أفضل 6 متصفحات بأدوات حظر مجانية لعام 2017

كل المواضيع

الضوابط الأبوية
قائمة بأفضل الضوابط الأبوية

متصفحات الإنترنت هي تطبيقات مهمة على أي جهاز. فإنها تساعدك على اكتشاف معرفة جديدة، الترفيه عن نفسك والتعرف على الناس من نفس الاهتمام. لذلك، إن وجود ميزات رائعة ومفيدة سوف يساعدك على تعزيز تجربة تصفح الويب الخاص بك.

معظم الناس لديهم علاقة كراهية تجاه الإعلانات على الإنترنت. إنها تدعم مالكي مواقع الويب للحفاظ على المحتوى مجانا حيث أن الإعلانات قادرة على دعم تكاليف الاحتفاظ بموقع الويب وتشغيله. ومع ذلك، فإنها يمكن أن تكون مزعجة حقا وتتدخل في خصوصيتك. يمكن أن تحتوي على برامج ضارة وتتبع ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي تتبع استخدامك.

يمكنك وضع حد لهذا من خلال وجود أي متصفح يمنع الإعلانات لمنع البرامج الضارة من الوصول إلى الجهاز، وحفظ عرض النطاق الترددي وتجنب البيانات الشخصية الخاصة بك من التعرض للسرقة. هناك الكثير منهم في السوق ولكن هنا ستة متصفحات أدبلوكر مجانية لعام 2017.

القسم 1: Free Adblocker Browser

للحصول على تجربة تصفح خالية من الاعلانات، وامتلاك متصفح أدبلوكر مجاني بحيث يمكن أن يكون لديك المزيد من الوقت للتمتع بالمحتوى المفيد. إنه واحد من أفضل البدائل لـ كروم، دولفين وفايرفوكس. بعض من ميزاته ما يلي: حجب جميع أنواع الإعلانات وملفات تعريف الارتباط، ينبهك عندما تكون هناك برامج ضارة و adware، وقت التحميل السريع ولا حاجة للتسجيل.

free adblock browser

Free Adblocker Browser يحجب الإعلانات، البانرات، الفيديوهات الإعلانية والنوافذ المنبثقة على نحو فعال --- هذا ما يجعل منه متصفح حجب إعلانات مرغوب به على مدى السنوات الماضية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه هو أيضا قادر على حفظ البطارية في جهازك واستخدام البيانات، فضلا عن منع المعلنين من تتبع سلوكك على الانترنت والبيانات الشخصية لحظر المزيد من الإعلانات الموجهة لك. مع التحديثات المتكررة والترقيات، هذا المتصفح بميزة حظر الإعلانات يثبت أنه هنا للبقاء.

القسم 2: Adblock Plus

هذا المتصفح حاجب الإعلانات هو واحد من أدوات حجب الإعلانات الأكثر استخداما ويمكن استخدامه على إنترنت إكسبلورر، جوجل كروم، فايرفوكس وأوبرا. هناك العديد من الميزات الرائعة المدمجة في هذا البرنامج المساعد: منع الإعلانات، وضع الإعلانات المقبولة في القائمة البيضاء، منع تتبع ملفات تعريف الارتباط، ومنع النطاقات الخبيثة وتعطيل زر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على متصفح المفضل لديك. ليست هناك حاجة لتحميل واحد جديد فقط لتكون مرتاحاً من الإعلانات المزعجة.

adblock plus

بمساعدة Adblock Plus، سوف تكون قادرا على تصفية الإعلانات من الظهور على المتصفح الخاص بك بمساعدة من فلاتر مختلفة. يمكنك دائما تمكين وتعطيل هذه الفلاتر وقتما تشاء.

Part 3: Adblock Browser

تم إطلاق نسخة متصفح الجوال من هذا المتصفح حاجب الإعلانات الخاص بسطح المكتب الشهير بعد أشهر من الاختبار لضمان أن المستخدمين قادرين على الحصول على تجربة تصفح سريع وآمن وخالي من الاعلانات على الهواتف الذكية والتابات. لديه العديد من الميزات الرائعة ولكن بعض من الميزات المفضلة لدينا تشمل أنه يجعل التصفح أسرع، يحفظ البيانات وحفظ يصل إلى 20٪ من عمر البطارية بحيث يمكنك استخدام الأجهزة الخاصة بك لفترات أطول من الزمن. إذا كنت ترغب بإيقاف المعلنين عن تتبع تحركاتك على الانترنت، يمكن للمتصفح مساعدتك في تعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط، ومنع نطاقات ذات برامج ضارة وتعطيل أزرار المشاركة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

adblock browser

مثل نسخة سطح المكتب، سيتم منع جميع أنواع الإعلانات. ومع ذلك، يمكن للمستخدمين وضع المواقع في القوائم البيضاء والقوائم السوداء --- وهذا يسمح أساسا للمستخدمين بامتلاك دعم دائم للمواقع المفضلة لديهم عبر الإعلانات.

Part 4: #NoChrome

إذا كنت أحد الآلاف من مستخدمي كروم المهوسيين به ولا يمكن أن تتخيل استخدام أي متصفحات أخرى، #NoChrome هو خيار عظيم لك. يرجى العلم بأن الإضافات غير معتمدة من قبل كروم لنظام التشغيل أندرويد؛ #NoChrome هو بدلا من ذلك إصدار مفتوح المصدر من كروم لنظام التشغيل أندرويد تم تعطيل الإعلانات فيه. لا داعي للقلق بشأن الإشارات المرجعية وتفاصيل تسجيل الدخول المحفوظة --- # NoChrome لديه ميزة رائعة تعمل على مزامنة بياناتك على كروم باستخدام #NoChrome عند تسجيل الدخول باستخدام حسابك في غوغل.

free adblock browser - nochrome 

متصفح دون الإعلانات يفعل ما يطلب منه بشكل فعال وهذا واضح من خلال إطارات الإعلانات فارغة في المواقع التي تتصفحها. إنه مميز نوعا ما حيث أنه لم يتم اختيار أي متصفحات خالية من الاعلانات أخرى بنفس مستوى التصميم لواجهة المستخدم.

Part 5: Opera

منتصف 2016، أضاف أوبرا مفاجأة سارة لميزات المتصفح. لديه الآن حاجب إعلانات مدمج الذي هو قادر على منع أي نوع من الإعلانات التي يمكن تخيلها. كان هذا لا يمكن تصوره لأن أوبرا هي وكالة إعلانية. يعد هذا خيارا رائعا للمستخدمين الذين يفضلون عدم تثبيت متصفح أو إضافات مختلفة على أجهزتهم، حيث أن أداة حظر الإعلانات في أوبيرا هي ميزة رئيسية تمنع الإعلانات على مستوى محرك البحث. يمكن للمستخدمين أن يتوقعوا أن تكون سرعة تحميل الموقع أسرع كثيرا مع هذه الميزة البسيطة والسهلة الاستخدام أكثر من البرنامج المساعدة من طرف ثالث.

free adblock browser - opera

كمتصفح جيد دون إعلانات، يتيح أوبرا للمستخدمين إنشاء قائمة بالمواقع المدرجة في القائمة البيضاء حيث يسمح بعرض الإعلانات من أجل دعم مواقع الويب التي يجد المستخدمون فيها فائدة لهم. ميزة حظر الإعلانات تمنع أيضا المزيد من الإعلانات من غيرها من متصفح أدبلوك مجانا --- يمكن للمستخدمين التحقق من هذا باستخدام أداة قياس مدمجة تتيح للمستخدمين مقارنة مرات التحميل وعدد الإعلانات المحظورة عندما يتم تمكين الميزة وتعطيلها!

Part 6: Firefox with Plugins

قد ذهب فايرفوكس من خلال العديد من التحديثات منذ عرضه لأول مرة على الهاتف المحمول --- هو الآن واحد من المتصفحات الخالية من الإعلانات الأكثر فعالية المجانية للأندرويد. إنه يحتوي على بعض من أفضل الميزات لأي متصفح إعلانات جيد: مزامنة سطح المكتب، حماية الخصوصية، العلامات المرجعية البديهية، دعم كروم كاست وغيرها من الإضافات التي يمكن أن تعزز تجربة التصفح لديك.

free adblock browser - firefox

هناك اثنين من الإضافات المجانية لحجب إعلانات المتصفح المتاحة على فايرفوكس: uBlock Origin و AdBlock Plus. uBlock Origin هو خيار بسيط أن لا يشغل الكثير من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي في حين يحجب الإعلانات المزعجة. AdBlocker Plus، من ناحية أخرى، لديه فلاتر أكثر تعقيدا تسمح بمزيد من التحكم والتخصيص لقدرات أدبلوكينغ ديناميكية.

هناك العديد من المتصفحات الخالية من الإعلانات الأخرى المتاحة في السوق هذه الأيام --- تلك كانت أفضل ستة متصفحات في رأينا. في حين أنه قد يكون من المغري اختيار واحد منهم وتثبيته على جهازك بسرعة، قد لا يكون أفضل قرار على المدى الطويل. في حين أنهم رائعين عموما، فمن الأفضل قراءة المزيد على المواصفات المطلوبة والمراجعات من قبل المستخدمين الآخرين، وخاصة من أولئك الذين يستخدمون نفس الأجهزة التي تستخدمها. هذا سوف يساعدك على تضييق أفضل متصفح خالي من الإعلانات لجهازك.

هناك نصيحة رائعة أخرى يجب الانتباه إليها وهي اختيار طريقة ديناميكية كافية لتخصيص الفلاتر بحيث يمكن تحسين تجربة التصفح. قد ترغب أيضا في العثور على واحد يتيح لك وضع مواقع الويب المفضلة لديك على القائمة البيضاء بحيث يمكنك مواصلة دعم مشرفي المواقع للحفاظ على المحتوى الخاص بهم مجانا.

Wondershare Editor

Oct 25,2017 18:54 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Parental Controls > أفضل 6 متصفحات بأدوات حظر مجانية لعام 2017
Top

spyzie iphone spy news

Top 6 Free Adblocker Browsers of 2018

Internet browsers are great applications on any devices; it helps you discover new knowledge, entertain yourself and find people of the same interest. Therefore, having great and helpful features will help you enhance your web browsing experience.

Most people have a love-hate relationship with online ads. It supports website owners to keep content free as ads able to subsidise the costs of keeping a website up and running. However, they can be really annoying and intrude your privacy; they can contain malware and have tracking cookies that track your usage.

You can put a stop to this by having a no ads browser to prevent malicious software from infecting your device, save bandwidth and avoid your personal data from being robbed. There are plenty of them in the market but here are six free adblocker browser for 2018.

Part 1: Free Adblocker Browser

For an ad-free browsing experience, get your hands on the Free Adblocker Browser so that you can have more time absorbing content that benefits you. It is one of the best alternatives to Chrome, Dolphin and Firefox. Some of its features include: blocks all types of ads and cookies, alerts you when there are malware and adware, fast upload time and no registration needed.

free adblock browser

The Free Adblocker Browser blocks ads, banners, ad videos and popups effectively---this is what makes it a desirable ad blocking browser for the past many years. Additionally, it is also able to save your device's battery and data usage, as well as preventing advertisers from tracking your online behaviour and personal data to spam more advertisements your way. With frequent updates and upgrades, this ad blocking browser prooves that it is here to stay.

Part 2: Adblock Plus

This no ads browser is one of the more-used ad blockers and can be used on Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Firefox and Opera. There are several great features packed in this plugin: block ads, whitelist acceptable ads, prevent tracking cookies, block malicious domains and disable social media button on your preferred browser. There is no need to download a new one just so that you will not be bothered by annoying ads.

adblock plus

With the help of Adblock Plus, you will be able to filter intrusive ads from popping on your browser with the help of different filters. You can always enable and disable these filters whenever you want.

Part 3: Adblock Browser

The mobile browser version of this famous desktop ad block browser was launched after months of testing to ensure users are able to experience fast, safe and ad-free browsing on smartphones and tablets. It has many great features but some of our favourites include the fact that it makes browsing faster, save data usage and save up to 20% of battery life so that you can use your devices for longer periods of time. If you are not big on advertisers tracking your online movement, the browser can help disable cookies, block malware domains and disable social media sharing buttons.

adblock browser

Like its desktop counterpart, it will block all types of ads. However, users are able to put websites into whitelists and blacklists---this basically allows users to keep on supporting their favourite websites via ads.

Part 4: #NoChrome

If you are one of the thousands of avid Chrome users and cannot imagine using any other browsers, #NoChrome is great for you. Do be aware that extensions are not supported by Chrome for Android; #NoChrome is instead an open source version of Chrome for Android that has ads disabled. Now do not worry about your bookmarks and saved login details---#NoChrome has a great feature that syncs your data on Chrome with #NoChrome when you sign in with your Google account.

free adblock browser - nochrome 

The no ads browser does what it does effectively and this is evident by the empty ad frames in the websites you are browsing. This is rather peculiar as no other ad-free browsers have opted for this user interface design.

Part 5: Opera

Mid-2016, Opera added a pleasant surprise to the browser's features; it now has a built-in ad blocker that is able to block any types of ads imaginable. This was unthinkable because it is an advertising agency itself. This is a great option for users who prefers to not install a different browser or extensions on their devices as Opera's ad blocker is a native feature that blocks ads at a search engine level. Users can expect that website loading speed will be a lot faster with this simple and easy-to-use feature than a third-party plugin.

free adblock browser - opera

Like a good no ads browser, Opera allows users to build a list of whitelisted sites where ads are 'allowed' to appear in order to support websites that the users find beneficial to them. The ad blocking feature also blocks more ads than other free adblock browser---users can verify this with the built-in metre that lets users compare load times and number of ads blocked when the feature is enabled and disabled!

Part 6: Firefox with Plugins

Firefox has gone through many updates since it was first introduced on mobile---it is now one of the most effective free adblock browsers on Android. It has some of the best features on a good no ads browser: desktop syncing, privacy protection, intuitive bookmarks, Chromecast support and other plugins that can enhance your browsing experience.

free adblock browser - firefox

There are two free adblocker browser plugins available on Firefox: uBlock Origin and AdBlock Plus. The uBlock Origin is a simple option that does not occupy much RAM while blocking the annoying ads. AdBlocker Plus, on the other hand, has more complex filters that allow more control and customisation for a dynamic adblocking capabilities.

There are many other no ads browsers available in the market these days---these are the best six in our opinion. While it may be tempting to pick any one of these and have them installed on your device quickly, it might not be the best decision in the long term. While they are overall great, it is best to read more on their required specs and the reviews by other users, especially from those who are using the same devices as you do. These will help you narrow down the best no ads browser for your device and preference.

Another great tip you should heed to is that choose one that is dynamic enough for you to customise the filters so that your browsing experience can be enhanced. You would also may want to find one that allows you to put your favourite websites on a whitelist so that you can continue supporting the webmasters to keep their content free.

All Topics

Parental Controls on Android
  • The Best Parental Control Software for Android 2018
  • How to Set Up Parental Controls on Android Phones and Tablets
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps 2018 - Android Phone Monitoring
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps to Set Screen Time Limit
  • How to Block Social Media App on iPhone and Android
  • How to Restrict App Access on Android
  • Top 5 App Blockers on Android in 2018
  • How to Block Apps on Android Phone and Tablet
  • ​8 Best Free Parental Control Apps for Android in 2018
  • Full Guide on Setting Up Parental Controls on Android Devices
  • Parental Controls on iPhone
    Kid Tracking
    Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
    Home > How-to > Parental Controls > Top 6 Free Adblocker Browsers of 2018
    Top