كيف يمكن استخدام جهاز التوجيه لمراقبة المواقع التي تمت زيارتها؟

جميع المواضيع

تعقب سجل المتصفحات
حظر المواقع

في الآونة الأخيرة، لقد سؤلنا من قبل الكثير من القراء، كيف يمكن استخدام جهاز التوجيه لمراقبة المواقع التي تتم زيارتها على أجهزة مختلفة؟ إذا كنت تتشارك في نفس شبكة الواي فاي مع أفراد عائلتك أو الأصدقاء، حينها يمكنك بسهولة معرفة المواقع التي يزورونها. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكنك بسهولة تتبع أنشطة الإنترنت الخاصة بهم، وذلك بالطبع دون السماح لهم بمعرفة ذلك. لمساعدتك على القيام بنفس الشيء، كتبنا هذا المقال الذي يتضمن برنامج تفصيلي خطوة بخطوة. اقرأ وتعلم كيفية استخدام الموجه لمراقبة المواقع التي يزورها الآخرون.

كيفية استخدام جهاز التوجيه لمراقبة المواقع التي يتم زيارتها؟

قد يفاجئك هذا، يمكنك تكوين جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك في طريقة يتم من خلالها الحفاظ على سجل عن جميع المواقع التي تمت زيارتها عبر الشبكة المشتركة. لذلك، بعد الوصول إلى السجل، يمكنك عرض المواقع التي زارها أفراد عائلتك أو الأصدقاء الذين كنت تشاركهم شبكة واي فاي. ويمكن القيام بذلك باستخدام أداة طرف ثالث أو عن طريق الوصول إلى ملفات السجل من موقع الموجه. لقد أدرجنا حلا لكلتا الحالتين.

استخدام موقع الموجه

أولا، دعونا نتعلم كيفية استخدام جهاز التوجيه لمراقبة المواقع التي تتم زيارتها مباشرة من موقع جهاز التوجيه. يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى موقع جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك باستخدام بيانات الاعتماد الخاصة بك والوصول إلى ملفات السجل.

على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز توجيه Netgear، فيمكنك زيارة المعالج الذكي من خلال الدخول إلى لوحة التحكم على الويب. هنا، يمكنك زيارة قسم "سجلات" والتعرف على المواقع المختلفة التي تتم زيارتها من خلال الشبكة.

use router to monitor browsing history

نفس الشيء يمكن القيام به لجهاز التوجيه سيسكو كذلك. انتقل إلى لوحة تحكم جهاز التوجيه سيسكو وانتقل إلى مديرها > السجلات. تأكد من أن خيار التسجيل "Enabled". بعد ذلك، يمكنك النقر على زر "عرض" للوصول إلى سجل كامل بجميع المواقع التي تمت زيارتها من خلال الشبكة على الأجهزة.

use router to monitor browsing history

ويمكن أيضا تطبيق تقنية مماثلة على أجهزة التوجيه الأخرى كذلك. جميع أجهزة التوجيه شعبية لديها لوحة مخصصة على شبكة الإنترنت التي يمكن استخدامها للوصول إلى سجل المواقع التي تتم زيارتها. هذا سوف يتيح لك معرفة كيفية استخدام جهاز التوجيه لمراقبة المواقع التي تتم زيارتها.

استخدام OpenDNS

OpenDNS هو الحل المتوفر مجاناً يمكن أن يساعدك على تنفيذ عمليات مختلفة لجهاز التوجيه والشبكة. مع ذلك، يمكنك إدارة إعدادات الشبكة الخاصة بك في مكان واحد. وغني عن القول، فإنه يمكن أيضا أن يستخدم لمعرفة كيفية استخدام جهاز التوجيه لمراقبة المواقع التي تتم زيارتها. بما أنه يدعم شبكات متعددة، تحتاج إلى إضافة الشبكة مرة واحدة من أجل الحصول على سجلها. ويمكن القيام بذلك باتباع التعليمات التالية:

1. لتبدأ، تحتاج إلى زيارة موقع OpenDNS وإنشاء حساب. بعد ذلك، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول والنقر على الخيار "إضافة شبكة".

use router to monitor browsing history

2. سوف يظهر معالج إعداد لإعداد شبكتك. ببساطة قم بإدخال عنوان IP الخاص بك لإضافة شبكة.

use router to monitor browsing history

3. الآن، انتقل إلى الأساسية > الشبكة > خيار Static DNS واملأ هذه الفتحات بإدخالات static DNS.

use router to monitor browsing history

4. لتشغيل ميزة التسجيل، انتقل إلى الحالة > سجلات وتأكد من تحديد إدخالات السجل ذات الصلة.

use router to monitor browsing history

5. أيضا، تحتاج إلى تشغيل الخيار لكلاهما، سجل الوارد وكذلك سجل الصادر.

6. هناك أيضا خيار "إعداد التسجيل" هنا الذي يمكن الوصول إليه لتخصيص إعدادات السجل المتعلقة بالشبكة.

7. بما أن إدخالات السجل ستعرض عنوان IP لمواقع الويب التي تمت زيارتها، فستحتاج إلى الاستعانة بأداة تابعة لجهة خارجية لإجراء هذا التحويل.

8. تثبيت تطبيق Wall Watcher على النظام الخاص بك وأدخل عنوان IP الخاص بك أثناء إعداد المعالج.

9. قم بالوصول إلى التطبيق Wall Watcher والذهاب إلى علامة التبويب "تسجيلات". من هنا، يمكنك تمكين خيار تحويل عناوين IP إلى روابط ويب.

use router to monitor browsing history

10.بذلك تكون قد انتهيت من العملية! يمكنك ببساطة الوصول إلى جميع السجلات من الواجهة. كما ترون، فإن التطبيق تلقائيا يحول عنوان IP إلى رابط الويب الخاص به.

use router to monitor browsing history

وبهذه الطريقة، سوف تكون قادرا على تعلم كيفية استخدام جهاز التوجيه لمراقبة المواقع التي تتم زيارتها على شبكة. يمكنك ببساطة الذهاب مع خيار تختاره ومراقبة أنشطة عائلتك وأصدقائك على الإنترنت مع هذه التقنية. وعلاوة على ذلك، لتتبع أجهزتهم، يمكنك أيضا استخدام تطبيق تجسس مثل Spyzie. والتطبيق شامل للغاية، وسوف يتيح لك تتبع مواقعهم، سجلات المكالمات، وتطبيقات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية، والرسائل، وأكثر من ذلك دون كشف الامر.

Wondershare Editor

Feb 24,2018 11:41 am / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Browsing History > كيف يمكن استخدام جهاز التوجيه لمراقبة المواقع التي تمت زيارتها؟
Top

How to Use Router to Monitor Which Websites are Visited?

Lately, we have been asked by lots of readers, how to use router to monitor which websites are visited on different devices? If you and your family members or friends are sharing the same Wifi network, then you can easily know which websites they are visiting. In this way, you can easily track their internet activities and that too without letting them know. To help you do the same, we have come up with this stepwise tutorial. Read on and learn how to use router to monitor which websites are visited by others.

How to use router to monitor which websites are visited?

It might surprise you, but you can configure your router in such a way that it will maintain a log of all the websites visited via the shared network. Therefore, after accessing the log, you can view the websites visited by your family members or friends with whom you are sharing the Wifi network. This can be done by using a third-party tool or by accessing the log files from the router’s website. We have listed a solution for both the cases.

Using router’s website

Firstly, let’s learn how to use router to monitor which websites are visited right from the router’s website. You can log-in to your router’s website using your credentials and access the log files.

For instance, if you are using a Netgear router, then you can visit its smart wizard by accessing its web dashboard. Here, you can visit the “Logs” section and get to know about different websites that are visited through the network.

use router to monitor browsing history

The same can be done for a Cisco router as well. Go to Cisco router dashboard and visit its Administrator > Logs. Make sure that the logging option is “Enabled”. Afterward, you can click on the “View” button to access a complete log of all the websites visited through the network on a respective device.

use router to monitor browsing history

A similar technique can also be applied to other routers as well. All the popular routers have a dedicated web dashboard that can be used to access the log of websites that are visited. This will let you learn how to use router to monitor which websites are visited.

Using OpenDNS

OpenDNS is a freely-available solution that can help you perform various operations regarding your router and network. With it, you can manage your network settings in one place. Needless to say, it can also be used to learn how to use router to monitor which websites are visited. Since it supports multiple networks, you need to add your network once in order to get its log. It can be done by following these instructions:

1. To start with, you need to visit OpenDNS website and create an account. Afterward, you can log-in and click on the “Add a network” option.

use router to monitor browsing history

2. This will start the setup wizard for your network. Simply provide your IP address to add a network.

use router to monitor browsing history

3. Now, go to its Basic > Network > Static DNS option and fill these slots with your static DNS entries.

use router to monitor browsing history

4. To turn on the logging feature, go to Status > Logs and make sure the relevant log entries are checked.

use router to monitor browsing history

5. Also, you need to turn on the option for both, inbound as well as outbound logging.

6. There is also a “Logging Configuration” option here that can be accessed to customize the log settings related to your network.

7. Since the log entries will display the IP address of the visited websites, you need to take the assistance of a third-party tool to make this conversion.

8. Install the Wall Watcher application on your system and provide your IP address while setting up the wizard.

9. Access the Wall Watcher app and go to its “Loggings” tab. From here, enable the option for converting IP addresses to URLs.

use router to monitor browsing history

10. That’s it! You can simply access all the logs from its interface. As you can see, the application will automatically convert the IP address to its respective URL.

use router to monitor browsing history

In this way, you would be able to learn how to use router to monitor which websites are visited through a network. You can simply go with the option of your choice and keep an eye on the internet activities of your family and friends with this technique. Furthermore, to track their devices, you can also use a spying app like Spyzie. A highly comprehensive app, it will let you track their location, call logs, social media apps, messages, and more remotely and without getting detected.

All Topics

Browser History Tracker
Website Blocking
Web Content Blocker
Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
Home > How-to > Browsing History > How to Use Router to Monitor Which Websites are Visited?
Try it now
Top