Wie sieht man den privaten Browserverlauf von Google Chrome?

Besser bekannt als der Incognito Modus ist der private Modus eine Einstellung und eine Funktion von Google Chrome, die sowohl auf Desktop PCs und Handys funktioniert.

Es gibt Vor- und Nachteile dieser Funktion, da sie auch Probleme verursachen kann. Besonders wenn Sie ein Elternteil sind, welches die Sicherheit Ihrer Kinder garantieren möchte, oder wenn Sie in einer Beziehung sind und herausfinden möchten ob Ihr Partner Sie betrügt.

Lesen Sie weiter wenn Sie wissen möchten was den Browserverlauf von Google Chrome ausmacht und wie man den privaten Browserverlauf einsehen kann.

Was ist der private Browserverlauf von Google Chrome?

Kurz gesagt ist der private Browserverlauf, oder der Incognito Modus, ein Modus der mit Google Chrome aktiviert werden kann und in dem besuchte Webseiten nicht gespeichert werden. Jegliche Cookies, der Verlauf oder Suchbegriffe in diesem Modus werden vom Computer nicht aufgezeichnet.

Man sollte jedoch erwähnen, dass viele Webseiten immer noch Informationen über Ihren Computer und Ihr Browserverhalten sammeln können, oder über Netzwerkdienste so wie das Netzwerk Ihres Computers.

Die Vor- und Nachteile vom privaten Browsing

Wie bereits erwähnt gibt es mehrere Vor- und Nachteile dieses privaten Modus'.

Vorteile

  • Der Hauptvorteil des privaten Modus ist, dass Sie Ihre Privatsphäre schützen können. Das kommt daher, dass kein Verlauf Ihrer Sitzung gespeichert wird, also wird niemand sehen können was Sie nachgeschaut haben.
  • Das ist ideal falls Sie online Geschenke für die Liebsten einkaufen, eine Überraschung planen oder auf einem öffentlichen Computer online Banking betreiben.

Nachteile

  • Das größte Problem am privaten Modus ist, dass auch Kinder ihn kennen. Die Internetsicherheit war schon immer ein Bedenken wenn es um Eltern geht, und Sie sollten sicherstellen, dass Sie wissen was Ihr Kind im Internet treibt, was für Material es ansieht und mit wem sie reden.

Wie man den privaten Browserverlauf von Chrome einsieht

Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten wie man den privaten Browserverlauf von Chrome einsehen kann. Wenn Sie einen Desktop PC verwenden können Sie den privaten Modus entweder deaktivieren oder einen Keylogger verwenden um Tastenanschläge und Mausklicks zu überwachen.

Wenn es um Mobilgeräte geht, ist es etwas schwieriger. Doch auch hier gibt es Möglichkeiten, welche wir uns im Detail anschauen wollen.

1. Spyzie verwenden

Spyzie ist eine Überwachungsapp für Handys die für jedermann geeignet ist, ob Sie nun ein Elternteil sind, ein Beziehungspartner, Geschäftsführer oder alles dazwischen sind. Spyzie ist einfach herunterzuladen und zu installieren, egal für was für ein Gerät, iOS oder Android.


Wie sieht man den privaten Browserverlauf von Google Chrome?

Die Software funktioniert reibungslos mit allen Handymarken, inklusive HTC, Sony, Samsung, Huawei, LG, Lenovo und sogar Google Nexus.

Mit der Software können Sie alle Informationen eines Handys einsehen, inklusive dem privaten Browserverlauf, egal wo auf der Welt Sie sind und was für ein Gerät Sie verwenden, ob Desktop PC oder Ihr eigenes Handy.

Sie können den gesamten privaten Browserverlauf Ihres Ziels einsehen und noch viel mehr. Das schließt Keylogger Funktionen mit ein, die Möglichkeit Instant Messenger Konversationen einzusehen und aufzuzeichnen, alle Anrufe aufzuzeichnen sowie Nachrichten, soziale Medien und Browsing Gewohnheiten und sogar den Download Verlauf.

Sie können sogar Screenshots aus der Ferne aufnehmen, den Bildschirm als Video aufzeichnen sowie den Standort in Echtzeit mit GPS verfolgen. Wie Sie sehen ist dies eine Sicherheitsapp die alles auf einmal kann und Ihnen alles bietet, was Sie brauchen.

2. Wie verwendet man Spyzie?

Sie können Spyzie mit nur drei Schritten auf dem Zielgerät installieren, ob es nun Ihrem Kind, Ihrem Partner oder Ihrem besten Freund gehört. Das bietet die einfachste Benutzererfahrung wie es nur geht wenn Sie den Browserverlauf von Google einsehen wollen.

Schritt #1 - Konto erstellen

Als erstes müssen Sie sich für ein Konto anmelden. Gehen Sie auf die Spyzie Website und klicken Sie auf den Anmelden Link in der rechten oberen Ecke der Seite. Auf dem nächsten Bildschirm müssen Sie Ihre Email Adresse angeben und ein Passwort erstellen.


Wie sieht man den privaten Browserverlauf von Google Chrome?

Wählen Sie ein Passwort an das Sie sich erinnern können. Akzeptieren Sie die Bedingungen und klicken Sie auf Anmelden bevor es zum nächsten Schritt weitergeht.

Schritt #2 - Spyzie installieren um den Browserverlauf von Google einzusehen

Auf dem nächsten Bildschirm müssen Sie den Namen des Handybesitzers eingeben, den Sie überwachen möchten. Das erfolgt nur für Identifikationszwecke. Geben Sie außerdem das Alter an, damit Sie altersbedingte Funktionen der App nutzen können.

Wie sieht man den privaten Browserverlauf von Google Chrome?

Wählen Sie nun das Betriebssystem des Zielhandys aus, entweder iOS oder Android. Die Installation unterscheidet sich zwischen diesen beiden, wählen Sie also die richtige. Ansonsten können Sie den Browserverlauf von Google Chrome nicht einsehen.

Installation auf einem Android Gerät

Wenn Sie für Android installieren benötigen Sie das Gerät zur Hand. Gehen Sie dort in die Einstellungen und gehen Sie auf Sicherheit.

Wie sieht man den privaten Browserverlauf von Google Chrome?

Hier sollten Sie die Einstellung für die Installation aus unbekannten Quellen aktivieren. Gehen Sie nun im Browser auf den Link zur Spyzie Webseite. Damit starten Sie den Download der Spyzie App.

Wie sieht man den privaten Browserverlauf von Google Chrome?

Klicken Sie auf die APK Datei nachdem sie heruntergeladen wurde. Folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm. Anschließend wir die App auf dem Gerät unsichtbar und Sie können mit der Überwachung des Browserverlaufs von Google Chrome loslegen.

Wie sieht man den privaten Browserverlauf von Google Chrome?

Installation auf einem iOS Gerät

Für iOS Installationen benötigen Sie keine weiteren Hilfen. Geben Sie auf der Spyzie Webseite einfach den iCloud Account sowie das passwort an, welcher mit dem Gerät das Sie überwachen möchten verbunden ist.

Wie sieht man den privaten Browserverlauf von Google Chrome?

Stellen Sie außerdem sicher, dass iCloud Synch und Backup angestellt ist, damit der Spyzie Dienst auch funktionieren kann.

Wie sieht man den privaten Browserverlauf von Google Chrome?

Nachdem Sie diese Informationen eingegeben haben ist alles fertig und Sie können den Browserverlauf von Chrome einsehen.

Wie sieht man den privaten Browserverlauf von Google Chrome?

Schritt #3 - Spyzie verwenden

Wenn Sie das Konto eingerichtet haben und die Software installiert ist, loggen Sie sich einfach in Ihr Spyzie Konto ein, entweder auf dem PC oder Ihrem eigenen Mobilgerät. Dort können Sie Ihr Dashboard einsehen.

Wie sieht man den privaten Browserverlauf von Google Chrome?

Von hier aus können Sie alle Aufzeichnungen über den Browserverlauf ansehen, inklusive Webseiten und dem Downloadverlauf den Sie benötigen. Außerdem können Sie Konversationen aufzeichnen, Nachrichten sowie Anrufe die vom Gerät ausgehen oder ankomen. Spielen Sie einfach herum und schauen sich an was alles verfügbar ist, Sie werden schon bald finden wonach Sie suchen.

So können Sie den privaten Browserverlauf von Google Chrome einsehen.

Zur Erinnerung: Alle in diesem Artikel vorgestellten Anwendungen oder Werkzeuge sind einzig für den rechtmäßigen Gebrauch bestimmt. Bitte folgen Sie den Nutzungsbedingungen und der Endnutzer-Lizenzvereinbarung (EULA), bevor Sie eine davon ausprobieren. Die Folgen einer unsachgemäßen Verwendung sind von den Nutzern zu tragen.
Home > Themen > Samsung > Wie sieht man den privaten Browserverlauf von Google Chrome?
Jetzt testen
Nach oben

How to View Private Browsing History Google Chrome?

More commonly referred to as Incognito Mode, private browsing history is a setting and feature that’s built into the Google Chrome website browser, regardless of whether you’re using a desktop computer or a mobile device.

While there are both pros and cons to using this feature, it can also cause some problems, especially if you’re a parent trying to guarantee your child’s safety online or in a relationship trying to figure out whether your partner is cheating on you.

Read on to discover everything you need to know about view browsing history google and how to view private browsing history chrome.

What is Private Browsing History in Google Chrome?

In short, private browsing history, or incognito mode, is a mode that you can activate within the Google Chrome browser where you can hide the websites you can visit from your search history. Any cookies, history or search terms used within this mode will not be recorded by the computer.

However, it’s worth noting that many websites can still collect information on your computer and browsing habits as can network monitoring services, such as your work’s computer network.

Learn About the Pros & Cons of Private Browsing

As mentioned above, there are several pros and cons to using this private browsing mode.

Pros

  • The main benefit of using private browsing mode is the fact that you can protect your privacy. This is because no history is stored in your browsing session so no one can see what you’re looking up.
  • This is ideal if you’re shopping online for Christmas presents for loved ones, planning a surprise event or even online banking on a shared computer.

Cons

  • The biggest problem that comes with the private browsing mode is the fact that children know about it. Internet safety has always been a primary concern when it comes to the parents, and you need to make sure that you know what your child is doing on the internet, what material they are accessing and who they may be speaking to.

How to View Private Browsing History Chrome

There are many ways in which you can learn how to view private browsing history chrome. If you’re using a desktop computer, it’s advised that you either disable the private browsing mode or use a keylogger program to monitor the keystrokes and mouse clicks that occur on your computer.

However, when it comes to mobile device and the mobile version of Google Chrome, things get slightly more difficult. But, there are options that are available to you, as discussed in detail below.

1.Using Spyzie

Spyzie is an all-in-one remote phone monitoring solution that’s ideal for anyone and everyone, whether you’re a parent, partner, employer or anybody in between. Spyzie is easy to download and install onto any device, regardless of whether it’s an iOS device or an Android.


How to view private Browsing history google chrome?

In fact, the software can work seamlessly with all mobile brands, including HTC, Sony, Samsung, Huawei, LG, Lenovo and even the Google Nexus.

Within the software, you’ll be able to access the target phone information and website private browsing history no matter where you are in the world and no matter what device you’re using, whether it’s a desktop computer or your own mobile device.

You’ll be able to view all your target’s private browsing history on the Google Chrome app but also so much more. This includes keylogging functions, the ability to track and record instant messenger conversations, view and record all calls and text messages, monitor social media usage as well as browsing habits and download history.

You can even take screenshots of the device remotely, record the screen in a video format and even track the device’s location in real-time using GPS technology. As you can see, this is an all-in-one safety solution for absolutely everything you could possibly need.

2.How to use Spyzie?

You can have Spyzie up and running on your target’s device, whether it’s your children or partner or even your best friend, in just three easy steps, ensuring you have the easiest experience possible when trying to view browsing history google.

Step #1 - Creating an Account

First of all, you’re going to need to sign up for an account. Make your way over to the Spyzie website and click the sign-up link on the top right-hand side of the page. On the next screen, you’ll need to input your email address as well as creating a password.


How to view private Browsing history google chrome?

Be sure to create something you’ll remember because these are your login details for your account. Then accept the terms and conditions and click sign-up before moving onto the next step.

Step #2 - Installing Spyzie to View Browsing History Google

On the next screen, you’ll need to input the name of the phone owner you’re going to view browsing history chrome on, simply for identification purposes, as well as their age so you can enjoy the age-related benefits of the software.

How to view private Browsing history google chrome?

How to view private Browsing history google chrome?

You’ll then need to input the operating system that the target’s phone is running on, either iOS or Android. The setup is slightly different for each operating system so make sure you choose the right one otherwise you won’t be able to view browsing history chrome.

Installing onto an Android Device

When installing on Android, you’ll need to make sure you have the device with you to install the app. Firstly, on the device make your way over to the settings menu and access the ‘Security & Lockscreen’ tab.

How to view private Browsing history google chrome?

Under here, you’ll need to enable the ‘Unknown Sources’ setting. Then, on the browser of the device, follow the link that’s being shown to you on the Spyzie website. This will start downloading the Spyzie app.

How to view private Browsing history google chrome?

Once downloaded, click on the apk file to start installing it. Follow the onscreen instructions and once you’ve finished, the app will make itself invisible on the device, and you’ll be ready to view browsing history chrome.

How to view private Browsing history google chrome?

Installing onto an iOS Device

With iOS installations, you don’t need to install anything to view browsing history google. On the Spyzie website, simply input the iCloud account information that is linked to the device you’re trying to get the private browsing history chrome from.

How to view private Browsing history google chrome?

You’ll also need to make sure that iCloud syncing and backup settings are enabled in order for the Spyzie service to work.

How to view private Browsing history google chrome?

Once you’ve inputted this information, you’ll be all setup and ready to view browsing history chrome.

How to view private Browsing history google chrome?

Step #3 - Using Spyzie

Once you’ve set up your account and installed the software, simply sign into your Spyzie account on either a desktop computer or your own mobile device, and you’ll be taken to your own control panel.

How to view private Browsing history google chrome?

Here, you’ll be able to access all the browsing history records, including webpage and download history that you need. You’ll also be able to log conversations, messages and calls that are made to and from the device. Simply have a play and get used to what’s available and you’ll soon find everything you’re looking for.

And that’s how you how to view private browsing history chrome.

All Topics

Browser History Tracker
  • How to Track Browser History of Employee
  • How to View Android Browser History?
  • Top 6 Free Adblocker Browsers of 2018
  • How to View Private Browsing History Google Chrome?
  • How to Track Browser History Firefox?
  • How to View Private Browsing History Safari?
  • How to Monitor Browsing History on Internet Explorer?
  • How to View Someone Else‘s Browsing History?
  • How to Track Sites Visited History on a Computer
  • How to Check Private Browsing History on Android
  • How to Track Internet History on Cell Phone?
  • Top 5 Internet History Tracking Apps for Android and iPhone
  • How to Track Browsing History Secretly?
  • Best Internet History Tracker for iPhone and Android
  • 7 Ways to Show and Delete Browsing History on Desktop and Mobile Phones
  • How to Use a Router to Monitor Visited Websites
  • The Best Internet History Tracker for Android and iPhone
  • How to check browser history on different browsers?
  • Internet History Tracker for Android/iPhone
  • How to Use Router to Monitor Which Websites are Visited?
  • 7 ways to show and delete browsing history
  • How to set a browser tracking on other’s mobile phone
  • How to Check Private Browsing History on iPhone?
  • How to Check Browser History on Different Web Browsers?
  • Website Blocking
  • How to Block Adult Websites in Google Chrome
  • How Do You Block a Website: A Complete Guide
  • How to Block Websites on Chrome
  • How to Block Websites on Computer
  • How to Block Websites on Internet Explorer
  • How to Block Websites on Mac
  • How to Block Websites on Phone
  • How to Block Websites on Android Chrome
  • How to Block a Website on Firefox
  • How to Block Websites on Android
  • How to Block a Website on Safari
  • How to Block a Website on Windows 10
  • How to Block Facebook Website on My Computer
  • 3 Solutions to Block Websites on iPhone
  • Top 10 Website Blocker Software and Browser Extensions
  • Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
    Home > How-to > Samsung > How to View Private Browsing History Google Chrome?
    Try it Now
    Top