كيف يمكن التحقق من سجل التصفح على مختلف متصفحات الويب؟

جميع المواضيع

تعقب سجل المتصفحات
حظر المواقع

إذا كنت تريد حقا أن تعرف المزيد عن شخص ما، حينها يجب عليك التحقق من سجل التصفح. يمكن أن تقدم لك معرفة متعمقة عن أصدقائك وعائلتك دون السماح لهم بمعرفة ذلك. إذا كنت ترغب أيضا في معرفة كيفية التحقق من سجل التصفح على جهاز شخص آخر، حينها تكون قد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. في هذا المنشور المليء بالمعلومات، سوف نعلمك كيف يمكنك تحقق من سجل التصفح على متصفحات الويب الرائدة والقيام بنفس الشيء من خلال أخذ المساعدة من أداة طرف ثالث.

1. كيفية التحقق من سجل التصفح على الجهاز الخاص بك؟

إذا كنت أنت وأفراد عائلتك تتشاركون نفس النظام، حينها يمكنك بسهولة التحقق من سجل التصفح على الجهاز دون تكبد الكثير من المتاعب. يحتفظ كل متصفح ويب رائد بسجل عن جميع المواقع التي زارها المستخدم. لقد غطينا المتصفحات الثلاثة الأكثر استخداماً هنا.

تحقق من سجل التصفح على كروم

يوفر غوغل كروم طريقة سريعة وسهلة للوصول إلى سجل التصفح. إذا كنت تستخدم نفس المتصفح مثل غيرك من أفراد عائلتك، حينها يمكنك معرفة أحدث المواقع التي زاروها مع هذا الخيار.

ما عليك سوى إطلاق غوغل كروم والنقر على خياراته (رمز النقاط الثلاث في الجانب العلوي الأيمن). سيوفر هذا قائمة بجميع الخيارات المتعلقة بالمتصفح. انقر على "السجل" لعرض المواقع الأخيرة التي تم فتحها في المتصفح.

Check chrome browsing history

للحصول على قائمة دقيقة، يمكنك فقط النقر على خيار "السجل" مرة أخرى لفتحه في علامة تبويب جديدة. هنا، يمكنك أخذ نظرة من سجل التصفح اليومي. كما يمكنك توفير كلمة رئيسية ملائمة على شريط البحث لتوفير وقتك.

Check chrome browser history

تحقق من سجل التصفح على موزيلا فايرفوكس

تماما مثل كروم، يوفر فايرفوكس أيضا حلاً لعرض سجل المتصفح. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكنك عرض المواقع التي تم عرضها مؤخرا على جهازك ويمكن في وقت لاحق حذف التاريخ أيضاً. لمعرفة كيفية التحقق من سجل المتصفح على فايرفوكس، ما عليك سوى إطلاق متصفح الويب والنقر على أيقونة همبرغر في أعلى الزاوية اليمنى.

هذا يوفر شبكة من جميع خيارات القائمة. ببساطة حدد "التاريخ" من الخيارات المتاحة للحصول على قائمة بصفحات الويب التي تم فتحها مؤخرا. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكنك النقر على خيار "عرض كامل السجل" للحصول على قائمة كاملة بتاريخ المتصفح المدرجة تحت فئات مختلفة.

Check firefox browser history

التحقق من سجل التصفح على سفاري

إذا كنت تستخدم سفاري لتصفح الويب، فيمكنك أيضا استخدام الواجهة الأصلية لعرض سجل التصفح على جهازك. بعد إطلاق سفاري على ويندوز أو ماك، ما عليك سوى النقر على زر "السجل" من شريط القوائم. وسيوفر ذلك العديد من الخيارات الأخرى إلى جانب قائمة ببعض صفحات الويب التي تمت زيارتها مؤخرا.

Check safari browser history

لأخذ نظرة متعمقة على سجل التصفح، يمكنك النقر على خيار "عرض كل المحفوظات". سيؤدي هذا إلى فتح علامة تبويب جديدة تتضمن قائمة شاملة بصفحات الويب المفتوحة. لتوفير وقتك، يمكنك فقط توفير الكلمات الرئيسية ذات الصلة على شريط البحث أيضاً.

Check safari browsing history

2. كيف يمكن التحقق من سجل تصفح الآخرين

باتباع النقاط المذكورة أعلاه، يمكنك أن تتعلم فقط كيف يمكنك التحقق من سجل التصفح على الجهاز الخاص بك. الحل سوف يعمل فقط إذا كنت تشارك جهازك مع أطفالك، زوجك/زوجتك، أو أي شخص آخر. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة كيف يمكنك التحقق من سجل التصفح لجهاز شخص آخر، حينها تحتاج إلى أخذ المساعدة من أداة طرف ثالث مثلSpyzie.

1. أولا، قم بزيارة الموقع الرسمي Spyzie هنا وأنشئ حساب جديد.

Check other`s browsing history

2. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف تكون هناك حاجة لملء بعض المعلومات الأساسية المتعلقة بالجهاز الهدف لإكمال الإعداد.

Check other`s browsing history - Setup

3. انتظر قليلاً ريثما يتم تثبيت Spyzie على الجهاز الهدف. قبل ذلك، تحتاج إلى زيارة إعداداته > الأمن والسماح بتثبيت تطبيقات من مصادر غير معروفة.

Check other`s browsing history - Allow Spyzie Installation

4. قم بزيارة موقع Spyzie على الجهاز المستهدف وتحميله على الجهاز.

5. بعد تشغيل التثبيت، قم بالاشتراك على التطبيق Spyzie باستخدام نفس بيانات الاعتماد.

6. امنح الأذونات اللازمة لإعداد تطبيق التجسس. لاحقاً، يمكنك إزالة أيقونة التطبيق والسماح له بالعمل في وضع الشبح.

Check other`s browsing history - setup complete

7. عظيم! الآن يمكنك الذهاب إلى لوحة التحكم على شبكة الإنترنت Spyzie للحصول على جميع المعلومات الهامة المتعلقة بالجهاز المستهدف. بعد تسجيل الدخول، يمكنك عرض موقع الجهاز اللحظي وجميع المعلومات الأخرى.

Check other`s browsing history - control panel

8. من اللوحة اليسرى، انقر على خيار "سجل التصفح". سيوفر هذا قائمة بمواقع الويب التي تمت زيارتها على اليمين.

9. يمكنك تصفية البحث عن طريق توفير الكلمة الرئيسية ذات الصلة في علامة تبويب البحث أو ببساطة تحديد المدة الزمنية.

Check other`s browsing history - search the browsing history

وهنا تكون قد انتهيت! الآن بعد أن أصبحت تعرف كيف يمكن التحقق من سجل تصفح شخص آخر، يمكنك إبقاء عينك على أنشطة الإنترنت الآخرين. ذلك سوف يتيح لك معرفة ما إذا كان أطفالك يستعرضون أي مادة غير لائقة على شبكة الإنترنت أو ما إذا كانوا يتعرضون للإساءة أم لا. إذا كانوا في ورطة، بحيث أن سجل التصفح الخاص بهم سوف يتيح لك معرفة ذلك بنفسك.


إذا كنت ترغب في أن تكون الوالد الرصين أو الزوج الواعي في حالة تأهب، حينها يجب أن تعرف بالتأكيد كيف يمكنك التحقق من سجل تصفح أحبائك. ويمكن بسهولة أن يتم ذلك مع Spyzie. تابع وقم بتجربة هذه الأداة المذهلة وانصح بها أصدقائك وعائلتك أيضاً.

Wondershare Editor

Feb 24,2018 11:48 am / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Browsing History > كيف يمكن التحقق من سجل التصفح على مختلف متصفحات الويب؟
Top

spyzie iphone spy news
spyzie iphone spy news

How to Check Browser History on Different Web Browsers?

If you really want to know about an individual, then you should check their browser history. It can give you an in-depth knowledge about your friends and family without letting them know. If you also wish to learn how to check browser history on someone else’s device, then you have come to the right place. In this informative post, we will teach you how to check browser history on leading web browsers and doing the same by taking the assistance of a third-party tool.

1. How to check browser history on your own device?

If you and your family members are sharing the same system, then you can easily check the browser history on the device without much trouble. Every leading web browser maintains a log of all the websites visited by the user. We have covered the three most popular browsers here.

Check browser history on Chrome

Google Chrome provides a fast and easy way to access the browsing history. If you are using the same browser as other people in your family, then you can know the latest websites they have visited with this option.

Simply launch Google Chrome and click on its Options (the three dots icon on the top right corner). This will provide a list of all the options related to the browser. Click on “History” to view the recent websites opened in the browser.

Check chrome browsing history

To get an in-depth list, you can just click on the “History” option again to open it in a new tab. Here, you can get a view of the daily browser history. Also, you can provide a relevant keyword on the search bar to save your time.

Check chrome browser history

Check browser history on Mozilla Firefox

Just like Chrome, Firefox also provides an effortless solution to view the browser history. In this way, you can view the recently viewed websites on your device and can later delete the history as well. To learn how to check browser history on Firefox, just launch the web browser and click on the hamburger icon on the top right corner.

This will provide a grid of all the menu options. Simply select “History” from the provided options to get a list of recently opened web pages. Furthermore, you can click on the “View All History” option to get a complete list of the browser history listed under different categories.

Check firefox browser history

Check browser history on Safari

If you use Safari to browse the web, then you can also use its native interface to view the browser history on your device. After launching Safari on your Windows or Mac, just click on the “History” button from the menu bar. This will provide several other options along with a list of some of the recently visited web pages.

Check safari browser history

To get an in-depth view of the browser history, you can click on the “Show All History” option. This will launch a new tab with a comprehensive list of the opened web pages. To save your time, you can just provide the relevant keywords on the search bar as well.

Check safari browsing history

2. How to check other`s browsing history

By following the above-mentioned drill, you can only learn how to check browser history on your own device. The solution will only work if you are sharing your device with your kids, spouse, or anyone else. If you wish to learn how to check browser history of someone else’s device, then you need to take the assistance of a third-party tool like Spyzie.

1. Firstly, visit Spyzie’s official website right here and create a new account.

Check other`s browsing history

2. Additionally, you would be needed to fill some basic information related to the target device to complete the setup.

Check other`s browsing history - Setup

3. Take a hold on the target device and install Spyzie on it. Beforehand, you need to visit its Settings > Security and allow the installation of apps from unknown sources.

Check other`s browsing history - Allow Spyzie Installation

4. Visit the Spyzie’s website from the target device and download it on the device.

5. After running the installation, sign-up on the Spyzie app using the same credentials.

6. Grant the needed permissions to setup the spying app. Later, you can remove the app icon and let it run in the stealth mode.

Check other`s browsing history - setup complete

7. Great! Now you can go to Spyzie’s web-based dashboard to obtain all the crucial information related to the target device. After logging-in, you can view the device’s real-time location and all the other information.

Check other`s browsing history - control panel

8. From the left panel, click on the option of “Browser History”. This will provide a list of the visited websites on the right.

9. You can filter your search by providing the relevant keyword on the search tab or simply selecting the time duration.

Check other`s browsing history - search the browsing history

That’s it! Now when you know how to check browser history of someone else, you can keep an eye on their internet activities. This will let you know if your kids are being exposed to any indecent material on the web or whether they are getting bullied or not. If they are in trouble, their browsing history will let you know of the same.


If you wish to be a thoughtful parent or an alert spouse, then you should definitely know how to check browser history of someone else’s device. This can easily be done with Spyzie. Go ahead and try this amazing tool and recommend it to your friends and family as well.

All Topics

Browser History Tracker
  • How to Track Browser History of Employee
  • How to View Android Browser History?
  • Top 6 Free Adblocker Browsers of 2018
  • How to View Private Browsing History Google Chrome?
  • How to Track Browser History Firefox?
  • How to View Private Browsing History Safari?
  • How to Monitor Browsing History on Internet Explorer?
  • How to View Someone Else‘s Browsing History?
  • How to Track Sites Visited History on a Computer
  • How to Check Private Browsing History on Android
  • How to Track Internet History on Cell Phone?
  • Top 5 Internet History Tracking Apps for Android and iPhone
  • How to Track Browsing History Secretly?
  • Best Internet History Tracker for iPhone and Android
  • 7 Ways to Show and Delete Browsing History on Desktop and Mobile Phones
  • How to Use a Router to Monitor Visited Websites
  • The Best Internet History Tracker for Android and iPhone
  • How to check browser history on different browsers?
  • Internet History Tracker for Android/iPhone
  • How to Use Router to Monitor Which Websites are Visited?
  • 7 ways to show and delete browsing history
  • How to set a browser tracking on other’s mobile phone
  • How to Check Private Browsing History on iPhone?
  • How to Check Browser History on Different Web Browsers?
  • Website Blocking
  • How to Block Adult Websites in Google Chrome
  • How Do You Block a Website: A Complete Guide
  • How to Block Websites on Chrome
  • How to Block Websites on Computer
  • How to Block Websites on Internet Explorer
  • How to Block Websites on Mac
  • How to Block Websites on Phone
  • How to Block Websites on Android Chrome
  • How to Block a Website on Firefox
  • How to Block Websites on Android
  • How to Block a Website on Safari
  • How to Block a Website on Windows 10
  • How to Block Facebook Website on My Computer
  • 3 Solutions to Block Websites on iPhone
  • Top 10 Website Blocker Software and Browser Extensions
  • Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
    Home > How-to > Browsing History > How to Check Browser History on Different Web Browsers?
    Try it Now
    Top