age groups whether children or adults. The Kids version of Facebook app is also pretty interesting and we have listed all the cool features above. Also if you feel the need to hack you kid's Facebook, you can use Spyzie worry free and keep a close check on your kid's activities. Hope this article helps you in understanding how kids version of Facebook works and how to hack facebook messages and account on Android phone.

All Topics

Facebook Monitoring
  • Top 10 Facebook Parental Controls Software of 2018
  • New Facebook App for Kids that Lets You Control Who They Chat with — Here's How
  • New Facebook for Kids App Ignites Debate among Families
  • Facebook Introduces New Chat App for Kids Under 13
  • How to Block Facebook Website on My Computer
  • How to View Private Facebook Profiles and Photos without Being Friends
  • Facebook Monitoring : How to Monitor Facebook Messages, Private Photos & Profile
  • How to Use Free Social Media Listening Tools to Help Your Business?
  • 10 Best Social Media Monitoring Tools Even Experts Don't Know
  • How to Use Social Media Monitoring Tools to Monitor Facebook?
  • Facebook Spy: How to Track someone’s Location on Facebook
  • How to Track Facebook ads Conversions 2018?
  • 10 Facebook Safety and Security Tips for Teens
  • How to Limit Time on Facebook
  • How to Figure Out Someone's Facebook Password
  • How to Get Facebook Chat History of Others
  • Kids Version of Facebook for Younger Users
  • Facebook for Kids Free - A Messaging App for Ages 6 to 12 to Chat with Friends a
  • Top 10 Facebook Private Profile Viewer of 2018 (even experts don’t know)
  • 4 Solutions to See Someone's Private Messages and Walls on Facebook
  • Can I Read My Girlfriend’s Facebook Messages without her Knowing?
  • How to Stop Facebook Addiction
  • Social Media Monitoring
    Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
    Home > How-to > Facebook > Kids Version of Facebook for Younger Users
    Try it now
    Top