كيف يمكن حجب المكالمات على أي أندرويد وآيفون؟

كل المواضيع

الضوابط الأبوية
قائمة بأفضل الضوابط الأبوية

من المزعج جدا تلقي مكالمات من أرقام غير معروفة بشكل متكرر وأكثر من ذلك عندما تكون المكالمة بقصد البيع أو التسويق عن بعد أو عن شيء غير ذي صلة بك. في مثل هذه الأوقات يأتي الوقت المناسب للاستفادة من واحدة من الميزات في الهواتف حيث يمكنك منع رقم معين أو جهة اتصال. ميزة يمكن استخدامها في أجهزة الأندرويد وكذلك اي فون ويساعدك على البقاء بعيدا عن المكالمات والاتصالات المزعجة التي لا ترغب في تلقي المكالمات والرسائل منها. الآن، هناك طرق مختلفة يمكنك من خلالها حجب المكالمات على أجهزة مختلفة. إذا كنت من مستخدمي أندرويد أو iOS وتبحث عن طريقة لمنع المكالمات على الجهاز الخاص بك، يمكننا القول أنك في المكان الصحيح. تساعدك هذه المقالة على معرفة كيفية منع المكالمات على أجهزة سامسونج، والهواتف LG والهواتف HTC، هواتف هواوي وأي فون.

الجزء 1: حظر المكالمات على هواتف سامسونغ

الآن، هناك طرق مختلفة يمكنك من خلالها حجب المكالمات على أجهزة أندرويد. في حين أن هناك طرق مختلفة لمختلف الأجهزة لحجب المكالمات، وعملية القيام بذلك بسيطة للغاية وسهلة. إذا كنت تملك جهاز سامسونج وتريد منع المكالمات على الجهاز، فمن السهل جدا القيام بذلك بسرعة فائقة. إليك كيف يمكن حجب مكالمة على هاتف سامسونغ.

الخطوة 1:

أولا وقبل كل شيء، حدد رمز "الهاتف" الموجود على الشاشة الرئيسية.

الخطوة 2:

بعد النقر على أيقونة "الهاتف" رمز، انقر فوق "المزيد" في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من الشاشة وبعد ذلك على "إعدادات".

block calls on samsung

الخطوة 3:

في "إعدادات" بعد النقر على "إعدادات المكالمات"، سوف تجد خيار "حظر المكالمات" أو "رفض المكالمات". هنا يمكنك إدارة الأرقام في قائمة حظر حيث يمكنك إضافة أرقام أو إزالة أرقام كذلك. هذا يسمح لك أيضا بإعداد رسالة رفض تلقائية إذا كنت ترغب بذلك.

block calls on samsung

هناك طريقة أخرى يمكنك من خلالها منع المكالمات والرسائل على جهاز سامسونج الخاص بك والتي يمكن تطبيقها من خلال سجل المكالمات. لمنع المكالمات والرسائل بهذه الطريقة، افتح "الهاتف" على الجهاز، اضغط على السجل ثم اضغط على الرقم أو جهة الاتصال ومن ثم انقر على "المزيد" ثم "إعدادات الحظر". سوف تجد الآن خيار تفعيل "حظر المكالمات" و "حظر الرسائل".

لذلك، فمن السهل حجب المكالمات على أجهزة سامسونج من خلال هذه الخطوات.

الجزء 2: حظر المكالمات على هواتف LG

من السهل نسبيا حظر المكالمات على هواتف LG. هذه الميزة، كما هو الحال في الأجهزة الأخرى، هي واحدة من الميزات المضمنة في أجهزة LG. يمكنك بسهولة منع المكالمات أو وضع أرقام في قائمة الرفض أو الحظر لتجنب المكالمات من تلك الأرقام وهنا إليك كيف يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك.

الخطوة 1:

أولا وقبل كل شيء، في جهاز LG، انقر فوق فتح تطبيق "الهاتف" الذي يستخدم لإجراء المكالمات. الآن، اضغط على زر القائمة متبوعا بالنقر على "إعدادات الاتصال".

block calls on lg

الخطوة 2:

بعد فتح "إعدادات الاتصال"، اضغط على خيار "رفض المكالمات" الذي يظهر على الشاشة كما هو مبين أدناه.

block calls on lg

الخطوة 3:

الآن، سيتم عرض شاشة منبثقة تطلب تحديد "وضع رفض المكالمات". حدد "رفض المكالمات على القائمة" في "وضع رفض المكالمات" كما هو موضح في الصورة أدناه.

block calls on lg

الخطوة 4:

بعد تحديد وضع رفض المكالمات، حدد "رفض المكالمات من" حيث يمكنك إضافة جهات اتصال أو أرقام إلى القائمة التي لا ترغب في تلقي المكالمات منها. لإضافة جهات اتصال وأرقام، انقر على علامة "+". هذا هو المكان الذي يمكنك فيه الحصول على الأرقام المدرجة لمنع المكالمات.

block calls on lg

لذلك، فمن السهل جدا حظر المكالمات في أجهزة lg عبر الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه.

الجزء 3: حظر المكالمات على هواتف HTC

هةاتف htc أيضا نفس ميزة حظر المكالمات تقريبا كما هو الحال في أجهزة سامسونج. أدرجت الميزة لتكون نظام حظر مكالمات متكامل لاستخدامه لمنع المكالمات. إليك هنا كيفية منع المكالمات غير المرغوب فيها على هواتف HTC.

الخطوة 1:

أولا وقبل كل شيء، اضغط على تطبيق "الهاتف" الذي يستخدم لإجراء المكالمات على الجهاز HTC.

الخطوة 2:

بعد فتح أيقونة "الهاتف" الموجودة على الشاشة الرئيسية للهاتف، انتقل إلى "سجل المكالمات".

block calls on htc

الخطوة 3:

الآن، انقر مع الاستمرار على الرقم الذي ترغب في حظره على الشاشة. سوف تجد خيارا يقول "حظر الاتصالات" أو "حجب المتصل". لذلك، اضغط على "حظر الاتصال" لإضافة الرقم إلى قائمة الحظر.

block calls on htc

يمكنك حتى مراجعة جهات الاتصال المحظورة من خلال "الهاتف" عن طريق اختيار رمز "القائمة" الموجود في الزاوية اليمنى العليا ذات ثلاث نقاط. يساعد هذا ميزة حظر المكالمات المتكاملة في إضافة أرقام أو جهات الاتصال إلى قائمة الحظر على أجهزة HTC.

الجزء 4: حظر المكالمات على هواتف هواوي

من السهل على ما يبدو حظر المكالمات على هواتف هواوي لأن هواتف هواوي تأتي أيضا مع ميزة حظر المكالمات المتكاملة التي يمكن استخدامها لإضافة جهة اتصال أو رقم ليتم حظره. إليك خطوات منع المكالمات على جهاز هواوي:

الخطوة 1:

فتح تطبيق الهاتف على الشاشة الرئيسية التي تستخدم لإجراء المكالمات على جهاز هواوي. الآن، بعد فتح تطبيق الهاتف، اضغط على "سجلات" وابحث عن الرقم الذي كنت ترغب في حظره والتوقف عن تلقي مكالمات منه.

block calls on huaweiblock calls on huawei

الخطوات 2:

بعد العثور على الرقم الذي سيتم حظره، انقر مع الاستمرار على الرقم ثم اضغط على "إضافة إلى قائمة الرفض". ثم يضاف الرقم إلى قائمة الرفض.

يمكنك أيضا إضافة أرقام إلى قائمة الرفض يدويا.

الجزء 5: حظر المكالمات على اي فون

آيفون يوفر لديها إحدى أقوى الطرق لحظر الأرقام أو جهات اتصال. إليك بعض الخطوات لحظر المكالمات غير المرغوب فيها على آيفون.

الخطوة 1:

أولا وقبل كل شيء، لحظر جهة اتصال، الرقم الذي تمت إضافته بالفعل إلى قائمة جهات الاتصال، افتح "إعدادات" ثم اضغط على "الهاتف" وبداخله، "حظر المكالمات وتحديد الهوية".

الخطوة 2:

الآن، اضغط على "حظر جهة اتصال"، وسوف تجد الآن نافذة تظهر جميع جهات الاتصال. هنا سوف تكون قادرا على التمرير صعودا وهبوطا من خلال الأسماء. لذلك، تحقق من الأسماء التي كنت ترغب في حظرها. الآن، اضغط على الأسماء التي ترغب في حظرها وسيتم نقلك إلى النافذة التي تظهر القائمة المحظورة مع الأسماء المختارة والمضافة.

block calls on iphone

وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك إضافة جهات الاتصال إلى القائمة المحظورة.

الآن، هناك بعض الخطوات لحظر رقم غير محفوظ في قائمة جهات الاتصال وإليك هنا الخطوات.

الخطوة 1:

أولا وقبل كل شيء، انتقل إلى تطبيق "الهاتف" على الشاشة الرئيسية وانقر على "Recents".

block calls on iphone

الخطوة 2:

بعد أن قمت بالنقر على "Recents"، ابحث عن الرقم الذي ترغب في حظره وانقر على "I" الأزرق بجانب الرقم في السجل. الآن، انتقل لأسفل وحدد "حظر هذا المتصل" لحظر الرقم.

block calls on iphone

سيؤدي ذلك إلى حظر هذا المتصل ولن تتلقى مكالمات أو رسائل من هذا الرقم.

أصبحت المكالمات غير المرغوب فيها مشكلة كبيرة في هذه الأيام وكل شخص منا يحتاج إلى حل نهائي لها. حتى مقدمي الخدمات ليسوا قادرين على القيام بالكثير إلا وضع رقمك على قائمة عدم الاتصال عند الطلب، على الرغم من أن القيام بذلك لا يضمن أنك لن تتلقَ أي من المكالمات الهاتفية عديمة الفائدة. لذلك، اليوم أتينا ببعض الخطوات لحظر المكالمات على أجهزة مختلفة. أنا متأكد من أن استخدام الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه سوف يساعدك على حظر المكالمات بسهولة على أجهزة أندرويد وأي فون والبقاء بعيدا عن المكالمات غير المرغوب فيها.

Wondershare Editor

Oct 25,2017 18:52 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Parental Controls > كيف يمكن حجب المكالمات على أي أندرويد وآيفون؟
Top

spyzie iphone spy news
spyzie iphone spy news

How to Block Calls on any Android and iPhone?

It is very annoying to get calls from unknown numbers most of the time and more so when the call turns out to be a sales call or of a tele-marketer or for something that is irrelevant for you. That’s when you can make use of one of the features in phones where you can block a particular number or a contact. The feature can be used in Android devices as well as iPhone and helps you stay away from irritating calls and contacts you would not like to get calls and messages from. Now, there are various ways you can block calls on different devices. If you are an Android or iOS user and looking for a way to block calls on your device, you have hit the right place. This article helps you with how to block calls on Samsung devices, LG phones, HTC phones, Huawei phones and iPhone.

Part 1: Block Calls on Samsung Phones

Now, there are various ways you can block calls on Android devices. While there are various ways for various devices to block calls, the process of doing it is extremely simple and easy. If you own a Samsung device and want to block calls on the device, it is very easy to do and can be done in a jiffy. Here’s how to block a call on Samsung Phone.

Step 1:

First of all, select the “Phone” icon present on the home screen.

Step 2:

After you have tapped on the “Phone” icon, tap “More” at the top right corner of the screen followed by a tap on “Settings”.

block calls on samsung

Step 3:

In “Settings” after tapping on “Call Settings”, you will find “Call Blocking” or “Call Rejection” option listed. Here you can manage the numbers in the Block list where you can add numbers or remove numbers as well. This also allows you to set up automatic Call-reject message if you wish to have.

block calls on samsung

There’s another way you can block calls and messages on your Samsung device and that can be done through your call log. To block calls and messages this way, open “Phone” app on the device, tap on log and then tap on the number or contact followed by a tap on “More” and “Block Settings”. You will now find the option to turn the “Call block” and “Message block” on.

So, it is easy to block calls on Samsung devices following these steps.

Part 2: Block Calls on LG Phones

It is relatively easy to block calls on LG phones. This feature, like in other devices, is one of the built in features in LG devices. You can easily block calls or put numbers in the reject or block list to avoid calls from those numbers and here’s how you can do it.

Step 1:

First of all, in the LG device, tap open the “Phone” app which is used to make calls. Now, tap the Menu button followed by selecting “Call Settings”.

block calls on lg

Step 2:

After you have opened “Call Settings”, tap on “Call Reject” option that shows up on the screen as shown below.

block calls on lg

Step 3:

Now, a pop up screen will be presented to you asking to select “Call reject mode”. Select “Reject calls on list” in “Call reject mode” as shown on the picture below.

block calls on lg

Step 4:

After you have selected the Call reject mode, select “Reject calls from” where you can then add contacts or numbers to the list you don’t wish to get calls from. To add contacts and numbers, tap the ‘+’ sign. This is where you can get the numbers listed to block calls.

block calls on lg

So, it is very easy to block calls in LG devices following the above steps.

Part 3: Block Calls on HTC Phones

HTC phones also have almost the same of blocking calls as is in Samsung devices. The feature is built in to be called an integrated call blocking system to be used to block calls. Here is how to block unwanted calls on HTC Phones.

Step 1:

First of all, tap on the “Phone” app which is used to make calls on the HTC device.

Step 2:

After you have opened the “Phone” app present on the home screen of the phone, go to “Call history”.

block calls on htc

Step 3:

Now, tap and hold the number you wish to block on the screen. You will find an option saying “Block Contact” or “Block caller”. So, tap on the “Block Contact” option to add the number to the block list.

block calls on htc

You can even review the blocked contacts through the “Phone” app by selecting the “menu” icon present at the top right corner with three dots. This integrated call blocking feature helps in adding numbers or contacts to the block list on HTC devices.

Part 4: Block Calls on Huawei Phones

It is easy apparently to block calls on Huawei Phones as Huawei Phones also come with integrated call blocking feature which can be used to add a contact or number to be blocked. Here are the steps to block calls on Huawei device:

Step 1:

Open the dialer app on the home screen which is used to make calls on Huawei device. Now, after you have opened the dialer app, tap on “logs” and search for the number which you would like to block and stop getting calls from.

block calls on huaweiblock calls on huawei

Step 2:

After you have found the number which is to be blocked, tap and hold the number and then tap on “Add to reject list”. The number will then be added to the reject list.

You can as well add numbers to the reject list manually.

Part 5: Block Calls on iPhone

iPhone has one of the robust ways to block numbers or contact. Here are some steps to block unwanted calls on iPhone.

Step 1:

First of all, to block a contact, a number which is already added to the contact list, open “Settings” and then tap on “Phone” and in it, “Call Blocking and Identification”.

Step 2:

Now, tap on “Block Contact” and you will now find a window showing all the contacts. Here you would be able to scroll up and down through names. So, check for the names which you would like to block. Now, tap on the names you would wish to block and you will be taken back to the window with blocked list showing up with the selected names added.

block calls on iphone

In this way you can add contacts to the blocked list.

Now, there are some steps to block a number which is not saved in the contact list and here’s what the steps are.

Step 1:

First of all, go to “Phone” app on the home screen and tap on “Recents”.

block calls on iphone

Step 2:

After you have tapped on “Recents”, look for the number you wish to block and tap on the blue “I” beside the number in the log. Now, scroll down and select “Block This Caller” to block the number.

block calls on iphone

This will block that caller and you won’t receive calls or messages from that number.

Unwanted calls have become such a big mess these days that each and everyone of us needs a solution to that. Even service providers are not able to do much except put your number on do not call list on request, although doing this do not ensure that you would not get any of the useless phone calls. So, today we came up with some of the steps to block calls on different devices. I am sure using the above steps will help you to easily block calls on Android devices and iPhone and stay away from unwanted calls.

All Topics

Parental Controls on Android
  • The Best Parental Control Software for Android 2018
  • How to Set Up Parental Controls on Android Phones and Tablets
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps 2018 - Android Phone Monitoring
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps to Set Screen Time Limit
  • How to Block Social Media App on iPhone and Android
  • How to Restrict App Access on Android
  • Top 5 App Blockers on Android in 2018
  • How to Block Apps on Android Phone and Tablet
  • ​8 Best Free Parental Control Apps for Android in 2018
  • Full Guide on Setting Up Parental Controls on Android Devices
  • Parental Controls on iPhone
    Kid Tracking
    Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
    Home > How-to > Parental Controls > How to Block Calls on any Android and iPhone?
    Try it Now
    Top