كيف يمكن استخدام أداة حجب محتوى سفاري؟

كل المواضيع

الضوابط الأبوية
قائمة بأفضل الضوابط الأبوية

أدوات حجب محتويات سفاري هي إضافات ممكنة لجعل التصفح سلس وإبعاد أي الهاءات قد تسبب إزعاج أثناء تصفحنا. أدوات الحجب هذه مفيدة جداً وخاصة مع إصدار iOS 9 على أي من الأجهزة المجهزة؛ بدءاً من أجهزة آيباد و آيفون و آيبود {تاتش}. انها حقا سهلة جدا وبسيطة الاستخدام وتنفيذ العمليات وفقا لأدوات الحجب وذلك لتصفح المحتوى المنتقى بعناية. سترشدك هذه المقالة إلى أدوات حجب المحتوى الأكثر فعالية التي يمكنك تجهيزها وتكوينها على سفاري.

safari content blocker

الجزء 1: ما هي "أداة حظر محتوى سفاري"؟

سفاري كما نعلم جميعا هو المتصفح الذي يأتي مع نظام التشغيل iOS. أداة حجب المحتوى هو برنامج مكافحة المراقبة والخصوصية ذو الصلة بإدارة الحد من عرض النطاق وأداة منع الإعلانات المجهزة للمتصفح باعتبارها إضافة. مع إطلاق iOS 9، يمكن تثبيت هذه الأنواع من إضافات سفاري موبايل.  

إضافات حظر المحتوى هي قائمة من الأنماط والسلوكيات التي يمر بها تطبيق جهة خارجية إلى سفاري، والذي يجمعها من جميع التطبيقات الممكنة إلى مجموعة تصفية سريعة التحميل.

بدلاً من توفير أداة إنتقاء يمكن من خلالها أدوات حظر المحتوى تقديم إجابة نعم / لا لكل رابط فردي أو مورد عند تحميله، فإن أداة حجب المحتوى تعطي قائمة ترتيب - أي مجموعة من العناوين مع نعم / لا. هذا يسمح لمتصفح الويب بتجميعه في الطريقة الأكثر فعالية للعمل.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يسمح للأشخاص بتدقيق الكود المصدر، وبالتالي فإن أدوات حجب المحتوى لا تنشر أو تعطِ أي معلومات شخصية.  

(مبني سفاري إلى مشروع WebKit مفتوح المصدر).

الجزء 2: كيفية تشغيل وإيقاف أداة حجب المحتوى سفاري؟

يمكن للمرء أن يقوم بتمكين أي مجموعة من أدوات المحتوى، أو لا في أي وقت من الأوقات، لذلك ليس عليك اختيار واحد مثالي. يمكنك بسهولة امتلاك الأدوات التي تقوم بتشغيلها وإيقافها اعتماداً على تصفحك وعرض النطاق الترددي الخاص بك المتاح و تكلفة وكمية نقل البيانات عندما يكون التجوال خارج الشبكة أو دولياً.

turn on safari content blocker

بعد تثبيت أدوات حجب المحتوى، يلزمك إعدادها إذا كانت توفر خيارات تهيئة. قم بتشغيل التطبيق لإصلاح الإعدادات، إن وجدت. بعض التطبيقات ليس لديها إعدادات، ولكن ببساطة تدمج قائمة يمكن تحديثها عن بعد. البعض الآخر لديه عدد هائل من الخيارات، وصولاً الى السماح لك بتشغيل فلتر أو إيقاف تشغيله لمواقع معينة.

تشغيل ادوات حظر المحتوى

قم بتمكين الفلاتر بشكل فردي لسفاري. انقر على الإعدادات > سفاري > أدوات حظر المحتوى، ويمكنك نشغيل أو إيقاف مفتاح التشغيل لكل إضافة مثبتة. كلما فعلت ذلك، يقوم iOS بإعادة بناء الفلاتر بهدوء التي يجري تطبيقها - ليس هناك خطوة إضافية.

إيقاف أدوات حظر المحتوى

turn off safari content blocker -

تتيح أبل إمكانية تمكين أي مجموعة من إضافات حظر المحتوى في آن واحد عبر الإعدادات > سفاري > أدوات حظر المحتوى. يمكن للمرء تجاوز جميع فلاتر المحتوى عن طريق الضغط على زر إعادة التحميل لبضع ثوان. هذا يصبح "إعادة تحميل" دون تصفية.

الجزء 3: تطبيقات للعمل مع أداة حظر محتويات سفاري

هناك ثلاثة تطبيقات تعمل بشكل رائع مع أداة حظر محتويات سفاري

1. Crystal Adblock

Crystal Adblock هو سهل الاستخدام ويجعل تجربة التصفح على اي فون وآيباد أكثر متعة. يقوم برنامج حجب الإعلانات بتحميل الصفحات بشكل أسرع 4 مرات، مما يوفر ما يصل إلى 50٪ من بياناتك وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

ميزات أساسية

حجب جميع الإعلانات المزعجة على اي فون الخاص بك وآيباد يثني جهازك إظهار الإعلانات على الشاشة الصغيرة في الجهاز المحمول. تصفح صفحات الويب المفضلة لديك دون الإنزعاج من لافتات مزعجة والصفحات المنبثقة.

احفظ ما يصل إلى 50٪ من البيانات الخاصة بك - تستهلك الإعلانات درجة عالية حقا من البيانات الخاصة بك. عبر منع الإعلانات، Crystal Adblock يساعد على تحسين استخدام البيانات الخاصة بك للأنشطة عبر الإنترنت التي تهمك.

تحميل الصفحات أسرع 4 مرات & وتحسين عمر البطارية للتصفح بشكل كبير مع Crystal Adblock. كما يتم تحسين نسبة بطارية جهازك والحياة بسرعة.

ابقَ أمناً وبعيداً عن الإعلانات وقم بإخفاء البرمجيات الخبيثة وبرامج المراقبة، واحمِ نفسك من هذه المخاطر باستخدام كريستال أدبلوك.

safari content blocker - crystal adblocker

2. Purify

Purify هو مانع محتوى لسفاري يمنع الإعلانات والتتبع، وأكثر من ذلك. يحسن فلتر Purify الرائع يدويا تجربة التصفح. عبر التحديثات المنتظمة، جميع المستخدمين يحصلوا على أفضل وأحدث نسخة من Purify على فترات متكررة.

Purify يمنحك السيطرة الكاملة: حيث القيام بإنشاء قائمة بيضاء مع Purify هو أمر في غاية السهولة — ما عليك سوى النقر من داخل سفاري.

كما أنه يزامن تفضيلاتك والقائمة البيضاء عبر آيكلاود على جميع الأجهزة الخاصة بك.

افتح خيارات الحجب القوية بسهولة - يمكنك بسهولة اختيار الحجب:

• الأزرار الاجتماعية والتعليقات

• الأكواد

• الخطوط المخصصة

• الصور

... واكتسب المزيد من السرعة واستخدامات البيانات.

ميزات أساسية

تصفح بسرعة بمعدل 4 مرات أسرع

يمكنك تقليل استهلاك بيانات الإنترنت على الشبكة الخلوية وشبكة واي فاي بنسبة 50٪

تصفح الويب دون إزعاجات - استعد مساحة الشاشة الضائعة بالإعلانات

الخصوصية المطلقة: Purify يلغي التتبع ولا يعترض أي حركة بيانات لديك.

safari content blocker - purify

3. 1Blocker

منع الإعلانات، والمتتبعين، وأي محتوى ويب مزعج. استنادا إلى API الفائقة السرعة لحجب المحتوى الأصلي، إن الأداة لا تبطئ سفاري ولا يمكن معرفة المواقع التي تزورها. مدعومة من قبل المستخدمين تماما، لا يوجد برنامج "إعلانات مقبولة".

ميزات أساسية

حفظ عمر البطارية، عرض النطاق الترددي للبيانات، وأكثر من 50٪ (أكد من قبل اختبارات مستقلة متعددة).

يمكنك إضافة المواقع التي تحبها إلى القائمة البيضاء باستخدام إضافة أداة حظر المحتوى على سفاري.

تتم مزامنة جميع تفضيلات الحظر تلقائيا عبر آيكلاود.

يمكنك إنشاء قواعد مخصصة لأداة الحجب تسمح لك بإخفاء عناصر الصفحة وحظر المواقع وملفات تعريف الارتباط.

المزيد من الميزات

حجب فعال- في حين أن معظم الإضافات الأخرى تحظر المحتوى عن طريق تصفية العناصر من الصفحة المحملة بالفعل، 1Blocker يستخدم تكنولوجيا حجب حديثة WebKit لتظهر لسفاري مقدماً ما يجب أن يكون محظورا. هذا يحسن إلى حد كبير الكفاءة ويحفظ عمر البطارية.

يحمي خصوصيتك - 1Blocker ليس VPN أو خادم وكيل، فإنه لا يمكن تحديد ما صفحات الويب التي تعرض ولا يكشف خصوصيتك لأحد.

يتم دعم 1Blocker بالكامل من قبل مستخدميه ولا يقوم بصفقات مع المعلنين أو بيع البيانات الخاصة بك إلى الناشرين.

أدوات حجب غير محدودة- نسخة مجانية من التطبيق تسمح لمجموعة واحدة من أدوات الحجب بأن تستخدم في نفس الوقت. لذلك إذا كنت ترغب فقط في منع الإعلانات، يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك دون الترقية إلى النسخة الاحترافية. وذلك لتفعيل حزم متعددة من ادوات الحجب في آن واحد، مطلوب الشراء داخل التطبيق.

safari content blocker - 1blocker

يوفر حظر المحتوى في سفاري طريقة فعالة لتحديد النصوص البرمجية التي يكون المستخدم على وشك تحميلها. قد يتم ذلك بدون كشف أداة حجب المحتوى عن الروابط التي يزورها المستخدم. يستخدم التعبيرات العادية لمطابقة النطاقات ولكن يمكنه تقديم استثناءات للسماح لبعض المواقع بإعادة الزيارة مجدداً. وبالمثل، مع أدوات حجب الإعلانات الأخرى، صفحة ويب يمكن أن تملك انتقائيا عناصر محذوفة منها. بدءا من القائمة السوداء التي تشمل كل شيء هي من المرجح أن تكون الطريقة الوحيدة لمنع هذا من الانتشار، ومن ثم تمكين انتقائي لبعض النطاقات أو المواقع. في حين أن تنسيق JSON وإعادة البناء عندما ترغب في التغيير لن تكون جذابة للكثيرين، وأدوات المحتوى الصاعدة إلى أعلى تنزيلات المتجر توفر طرق سهلة الاستخدام لإعداد هذه القواعد في أسلوب سهل وسلس.

Wondershare Editor

Oct 25,2017 18:56 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Parental Controls > كيف يمكن استخدام أداة حجب محتوى سفاري؟
Top

spyzie Story 2018

How to Use Safari Content Blocker?

Safari Content Blockers are extensions enabled to make our browsing seamless and keep of any distractions that may cause disturbances as we browse. These blockers come in handy especially with the release of iOS 9 on any of the configured devices that is; ranging from iPad, iPhone, and iPod {touch}. It is really quite easy and simple to use and it executes the actions as per the blockers so as to achieve exquisiteness in browsing. This document will guide you to the most effective content blockers that you can equip and configure for on Safari.

safari content blocker

Part 1: What is Safari Content Blocker?

Safari as we all know is a browser that comes along with operating system called iOS. A content blocker is an anti-tracking and privacy related software with bandwidth-reduction management and ad blocking tool equipped to the browser as an extension. With the release of iOS 9, these kinds of extensions can be installed in Mobile Safari.  

Content-blocking extensions are a list of patterns and behaviors that a third-party application passes to Safari, which collects and compiles them from all enabled apps into a fast-loading filter set.

Rather than providing a hook by which content blockers can provide a yes/no answer to each individual URL or resource as it loads, a content blocker gives an arrangement list — that is, a set of URLs combined with a yes/no answer. This allows the web browser to compile it into the most efficient way of working.

In addition, people are allowed to audit the source code and thus, the content blockers do not give out any personal information. 

(Safari is based on the open-source WebKit project.)

Part 2: How to turn on and turn off Safari Content Blocking?

One may have any set of content blockers enabled, or not at any given time, so you don’t have to choose the perfect one.You may easily have the ones you turn on and off depending on your browsing, your available bandwidth, and the cost and amount of data transfers when you are roaming off network or internationally.

turn on safari content blocker

Once you’ve installed content blockers, you need to set them up if they offer configuration options. Launch the app to fix the settings, if any are available. Some apps have no settings, but simply incorporate a list that can be updated remotely. Others have enormous numbers of options, down to letting you turn a filter on or off for particular sites.

Turn on content blockers

Enable filters individually for Safari. Tap Settings > Safari > Content Blockers, and you can flip a switch on or off for each installed extension. Whenever you do so, iOS quietly rebuilds the filters being applied—there is no extra step.

Turn off content blockers

turn off safari content blocker -

Apple allows any combination of content-blocking extensions to be enabled at once via Settings > Safari > Content Blockers. One can override all content filters by pressing down the reload button for a few seconds. This becomes a “reload without filtering.”

Part 3: Apps to Work with Safari Content Blocker

There are three Apps that work great with Safari Content Blocker

1. Crystal Adblock

Crystal Adblock is easy to use and makes the browsing experience on your iPhone and iPad much more enjoyable. Ad blocking loads pages 4x faster, saves up to 50% of your data and much more.

Key Features

Block all annoying ads on your iPhone and iPad- Ads will no longer bestrew the small screen of your mobile device. Browse your favorite webpages without distractions from annoying banners and pop-ups.

Save up to 50% of your data- Ads consume a really high degree of your data plan. By blocking ads, Crystal Adblock helps to improve the usage of your data for the online activities that matter to you.

Load pages 4x faster & enhance battery life- Browsing is elevated considerably with Crystal Adblock. The duration of your device’s battery percentage and life is also rapidly improved.

Stay safe and secure- Ads hide malware and tracking, protect yourself from these risks by using Crystal Adblock.

safari content blocker - crystal adblocker

2. Purify

Purify is a content blocker for Safari that blocks ads, tracking, and more. Purify's exquisitely hand-crafted filter optimizes your browsing experience. With regular updates, all users receive the best and latest of Purify at frequent intervals.

Purify gives you complete control: whereby whitelisting with Purify is effortless — just a tap from within Safari.

It also syncs your preferences and whitelists via iCloud across all your devices.

Unlock powerful blocking options with unmerited ease — you can easily choose to block:

• social buttons and comments

• scripts

• custom fonts

• images

... and gain even more speed and data-usage benefits.

Key Features

Swiftly browse at an average of 4times faster

Reduce your web data consumption on Cellular and Wi-Fi by an average of 50%

Browse the web clutter-free — reclaim precious screen space

Ultimate privacy: Purify eliminates tracking and never intercepts any of your traffic.

safari content blocker - purify

3. 1Blocker

Block ads, trackers, and any annoying web content. Based on new lightning fast native Content Blocking API, it doesn’t slow down Safari and can't know which websites you visit. Supported entirely by the users, there’s no “acceptable ads” program.

Key Features

Save battery life, data bandwidth, and by over 50% (confirmed by multiple independent tests).

Whitelist websites you love with the Safari content blocker extension.

All your blocking preferences are automatically synced over iCloud.

Create your own custom blocker rules that lets you hide page elements, block sites, and cookies.

More Features

Efficient blocking- While most other extensions block content by filtering elements of already downloaded page, 1Blocker uses modern WebKit blocking technology to show Safari in advance what should be blocked. This greatly improves efficiency and saves battery life.

Protects your privacy- 1Blocker is not a VPN or proxy server, it can't identify what web pages you view and doesn't expose your privacy.

1Blocker is fully supported by its users and doesn't make deals with advertisers or sell your data to publishers.

Unlimited blockers- The free version of the app allows one group of blockers to be used at the same time. So if you just want to block ads, you can do that without upgrading to Pro. So as to activate multiple packages of blockers at once, in-app purchase is required.

safari content blocker - 1blocker

Content blocking in Safari provides a powerful way of determining what scripts a user is about to load. This may be done without exposing the content blocker to the URLs that the user is visiting. It uses regular expressions to match domains but can provide exclusions to allow certain sites to keep re-visiting. Similarly, with other ad blockers, a web page can selectively have elements cut out of them. Starting with a blacklist that encompasses everything is likely to be the only way to prevent this from spreading, and then selectively enabling certain domains or sites. Whilst the JSON format and rebuild-when-you-want-to-change it won’t be appealing for many, the content blockers coming to the top of the store will provide user-friendly ways of setting up these rules in an easy-to-use manner.

All Topics

Parental Controls on Android
  • The Best Parental Control Software for Android 2018
  • How to Set Up Parental Controls on Android Phones and Tablets
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps 2018 - Android Phone Monitoring
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps to Set Screen Time Limit
  • How to Block Social Media App on iPhone and Android
  • How to Restrict App Access on Android
  • Top 5 App Blockers on Android in 2018
  • How to Block Apps on Android Phone and Tablet
  • ​8 Best Free Parental Control Apps for Android in 2018
  • Full Guide on Setting Up Parental Controls on Android Devices
  • Parental Controls on iPhone
    Kid Tracking
    Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
    Home > How-to > Parental Controls > How to Use Safari Content Blocker?
    Top