كيف تستخدم ادوات رصد مواقع التواصل الاجتماعى فى مراقبة الفيسبوك ؟

كل شخص له حساب على الفيسبوك و لكن الكثير من الناس لا ترصد مواقع تواصلهم الاجتماعية ، و مع ذلك و هذا امر ضروري فيجب ان تعرف ماذا يحدث لحسابك ، مثال على ذلك ، شعار ليكون قادر على تحسين الاستراتيجيه الخاصة بك على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعية. بالنسبة لتقييم حسابات الفيسبوك فنحن ادارة تسمح لنا بتقييم فاعلية استراتيجية و تقوية الجوانب الضرورية للحفاظ على النمو. لذلك ، هناك أدوات لتحليل محتوى البيانات التى يشاركه الجمهور. أحد الجوانب التى تبرز هو ان هذه الادوات تعمل كمجهول. لذلك لا يضر الثقه للجهور الذي يزور صفحة الفيسبوك. استخدام ادوات مراقبة مواقع التواصل الاجتماعى سوف تتيح لك الكثير من المعرفة حول نشاطك التجاري و منافسيك

لا تفقد هذه المعلومات !

1: ما هو رصد مواقع التواصل الاجتماعى ؟

اداة رصد وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية التى تحلل ما اعرب عنه المجتمع فى القنوات المختلفة لمواقع التواصل الاجتماعى مثل الفيسبوك لمعرفة عدم مطابقتها و راغباتها و احتياجتها. فأنت تحتاج الى الاستماع لما يقوله لك جمهورك عنك لكى توضح لهم الافضل و تصحيح الاخطاء عند الضرورة. حلل التعليقات و الاشارات و المراجعات و الملصقات ، الخ. هذا الحديث عن علامتك التجارية و تحسين استراتيجيتك التسويقية

هناك الكثير من أدوات المراقبة لمواقع التواصل الاجتماعى التى تسمح لك قياس عدد المرات التى يتم ذكرك فى المقارنة مع منافسيك. أيضا ، التحقيق فى الخصائص الديموغرافية للناس الذي يتحدثون عن موضوع معين. اذا كنت رجل اعمال اذن سوف تساعد على تطوير العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك و معرفة ما قاله العملاء حول هذا الموضوع. هذه الاداه مثالية لتقييم حملة التسويق

Social Media

2: كيفية رصد الفيسبوك او الحاسب الشخصي

و بما اننا نحن نتفق على ان مواقع التواصل الاجتماعى ، بشكل عام ، فانها توفر ثروة من المعلومات التى قليل من الشركات قادرة على تحليل او تفسير لمعرفة اذا كان كل الجهد يستحق ذلك. مراقبة مواقع التواصل الاجتماعى اداة قوية للتفاعل و الكشف و المعرفة و خلق المجتمعات و لكن دون الشمال الاستراتيجي و وضوح كل ما هو متوقع ، من السهل جدا ان تصاب بالملل نتيجة مشاركة الحديث مع الناس دون ان يمثل ذلك ادنى فائدة حقيقة للمنظومة.

الان القادم الى الفيسبوك ، لمراقبة حساب الفيسبوك ، نحن نوصي بشدة ان تستخدم. Spyzie هو تطبيق رائع و يمتلك مميزات هامة التى تسمح بمراقبة الفيسبوك على أجهزة الاندرويد دون معرفة صاحب الهاتف المحمول لانه أمن و تطبيق مضمون

نحن نريد أن نعرض بعض المميزات الهامة لـ Spyzie لذلك لن يكون لديك شكوك

  • هو يستطيع مراقبة مواقع التواصل الاجتماعية المختلفة مثل الفيسبوك و الانستقرام ، الخ
  • انه يسمح لك بالحصول على كلمات السر الخاصة بشخص اخر التى على اجهزته من خلال خيار مفتاح المسجل
  • من لوحة التحكم ، يمكنك التحكم فى كل شئ على الجهاز المستهدف
  • يستطيع أخذ لقطات حقيقية للشاشة فى أي لحظة Spyzie
  • تستطيع التجسس على قائمة جهات الاتصال ، ، نظام تحديد المواقع ، الصور ، الخ على الجهاز المستهدف

الان ، اتبع الدليل خطوة بخطوة لتثبيت Spyzie على جهاز الحاسب الشخصي لرصد وسائل التواصل الاجتماعى

أولا : انت تحتاج الى الدخول لموقع Spyzie " لكى " تسجل اشتراكك www.spyzie.com/ar/

افتح عنوان البريد الالكترونى المعطى لك و قم بتأكيد حسابك

قم بتحميل و تثبيت التطبيق على الحاسب الشخصى

قم بقراءة جميع التعليمات و بعد ذلك حسابك على Spyzie سيكون جاهز

لمزيد من التفاصيل حول مراقبة مواقع التواصل الاجتماعى اقرأ الاتى :

افتح Spyzie على الويب وأنشئ حسابا بعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني حتى تتمكن من تلقي رابط تأكيد حساب البريد الإلكتروني هناك

create an account

بعد تاكيد حسابك الذي ارسالها لك Spyzie الى عنوان بريدك الالكترونى بنجاح ، من الضروري اضافة معلومات عن الجهاز المستهدف ، انظر الى لقطة الشاشه الاتيه :

add your target device information

اولا : تثبيت التطبيق على جهاز الحاسب الالى المستهدف : اضغط على الاعدادات ، قفل الشاشة ثم الامان ، ثم مصدر غير معروفة ثم موافق

Install the application on the target’s PC

ثانيا : الان و ببساطة ، انتقل الى تثبيت Spyzie على جهاز الحاسب الشخصي ، ثم انتقل الى " الاشعارات " او " الملفات المحمله " لفتح التطبيق

install Spyzie

لذلك ، تحتاج فقط لفتح حسابك على Spyzie " انتقل الى لوحة التحكم ، اضغط على " التطبيقات الاجتماعية " ثم حدد " الفيسبوك الان استعد للتجسس على الفيسبوك.

Go to the Control Panel

هذا هى كل ادواتك لمراقبة مواقع التواصل الاجتماعى ، Spyzie يعمل

3: ادوات اخري وافضل لمراقبة مواقع التواصل الاجتماعى

فى هذا القسم كنا نظن انه يحتوى على بعض الادوات الافضل فى مراقبة مواقع التواصل الاجتماعى

1. Hootsuite

هو موقع على الانترنت و منصة لادراة مواقع التواصل الاجتماعى للناس او الاعمال التجارية . انه يسمح لك ان ترى بين الامور الاخرى ، و الشبكات الاجتماعية التالية : الفيسبوك ، تويتر ، لينكد أن ، جوجل بلاس ، انستقرام ، يوتيوب ، الخ. تتمثل ابرز مميزاتها فى الادارة التعاونية ( اعضاء الفريق المختلفون فى نفس الحساب ، مهمة الرسالة ) ، علامات وأعمدة التخيل لاستخدام تقارير متقدمة بها تكامل بين تحليلات محرك البحث جوجل وبين رؤية الفيسبوك Hootsuite

الرابط

www.hootsuite.com

www.hootsuite.com

hootsuite

2. Social Mention

هى اداة مجانية تساعد على تحديد ما يكتبه مستخدمون مواقع التواصل الاجتماعى ، بلوج ، الخ ، و غيرها من الشبكات الاجتماعية الغير رسمية حول مختلف العلامات التجارية ، الناس ، و الاحداث و الموضوعات. واحده من المميزات الهامه والتى تستطيع الحكم فى عدد المرات التى يتم فيها الاشارة الى العلامة التجارية Social Mention

الرابط

www.socialmention.com

www.socialmention.com

 Social Mention

3. Google Alerts

هى خدمة مجانية تسمح لمواقع التواصل الاجتماعى بمراقبة اسم العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك فى مواقع مختلفة و بلوج بطريقة سهلة جدا و سريعه. كيف يعمل ؟ فقط ادخل بحث لتتلقى من البريد الالكترونى الخاص بنا اشعارات دورية عن نفسه. و بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنا ان نواكب المواضيع التى تهمنا. و مفيده جدا لمراقبة العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك Google Alerts

الرابط

www.googlealerts.com

www.googlealerts.com

Google Alerts

مراقبة مواقع التواصل الاجتماعى هو تأكيد لما يقوله الناس عنك فى الوقت الصادق ، فبعد ذلك يمكنك الاعتراض ، او المشاركه او الرد او التفاعل بطريقة ما او بأخرى مع المستخدمين. هو تحويل الحركة الاجتماعية الى بيانات محدده و مستنتجة. اليوم ، ليس سرا ان العلامات التجارية الرائده تخطط لحملاتهم و استراتيجيات الاتصال استنادا الى البيانات التى يقومون بتحليلها عبر الانترنت ، مما يسمح لهم بمعرفة هدفهم فى العمق و تقديم حملات و منتجات عالية

اذا كانت العلامات التجارية او الشركة التابعة لك لم تستثمر وقتها و طاقتها حتى الان فى تنفيذ خطة للذكاء الاجتماعى ، الان هو الوقت المناسب من اجل بداية الاستماع الى المحادثات و التقاط البيانات اللازمة من اجل تحسين استراتيجية اعمالك ، و ذلك من خلال تطبيق اداة المراقبة لمواقع التواصل الاجتماعى

Wondershare Editor

Feb 09,2018 11:44 am / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Facebook > كيف تستخدم ادوات رصد مواقع التواصل الاجتماعى فى مراقبة الفيسبوك ؟
Top

How to Use Social Media Monitoring Tools to Monitor Facebook?

Everyone has accounts on Facebook but not many people monitor their Social Media, however, this is essential as you must know what happens to your account, for example, brand to be able to improve your strategy in Social Networks. Evaluating the development of the Facebook accounts we manage allows us to evaluate the effectiveness of a strategy and strengthen the necessary aspects to keep growing. For this, there are tools that analyze the content data that the audiences are sharing. One aspect that stands out is that these tools work anonymously, so it does not compromise the confidence of the public who visits a Facebook page. Using social media monitoring tools will allow you to have more knowledge about your own business and your competition. 

Do not miss this information!

1: What is Social Media Monitoring?

The Social Media monitoring is a tool that analyzes what the community expressed in the different channels of Social Media as Facebook to know their nonconformities, desires, and needs. You need to listen to what your audience says about you to better understand them and correct mistakes when necessary. Analyze the comments, mentions, reviews, labels, etc. that talk about your business brand to optimize your marketing strategy.

There are different Social Media monitoring tools that allow you to measure how often your content is mentioned compared to the competition. Also, investigate the demographic characteristics of people who talk about a particular subject. If you are businessmen then will help to the development of your brand and know what clients said about it. This tool is perfect to evaluate the effectiveness of a marketing campaign.

Social Media

2: How to Monitor Facebook on PC

As we all would agree that networks and social media, in general, provide a wealth of information that very few companies are able to analyze or interpret to see if all the effort is worth it. A Social media monitoring is a powerful tool for interaction, exposure, knowledge, and creation of communities but without a strategic north and clarity of what is expected, it is very easy to fall into the monotony of sharing and talking with people without this representing a real benefit to the organization.

Now coming to Facebook, to monitor Facebook account, we highly recommend that you use Spyzie. This is a useful application with very important features that allows you to spy Facebook in an Android device without the knowledge of the owner mobile because it is safe and secure App.

We want to introduce you some important Spyzie features so you will not have doubts:

  • It can spy on different Social media such as Instagram, Facebook, etc.
  • It allows you to get someone else’s passwords on their devices through Key Logger option.
  • From the control panel, you can control everything on the target device.
  • Spyzie can also take real screenshots in any moment.
  • You can spy on the contact list, GPS, photos, etc on the target device.

Now, follow the step by step guide to Install Spyzie on your PC for social media monitoring:

1. First, need to go to Spyzie website www.spyzie.com to “Sign up”.

2. Open the email address given and confirm your account.

3. Download and Install the application on your PC.

4. Read all the instructions and after that, your Spyzie account will be ready.

For more details on social media monitoring read ahead:

1. Open the Spyzie website and create an account with your email address so that you can receive the email account confirmation link there.

create an account

2. Once you have confirmed your account on the link that Spyzie sent to your email address successfully,  it is necessary to add your target device information: See the screenshot below.

add your target device information

3. First: Install the application on the target’s PC and configure the Application: click on “Settings> Lock screen and security> Unknown Sources> Ok”.

Install the application on the target’s PC

Second: Now simply, proceed to install Spyzie on the PC, and then go to “Notifications” or “Download” file to open the App:

install Spyzie

4. Now get ready to spy Facebook. For that, you just need to open your Spyzie account, Go to the Control Panel, do a click on “Social Apps” and select “Facebook”.

Go to the Control Panel

That's all your social media monitoring tool, Spyzie is at work!

3: Other Best Social Media Monitoring Tools

In this section we thought of including some of best social media monitoring tools that can be used pretty easily:

1. Hootsuite

Hootsuite is the web and online platform to manage social media for people or business. It allows you to see, among others, the following social networks: Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, GooglePlus, Instagram, YouTube, etc. Its most outstanding features are the collaborative management (different team members on the same account, message assignment), tab and column visualization and the use of advanced reports with Integration of Google Analytics and Facebook Insights.

Link

www.hootsuite.com

www.hootsuite.com

hootsuite

2. Social Mention

Social Mention is a free tool that helps to identify what users write on social media, blogs, etc and more informal social networks about different brands, people, events or topics. One of its important features is that can control a number of times that our brand has been mentioned.

Link

www.socialmention.com

www.socialmention.com

 Social Mention

3. Google Alerts

 Google Alerts is a free service allows to social media monitoring your brand’s name in different websites and blogs in a very easy and fast way. How does it work? Just enter a search to receive in our email periodic notifications about the same. In this way, we can keep abreast of matters that matter to us. It is very useful to monitor your brand.

Link

www.googlealerts.com

www.googlealerts.com

Google Alerts

Monitoring a social media is to realize what people say about you in real time, so then you can intervene, share, respond or interact in some way with users. It is to turn the whole social movement into concrete data and conclusions. Today, it is not a secret that leading brands are planning their campaigns and communication strategies based on the data they analyze online, allowing them to know their target in depth and offer highly campaigns and products.

If your brand or company has not yet invested the time and energy to implement a social intelligence plan, now is the time to start “listening” to the conversations and capture the data necessary to improve your business strategies, through the implementation of a social media monitoring tool.

Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Facebook > How to Use Social Media Monitoring Tools to Monitor Facebook?
Try it now
Top