أفضل 5 أدوات حظر روابط لحظر أي موقع على الهاتف والكمبيوتر

كل المواضيع

الضوابط الأبوية
قائمة بأفضل الضوابط الأبوية

نحن نعلم جميعا أن الإنترنت أصبح جزءا أساسياً من حياة اليومية، ونحن جميعا حتى لأجل معلومات بسيطة أو للتواصل الاجتماعي نقوم باستخدام الإنترنت لأجلها في جميع أنحاء العالم. للإنترنت الكثير من الاستخدامات المختلفة مثل التسوق وحجز التذاكر وحتى دفع الفواتير. ومع ذلك، هناك كل الأشياء الجيدة والسيئة لكل تكنولوجيا ونفس الشيء ينطبق على الإنترنت. هناك العديد من المواقع الغير مناسبة وخاصة للأطفال، وبالتالي هناك حاجة إلى مراقبة أنشطة الأطفال على الانترنت خشية أن تكون مشتتة عن مدرستهم والدراسة. الآن لمراقبة استخدام الإنترنت، يمكنك حجب الرابط، وهو ما يسمى أيضا بتصفية الروابط حيث يمكنك منع الوصول إلى مواقع مختارة في الكمبيوتر. يمكن أن تكون عملية حجب المواقع الإلكترونية مؤقتة ودائمة. سوف يقوم برنامج حظر الروابط ليس فقط بمساعدتك على التحكم بأنشطة أطفالك على الإنترنت، ولكن أيضا بقيك على اطلاع دائم بفواتير البيانات. يمكنك أيضا استخدام أدوات حظر الروابط لإبقاء العين على نشاط العمال والموظفين على الإنترنت حتى يتمكنوا من التركيز على عملهم ويكونوا أكثر إنتاجية. فائدة كبيرة أخرى تأتي باستخدام أدوات حظر الروابط هو منع هجمات الفيروسات وبرامج التجسس ورسائل الاحتيال الإلكترونية، وبالتالي لن يتمكن القراصنة من اختراق قاعدة بيانات مؤسستك بالسهولة التي يتخيلون.

الآن بعد أن تعرفنا على فوائد أدوات حظر الروابط، دعونا أيضا نلقي نظرة خاطفة على أفضل 5 أدوات حظر روابط للهاتف أو الكمبيوتر.

الجزء 1: #1 URL Blocker - Barracuda

Barracuda - Barracuda هو بوابة أمنية على شبكة الإنترنت تجعل تصفح الإنترنت آمناً عن طريق تصفية المحتوى والبرمجيات الخبيثة ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وتهديدات التطبيقات المحتالة. قد فاز Barracuda بالعديد من الجوائز life the champion وأفضل جائزة القيمة الإجمالية الأعلى من Tech Research Group. يمكنك الاشتراك في ندوات مجانية لمعرفة المزيد وطرح الأسئلة المتعلقة بمنتجاتهم. مع Barracuda يمكنك زيادة الإنتاجية، وتنظيم استخدام عرض النطاق الترددي، ومنع السلوك المحفوف بالمخاطر وفرض السياسات على أنشطة المستخدم. كما يساعد في تأمين أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والأجهزة النقالة.

url blocker - barracuda

الميزات الرئيسية:

  • يكشف ويحظر أنشطة التجسس ويخبر المسؤول.
  • يدعم Barracuda من قبل مركز العمليات الأمنية المتقدمة 24/7.
  • تقدم نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 30 يوما.
  • يوفر التحكم على مواقع الويب 2.0 وتطبيقات الويب بما في ذلك وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.
  • لتمكين التحكم الكامل في استخدام التطبيق.
  • كما يتفقد SSL الذي عادة ما يكون مخفي.
  • إنه نظام إدارة مركزية قائم على السحابة.

نظام التشغيل: أجهزة ويندوز وMac OS X وChromebook وiOS.

الجزء 2: URL Blocker - Block Sites

Block Sites - Block Site هو اداة حظر روابط ممتازة للكروم وفايرفوكس مع عدد مستخدمين ضخم 1.174.023 مقدم من قبل Wips. حجم التطبيق صغير 1.3 ميغابايت لآخر تحديث في 25 أغسطس 2015، الإصدار 3.1.11. إنه يحجب تلقائيا المواقع التي تختارها، وبالتالي هو أفضل حل لمشكلة التأجيل.

url blocker -block sites

الميزات الرئيسية:

  • حظر المواقع عن طريق نقرة بسيطة.
  • يمكنك استخدام الكلمات المحظورة لحظر طلبات البحث باستخدام كلمة معينة.
  • حدد فترات زمنية ووقت معين عندما تريد أن يكون الموقع غير متاح لك.
  • تعيين كلمة المرور وحماية إعدادات الوصول إلى الإنترنت ومنع إلغاء حظر المواقع المحظورة من قبل أطفالك.
  • التبديل بسهولة بين القائمة السوداء والقائمة البيضاء.
  • يتيح وضع التصفح المتخفي وظيفة المواقع المحظورة حسب طلبك.

منصة: ماك وiOS وأندرويد وويندوز.

الجزء 3: #3 URL Blocker - Website Blocker

Website Blocker - The Web Blocker هو أداة حظر روابط مواقع مجانية 100٪ لنظام التشغيل مايكروسوفت ويندوز الذي سوف يحفظ طفلك من الإساءة ويجعله يستخدم الانترنت بحرية أنت تحددها. كما يواصل برنامج حظر المواقع الفحص الدقيق ومراقبة موظفيك ويضمن عدم إنفاق الكثير من وقت عملهم على المواقع الترفيهية. وقد منح المحررين على Downloadtube Web Blocker جائزة أفضل برنامج من حيث الجودة والاستقرار والأداء.

url blocker -website blocker

الميزات الرئيسية:

  • يتيح لك حظر مواقع الويب على أساس كل مستخدم.
  • إنه برنامج محمي بكلمة سر.
  • يمكنك اختيار حظر مواقع معينة لجميع المستخدمين على جهاز الكمبيوتر.
  • يراقب ويعرض سجل الويب على أساس كل مستخدم.
  • بدون تكلفة.

المنصة: ويندوز

الجزء 4: #4 URL Blocker - URL Blocker

URL Blocker - URL Blocker يساعد في حجب مواقع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وروابط الألعاب وغيرها لمساعدة الأفراد في التركيز على مهمتهم في كثير من الأحيان والحد من إدمان الإنترنت. حجمه 386 كيلو بايت والتي يمكن تركيبها بسهولة. كما أنه يساعد المستخدمين على حظر المواقع لفترة زمنية معينة وأيام معينة، إلا أنه بمجرد بدء فترة الحظر، لا يستطيع المستخدم إلغاء تنشيطه ما لم تتم إزالة تثبيت أداة حظر عناوين URL.

url blocker - url blocker

الميزات الرئيسية:

  • برنامج محمي بكلمة مرور بحيث لا يستطيع الآخرون الدخول إلى الإعدادات وتغييرها.
  • إنه مجاني 100٪ للتحميل.
  • يعمل على جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام ويندوز ويصبح ساري المفعول تلقائيا على IE وFirefox.

نظام التشغيل: Windows 3.x/95/98/Me/NT/2000/XP/2003/Vista/Server 2008

الجزء 5: #5 URL Blocker - Cold Turkey

Cold Turkey - Cold Turkey هي واحدة من أدوات حظر الروابط الأكثر شعبية الذي يدعم أنظمة التشغيل ويندوز وماك وأندرويد. انها تساعدك على منع مؤقتا الروابط المشتتة بحيث يمكنك إكمال عملك بكفاءة وفعالية. يتم استخدامه من قبل أكثر من 250.000 شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم، ويملك أكثر من 97٪ من الزبائن سعداء الذين استفادوا من نفسه. ويأتي في ثلاث مجموعات مختلفة - الأساسية هي مجانية، الاحترافية تكلف 25$ الذي يتضمن ضمان لمدة 30 يوما وباقة شاملة تكلف 29$ والتي تأتي مع Cold Turkey Writer Pro.

url blocker -cold turkey

الميزات الرئيسية:

  • عندما يتم حظر عنوان الموقع بواسطة Cold Turkey، ترى رسالة تحفيزية على الشاشة مما يدفعك للعمل.
  • أنشئ ما يصل إلى ست قوائم مختلفة لحظر عناوين URL غير محدودة في فئات مختلفة.
  • اختر القائمة البيضاء لتحديد المواقع التي تحتاج إليها، ومنع الباقي تلقائيا.
  • جدولة أوقات الحظر والاستراحات كذلك.
  • يدعم ويعمل مع جميع المتصفحات الرئيسية مثل Firefox, Chrome, IE, Safari وOpera
  • نقرتين بسيطات فوق زر البدء للبدء باستخدام Cold Turkey.

المنصة: ويندوز، Mac OS X وأندرويد.

إن أدوات حظر الروابط تأتي بمثابة نعمة في هذه الحياة السريعة حيث أننا قد لا نكون غير قادرين على إيلاء اهتمام كامل على أنشطة أطفالنا في كل وقت. يمكن أن تساعدك هذه الأدوات الخمسة بالتأكيد وتساعد عائلتنا في رسم مستقبل مشرق لأنفسنا من خلال مراقبة أنشطة الإنترنت. ليس ذلك فحسب، هذه الأدوات يساعد على زيادة إنتاجية موظفينا والعمل بشكل أفضل لتحقيق الأهداف التنظيمية والشخصية وبصرف النظر عن حماية جهازك من التهديدات الخارجية. نأمل أن تساعدك هذه القائمة في اختيار الأداة المثالية لك.

لذلك لا تفكر وببساطة تضيع وقتك على الروابط عديمة الفائدة وإنما قم بتحميل إحدى هذه الأدوات هذه لتوفير الوقت الثمين.

Wondershare Editor

Dec 09,2017 20:37 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Parental Controls > أفضل 5 أدوات حظر روابط لحظر أي موقع على الهاتف والكمبيوتر
Top

spyzie iphone spy news

Top 5 URL Blockers to Block Any Websites on Phone and Computer

We all know that internet has become an unbreakable part of our day to day life, as all of us even for the smallest knowledge or social connect look for information on the world wide web. Internet has so many different uses for a common man like shopping, booking tickets and even paying bills. However, there are both good and bad things of every technology and the same goes with internet. There are many websites which are inappropriate, especially for kids, thus there is a must need to keep a check on the online activities of children lest they may be distracted from their school and studies. Now to monitor the internet usage, you can opt for blocking the URL - Uniform Resource Locator, which is also called URL filtering where you can block access to selected websites in the computer. This process of blocking websites can be both temporary and permanent. A URL blocker software will not only help you control the online activities of your kids, but also keep you data bills in check. You can also use the URL blockers to keep a tab on the internet surfing of your workers and employees so that they can concentrate on their work and be more productive. Another great benefit that comes by using the URL blockers is that, it prevent virus attacks, spyware and phishing emails, thus hackers are bound to have a tough time with your organisation's database.

Now that we know about the benefits of URL blockers, let us also take a sneak peek on the top 5 URL blockers for any phone or computer.

Part 1: #1 URL Blocker - Barracuda

Barracuda - Barracuda is a web security gateway which makes web browsing safe by filtering content, malware, social media and rogue app threats. Barracuda has won several awards life the champion and best overall value award from Info Tech Research Group. You can sign up for free webinars to learn more and ask questions pertaining to their products. With Barracuda you can increase productivity, regulate bandwidth usage, prevent risky behavior and enforcing policies on user activities.  It also helps in securing your laptops and mobile devices.

url blocker - barracuda

Key Features :

  • Detects and blocks spyware activities and informs the administrator.
  • Barracuda is supported by a 24/7 advanced security operations center.
  • Offers free trail for a period of 30 days.
  • Provides granular control over Web 2.0 sites and web applications including social media.
  • Enables complete control over application usage.
  • Also inspects SSL which are normally hidden.
  • It is a cloud based centralized management system.

Platform : Windows, Mac OS X, Chromebook and iOS devices.

Part 2: #2 URL Blocker - Block Sites

Block Sites - Block Site is an excellent chrome and firefox extension URL blocker with huge user base of 1,174,023 which is offered by Wips. It is small size app of 1.3 MiB with last update date of August 25, 2015 in version 3.1.11. It automatically blocks the websites of your choice, thus is the best for procrastination problem.

url blocker -block sites

Key Features :

  • Block sites by a simple click.
  • Use blocked by words to block search queries with a particular word.
  • Select certain dates and time intervals when you want the site to be unavailable for you.
  • Set password and protect your internet access settings and prevent uninstall of blocked sites by your kids.
  • Switch easily between blacklist and whitelist.
  • Incognito mode lets the blocked site function at your behest.

Platform : Mac, iOS, Android and Windows.

Part 3: #3 URL Blocker - Website Blocker

Website Blocker - The Web Blocker is a 100% free URL blocker for Microsoft Windows Operating System that will save your child from abusing his internet freedom given by you. The Web Blocker also keeps a close check on your employees and ensures that they do not spend too much of their work time on recreational sites. Downloadtube editors have awarded Web Blocker the Top Software in terms of quality, stability and performance.

url blocker -website blocker

Key Features :

  • Lets you block websites on a per- user basis.
  • It is a password protected software.
  • You can choose to block certain sites for all users on your computer.
  • Monitors and reports web history on a per- user basis.
  • Free of cost.

Platform : Windows

Part 4: #4 URL Blocker - URL Blocker

URL Blocker - URL Blocker helps in blocking social media sites, game url's etc to help individuals focus on their task more often and reduce internet addiction. It is 386 KB in size which can be easily installed. It helps users block sites for certain time period and certain days, however once the block time period starts, user is unable to de-activate it unless URL Blocker is uninstalled.

url blocker - url blocker

Key Features :

  • Password protected program so that others cannot access and alter the settings.
  • It is 100% free to download.
  • Works for all windows- based computers and takes effect automatically on IE and Firefox.

Operating System : Windows 3.x/95/98/Me/NT/2000/XP/2003/Vista/Server 2008

Part 5: #5 URL Blocker - Cold Turkey

Cold Turkey - Cold Turkey is one of the most famous URL Blocker that supports Windows, Mac and Android operating systems. It helps you temporarily block distracting URL's so that you can complete your work effectively and efficiently. It is used by over 250,000 people worldwide and has over 97% of happy customers who have benefited from the same. It comes in three different packages - Basic is free, Pro Costs $25 which includes a 30 day guarantee and a bundle pack costing $29 which comes with its own Cold Turkey Writer Pro.

url blocker -cold turkey

Key Features :

  • When a URL is blocked by Cold Turkey, you see a motivational message on the screen prompting you to work.
  • Create up to six different lists for blocking unlimited URL's in different categories.
  • Choose white listing to select the websites you need, blocking the rest automatically.
  • Schedule block timings and breaks as well.
  • Supports and configures to all major browsers like Firefox, Chrome, IE, Safari and Opera.
  • A simple two click start to get on with Cold Turkey.

Platform : Windows, Mac OS X and Android.

URL blockers come as a boon in this fast moving life where we may not be able to pay complete attention to our kids activities all the time. The five URL blockers can certainly help us and our family in charting out a bright future for ourselves by keep a tab on the internet activities. Not only that, these URL blockers helps increase productivity of our employees and work better for achieving organisational and personal goals apart from protecting your device from external threats. Hope this list helps you in selecting the perfect one for you as well.

So don't think and simply waste your time on useless URL's but download one of these to save your valuable time.

All Topics

Parental Controls on Android
  • The Best Parental Control Software for Android 2018
  • How to Set Up Parental Controls on Android Phones and Tablets
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps 2018 - Android Phone Monitoring
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps to Set Screen Time Limit
  • How to Block Social Media App on iPhone and Android
  • How to Restrict App Access on Android
  • Top 5 App Blockers on Android in 2018
  • How to Block Apps on Android Phone and Tablet
  • ​8 Best Free Parental Control Apps for Android in 2018
  • Full Guide on Setting Up Parental Controls on Android Devices
  • Parental Controls on iPhone
    Kid Tracking
    Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
    Home > How-to > Parental Controls > Top 5 URL Blockers to Block Any Websites on Phone and Computer
    Try it Now
    Top