كيفية حظر المواقع الاباحية في جهاز الأندرويد: دليل كامل

جميع المواضيع

الرقابة الأبوية على الروبوت
الرقابة الأبوية على iPhone
نصائح الرقابة الأبوية
تتبع طفل
حظر الاباحية

المواقع الإباحية هي واحدة من أكثر المحظورات التي تعد وصمة عار في مجتمعنا. قد يبدو الأمر مبالغًا فيه إلى حد ما، و لكن عندما تنظر إلى الإحصائيات، سترى السبب.

وفقًا لبعض الإحصاءات المتقدمة ، فإن %35 من مجموع التحميلات غلى الإنترنت هي إباحية، و تتلقى المواقع الإباحية عددًا أكبر من الزيارات من Netflix و Twitter و Amazon مجتمعة، و تبلغ قيمة سوق المواقع الإباحية مليارات الدولارات كل عام حوالي 94 مليار دولار بالضبط.

ومع ذلك، فإن هذه الأرقام المروعة ليست أفضل عندما تبدأ في البحث في التركيبة السكانية. حوالي %64 من الشباب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 13 و 24 سنة يبحثون عن المواقع الاباحية على الأقل مرة واحدة في الأسبوع.

حتى وجدت إحدى الدراسات أن الفتيات اللاتي تتراوح أعمارهم بين 14 و 19 سنة كانوا أكثر عرضة للمشاركة في حالات التحرش الجنسي أو العدوان. هذا سبب مشاكل السلامة واضحة للأجيال الشابة لدينا و هي مشكلة يجب حلها على الفور.

منع المواقع الاباحية في الأندرويد

حظر المواقع الاباحية في الأندويد

بعد الإطلاع على هذه الإحصائيات المذهلة، بصفتك كعضو محب في المجتمع، لديك سبب للقلق، بغض النظر عن هويتك. بالطبع، يمكن أن يكون لديك أفراد من العائلة و أصدقاء يخرجون عن السيطرة في استهلاكهم للمواقع للإباحية. في الواقع، تشير الإحصاءات إلى أن حوالي %33 من الرجال مدمنين و يحتاجون لمصحات للإقلاع عن المواد الإباحية.

ومع ذلك، بصفتك أحد الوالدين، فإن الإحصائيات المذكورة أعلاه كافية للتسبب في الشعور بالقلق أو الذعر. إذا كان أطفالك يشاهدون المواقع الإباحية على أجهزتهم التي تعمل بنظام أندرويد، فقد يتسبب ذلك في حدوث مشكلات خطيرة في وقت لاحق من العمر لذلك من المهم للغاية بالنسبة لك الاقتراب منهم.

قد يتعلق الأمر أيضا بإدمان شريك حياتك مما قد يسبب مشكلة خطيرة لكلا منكما لذلك يجب التخلص من هذا المشكل.

كما ترون، هناك العديد من الأسباب وراء رغبتك في معرفة كيفية حظر المواقع الإباحية في جهاز الأندرويد. لحسن الحظ، هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها.

5 طرق لمنع المواقع الاباحية في جهاز الأندرويد

لحسن الحظ، هناك عدة طرق لحظر المواقع الإباحية على جهاز الأندرويد المستهدف. إليك كيفية حظر المواقع الاباحية في جهاز الأندرويد.

تشغيل البحث الآمن

ربما تكون أسهل طريقة لمنع المواقع الاباحية في جهاز الأندرويد هي تمكين ميزة "البحث الآمن في محرك البحث Google". بمجرد إعداد هذا، سيبدأ في حظر مقاطع الفيديو و الصور و مواقع الويب التي من المحتمل أن تكون غير آمنة أثناء تصفح الإنترنت و متجر Play Store.

تشغيل البحث الآمن لمنع المواقع الاباحية في جهاز الأندرويد

يمكنك القيام بالإعدادات عن طريق فتح تطبيق Play Store الخاص بك، وفي الجزء العلوي الأيسر سترى خيار قائمة. افتحه، وانقر فوق "الإعدادات"، ثم انقر فوق "المراقبة الأبوية"، وقم بتشغيل "البحث الآمن" باستخدام كود تعريف شخصي PIN.

إستخدام OpenDNS

إن استخدام OpenDNS هو أحد أكثر الطرق فعالية لمنع المواقع الاباحية في جهاز الأندرويد و أي محتوى غير مناسب قد ترغب في حظره. عندما يتصل جهازك بالإنترنت، فإنه يستخدم DNS الخاص بموفر الشبكة، و المعروف باسم (ISP).

ومع ذلك، إذا استبدلت الDNS بالOPENDNS لموفر الخدمة الخاص بك، فكل تصفحك الخاص سوف يمر عبر خوادمهم التي تمت تصفيتها، و يثم تمنع أي مواد إباحية أو ضارة قبل أن تصل إلى جهازك. فيما يلي دليل خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية إعداد OpenDNS.

استخدام تطبيقات المرقابة الأبوية

تمثل إحدى أسهل الطرق لحظر المواقع الاباحية في جهاز الأندرويد ومنع استخدام طفلك أو أي شخص آخر لها. هناك الكثير من الخيارات تحت تصرفك، و أنت من تختار الخيار الذي يناسبك...

ما عليك سوى الدخول إلى متجر Play Store، و القيام بالبحث عن تطبيق "المراقبة الأبوية" و ستظهر لك قائمة رائعة من التطبيقات التي يمكنك تنزيلها، معظمها من خلال اشتراكات مميزة و تجارب مجانية للعثور على التطبيق الذي تبحث عنه. إختر البرنامج الذي يناسبك.

استخدام تطبيقات الرقابة الأبوية لمنع المواقع الاباحية في جهاز الأندرويد

تثبيت متصفح آمن

تمامًا مثل تنزيل تطبيق الرقابة الأبوية، فإن الحل الآخر هو تنزيل متصفح آمن. يجب تنزيل متصفح متقدم مثل Chrome و Opera بديلة للمتصفحات التقليدية، لأنها تحظر بالفعل الغالبية العظمى من محتوى الغير اللائق.

تأكد من أن هذه المتصفحات هي المتصفحات الافتراضية عندك في الهاتف، لن يسمح جهازك المستهدف إلا بتنزيل محتوى آمن.

استخدام PornAway

إذا كان لديك جهاز أندرويد مهكر بروت حيث و تريد حظر المواقع الإباحية، فأنت محظوظ. PornAway هو نسخة معدلة من تطبيق Adaway الذي تم تصميمه لحظر المواقع الإباحية و المحتوى الغير اللائق. بغض النظر عن المتصفح أو الجهاز الذي تستخدمه، فقط قم بتنزيل ملف .apk و ابدأ!

استخدام PornAway لمنع المواقع الاباحية في الأندرويد

استخدام Spyzie لمراقبة عادات زيارة المواقع الإباحية

في بعض الأحيان استخدام الطرق المذكورة أعلاه غير فعال إلى حد ما. يمكن حدف بسهولة المتصفحات الآمنة، و يمكن استعادة إعدادات OpenDNS إلى إعداداتها الأصلية، ويمكن تعديل أجهزة الحظر الأخرى أو إلغاء تثبيتها أو ببساطة عدم تفعيلها ضد مواقع الويب الجديدة و أشكال المحتوى الجديدة.

إذن ماذا تفعل لحماية أطفالك وأحبائك؟

الجواب يكمن في إستعمال Spyzie. هذا هو تطبيق لمراقبة الهواتف الذكية عن بُعد، و الذي سيصبح بمجرد تثبيته على جهاز الأندرويد الخاص بك غير مرئي حتى لا يعرف المستخدم أن البرنامج موجود على جهازه.

سيقوم هذا البرنامج بعد ذلك بنقل الكثير من المعلومات إلى لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك، مما يوفر لك جميع أنواع المعلومات من سجل المتصفح و سجل التحميلات و استخدام التطبيق مما يسمح لك برؤية بالضبط ما يحدث على جهازك المستهدف. ستحصل على راحة البال تامة

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا يسمح لك Spyzie بمراقبة هذه الميزات فقط. سيكون لديك أيضًا القدرة على رؤية تتبع الموقع في الوقت الفعلي واستخدام خدمة المراسلة الفورية واستخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية و ميزات تسجيل الدخول و الوصول إلى مجلدات الوسائط المتعددة و حتى القدرة على مشاهدة و التقاط الصور و سيسجل لك بالضبط ما يحدث على الشاشة.

استخدام Spyzie لمراقبة عادات زيارة المواقع الإباحية

Spyzie متوافق أيضًا تمامًا مع جميع ماركات أندرويد مثل Samsung و HTC و Sony و LG و Lenovo و Huawei و غيرها و يمكنه حتى العمل بسلاسة على أجهزة iOS مما يجعله اختيارًا ممتازًا لمراقبة أجهزة الأندرويد. أنشطة يحتمل أن تكون خطرة.

كما ترون، هناك العديد من الخيارات المفتوحة لما تستطيع عندما يتعلق الأمر بحماية أحبائك و منع المواقع الضارة مثل الإباحية. كل ما عليك القيام به هو إختيار التطبيق الذي يناسبك!

Wondershare Editor

Jun 14,2019 11:29 am / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Content Blocking-AR > كيفية حظر المواقع الاباحية في جهاز الأندرويد: دليل كامل
الرجوع إلى الأعلى

How to Block Porn on Android: A Complete Guide

Porn is one of the most taboo yet threatening stigmas to plague our society. This might sound rather over the top, but when you look at the statistics, you’ll see why.

According to some leading statistics, 35% of all internet downloads are pornography-based, porn websites receive more traffic than Netflix, Twitter and Amazon combined, and the industry is worth billions of dollars every single year, around $94 billion to be exact.

However, these shocking figures don’t any better when you start to look into the demographics. Around 64% of young people, aged between 13-24 will actively seek out porn at least once on a weekly basis.

One study even found that girls aged 14-19 years old were far more likely to be involved in sexual harassment or assault cases. This brings about the obvious problems of safety to our younger generations, an issue that needs to be addressed immediately.

Block Porn on Android

Block Porn on Android

With these staggering statistics in mind, as a loving member of society, you have a reason to be concerned, no matter who you are. Of course, you might have family and friends who are getting a bit out of control over their porn consuming habits. In fact, statistics state that around 33% of men are clinically addicted to porn.

However, as a parent, the statistics above are enough to cause a sense of alarm or panic. If your children are watching porn on their Android devices, this can cause serious problems later in life, which is why it’s so important for you to address it.

You could even be in a relationship where your other half seems to be developing a habit, a problem that can cause serious issues for you both and something you want to iron out.

As you can see, there are many reasons why you would want to know how to block porn on Android. Fortunately, there are several things you can do.

6 Ways to Block Porn on Android

Fortunately, there are several ways available to help you block pornographic websites on your target device. Here’s how to block porn on Android.

Using Porn Blocker App FamiSafe

FamiSafe is a parental control app available on both Google Play and App Store. It enable parents to track kid’s location, control screen time, and block in appropriate content such as porns. To use FamiSafe, just install it on both your kid’s phone and your own phone. You may need to follow the instructions in the app to set it up. It is not complicated, though. Since it is a parental control app, it requires some permissions on your kid’s phone.

Block Porn on Android with FamiSafe

Enabling Safe Search

Perhaps the easiest way to block porn on Android is by enabling the Google Safe Search feature. Once this is set up, it will start blocking potentially harmful videos, images and websites both while browsing the internet and the Play Store.

Enabling Safe Search to Block Porn on Android

You can set this up by opening your Play Store app, and in the top-left, you’ll see the vertical line menu option. Open this, tap Settings and then Parental Controls and enable Safe Search with a PIN code.

Implementing OpenDNS

One of the most effective ways on how to block porn on Android, and pretty much any other inappropriate content you might want to block, is using OpenDNS. When your device connects to the internet, it uses your network provider’s DNS, known as the Internet Service Provider (ISP).

However, if you replace your provider’s DNS with OpenDNS’s, all your traffic will come through their filtered servers, blocking all porn and harmful material before it reaches your device. Here’s a step by step guide on how to set up OpenDNS.

Using Parental Control Apps

One of the easiest ways to block porn on Android is using a parental control app, regardless of whether you’re blocking your child’s usage, or somebody else’s. There’s a tonne of options available to you, and it depends on which option looks best for you.

Simply log into the Play Store, search ‘Parental Control App’ and you’ll see a huge list of apps you can download, many with premium subscriptions and free trials so you can find the one that works best for you.

Using Parental Control Apps to Block Porn on Android

Install a Safe Browser

Much like downloading a parental control app, the other alternative is to download a safe browser. This is alternative web browsers to traditional ones, such as Chrome and Opera, but have already blocked the vast majority of adult content.

By ensuring that these browsers are the default browsers, your target device will only allow safe content to be downloaded.

Using PornAway

If you’ve got a rooted device where you want to block porn, you’re in luck. PornAway is a modified version of the Adaway app which has been designed to block porn websites and content. It doesn’t matter what browser you’re using or what device you’re using, simply download the .apk and get started!

Using PornAway to Block Porn on Android

Using Spyzie to Monitor Porn Habits

Sometimes, using the methods above are somewhat ineffective. Apps like the Safe Browsers can be uninstalled, OpenDNS settings can be changed back to their original settings, and other blocking devices can be worked around, uninstalled or simply ineffective against new websites and forms of content.

So, what are you supposed to do to protect your children and loved ones?

The answer lies with Spyzie. This is a remote smartphone monitoring app that, once installed onto your Android device, will turn itself invisible, so the user won’t even know that the software is on their device.

This software will then relay a tonne of information back to your control panel, providing you with all sorts of information from web browser history, download history and app usage, giving you the ability to see exactly what’s going on on your target device so you can have complete peace of mind.

What’s more, Spyzie doesn’t just allow you to monitor these features. You’ll also have the ability to see real-time location tracking, IM service usage, social media usage, keylogging functions, access to multimedia folders and even having the ability to watch, capture and record exactly what’s happening on the screen of the device.

Using Spyzie to Monitor Porn Habits

Spyzie is also completely compatible with all Android brands such as Samsung, HTC, Sony, LG, Lenovo, Huawei and many more and can even work seamlessly on iOS devices, making this a great choice for monitoring potentially harmful activity like porn.

As you can see, there are so many options open to what you can when it comes to protecting your loved ones and blocking harmful material like porn. All you need to do is find the one that works best for you!

All Topics

Parental Controls on Android
  • The Best Parental Control Software for Android 2018
  • How to Set Up Parental Controls on Android Phones and Tablets
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps 2018 - Android Phone Monitoring
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps to Set Screen Time Limit
  • How to Block Social Media App on iPhone and Android
  • How to Restrict App Access on Android
  • Top 5 App Blockers on Android in 2018
  • How to Block Apps on Android Phone and Tablet
  • ​8 Best Free Parental Control Apps for Android in 2018
  • Full Guide on Setting Up Parental Controls on Android Devices
  • Parental Controls on iPhone
    Kid Tracking
    Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
    Home > How-to > Content Blocking > How to Block Porn on Android: A Complete Guide
    Try it Now
    Top