كيفية التحكم بهاتف أندرويد من هاتف آخر عن بعد

في حال كنت ترغب بالتحكم بهاتفك أندرويد من هاتف أندرويد آخر عن بعد، فذلك يعني أنك وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. وقد يبدو الأمر صادماً لك، ولكن الآن يمكنك بسهولة التحكم بهاتف أندرويد من أندرويد آخر باستخدام التطبيقات المناسبة. وقد يتيح لك هذا إبقاء عينك على أطفالك أو زوجك أو زوجتك أو أي شخص آخر عن بعد. وفي هذا الدليل الغني بالمعلومات، سوف نعرض لك تطبيقات مختلفة للتحكم بأندرويد من أندرويد آخر عن بعد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف نقدم حلاً مفصلاً لاستخدام تطبيق تعقب أندرويد أيضاً. لنبدأ باستعراضهم واحداً تلو الآخر.

التحكم بهاتف أندرويد من هاتف آخر عن بعد

قد تملك الكثير من الأسباب التي تدفعك إلى التحكم بهاتف أندرويد من أندرويد آخر عن بعد. وفي معظم الحالات، يتم استخدام تطبيقات التحكم من قبل الخبراء للوصول إلى الأجهزة عبر الإنترنت. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يستخدم أحياناً الأهل تطبيقات التحكم بأندرويد من أندرويد آخر من أجل الوصول إلى هواتف أولادهم ومعرفة محتواها. وأحياناً، قد توفر بعض التطبيقات إمكانية نقل الملفات من جهاز إلى آخر. كما يمكنك استخدام التطبيقات للوصول إلى هاتف زوجك أو زوجتك أو موظفيك عند الحاجة لذلك. في الجزء التالي، سوف نعرض لك طريقة للتحكم بهاتف أندرويد من أندرويد آخر عن بُعد.

التحكم بأندرويد من أندرويد آخر

كيف يمكن التحكم بهاتف أندرويد من أندرويد عن بعد؟

هنالك العديد من التطبيقات المتوفرة للتحكم عن بعد بهاتف أندرويد من هاتف آخر. ولقد اخترنا أفضل 3 أدوات هنا.

1. TeamViewer للتحكم عن بعد

TeamViewer هو أحد البرامج المشهورة في العالم التي توفر وصول عن بعد إلى الحاسوب والجهاز الذكي. كما أنه يوفر حلاً مخصصاً لأندرويد أيضاً، مما يجعله قادراً على القيام بالمهمة ذاتها دون مشاكل. ويمكنك تجربة البرنامج مجاناً ولاحقاً شراء النسخة الممتازة إن أحببت البرنامج.

  • مشاركة الشاشة الذكية مع تحكم كامل بالجهاز
  • تحكم بأندرويد من أندرويد عن طريق تجاوز الوصول الآمن (يجب مطابقة رمز الاتصال لمرة واحدة).
  • يدعم البرنامج تشفير الجلسة ببروتوكول 256 بت AES والمفتاح 2048 بت RSA لحماية أكثر تقدماً.
  • يدعم البرنامج نقل الملفات أيضاً.

متوافق مع أندرويد 4.0 والإصدارات الأحدث.

احصل عليه الآن >>

التحكم باندرويد من أندرويد آخر - TeamViewer للتحكم عن بعد

2. RemoDroid

RemoDroid هو برنامج تحكم بأندرويد من أندرويد آخر، يتميز بخفته على الأجهزة وبراعته. وإلى جانب خاصية التحكم بهواتف أندرويد، يمكنك أيضاً استخدام هذه الأداة للتحكم بالتلفاز والأجهزة الذكية الأخرى من جهاز أندرويد أيضاً.

  • يمكن مشاركة الشاشة بسهولة.
  • يمكنك التحكم بهاتف أندرويد من هاتف آخر وبالأجهزة الذكية الأخرى (كالتلفاز) عن بعد.
  • يدعم مشاركة الشاشة بين عدة مستخدمين.
  • محمي بكلمة مرور ويدعم المصادقة.
  • تتطلب الميزات المتقدمة صلاحيات الروت على الجهاز.

متوافق مع أندرويد 4.0 والإصدارات الأحدث.

احصل عليه هنا >>

التحكم بأندرويد من أندرويد آخر - RemoDroid

3. Inkwire Screen Share and Assist

Inkwire هو تطبيق مفيد للغاية جميع مستخدمو أندرويد يجب أن يثبتوه على أجهزتهم. بحيث بإمكان هذه الأداة المجانية مشاركة الشاشة مع مستخدم آخر. وبعد مشاركة الاشة، يمكنك تقديم المساعدة من خلال تحديد الشاشة أيضاً. بحيث يتم استخدامه من قبل المستخدمين لإرشاد الآخر حول استخدام خاصية ما على أحهزتهم.

  • بمجرد الاتصال، يمكنك بسهولة الرسم على الشاشة وإرشاد المستخدمين بالزمن الحقيقي.
  • يُستخدم التطبيق على نطاق واسع لتقديم الدعم للزبائن حول تطبيقات أندرويد.
  • تتوفر دردشة صوتية أيضاً.

متوافق مع أندرويد 5.0 وإصدارات أخرى.

احصل عليه هنا >>

التحكم بأندرويد من أندرويد آخر - Inkwire Screen Share and Assist

كيفية حظر التطبيقات على هاتف أندرويد من هاتف أندرويد آخر عن بعد؟

باستخدام الحلول المذكورة أعلاه، يمكنك التحكم بجهاز أندرويد من أندرويد آخر. ولكن، أحياناً يرغب المستخدمون بحظر تطبيقات معينة على الجهاز أو تعقب الأنشطة الأساسية على الأجهزة عن بعد. وللقيام بذلك، يمكنك ببساطة استخدام Spyzie. فهو تطبيق متقدم لمراقبة وتعقب الهواتف الذكية التي تعمل على جميع أجهزة أندرويد و iOS الرائدة في السوق. كما يمكنك تتبع جهاز iOS دون حتى الوصول إليه. بحيث يتضمن التطبيق أداة تقييد تعمل على أجهزة أندرويد ايضاً. وباستخدام تلك الأداة، يمكنك تقييد استخدام الجهاز من خلال فرض قيود زمنية عن بعد.

حظر التطبيقات على هاتف Android من هاتف آخر عن بعد


بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك من خلال Spyzie إبقاء عيك على بيانات الجهاز الرئيسية مثل المكالمات وجهات الاتصال والرسائل والمواقع وسجل التصفح والملاحظات والمزيد، ويمكنك أيضاً تسجيل جميع المكالمات والأصوات المحيطة بالجهاز. كما يمكن للمستخدم أخذ لقطة شاشة للجهاز وحظر التطبيقات دون السماح للمستخدم المستهدف بمعرفة ذلك. وكل ما عليك فعله هو اتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. إبدأ من خلال إنشاء حساب Spyzie عبر زيارة موقعه الإلكتروني. ويمكنك إنشاء حسابك الجديد من خلال إدخال معرف البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك وإعداد كلمة مرور قوية.
  2. التحكم عن بعد بأندرويد من أندرويد

  3. لإكمال الإعداد، سوف تحتاج إلى اختيار نوع الجهاز الذي ترغب بالتجسس عليه وذكر عمر المستخدم أيضاً.
  4. إعداد التحكم عن بعد بأندرويد من أندرويد

  5. وبعد ذلك، يكون لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى هاتف أندرويد المستهدف والانتقال إلى الإعدادات لضمان أن خاصية التثبيت من مصادر غير معروفة مفعلة.
  6. افتح موقع Spyzie على الجهاز المستهدف وقم بتحميل تطبيق التعقب.
  7. كيفية إعداد التحكم عن بعد بأندرويد من أندرويد

  8. ثبت التطبيق وسجل الدخول إليه باستخدام بيانات الاعتماد الخاصة بك. كما أنه عليك إعطاء التطبيق كامل التراخيص المطلوبة.
  9. بمجرد منح التطبيق صلاحيات المدير والصلاحيات الأخرى، يمكنك البدء بمراقبة الجهاز.
  10. الآن، للتحكم بالجهاز، يمكنك الانتقال إلى موقع Spyzie من الهاتف أو الحاسوب. يمكنك أيضاً التحكم عن بعد بهاتف أندرويد من هاتف آخر باستخدام تطبيق Spyzie. بحيث ضمن لوحة تحكم التطبيق، يمكنك الوصول إلى جميع التفاصيل المهمة.
  11. السيطرة على أندرويد من أندرويد

  12. يمكنك أيضاً حظر أي تطبيق على الجهاز المستهدف من هاتف أندرويد. وللقيام بذلك، يمكنك الذهاب إلى مبوبة التطبيقات وحظر أي تطبيق مثبت على الجهاز. كما يمكنك أيضاً إلغاء حظر التطبيقات من هناك.
  13. التحكم بأندرويد من أندرويد عن بعد

  14. في حال رغبتك، يمكنك تقييد الجهازبالكامل من خلال الانتقال إلى Schedule Restrictions.
  15. تحكم عن بعد بأندرويد من أندرويد

  16. من هنا، يمكنك إضافة قيود زمنية على الجهاز وتفعيلها خلال أيام محددة فقط. بحيث يتم تعطيل الجهاز بالكامل خلال فترات التقييد.

بهذه الطريق، يمكنك تقييد جهاز أندرويد من جهاز أندرويد آخر أثناء التجوال. Spyzie هو بالتأكيد أداة مميزة تتيح للمستخدم تعقب الجهاز عن بعد من هاتف ذكي أو حاسوب آخر بشكل سري تماماً. وإلى جانب المراقبة، يمكنك فرض قيود زمنية أو حظر التطبيقات على الجهاز المستهدف. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك التحكم بشكل كامل بالطريقة التي يستخدم بها أطفالك أجهزتهم دون مواجهة أي متاعب.

Wondershare Editor

Aug 06,2019 11:44 am / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Android Tracker-AR > كيفية التحكم بهاتف أندرويد من هاتف آخر عن بعد
الرجوع إلى الأعلى

spyzie iphone spy news
spyzie iphone spy news

How to Control Android Phone from Another Phone Remotely

If you wish to remotely control Android phone from another phone, then you have come to the right place. It might sound surprising, but now you can easily control Android from Android by using the right kinds of applications. This can let you keep a strict eye on your kids, spouse, or anyone else remotely. In this informative post, we will make you familiar with different Android to Android remote control apps. Also, we will provide a stepwise solution to use an Android tracking app as well. Let’s uncover them by taking one step at a time.

Control Android Phone from Another Phone Remotely

There could be numerous reasons to control Android from Android remotely. In most of the cases, it is used by professionals to access a device over the air. Also, parents like to use an Android to Android remote control at times to get a complete access to their kid’s smartphones. Sometimes, it can help us transfer files from one device to another. You can also use it to access your partner’s or employee’s phone at the time of needs too. In the next section, we will let you know how to remotely control Android phone from another phone.

Control android from another android

How to remotely control Android phone from another phone?

There are different readily available applications that can be used to remotely control Android phone from another phone. We have picked the 3 best tools here.

1. TeamViewer for Remote Control

TeamViewer is one of the most widely known solutions that can provide a remote access to computer and smartphone remotely. It has a dedicated solution for Android as well that can perform the same function without any trouble. You can try its free version and later buy the premium subscription if you wish to.

  • Smart screen sharing with a complete control of the device
  • Control Android from Android by bypassing a security access (a one-time code should be matched).
  • 256 Bit AES session encoding and 2048 Bit RSA key exchange supported for advanced security
  • File transfer is also supported

Compatibility; Android 4.0 and later versions

Get it here >>

Control android from android - TeamViewer for Remote Control

2. RemoDroid

RemoDroid is another smart and lightweight Android to Android remote control that you can use. Besides controlling an Android phone, you can also use this tool to control a TV and other smart devices from your Android device as well.

  • Easy screen sharing provision
  • You can remotely control Android phone from another phone and other smart devices (like a TV)
  • It supports screen sharing between multiple users
  • Password protected and supports one-time authentication
  • Advanced features require root access

Compatibility: Android 4.0 and up

Get it here >>

Control android from android - RemoDroid

3. Inkwire Screen Share and Assist

Inkwire is a highly useful app that every Android user should have installed on their device. This freely available tool can let you share your screen with another user. After sharing the screen, you can provide assistance by marking the screen as well. It is particularly used by users to guide other how to use a certain feature on the device.

  • Once connected, you can easily draw on the screen and guide the other user on a real-time basis.
  • It is extensively used to provide customer support for Android apps.
  • Voice chat option is also included

Compatibility: Android 5.0 and later versions

Get it here >>

Control android from android - Inkwire Screen Share and Assist

How to block apps on Android phone from another phone remotely?

By using the above-mentioned solutions, you can only control Android from Android. Though, there are times when users wish to block certain apps on a device or track its major activities remotely. To do this, you can simply take the assistance of Spyzie. It is an advanced and smart device monitoring and tracking application that works on all the leading iOS and Android devices. You can track an iOS device without even accessing it once. It has a restriction tool that works on Android device as well. In this way, you can restrict the device usage by applying time-based limitations remotely.

block apps on Android phone from another phone remotely


Besides that, Spyzie can also help you keep a strict eye on the device’s major data such as calls, contacts, messages, locations, browser history, notes, and more. You can also record its calls or surrounding conversations. It can take a screenshot of the device without letting the targeted user know and block any app on it as well. All you need to do is follow these steps:

  1. Start by creating your Spyzie account by visiting its website. You can create your new account by providing your email id and setting up a strong password.
  2. android to android remote control

  3. To complete the setup, you need to choose the type of device you wish to spy on and mention the age of the user.
  4. set up android to android remote control

  5. Now, access the Android device of the targeted user and go to its Settings to ensure you can download apps from unknown sources.
  6. Launch Spyzie’s website on the device and download the tracking app.
  7. how to set up android to android remote control

  8. Install the app and log-in it to it by using your own credentials. Also, give it all the permissions it needs.
  9. Once you have given it the device administrator and other permissions, you can start monitoring the device.
  10. Now, to control the device, you can go to Spyzie’s website from your computer or Android. You can also remotely control Android phone from another by using its mobile app. On the dashboard of the app, you can access its vital details.
  11. control android from android

  12. You can also block any app on the target device from your Android phone. To do this, go to the “Applications” tab and block any app that is already installed on the device. You can also unblock an app from here as well.
  13. control android from android remotely

  14. If you want, you can restrict the entire device by visiting its “Schedule Restrictions” feature.
  15. remote control android from android

  16. From here, you can add a time limitation on the device and enable it for certain days. The entire device would be disabled during the restricted period.

In this way, you can restrict an Android device from another Android device on the go. Spyzie is certainly a remarkable tool that will let you track a device remotely from another computer or smartphone without getting noticed. Besides monitoring, you can also apply time limitations or block applications on the target device. In this way, you can entirely control the way your kids use their smartphones without facing any unwanted hassle.

Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Control Android > How to Control Android Phone from Another Phone Remotely
Top