Die Top 10 Pornoblocker Apps 2018

Porno ist inzwischen eine schreckliche Krankheit unserer Gesellschaft geworden. Pornos finden sich überall, ob als Spamwerbung am Computer, auf eigenen Pornowebseiten, auf unseren Smartphones und sogar im Fernsehen.

Dies kann einige Probleme verursachen. Mit der ständigen Verfügbarkeit von Pornos ist es kein Wunder, dass Statistiken zeigen, dass unglaubliche 90% junger Männer sowie 60% junger Frauen bevor sie 18 sind Pornos gesehen haben, und in manchen Fällen sogar schon bevor sie 11 sind.

Dies ist schockierend und genau der Grund, warum Eltern proaktiv sein müssen wenn es um Pornoblocker geht um ihre Kinder zu schützen. Wenn Kinder schon im frühen Alter Pornos ausgesetzt werden, kann das gravierende Einflüsse für den Rest ihres Lebens haben.

Um Ihnen dabei helfen proaktiv zu sein, ist hier unsere Top Ten Liste der besten Pornoblocker Apps, die Sie auf dem Smartphone Ihres Kindes installieren können, damit Sie Ihr Kind von diesem schrecklichen Stigma fernhalten können.

Die Top 5 Pornoblocker Apps für Android

1. FamiSafe

FamiSafe ist eine App für Eltern von den Softwareentwicklern Wondershare. Sie kam 2018 heraus und ist sowohl über Google Play als auch im App Store erhältlich. Wenn Sie nach einer App suchen um das Handy Ihres Kindes auszuspionieren und Daten wie Textnachrichten oder Anrufe zu überwachen, ist FamiSafe vielleicht keine gute Wahl. Es gibt jedoch starke Funktionen wie Zeitschaltung und Blocker. Außerdem ist es eine Verfolgungs App.

  • Verfolgt den Standort Ihrer Kinder in Echtzeit.
  • Geofences einstellen und überwachen.
  • Gewisse Apps wie Spiele oder Social Network Apps zu bestimmten Zeiten blockieren.
  • Schädliche Webseiten mit Pornos, Gewinnspielen oder Gewalt filtern.
  • Zugriff während der Lern- oder Schlafenszeit kontrollieren.
  • Berichte und Alarmbenachrichtigungen

FamiSafe hat nun eine 3-tägige Testphasen mit allen Funktionen. Wenn die Testphase vorbei ist können Sie sich für 9,90$ pro Monat anmelden.

Die besten Elternkontroll Apps - FamiSafe

2. Porn Blocker

Eine der besten spezialisierten Pornoblocker Apps die leicht im Play Store verfügbar ist, funktioniert diese App mit allen großen Smartphone Browsern wie Chrome, Firefox und Opera, und kann aktiv Pornoseiten und Werbungen blockieren, ob das Handy nun über 3G, 4G oder WLAN verbunden ist.

  • Dedizierte und automatische Pornoblock Funktionen
  • Patentierte SafeSurfer Technologie
  • PIN Code Zugriff auf blockierte Webseiten
  • Blockiert automatisch schädliche Google Suchanfragen

Preis - 1,34$ pro Monat

Die besten Passwort Manager Apps - Porn Blocker

3. Qustodio Parental Control für Android

Verfügbar auf dem Play Store und mit fast 1 Millionen Downloads, ist Qustodia eine All-in-One App die Pornoseiten und andere schädliche Inhalte blockieren kann. Sie können mit der App außerdem benutzerdefinierte Einstellungen vornehmen, damit Sie Ihr Kind genau so schützen können, wie Sie es möchten.

  • Webseiten je nach Belieben einschränken
  • Zeitbegrenzungen für das Gerät einstellen
  • Anruf- und SMS Verfolgung und Überwachung
  • Echtzeit Standortverfolgung
  • Apps und Spiele nach Zeitplan blockieren

Preis - Kostenlos

Die besten Passwort Manager Apps - Qustodio Parental Control für Android

4. Mobicip für Android

Beworben als beliebteste und vertrauenswürdigste Android Eltern App, ist Mobicip auf allen möglichen Geräten verfügbar, sogar auf dem Desktop PC. Also können Sie Ihre Einstellungen einmal vornehmen und die Sicherheit sofort auf allen Geräten genießen, damit Sie in Ruhe schlafen können wenn es um die Sicherheit Ihres Kindes geht.

  • Altersabhängige Blockierung
  • App Downloads überwachen
  • Zeitbegrenzungen für die Internetverwendung

Preis - 39,99$ pro Jahr

Die besten Passwort Manager Apps - Mobicip für Android

5. Norton Family Parental Control für Android

Norton ist eine führende Kraft wenn es um Eltern Software geht, und bietet Ihnen volle Kontrolle über all Ihre Geräte wenn es um die Überwachung und Blockerung bestimmter Inernetseiten geht. Damit ist die App perfekt um Ihren Kindern angemessene Internetgewohnheiten beizubringen.

  • Website Verlauf und Live Tracking
  • Benutzerdefinierte Alarme
  • Standortverfolgung des Gerätes
  • Gerätetimer
  • SMS & Anrufüberwachung

Preis - 49,99$ pro Jahr

Die besten Passwort Manager Apps - Norton Family Parental Control für Android

Die Top 5 Pornoblocker Apps für iPhone/iPad

6. xBlock Porn Blocker

Exklusiv für iOS ist xBlock eine mehrsprachige Eltern App die sich dazu verschrieben hat Pornos auf ihren iOS Geräten zu blockieren. Diese App ist kompatibel mit allen iOS Versionen und eine der am besten bewerteten Pornoblocker Apps im App Store.

  • Funktioniert reibungslos mit Safari
  • Versteckt automatisch schädliche Bilder
  • Blacklist und benutzerdefinierbare Optionen
  • Passcode Einstellungen

Preis - 6,99$

Die besten Passwort Manager Apps - xBlock Porn Blocker

7. Shield Porn Blocker

Von den gleichen Erfindern von xBlock, ist Shield Porn Blocker ein intelligenter Blocker, welcher automatisch potentiell gefährliche Inhalte erkennt und sie vor Ihren Kindern versteckt. Die App hat über 15.000 aktive Installationen und bietet vollständige Browsersicherheit.

  • Familienpläne verfügbar
  • Einstellungen und Funktionen sind passwortgeschützt
  • Funktioniert perfekt mit Safari

Preis - 2,99$ pro Monat/24,99$ im Jahr

Die besten Passwort Manager Apps - Shield Porn Blocker

8. Qustodio für iOS

Ähnlich der führenden Android App gibt Ihnen die iOS Version alles was Sie von einer App in diesem Bereich erwarten und macht es so einfach wie möglich die eigenen Sicherheitseinstellungen vorzunehmen oder anzupassen.

  • App und Spiel Funktionen
  • Anrufe und SMS verfolgen
  • Standortüberwachung
  • Panic Button Funktion
  • Zeitschaltung

Preis - 35,95£/64,96£/92,95£

Die besten Passwort Manager Apps - Qustodio for iOS

9. OurPact Parental Control

Bekannt als "Durchbruch" wenn es um Sicherheitsapps geht, ist OurPact verfügbar für alle iOS Geräte mit iOS 9.3 oder höher. Diese App hat eine einfache Oberfläche und ist sehr leicht zu navigieren.

  • Benutzerdefinierte Regeln für Apps
  • SMS und Anrufe blockieren
  • Mein iPhone finden
  • Dedizierter Porno Blocker

Preis - 1,79£/6,49£

Die besten Passwort Manager Apps - OurPact Parental Control

10. Family Time

Diese App wurde bereits von vielen Stellen hoch gelobt, inklusive Yahoo!, der Huffington Post sowie PC Magazine. Family Time bietet Einschränkungen für das Gerät Ihrer Kinder oder Liebsten, sodass sie Zeit mit der Familie verbringen statt am Bildschirm zu kleben.

  • Benutzerdefinierte Nachrichten für Zeitbegrenzungen
  • Einstellungen für die Nacht
  • 24 Stunden Live Chat Support

Preis - 1,46$/1,15$/2,25$ pro Monat pro Kind

Die besten Passwort Manager Apps - Family Time

Handy Überwachungssoftware

Manchmal ist es nicht möglich eine Pornoblocker App auf Ihrem Smartphone zu installieren. Vielleicht ist Ihr Kind sehr widerspenstig und schützt sein Gerät, oder es handelt sich um einen anderen Erwachsenen oder einen Geliebten der ein Pornoproblem hat. Diese Personen wollen gar nicht, dass ein Blocker auf ihrem Gerät ist, was zu einem Familienproblem werden kann.

Mit einer App die aus der Ferne funktioniert, wie zum Beispiel Spyzie, können Sie einfach das Telefon überwachen und den Browserverlauf von überall auf der Welt einsehen. Dann sehen Sie ob es ein Problem gibt, was Ihnen den Beweis liefert einzuschreiten und zu helfen wenn es nötig ist.

Handyüberwachungssoftware

Spyzie hat zahlreiche Funktionen, nicht nur um den Browser und den Downloadverlauf zu überwachen, sondern auch:

  • Echtzeit Standortverfolgung
  • Anruf und SMS Verfolgung
  • Keylogger Funktionen
  • App Download Überwachung
  • IM Dienst Verfolgung
  • Und vieles mehr

Spyzie macht es einfach den Seelenfrieden wiederherzustellen wenn es um Ihre Kinder oder Familie geht, ohne eine nervige App auf Ihrem Android oder iOS Gerät installieren zu müssen.

Wie Sie sehen muss es nicht schwer sein, Pornos auf einem Smartphone zu blockieren oder zu überwachen. Es gibt so viele Optionen, finden Sie einfach diejenige, die am besten zu Ihnen passt.

Zur Erinnerung: Alle in diesem Artikel vorgestellten Anwendungen oder Werkzeuge sind einzig für den rechtmäßigen Gebrauch bestimmt. Bitte folgen Sie den Nutzungsbedingungen und der Endnutzer-Lizenzvereinbarung (EULA), bevor Sie eine davon ausprobieren. Die Folgen einer unsachgemäßen Verwendung sind von den Nutzern zu tragen.
Home > Themen > Inhaltsblockierung > Die Top 10 Pornoblocker Apps 2018
Jetzt testen
Nach oben

Top 10 Porn Blocking Apps 2018

Porn has become a terrible stigma of our society. It can be everywhere you look, whether it’s a spam advert when you’re browsing on your computer, available on dedicated porn websites, on our smartphones and even on television channels.

However, this can pose a lot of problems. With porn being so easily available, it’s not surprising that statistics show that a whopping 90% of young males and 60% of young females have been exposed to pornography before they reach the age of 18, some even experiencing it before the age of 11.

This is shocking which is why it’s so important that parents are proactive in using porn blocking apps to protect their children. When children are exposed to pornography at a young age, this can have devastating consequences later in life.

To help you be proactive, here is our top ten list of the best porn blocking apps you can install on your child’s smartphone, helping you to protect them from this taboo stigma.

Top 5 Porn Blocking Apps for Android

1. FamiSafe

FamiSafe is a parental control app made by the software developer company Wondershare. It is released in 2018 and available on both Google Play and App Store. If you are looking for a tool to spy your kid’s phone and monitor data like text messages or calls, FamiSafe may not be good choice. However, it provides all powerful parental control features like screen time control and blocking. It is also a kid tracker app.

  • Track your kid’s location in real time.
  • Set and monitor geofences.
  • Block certain apps such as games or social network apps at certain time.
  • Filter harmful websites advocating porns, gambling or violence.
  • Control your kid’s screen time during study time or bedtime.
  • Reports and alert notifications

FamiSafe now provides 3-day free trial with all the features. When the free trial ends, you can subscribe the service with $9.9 per month.

Best Parental Control Apps - FamiSafe

2. Porn Blocker

One of the best dedicated porn blocking apps that’s readily available on the Play Store can work will all the major smartphone browsers including Chrome, Firefox and Opera and can actively block porn websites and advertisements whether the phone is running on 3G, 4G and even Wi-Fi connections.

  • Dedicated and automatic porn blocking feature
  • Patented SafeSurfer technology
  • PIN Code access to blocked websites
  • Blocks potentially harmful Google searches

Price - $1.34 per month

Best Password Manager Apps - Porn Blocker

3. Qustodio Parental Control for Android

Available on the Play Store priding nearly 1 million active downloads, Qustodia is an all-in-one parental control app that can block pornography sites as well as other harmful services. You can also control app and device usage by setting up custom preferences to give your child the experience you’re happy with.

  • Restrict all kinds of websites how you please
  • Limit device screen time
  • Call and SMS tracking and monitoring
  • Real-time location tracking
  • Block and time apps and games.

Price - Free

Best Password Manager Apps - Qustodio Parental Control for Android

4. Mobicip for Android

Marketed as one of the most popular and trusted Android parental control apps, Mobicip is available on all kinds of device, even your desktop computer, so you can simply set up your preferences once and enjoy the safety benefits on all your devices, giving you peace of mind when it comes to your child’s safety.

  • Block age-appropriate devices
  • Monitor app downloads
  • Time limits on internet usage
  • Time limits on internet usage

Price - $39.99 per year

Best Password Manager Apps - Mobicip for Android

5. Norton Family Parental Control for Android

A leader when it comes to family parental control software, Norton gives you full control over all your devices when it comes to monitoring and blocking specific internet sites making it perfect for teaching your children appropriate internet habits.

  • Website browsing history and live tracking
  • Custom parental alerts
  • Device location trakcing
  • Device usage timer
  • SMS & Call monitoring

Price - $49.99 per year

Best Password Manager Apps - Norton Family Parental Control for Android

Top 5 Porn Blocking Apps for iPhone/iPad

6. xBlock Porn Blocker

Exclusively available for iOS, xBlock is a multi-lingual parental control app that’s dedicated to blocking porn on your iOS devices. The app is compatible will all versions of the iOS operating system and one of the highest rated porn blockers on the App Store.

  • Works seamlessly with the Safari browser
  • Automatically hides potential harmful images
  • Blacklisting and custom support options
  • Passcode settings access

Price - $6.99

Best Password Manager Apps - xBlock Porn Blocker

7. Shield Porn Blocker

From the same creators as the xBlock Porn Blocker, Shield Porn Blocker is one of the smart porn blocking apps that automatically detects potentially harmful content to hide it from your children. The app has had over 15,000 active installs and provides all the browser security you could require.

  • Family subscriptions available
  • Settings and features passcode protected
  • Works perfectly with Safari

Price - $2.99 per month/$24.99 annually

Best Password Manager Apps - Shield Porn Blocker

8. Qustodio for iOS

Similar to the leading Android parental control app, the iOS version gives you everything you could possibly want for an app in this niche and makes it as easy as possible to set up your own security requirements to your preference, or using the default profiles.

  • App and game control features
  • Track calls & SMS
  • Location tracking
  • Panic button feature
  • Screen time limitations

Price - £35.95/£64.96/£92.95

Best Password Manager Apps - Qustodio for iOS

9. OurPact Parental Control

Renowned for being a ‘breakthrough’ security app in the parental control world, OurPact is available on all iOS devices running iOS 9.3 or above and prides itself on it’s easy to use interface and simple navigation and settings control.

  • Create custom app rules
  • Block SMS and call functions
  • Find my iPhone setting
  • Dedicated porn blocker feature

Price - £1.79/£6.49

Best Password Manager Apps - OurPact Parental Control

10. Family Time

As featured by many media publications including Yahoo!, Huffington Post and PC Magazine as one of the best parental control apps, Family Time promotes limited device usage so your children or loved ones actually spend time with the family, rather than glued to their screens.

  • Custom time limit settings
  • Bedtime lock-off settings
  • 24/7 live chat support

Price - $1.46/$1.15/$2.25 per month per child

Best Password Manager Apps - Family Time

Remote Phone Monitoring Software

Sometimes, it’s not always possible to install a porn blocking app on your smartphone. Whether your child is being super protective over their device or it’s another grown up loved one that has a porn problem, they’re not going to want you to put a blocker on their phone, causing divides in your family.

However, using a remote monitoring app like Spyzie, you can easily monitor their phone and browsing history from anywhere in the world, enabling you to see whether or not there’s a problem, giving you the proof you need to intervene and give help where it’s needed.

Remote Phone Monitoring Software

Spyzie is full of features, not just for monitoring web browser and download history but also:

  • Real-time device location tracking
  • Call & SMS tracking
  • Keylogger functions
  • App download monitoring
  • IM service tracking
  • And much more

Spyzie makes it easy to have complete peace of mind with your children and family, without having to install an instructive app or either your Android or iOS device.

As you can see, blocking or monitoring porn on a smartphone device doesn’t have to feel like a lost cause. There are so many options available to you, it’s all about finding the one that works for you.

All Topics

Parental Controls on Android
  • The Best Parental Control Software for Android 2018
  • How to Set Up Parental Controls on Android Phones and Tablets
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps 2018 - Android Phone Monitoring
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps to Set Screen Time Limit
  • How to Block Social Media App on iPhone and Android
  • How to Restrict App Access on Android
  • Top 5 App Blockers on Android in 2018
  • How to Block Apps on Android Phone and Tablet
  • ​8 Best Free Parental Control Apps for Android in 2018
  • Full Guide on Setting Up Parental Controls on Android Devices
  • Parental Controls on iPhone
    Kid Tracking
    Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
    Home > How-to > Content Blocking > Top 10 Porn Blocking Apps 2018
    Try it Now
    Top