كيفية حظر المحتوى الإباحي على غوغل

جميع المواضيع

الرقابة الأبوية على الروبوت
الرقابة الأبوية على iPhone
نصائح الرقابة الأبوية
تتبع طفل
حظر الاباحية

من الآمن أن نقول أن الكثير من الناس لا يفهمون مدى تغلغل المواد الاباحية في حياتنا اليومية. تتم مشاهدة المحتوى الإباحي من قبل ملايين الأشخاص عبر الإنترنت كل يوم، بغض النظر عن أعمارهم أو جنسهم أو جيلهم.

في الواقع، عدد زيارات مواقع الويب الإباحية في الشهر أكثر من عدد زيارات Netflix و Amazon Prime و Twitter مجتمعين معاً. لتوضيح الأمر أكثر، إن 35٪ من مجمل عمليات التحميل عبر الإنترنت مرتبطة بالمواد الإباحية، والشيء الأكثر دهشة هو أن 64٪ من الشباب، الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 13 و 24 عاماً، يبحثون عن المواد الاباحية عبر الإنترنت مرة واحدة على الأقل في الأسبوع.

بصفتك تمثل ثقافة أو مجتمعاً أو كوالد أو صديق أو حبيب، أنت بحاجة إلى أن تدرك ما إذا كانت هذه مشكلة في حياتك أم لا.

حظر المحتوى الإباحي على جوجل

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي قد تجعلك تبحث عن كيفية حظر المواد الإباحية على غوغل. ربما كنت قد قرأت الإحصاءات أعلاه وفكرت "ربما أعاني من الإدمان على المواد الإباحية" وترغب في الحصول على المساعدة وحل المشكلة.

ربما تكون على علاقة بشخص تعتقد أنه قد يكون مدمناً على المواد الإباحية، وترغب بالعمل للتأكد من أن هذا الأمر لا يشكل مشكلة متقدمة. ليس بالضرورة أن يكون هذا له علاقة بحبيبك أو حبيبتك، فقد تكون قلقاً حيال صديق.

ولكن، من الممكن أن تكون أباً أو أماً، وتكون قلقاً بشأن وصول أطفالك إلى المواقع الإباحية على غوغل. لا يعد هذا الأمر غير قانوني للأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عاماً (أو 21 عاماً حسب المكان الذي تعيش فيه)، بل إن عواقب وصول الأطفال إلى المواد الإباحية في سن مبكرة، وأحياناً حتى سن 11، قد تكون مدمرة على صحتهم العقلية.

كيفية حظر المواد الإباحية على جوجل

كما ترى، هناك العديد من الأسباب التي قد تجعلك ترغب في معرفة كيفية حظر المواد الإباحية على غوغل. ومع ذلك، هناك خطوات ستحتاج إلى اتخاذها للتأكد من أنه لا يمكن الوصول إلى المواد الإباحية. إليك دليل خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية حظر المواد الإباحية على غوغل.

الخطوة رقم 1 - انتقل إلى الإعدادات

أولاً، ستحتاج إلى فتح متصفح الويب الذي تستخدمه كما لو كنت ترغب بتصفح الإنترنت. وتوجه إلى صفحة غوغل الرئيسية وانقر على "الإعدادات" في الركن الأيمن السفلي.

كيفية حظر المحتوى الإباحي على جوجل

الخطوة رقم 2 - تخصيص إعدادات البحث

بمجرد النقر فوق "إعدادات"، سترى قائمة منبثقة مع خيار "إعدادات البحث" في الأعلى. انقر فوق الخيار، وسيتم نقلك إلى صفحة إعدادات بحث غوغل. ومباشرة في أعلى هذه الصفحة، سترى خياراً بعنوان "فلاتر البحث الآمن".

حظر المحتوى الإباحي على جوجل

انقر فوق "تشغيل البحث الآمن" وسيتم تمكين البحث الآمن في بحث غوغل الخاص بك، واحظر أي مواقع إباحية وأي محتوى يُحتمل أن يكون ضاراً. إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب غوغل الخاص بك، فسيتم تطبيق هذا الإعداد على جميع أجهزتك المتصلة.

كيفية حظر المحتوى الإباحي على جوجل كروم

ستعمل الطريقة أعلاه على أي صفحة بحث على غوغل وعلى أي جهاز طالما أن إعداد البحث الآمن مفعّل. ومع ذلك، ماذا يحدث إذا قام المستخدم الذي تحاول حمايته بتسجيل الدخول مباشرة على المواقع الإباحية أو استخدام محرك بحث بديل، مثل Bing أو Yahoo؟

إذا كنت تستخدم متصفح الويب غوغل كروم، فإليك دليل خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية حظر المواقع الإباحية وغيرها من المحتويات التي قد تكون ضارة.

الخطوة رقم 1 - تنزيل برنامج Anti-Porn Pro

أولاً، ستحتاج إلى الانتقال إلى متجر غوغل كروم والبحث في Anti-Porn Pro، وهو أحد أبرز إضافات غوغل كروم التي تحظر المواد الإباحية. وبدلاً من ذلك، انتقل مباشرة إلى هناك بالنقر هنا.

تنزيل برنامج Anti-Porn Pro لحظر المواد الإباحية على غوغل

بعد ذلك، ستحتاج إلى النقر فوق الزر "إضافة إلى كروم" الأزرق في الركن الأيمن العلوي من الشاشة، وسيبدأ هذا في تثبيت Anti-Porn Pro على برنامج غوغل كروم. أثناء هذه العملية، سترى على الأرجح مربعاً منبثقاً يسألك عما إذا كنت تريد إضافة الإضافة أم لا. ببساطة انقر فوق "إضافة الإضافة".

الخطوة رقم 2 - تأمين الإعدادات

بالتأكيد لا تريد أن يأتي شخص ما ويلغي تثبيت الإضافة أو تعطيلها. ولمنع حدوث ذلك، توجه إلى موقع ويب الجهة المطورة التي يمكن العثور عليها هنا. وانقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول" في الجانب العلوي الأيسر من الموقع.

قفل الإعدادات الخاصة بك لحظر المحتوى الإباحي على جوجل

سيتم نقلك إلى صفحة تسجيل الدخول حيث يمكنك إدخال بياناتك، أو سيتوجب عليك القدرة على إنشاء حساب إذا لم يكن لديك حساب بالفعل. وبمجرد اتباع الإرشادات التي تظهر على الشاشة لإنشاء حساب، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك، وسيظهر أمامك رابط تنشيط خاص بالمستخدم لتفعيل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي اشتركت باستخدامه.

الخطوة رقم 3 - تأمين Anti-Porn Pro

الآن وبعد تأكيد حسابك، انقر على أيقونة Anti-Porn Pro في متصفح كروم واختر "الإعدادات" من القائمة المنسدلة. في هذه القائمة، سترى خياراً بعنوان "Enable Password Protection". انقر فوقه وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك الذي أنشأته للتو. أنت الآن سوف تحظر المواد الإباحية من الظهور على غوغل كروم.

تأمين Anti-Porn Pro لحظر المحتوى الإباحي على غوغل

لمزيد من الأمان، توجه إلى chrome://extensions وانتقل للأسفل إلى Anti-Porn Pro حيث ستتمكن من تمكين الإضافة للعمل في "وضع التصفح المتخفي".

كيفية استخدام Spyzie لمراقبة الوصول إلى المواد الاباحية على الهواتف الذكية

كما ترون، هناك العديد من الخيارات المتاحة لك عندما يتعلق الأمر بحظر المواد الاباحية على جهاز الكمبيوتر ولكن ماذا يحدث عندما يتعلق الأمر بحظر المواد الاباحية على الهاتف الذكي؟

لسوء الحظ، تختلف أنظمة التشغيل iOS و Android اختلافاً كبيراً، ولا يوجد تطبيق حظر شامل، على الأقل واحد مضمون. ومع ذلك، هناك حل بديل يأتي وهو تطبيق Spyzie.

يعمل هذا التطبيق على كل من iOS (جميع الإصدارات) وأجهزة أندرويد (HTC و Sony و LG و Lenovo و Samsung و Huawei وغيرها) ويسمح لك بمراقبة سجل تصفح الويب الخاص بهاتف المستخدم بالزمن الحقيقي مباشرة، وكذلك رؤية سجل التنزيلات وسجل استخدام التطبيق، مما يتيح لك رؤية المحتوى الذي يتم فتحه على الهواتفه الذكية.

استخدام Spyzie لمراقبة الوصول إلى المواد الإباحية

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ستتمكن أيضاً من استخدام ميزات أساسية أخرى مثل تتبع الموقع بالزمن الحقيقي، وتتبع الرسائل القصيرة والمكالمات، وإعدادات رصد لوحة المفاتيح، والوصول إلى ملفات الوسائط المتعددة، وستتمكن حتى من تسجيل شاشة الهاتف والتقاطها، وذلك يمكن فعله في أي مكان في العالم.

كما ترون، ليس من الضروري أن تكون المواد الإباحية أمراً ضاراً في علاقاتك أو حياتك العائلية. بالطبع، من الصعب للغاية تجنبها ومنعها، ولكن باستخدام أدوات الحظر وضبط الإعدادات المناسبة، يمكن أن تشعر براحة البال عندما يتعلق الأمر بحماية من تحب.

Wondershare Editor

May 14,2019 10:43 am / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Content Blocking-AR > كيفية حظر المحتوى الإباحي على غوغل
الرجوع إلى الأعلى

spyzie iphone spy news
spyzie iphone spy news

How to Block Porn on Google

It’s safe to say that many people don’t understand just how infiltrated porn is into our daily lives. It’s watched online by millions of people every single day, regardless of their age, gender or generation.

In fact, porn websites receive more traffic every single month that Netflix, Amazon Prime and Twitter, all put together. To put things into another perspective, 35% of all internet downloads are related to pornographic and, perhaps even more shockingly, 64% of all young people, aged between 13-24, proactively look for porn online at least once a week.

As a culture, as a society, as a parent, friend or lover, it’s safe to say that you need to be aware of whether or not this is a problem in your life.

Block Porn on Google

There are many reasons why you might be asking how to block porn on Google. Maybe you’ve read the statistics above and thought ‘Maybe I’m suffering from a porn addiction’ and want to get help and sort it out.

Perhaps you’re in a relationship with someone you think might have a porn addiction, and you want to try and work together to make sure that it doesn’t become more of a problem. You don’t even have to be in a relationship; this could just be a friend that you’re worried about.

However, more importantly, you could be a parent, and you’re worried about your children accessing these porn websites on Google. Not only is it illegal for children under the age of 18 (or 21 depending on where you live), the consequences of children having access to porn at a young age, sometimes even as young as 11, can be devastating for their mental health.

How to Block Porn on Google

As you can see, there are many reasons why you might want to know how to block porn on Google. However, there are steps that you’ll need to take to make sure that porn cannot be accessed. Here’s a step by step guide on how to block porn on Google.

Step #1 - Navigate to Settings

Firstly, you’ll need to open your preferred web browser as though you were going to browse the internet. Head over to the Google homepage and click ‘Settings’ in the bottom right-hand corner.

How to Block Porn on Google

Step #2 - Customising Search Settings

Once you click ‘Settings’, you’ll see a pop-up menu with the option of ‘Search Settings’ at the top. Click this, and you’ll be taken to your Google Search Settings page. Right at the top of this page, you’ll see an option titled ‘SafeSearch Filters’.

Block Porn on Google

Click ‘Turn on SafeSearch’ and SafeSearch will be enabled on your Google Search, blocking any pornographic websites and any content that’s deemed potentially harmful. If you’re signed into your Google Account, this setting will be applied to all your connected devices.

How to Block Porn on Google Chrome

The method above will work if you’re on any Google search page on any device as long as the SafeSearch setting is enabled. However, what happens if the user you’re trying to protect simply logs straight on the porn websites or uses an alternative search engine, such as Bing or Yahoo?

If you’re using the Google Chrome website browser, here’s a step by step guide on how to block pornographic websites and other potentially harmful content.

Step #1 - Downloading Anti-Porn Pro

Firstly, you’ll need to make your way to the Google Chrome Store and search Anti-Porn Pro, one of the leading porn blocking Google Chrome extensions. Alternatively, go straight there by clicking here.

Downloading Anti-Porn Pro to Block Porn on Google

Next, you’ll need to click the blue ‘Add to Chrome’ button in the top right-hand corner of the screen, and this will start installing Anti-Porn Pro into your edition of Google Chrome. During this process, you’ll probably see a popup box asking whether or not you want to add the extension. Simply click ‘Add Extension’.

Step #2 - Locking Your Settings

Now, you don’t want someone coming along and simply uninstalling the extension or disabling it. To stop this from happening, head over to the developer’s website which can be found here. Click ‘Sign In’ on the top right-hand side of the website.

Locking Your Settings to Block Porn on Google

You’ll be taken to a log-in page where you can enter your details, or you’ll have the ability to create an account if you don’t have one already. Once you’ve followed the on-screen instructions to create an account, sign into your account, you’ll be a set a User Activation Link to the email address that you signed up with.

Step #3 - Locking in Anti-Porn Pro

Now that you’ve confirmed your account click the Anti-Porn Pro icon in your Chrome browser and select ‘Settings’ from the drop-down menu. In this menu, you’ll see an option titled ‘Enable Password Protection’. Click this and sign into your account that you just made. Now you’ll be blocking porn from Google Chrome.

Locking in Anti-Porn Pro to Block Porn on Google

For added security, head over to chrome://extensions and scroll down to Anti-Porn Pro where you’ll be able to enable the extension to work in ‘incognito mode’.

How to Use Spyzie to Monitor for Porn on Smartphones

As you can see, there are many options available to you when it comes to blocking porn on a desktop computer but what happens when it comes to blocking porn on a smartphone?

Unfortunately, iOS and Android operating systems are very different, and there’s no universal blocking application, at least one that’s guaranteed. However, there is an alternative solution that comes in the form of Spyzie.

This app works on both iOS (all versions) and Android devices (HTC, Sony, LG, Lenovo, Samsung, Huawei etc.) and allows you to actively live to monitor a user’s phone web browsing history and in real-time as well as seeing their download history and their app usage history, allowing you to see exactly what content they are looking at on their smartphone.

Using Spyzie to Monitor Porn Habits

What’s more, you’ll also be able to use other essential features such as real-time location tracking, SMS and call tracking, keylogger settings, multimedia file access and you’ll even have the ability to record and capture the phone screen, all from no matter where you are in the world.

As you can see, porn doesn’t have to be such a harmful thing in your relationships or family life. Of course, it’s so hard to avoid it, but by using blockers and adjusting your settings, you can have peace of mind when it comes to protecting the ones you love.

All Topics

Parental Controls on Android
  • The Best Parental Control Software for Android 2018
  • How to Set Up Parental Controls on Android Phones and Tablets
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps 2018 - Android Phone Monitoring
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps to Set Screen Time Limit
  • How to Block Social Media App on iPhone and Android
  • How to Restrict App Access on Android
  • Top 5 App Blockers on Android in 2018
  • How to Block Apps on Android Phone and Tablet
  • ​8 Best Free Parental Control Apps for Android in 2018
  • Full Guide on Setting Up Parental Controls on Android Devices
  • Parental Controls on iPhone
    Kid Tracking
    Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
    Home > How-to > Content Blocking > How to Block Porn on Google
    Try it Now
    Top