كيفية التحقق من سجل التصفح على متصفحات مختلفة؟

جميع المواضيع

تعقب سجل المتصفحات
حظر المواقع

هناك أوقات نريد التحقق فيها من سجل التصفح الخاص بك ربما لحذف السجل أو لمراقبة التاريخ باستمرار لأغراض التتبع أو لأي سبب آخر قد يكون لديك. حسنا، سيتوقف فحص سجل التصفح على المتصفح الذي تستخدمه والجهاز مما يعني أنه يختلف. ومع ذلك، هناك بعض المتصفحات المشتركة وهذه المقالة سوف تنتقل بك من خلال كيف يمكنك التحقق من السجل الخاص بك في هذه المتصفحات. لذلك، دعونا نبدأ بالتعمق لنعرف أكثر!

الجزء 1: كيفية التحقق من سجل التصفح على الأجهزة الخاصة بك

تحقق من سجل المتصفح على كروم

دعونا نبدأ مع متصفح شائع جدا في السوق، على سبيل المثال جوجل كروم. إن التحقق من السجل الخاص بك على هذا المتصفح هو أمر في غاية الوضوح-كل ما تحتاجه هو فتح جوجل كروم ثم النقر على رمز المزيد كما هو مبين

ثم انقر فوق History من القائمة التي تظهر. من هنا سوف تملك إمكانية الوصول إلى تاريخ التصفح الخاص بك.

هنا سوف تجد سجل التصفح الخاص بك يمتد لمدة تصل إلى 90 يوماً ولكنك لن تجد صفحات الويب من مواقع آمنة وتلك التي تزورها عندما تكون في وضع التصفح المتخفي.

فحص سجل التصفح على فايرفوكس

نفس الشيء يمكن أن يقال عن التحقق من تاريخ التصفح الخاص بك إذا كنت تستخدم موزيلا فايرفوكس. ما عليك سوى فتح متصفح فايرفوكس الخاص بك، واعتمادا على الإصدار الذي تقوم باستخدامه عليك أن تعثر على هذا الرمز.

انقر عليه ثم انقر على خيار History من القائمة وستكون جاهزاً للبدء بالتحقق من ما تريد في سجل التصفح لديك.

التحقق من سجل التصفح على سفاري

سفاري هو متصفح مشهور على أجهزة ماك و iOS، وإذا كنت تستخدم هذا المتصفح ثم قد ترغب في التحقق من سجل التصفح الخاص بك. في هذه الحالة، ما عليك سوى تشغيل متصفح سفاري وبمجرد إطلاقه، يمكنك تحديد السجل من شريط القوائم. ستظهر قائمة منسدلة ويمكنك تحديد عرض السجل.

التحقق من سجل التصفح على أجهزة الجهات الخارجية

هل تعلم أنه يمكنك التحصص من تاريخ المتصفح لأجهزة أخرى حتى عندما لا يكون الجهاز في متناول اليد؟ ربما ترغب في إبقاء العين عليهم أو لأسباب تحقيقية؟ قد تم ذلك من قبل أدوات التجسس التي تعمقل لتتيح لك تتبع كل شيء بكل سهولة من لوحة التحكم المميزة. بالحديث عن أدوات التجسس العظيمة، Spyzie هو أداة مميزة تتفوق على البقية بفضل المزيج من الميزات الرائعة وخطط التسعير ذات الأسعار المعقولة. لا عجب انه سريع النمو في اكتساب شعبية بين المستخدمين الذين يرغبون في تتبع سجل متصفح طرف ثالث عن بعد. لذا، كيف يمكنك استخدام أداة للتحقق من سجل التصفح لجهاز أندرويد أو iOS مستهدف؟

الجزء 2: استخدام Spyzie للتحقق من تاريخ التصفح على الجهاز الهدف

الخطوة 1: إنشاء حساب Spyzie

اهم الاشياء اولا. سوف تحتاج إلى إنشاء حساب مجاني من خلال زيارة https://www.spyzie.com/ar/. سوف تحتاج لشراء اشتراك للحصول على إمكانية الوصول إلى الميزات الكاملة من التطبيق. وبعبارة أخرى، سوف تحتاج إلى بريد إلكتروني لشراء الرابط حتى تتمكن من إجراء عملية الشراء عند التسجيل أو بعده.

الخطوة 2: تثبيت التطبيق Spyzie على الجهاز الهدف

الآن سوف يظهر رابط تحميل التطبيق على الصفحة وبالتالي ببساطة بزيارة الصفحة وتحميله على الجهاز المستهدف. تلك العملية سوف تستغرق بضع دقائق نظرا لأنك لن تحتاج فقط لتثبيت التطبيق ولكن سوف تحتاج أيضا إلى القيام ببعض الإعدادات على الجهاز. الجمال يمكن بأنه بسيط جدا كما أن هناك معالج إعداد لمساعدتك على الابحار فيه. في الخطوة الأولى من معالج الإعداد، سوف يطلب منك تقديم هوية صاحب الهاتف ثم عليك تحديد نظام التشغيل ذي الصلة ما إذا كان الجهاز يعمل بنظام التشغيل iOS أم أندرويد.

على سبيل المثال، إذا كان جهاز أندرويد سوف يتوجب عليك تحديد الأندرويد والمتابعة إلى الخطوة التالية.

أما بالنسبة لخيارات الإعداد، سوف تحتاج إلى تمكين "مصادر غير معروفة" ثم النقر فوق "موافق" عند ظهور مربع الحوار.

يمكنك الآن تثبيت تطبيق المراقبة الذي سيتم استخدامه لمراقبة تاريخ التصفح للجهاز المستهدف. يمكنك العثور على التنزيلات عبر المعالج في صفحة الإعداد. فقط انقر وقم بتحميله على الهاتف المفضل ثم سوف تتلقى ملف APK في مجلد تحميل الهواتف.

الآن يجب أن تكون على استعداد للبدء: يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Spyzie الخاص بك والنقر على بدء لاستخدام الخدمة الإدارية. فقط نضع في اعتبارنا أنه يجب إعطاء التطبيق بعض الامتيازات على الجهاز.

الخطوة 3: مراقبة سجل التصفح عبر لوحة التحكم

يمكنك الآن البدء في القاء نظرة على سجل التصفح للجهاز المستهدف باستخدام بوابة على الانترنت أو عن طريق تطبيق لوحة التحكم المثبت على الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك. يمكن الوصول إلى السابق من خلال https://my.spyzie.com/dashboard.html?lang=ar . في المرة الأولى التي تقوم فيها بالوصول إلى لوحة التحكم، سوف يطلب منك أن تأخذ بضع دقائق لمزامنة كافة البيانات المطلوبة من الجهاز الهدف. هناك الكثير من البيانات التي يمكن الوصول إليها كما يتضح من عدد الخيارات في لوحة القائمة اليسرى من لوحة القيادة. في الواقع، هذا هو المكان الذي سوف تجد فيه أيضا قائمة "السجل" وبالتالي يمكنك تحديد الخيار وتكون جاهزاً!

بكل بساطة! في غضون دقائق يمكنك الحصول على جميع البيانات التي تحتاجها إلى نسخها إلى لوحة التحكم المنظمة تنظيما جيدا.

باختصار، لقد قدمنا نظرة مفصلة حول كيف يمكنك أن تتحقق من تاريخ التصفح بدءا من الجهاز الخاص بك في حين اننا قمنا بتغطية أيضاً كيف يمكن التجسس على سجل تصفح طرف ثالث باستخدام أداة تعرف باسم Spyzie. لاختصار الحكاية الطويلة، جميعها مهام بسيطة حتى مستخدمي الكمبيوتر المبتدئين يمكنهم القيام بها.

Wondershare Editor

Feb 24,2018 11:34 am / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Browsing History > كيفية التحقق من سجل التصفح على متصفحات مختلفة؟
Top

spyzie iphone spy news

How to check browser history on different browsers?

There are times when you would want to check your browser history perhaps to delete the history or to keep tabs on the history for the purposes of tracking or any other reason you might have. Well, checking your browser history will depend on the browser you are using and device meaning that it tends to vary. That said, there are some common browsers around and this article will take you through how you can check your history in these browsers. So, let’s do some bit of digging!

Part 1: How to check browser history on your own devices

Check browser history on chrome

Let's start with a very common browser out there i.e the Google chrome. Checking your history on this browser is pretty straightforward-all you need is to open Google chrome then click the more symbol as shown

You will then click on History on the menu that appears. From here you will have access to your browsing history.

Here you will find your browsing history spanning up to 90 days but you won’t find web pages from secure websites and those you visit when you are in incognito mode.

Checking Browsing History on Mozilla

The same can be said of checking your browsing history if you are using Mozilla Firefox. Just open your Firefox browser, and depending on the version you are running you need to find this symbol .

Click on it then click on the History option from the menu and you are good to sieve through what you want to check on your browsing history.

Checking Browsing History on Safari

Safari is a popular browser among Mac and IOS devices and if you are one then you might want to check your browsing history. In this case, just launch the Safari browser and once it is launched you can select History from the Menu bar. A drop-down menu will appear and you can select Show History.

Checking The Browser History on Third party Devices

Did you know that you can go as checking the browser history of other devices even when the device is not at hand? Perhaps you want to keep an eye on them or for investigative purposes? This has been made by spy tools that do the digging for your while letting you track everything from the comfort of a cool dashboard. Talking of great spy tools, Spyzie is one tool that stands a cut above the rest thanks to a blend of great features and affordable pricing plans. No wonder it’s fast-growing in popularity among users who want to track third-party browsing history remotely. So, how do you use the tool to check the browsing history of a target Android or IOS device?

Part 2: Using Spyzie to Check Browsing History on A Target Device

Step 1: Create a Spyzie Account

First things first. You will need to create a free account by visiting https://www.spyzie.com. You will need to purchase a subscription to get access to the full features of the app. In other words, you will need an email for the purposes of purchasing the link so you could either make the purchase when registering or afterwards.

Step 2: Install Spyzie App on the target Device

Now you will download the app-the download link will appear on the page thus you will simply visit the page and download it to the target device. This will take a few minutes given that you will not only have to install the app but you will also need to do some settings on the device. The beauty is that this is so simple as there is a wizard to help you sail through. In the first step of the wizard, you will be asked to feed an identity of the phone owner then you will select the relevant OS whether the device is running OS or Android.

For instance, if it is an Android device you will select Android and proceed to the next step.

As for the setting options, you will need to Enable the “Unknown Sources” then click “OK” when the dialog option appears.

You can now install the monitoring app which would be used to keep tabs on the browsing history of the target device. You can find the download via the wizard on the setup page. Just click and download it on your preferred phone then you will get the APK file in the phones download folder.

Now you should be ready to start: you can log in to your Spyzie account and click on Start to use administrative service. Just keep in mind that you must afford the app some privileges on the device.

Step 3: Monitor Browsing History via Control Panel

You can now start looking into the browsing history of the target device using an online portal or via the control panel app installed on your mobile device. The former can be accessed through https://my.spyzie.com/dashboard.html . The first time you access the control panel, you will be required to take a few minutes to sync all the required data from the target device. There are lots of data you can access as evidenced by the number of options of the left menu panel of the dashboard. As a matter of fact, this is where you will also find the “History” Menu option thus you can select the option and you are in!

It’s that simple! In a matter of minutes you can get all the data you need relayed into a well-organized dashboard.

In a nutshell, we have given a detailed look into how one can check the browsing history starting from your own device while we have also gone as far as looking how you can spy on third party browsing history using a tool known as Spyzie. Long story short, they are all simple tasks that even the novice computer users can do.

All Topics

Browser History Tracker
  • How to Track Browser History of Employee
  • How to View Android Browser History?
  • Top 6 Free Adblocker Browsers of 2018
  • How to View Private Browsing History Google Chrome?
  • How to Track Browser History Firefox?
  • How to View Private Browsing History Safari?
  • How to Monitor Browsing History on Internet Explorer?
  • How to View Someone Else‘s Browsing History?
  • How to Track Sites Visited History on a Computer
  • How to Check Private Browsing History on Android
  • How to Track Internet History on Cell Phone?
  • Top 5 Internet History Tracking Apps for Android and iPhone
  • How to Track Browsing History Secretly?
  • Best Internet History Tracker for iPhone and Android
  • 7 Ways to Show and Delete Browsing History on Desktop and Mobile Phones
  • How to Use a Router to Monitor Visited Websites
  • The Best Internet History Tracker for Android and iPhone
  • How to check browser history on different browsers?
  • Internet History Tracker for Android/iPhone
  • How to Use Router to Monitor Which Websites are Visited?
  • 7 ways to show and delete browsing history
  • How to set a browser tracking on other’s mobile phone
  • How to Check Private Browsing History on iPhone?
  • How to Check Browser History on Different Web Browsers?
  • Website Blocking
  • How to Block Adult Websites in Google Chrome
  • How Do You Block a Website: A Complete Guide
  • How to Block Websites on Chrome
  • How to Block Websites on Computer
  • How to Block Websites on Internet Explorer
  • How to Block Websites on Mac
  • How to Block Websites on Phone
  • How to Block Websites on Android Chrome
  • How to Block a Website on Firefox
  • How to Block Websites on Android
  • How to Block a Website on Safari
  • How to Block a Website on Windows 10
  • How to Block Facebook Website on My Computer
  • 3 Solutions to Block Websites on iPhone
  • Top 10 Website Blocker Software and Browser Extensions
  • Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
    Home > How-to > Browsing History > How to check browser history on different browsers?
    Try it Now
    Top