أفضل 10 إضافات وأدوات حظر إعلانات لعام 2017

كل المواضيع

الضوابط الأبوية
قائمة بأفضل الضوابط الأبوية

ألا تصاب بالتعب والغضب في بعض الأحيان عند إغلاق كل تلك الإعلانات غير الضرورية على الشاشة؟ في حين أن الإعلانات على الإنترنت هو شيء عظيم، هناك أوقات تصبح بها الإعلانات مزعجة للغاية بالنسبة للمستخدمي. لحسن الحظ، هناك الكثير من أدوات حجب إعلانات غوغل التي تتوفر بسهولة. يمكنهم بالتأكيد جعل تجربة التصفح لديك ممتعة، دون السماح لك بالتعامل مع تلك الإعلانات المرهقة. دعونا نبدأ هذا العام عن طريق رفع مستوى المتصفحات الخاصة بك مع بعض من أفضل أدوات حجب إعلانات جوجل التي اخترناها لك!


1. AdBlock Plus

مع مساعدة من Adblock Plus، يمكنك تصفح الإنترنت دون السماح لأي نوع من الإعلانات بحجب المحتوى الخاص بك. يمكنه منع النوافذ المنبثقة، والبرمجيات الخبيثة، وأي نوع آخر من اللافتات أو إعلان منشورة. واحد من أفضل الأشياء حول Adblock Plus هو أنه أداة مفتوحة المصدر. كما أنه متاح مجاناً ويمكن تخصيصه وفقا لاحتياجاتك.

إنه واحد من أدوات Google Adblock الأكثر استخداما على نطاق واسع التي يمكن أن تعطيك تجربة رائعة على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي. كما أنه يدعم بالفعل كل المتصفحات الرئيسية مثل كروم، فايرفوكس، أوبرا، و إنترنيت إكسبلورر. لأنه يأتي بالفعل مع خيار وضع فلاتر مخصصة وإدراج قائمة محظورات إضافية.

best ad blockers

2. AdBlock for Chrome

إنه أداة حظر إعلانات جوجل مشهورة أخرى من المؤكد أنها سوف تجعل حياتك أسهل بكثير. قد يكون لديهما أسمين متماثلين، ولكن أدبلوك و أدبلوك بلس ليسا مرتبطان. إنه مستخدم من قبل أكثر من 40 مليون مستخدم، تم تصميمه في البداية فقط لغوغل كروم. يمكنك تنزيله من متجر كروم مباشرة هنا. على الرغم من ذلك، فقد أطلق منه مؤخرا نسخة لأوبرا وسفاري كذلك.

أدبلوك يستخدم أنواع مختلفة من الفلاتر للتأكد من أنك تتصفح فقط المحتوى الآمن والمحمي. فإنه يرشح المحتوى من مختلف المقدمين ويعرض فقط الكتل الافتراضية لمستخدميه. مع ذلك، يمكنك أيضا حجب بعض المواقع بسهولة.

best ad blockers

3. Ad Muncher

Ad Muncher هو برنامج حظر إعلانات جوجل شامل سوف يمكنك من تصفح الإنترنت بأمان دون مواجهة أي مشكلة بينهما. الأداة متاحة مجاناً، على الرغم من أنك يمكن أن تجعل التبرع المقصود على موقعه على الانترنت. كما أنه يدعم تقريبا كل متصفحات الويب المشهورة مثل أوبرا، فايرفوكس، كروم، IE، سفاري، الخ

ما عليك سوى تحميل البرنامج، تهيئته، والسماح له بالعمل في الخلفية. لديه آلية تصفية مدمجة ذات تقنية توفر بالتأكيد الكثير من الوقت والموارد لديك. إنه ليس فقط للاستخدام الشخصي، بحيث يمكن أيضا أن يستخدم من قبل شركات مختلفة لتوفير عرض النطاق الترددي. ويمكن أيضا منع النظام الخاص بك من التقاط البرامج الضارة غير المرغوب فيها.

best ad blockers

4. uBlock Origin

إذا كنت محدداً للغاية في ما يتعلق بنوع المحتوى الذي يعرض على الشاشة، حينها يجب عليك بالتأكيد تجربة هذه الأداة أدبلوك جوجل الحديثة والآمنة للغاية. تضم حاليا العديد من الإضافات للمتصفحات المشهورة مثل كروم و فايرفوكس و أوبيرا. هذه الإضافة الصغيرة تتميز بكفاءة الذاكرة وستتأكد من عدم اكتظاظ الشاشة بالمحتوى غير المرغوب فيه.

سريع ومتجاوب، يمكنه منع الإعلانات في الوقت الحقيقي، والنوافذ المنبثقة، وما شابه أيضا، سيتم تحسين الأمن العام للنظام الخاص بك عن طريق منع التتبع الخفي. للحصول عليه، يمكنك إما زيارة موقعه الإلكتروني الرسمي أو متجر الإضافات في المتصفح.

best ad blockers

5. 1Blocker

بعد حماية سطح المكتب أو الكمبيوتر المحمول، حان الوقت للتأكد من أن الهواتف الذكية الخاصة بك لن تتعرض لمحتوى غير مرغوب فيه. هناك شيء واحد فقط أسوأ من ظهور كل تلك الإعلانات غير المرغوب فيها على شاشة كبيرة والذي هو ظهور غزير للمحتوى غير المرغوب فيه على الشاشة الصغيرة من الهاتف الخاص بك. مع 1Blocker، يمكنك التأكد من أن شاشة الهاتف الخاص بك لن تعرض أي محتوى غير ذي صلة.

التطبيق متاح حاليا لـ iOS وماك (سفاري 10). ويعتبر واحدا من أقوى أدوات حظر الإعلانات، كما أنه يتيح لك تخصيصه دون أي مشاكل. يمكنك بالإضافة إلى ذلك تتبع البرامج النصية وحفظ عمر البطارية عن طريق حظر المحتوى المطلوب. في وقت سابق كان التطبيق مدفوعاً، ولكن اعتبارا من الآن، يمكن تحميل التطبيق مجانا مع وجود خاصية مدفوعة مضافة لحجب غير محدود.

best ad blockers

6. HTTPS Everywhere

HTTPS Everywhere هو واحد من الإضافات الأذكى والأكثر موثوقية للمتصفحات، وهو متاح حاليا لأوبرا، كروم، وفايرفوكس. تم إنشاء الأداة من قبل Tor Project و EFF (Electronic Frontier Foundation). وكما يوحي اسمها، هذه الإضافة قوية يمكنها تشفير صفحات الويب التي تقوم أنت بفتحهم وتعيد كتابتهم في الإصدار HTTPS. هذه الأداة مخصصة لتعزيز الحد الأمني على النظام الخاص بك.

أنشئت أصلا لتوفير مساحة آمنة وموثوقة على الإنترنت لمستخدميه، إنه يمنع تلقائيا الإعلانات وأي نوع آخر من محتوى البرامج الضارة التي يمكن أن تضر النظام الخاص بك. وقد حظي هذه الأداة لحظر إعلانات غوغل باستقبال إيجابي للغاية من الخبراء والمستخدمين.

best ad blockers

7. NoScript

NoScript هو أدبلوكر لغوغل مستخدم على نطاق واسع يمكن أن يحظر جافا غير المرغوب فيها،ja_x_vascript، أو أي ملف إضافة آخر الذي يمكن أن يسبب هجوم على النظام الخاص بك. تتوفر الإضافة حاليا لموزيلا فايرفوكس وتبقى نشطة أثناء جلسة التصفح بأكملها.

تملك الإضافة القدرة على منع البرامج النصية العالمية ويمكن أن تسمح لك بإضافة المواقع والمصادر التي تريد حظرها يدويا. الأداة قابلة للتخصيص بشكل فائق بطبيعتها ومتوفرة مجاناً. يمكنك دائما التبرع بشيء للأداة على موقعها الرسمي.

best ad blockers

8. AdGuard

AdGuard هو برنامج غوغل أدبلوك متطور للغاية ومتقدم متوفر حاليا لنظام التشغيل ويندوز و ماك و أندرويد. بعد تثبيت البرنامج على جهازك، يمكنك ببساطة استخدامه مع أي متصفح آخر. ويأتي مع إصدار تجريبي مجاني لمدة 14 يوما. بعد ذلك، يمكنك شراء الإصدار المميز مقابل 25$ في السنة.

هذا المانع للإعلانات المتقدم يعمل على جميع متصفحات الويب ويأتي مع دعم مخصص. مع طريقة فلترة أكواد المواقع الرائعة، بإمكانك تجربة التصفح الآمن مع حماية جهازك من أي برامج ضارة.

best ad blockers

9. Ghostery

Ghostery هي أداة حظر إعلانات أخرى تستخدم على نطاق واسع من شأنها تعزيز تجربتك الرقمية. تتوفر إضافة المتصفح لمتصفح فايرفوكس و كروم و أوبيرا و IE و سفاري، ويمكن تنزيلها مجانا من موقعها الإلكتروني الرسمي. بإمكانها حظر الكوكيز وكذلك أي نوع آخر من الإعلان من صفحة ويب أو حتى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المشهورة.

من الكشف عن البرامج النصية المخفية إلى خيار قوائم السماح، هذه أداة كاملة لمنع الإعلانات التي من شأنها بالتأكيد إحداث فرق في الطريقة التي تتصفح فيها الإنترنت.

best ad blockers

10. Privacy Badger

طورت من قبل EFF (Electronic Frontier Foundation)، Privacy Badger يعمل على تأكيد أن أي إعلانات تجسس أو أدوات تتبع غير مرئية لن تعبث مع خصوصيتك. إنه إحدى الطرق الأكثر أمانا لتصفح الويب دون التخلي عن التفاصيل الخاصة بك. متاح لفايرفوكس و كروم، ويعتبر غوغل أدبلوك أداة المستقبل، التي لن تسمح لأي طرف ثالث بتعقب وتخريب تجربتك الرقمية.

إنه يحتوي على خوارزمية تعلم مدمجة، التي يحافظ على تطوره مع الوقت، وسوف يتأكد من عدم تعقب أي متعقب آخر لأنشطتك على الانترنت.

best ad blockers

نحن على يقين من أنه بعد التعرف على هذه المنصات الحاجبة لإعلانات جوجل، يمكنك بالتأكيد تجنب تلك النقرات غير الضرورية. بإمكانك التوفير في مساحة الشاشة واخلق بيئة آمنة على شبكة الإنترنت لتجربة رقمية ممتعة.

Wondershare Editor

Oct 25,2017 18:52 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Parental Controls > أفضل 10 إضافات وأدوات حظر إعلانات لعام 2017
Top

spyzie iphone spy news
spyzie iphone spy news

10 Best Ad Blockers and Extensions of 2018

Don’t you just get tired and irritated at times by closing all those unnecessary ads on your screen? While online advertisement is a great thing, there are times when it really starts bugging users. Thankfully, there are lots of Google ad blocker tools that are readily available. They can certainly make your browsing experience a pleasant one, without letting you deal with those cumbersome ads. Let’s start this year by upgrading your browsers with some of the best Google adblocker tools that we handpicked for you!


1. AdBlock Plus

With the help of Adblock Plus, you can surf the internet without letting any kind of advertisement blocking your content. It can block pop-ups, malware, and any other kind of banner or placed advertisement. One of the best things about Adblock Plus is that it is an open source tool. It is freely available and can be customized as per your needs.

It is one of the most widely used Google Adblock tools that can give you a superior social media experience. It already supports almost every major browser like Chrome, Firefox, Opera, and Internet Explorer. It already comes with the option of setting custom filters and additional block listing.

best ad blockers

2. AdBlock for Chrome

It is another popular Google ad blocker tool that is sure to make your life a whole lot easier. They might have similar names, but Adblock and Adblock Plus are not connected to each other. Used by over 40 million users, it was initially designed just for Chrome. You can download it from Chrome store right here. Though, it has recently launched a version for Opera and Safari as well.

Adblock use different kinds of filters to make sure that you browse only safe and protected content. It filters content from different providers and display only the default blocks to its users. With it, you can also block certain websites easily.

best ad blockers

3. Ad Muncher

Ad Muncher is a comprehensive Google adblocker software that will let you browse the web safely without facing any trouble in between. The tool is freely available, though you can make a wilful donation on its website. It supports almost every popular web browser out there like Opera, Firefox, Chrome, IE, Safari, etc. 

Just download the software, configure it, and let it function in the background. It has an inbuilt filter mechanism that will certainly save your time and resources a lot. Not just for personal use, it can also be used by various firms to save their bandwidth. It can also prevent your system from getting unwanted malware.

best ad blockers

4. uBlock Origin

If you are really particular about the kind of content that gets displayed on your screen, then you should definitely try this futuristic and highly secure Google adblock tool. It currently has various extensions for popular browsers like Chrome, Firefox, and Opera. This lightweight extension is memory-efficient and will make sure that your screen won’t get cluttered with unwanted content. 

Fast and responsive, it can block real-time ads, pop-ups, etc. Also, it will improve the overall security of your system by blocking sneaky tracking or overheads. To get it, you can either visit its official website or a respective extension store in your browser.

best ad blockers

5. 1Blocker

After protecting your desktop or laptop, it is time to make sure that your smartphones won’t get exposed to unwanted content. There is only one thing worse than getting all those unwanted ads on a big screen and that is being bombarded with unwanted content on the small screen of your phone. With 1Blocker, you can ensure that your phone screen won’t display any irrelevant content.

The app is currently available for iOS and Mac (Safari 10). It is considered as one of the most powerful ad blockers out there and will let you customize it without any trouble. You can additionally track scripts and save your battery life by blocking a desired content. Earlier it was a paid app, but as of now, the app can be downloaded for free with an added premium support for unlimited blocking.

best ad blockers

6. HTTPS Everywhere

HTTPS Everywhere is one of the smartest and most reliable browser extensions, which is currently available for Opera, Chrome, and Firefox. The tool has been created by the Tor Project and the EFF (Electronic Frontier Foundation). As the name suggests, this powerful extension can encrypt the web pages that you open and rewrite them into the HTTPS version. This is to strengthen the security limit on your system.

Originally created to provide a safe and secure online space for its users, it automatically blocks ads and any other kind of malware content that can harm your system. This Google adblocker has gained a highly positive reception from experts and users.

best ad blockers

7. NoScript

NoScript is another widely used Google adblocker that can block an unwanted Java, ja_x_vascript, or any other plug-in file that can cause a malware attack on your system. The extension is currently available for Mozilla Firefox and remains active during the entire browsing session.

The extension has a power to block a global script and can let you manually add websites and sources that you want to block. The tool is highly customizable in nature and is freely available. You can always donate something to the tool on its official website.

best ad blockers

8. AdGuard

AdGuard is a highly sophisticated and advanced Google adblock software that is currently available for Windows, Mac, and Android. After installing the software on your device, you can simply use it with any other browser. It comes with a 14-day free trial. After that, you can always buy its premium version for as less as around $25 a year.

This advanced ad blocker works on all web browsers and comes with a dedicated support. With its amazing website code filtering method, it can let you have a secure browsing experience while protecting your device from any malware.

best ad blockers

9. Ghostery

Ghostery is another widely used Google ad blocker that will certainly enhance your digital experience. The browser extension is available for Firefox, Chrome, Opera, IE, and Safari, and can be downloaded for free from its official website. It can block cookies as well as any other kind of advertisement from a web page or even popular social media platforms.

From detecting of hidden scripts to the availability of an opt-out option, this is a complete ad blocking tool that will certainly bring a difference in the way you browse the internet.

best ad blockers

10. Privacy Badger

Developed by EFF (Electronic Frontier Foundation), Privacy Badger will make sure that any spying ads or invisible trackers won’t tamper with your privacy. It is one of the safest ways for you to browse the web without giving away your details. Available for Firefox and Chrome, it is considered as the Google adblock tool of the future, which won’t allow any third-party tracker to hinder your digital experience.

It has an inbuilt learning algorithm, which keeps evolving itself with time and will make sure that no other tracker will get a hold on your online activities.

best ad blockers

We are sure that after getting yourself familiar with these Google ad blocker platforms, you can certainly avoid those unnecessary clicks. Save your screen space and create a secure environment on the internet for a pleasant digital experience.

All Topics

Parental Controls on Android
  • The Best Parental Control Software for Android 2018
  • How to Set Up Parental Controls on Android Phones and Tablets
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps 2018 - Android Phone Monitoring
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps to Set Screen Time Limit
  • How to Block Social Media App on iPhone and Android
  • How to Restrict App Access on Android
  • Top 5 App Blockers on Android in 2018
  • How to Block Apps on Android Phone and Tablet
  • ​8 Best Free Parental Control Apps for Android in 2018
  • Full Guide on Setting Up Parental Controls on Android Devices
  • Parental Controls on iPhone
    Kid Tracking
    Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
    Home > How-to > Parental Controls > 10 Best Ad Blockers and Extensions of 2018
    Top