كيفية استخدام AppBlock وأفضل البدائل له

كل المواضيع

الضوابط الأبوية
قائمة بأفضل الضوابط الأبوية

في كثير من الأحيان، يجب أن تكون قد لاحظت أنه أثناء العمل أو بالأحرى تصفح الإنترنت على الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك كمية كبيرة من التطبيقات تحاول الفتح من تلقاء نفسها. وهذا يجعل العمل على الهاتف المحمول مزعجاً ومشتتاً. مع المزيد والمزيد من التطبيقات التي يتم بناؤها وإطلاقها كل يوم، تميل إلى تحميل عدد من التطبيقات لتلبية احتياجاتك الشخصية وكذلك الاحترافية. بما أن هاتفك النقال متصل بالإنترنت تقريباً 24/7، كما هناك تخفيض كبير على رسوم الواي فاي والبيانات في هذه الأيام، وبعض من التطبيقات المحملة تواظب القيام بمحاولة التحديث أو الفتح من تلقاء نفسها. ليس فقط الهاتف المحمول، ولكن هذا يحدث مع معظم الأجهزة الإلكترونية. وبالتالي يصبح من الضروري لنا أن نجد أداة فعالة لمواجهة هذه المشكلة المستمرة.

ولذلك، اليوم، سوف نركز على البرنامج الذي يسمى AppBlock وننظر أيضا في بدائله أثناء سيرنا في هذه المقالة.

القسم 1: كيفية استخدام Appblock؟

AppBlock هو تطبيق أندرويد يساعدك على الاستمرار في التركيز على مدرستك أو عملك عن طريق منع مؤقتا التطبيقات المشتتة على الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك. يمكن تفعيلها لأوقات أو تواريخ محددة وفقا لإعداداتك الخاصة، وما بعد الوقت المخصص، يتم إزالة القيود تلقائيا. برنامج AppBlock هو سهل الاستخدام للغاية، يمكنك اختيار التطبيقات التي تشتتك واجعلهم على وضع الصامت أو أوقف الإخطارات الخاصة بهم للتركيز على عملك. يمكنك حتى منع إخطارات البريد الإلكتروني وإنشاء ملفات تعريف مع إعدادات تقييد منفصلة. AppBlock لديه تقييم 4.1 على جوجل بلاي ويعزز أمن هاتفك النقال بعد تثبيته.

الآن دعونا نفهم كيفية استخدام AppBlock خطوة بخطوة:

الخطوة 1: ابحث عن AppBlock على متجر غوغل بلاي وحمل AppBlock.

الخطوة 2: فتح AppBlock من درج التطبيقات:

how to use appblock

الخطوة 3: الآن اضغط على علامة '+' في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة. هذا هو فتح نافذة جديدة لإنشاء ملف التعريف.

how to use appblock

الخطوة 4: حدد اسماً للملف الشخصي وانقر على إنشاء. ستمتلك حساب شخصي.

الخطوة 5: انتقل إلى القسم "ما تم حظره" في أسفل صفحة الملف الشخصي.

how to use appblock

الخطوة 6: إيقاف زر 'إطلاق التطبيق' وتشغيل زر 'إشعار التطبيق'.

الخطوة 7: انقر على زر "إضافة"، بجانب "التطبيق".

how to use appblock

الخطوة 8: حدد التطبيقات التي تريد إيقاف الإخطارات لها وانقر فوق "موافق".

هنا انتهت العملية، لقد قمت بإيقاف تشغيل التطبيقات المشتتة.

القسم 2: أفضل 4 بدائل AppBlock

الآن بعد أن عرفنا أهمية حجب التطبيق وكيفية حجب التطبيقات باستخدام App Block على الهاتف الذكي أندرويد، دعونا أيضا نلقي نظرة على بعض بدائله المفيدة مع أجهزة بأنظمة تشغيل مختلفة وكذلك إذا "لسوء الحظ"، فشل التطبيق الحجب ولم يعمل أو يقبل التحديث. لذلك، في هذا الجزء، سوف نتعرف على أفضل أربعة بدائل لتطبيق App Block - Self Control، AppBlocker،Focus Lock وStayFocused. دعونا نبدأ مع أول واحد وهو التحكم الذاتي:

2.1 SelfControl

SelfControl، هو تطبيق مجاني ومفتوح المصدر لنظام التشغيل ماك، يتيح لك منع إزعاجات التطبيقات غير المرغوب فيها خلال ساعات العمل المجدولة. فإنه يمنع الوصول إلى مواقع الويب، وخوادم البريد، أو أي شيء آخر على شبكة الإنترنت. ببساطة قم بتعيين الفترة الزمنية للحجب، إضافة رابط الموقع إلى القائمة السوداء وانقر على بدء.

selfcontrol

الميزات الرئيسية:

  • يتطلب معالج إنتل، 64 بت ونظام التشغيل X 10.7 أو في وقت لاحق.
  • تجنب ترقية التطبيق أثناء تشغيل الحجب.
  • تطبيق مجاني.
  • شريط تمرير سلس يتيح لك تحديد الوقت الذي تريد فيه حظر التطبيقات في أي مكان من دقيقة واحدة إلى اثني عشر ساعة.
  • حال بدء الموقت، لا يمكنك التراجع عن القائمة السوداء حتى انتهاء الوقت المحدد. حتى إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر لن تساعدك.

نظام التشغيل: ماك

2.2 AppBlocker

Netsanity هو تطبيق الحجب رقم واحد، الذي يعمل على أي فون، آي باد، آي بود تاتش وحتى أجهزة سامسونج أندرويد. فهو يوفر لك نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 14 يوماً للتعرف على سماته المختلفة. فإنه يمنع تطبيقات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية مثل Askfm، Reddit، Scruff، وما إلى ذلك إلى تطبيقات المواعدة مثل Grindr، Down dating، إلى ألعاب الترفيه أو الألعاب الأخرى مثل boom beach، clash of titans الخ وأيضا تطبيقات التراسل مثل واتساب، لاين، وغيرها الكثير. وقد ظهرت NetSanity في بعض المنازل الإعلامية الرفيعة المستوى مثل CNBC، CNN، FoxNews، USA Today،abc News و iPhoneWorld.

appblocker

الميزات الرئيسية:

  • أداة حجب التطبيقات الخاصة بهم تتيح لك منع أكثر من 50 + تطبيق على الهاتف.
  • سهل، نقرة زر واحدة لحجب التطبيقات غير المرغوب فيها.
  • يزيل صور سناب شات غير اللائقة أو المشاركات تويتر.
  • يحدد تطبيقات جديدة ويضبط قائمة التطبيقات المحظورة.
  • تجنب حالات التسلط والمضايقة.
  • يقلل فواتير البيانات للتطبيقات التي تستخدم الإنترنت بقوة.
  • يقلل من الشراء ضمن التطبيق وبالتالي يراقب النفقات غير المعروفة.

نظام التشغيل: يعمل على أجهزة iOS وأندرويد.

2.3 Focus Lock

Focus Lock هو تطبيق حجب آخر مشهور يساعدك على قفل وإيقاف بعض التطبيقات بحيث يمكنك التركيز على عملك أو المدرسة. مع Focus Lock يمكنك أن تطمئن أنك لن تتعرض لأي ملهيات من جميع تطبيقات الشبكات الاجتماعية المعتاد عليها.

focus lock

الميزات الرئيسية:

  • إعدادات الوقت الافتراضية هي لمدة 25 دقيقة من العمل و 5 دقائق استراحة والتي يمكن تعديلها وفقا لذلك.
  • يتم تعيين الحجب على التطبيقات ليكون مستمراً حيث يمكن إيقافه يدويا فقط.
  • لا يمكن استخدام التطبيقات المحظورة إلا أثناء فترات الاستراحة.
  • يتطلب أندرويد 3.0 وما فوق مع تقييم مستخدمين 3.2 على جوجل بلاي.

نظام التشغيل: أندرويد 3.0 وما فوق. الإصدار الحالي: 2.0

2.4 StayFocused

Stay Focused هو التطبيق الأكثر ثورية مصمم لإدارة الوقت بالشكل الأفضل. هذا التطبيق الوقتي المبتكر، يتيح لك تتبع وقتك بدقة لتكون أكثر تركيزا وقادراً على تنظيم عملك بطريقة أفضل. Stay Focused مبني على مفهوم بومودورو، قدمه فرانشيسكو سيريلو، الذي يركز على تقسيم العمل إلى أجزاء أصغر، وعادة ما تكون المدة 25 دقيقة لكل منها مع فواصل صغيرة بينها. تم اختيارStay Focused من قبل المحررين لـ CNET، Softpedia وEditors Review.

stay focused

الميزات الرئيسية:

  • تعيين الحدود الزمنية على المواقع بشكل فردي.
  • فترات الراحة التي قمت بتعيينها على StayFocused، سوف تنبهك للتنفس، التأمل، للذهاب للنزهة، لتشرب فنجان من القهوة الخ.
  • يرسل لك تقارير عن الوقت الذي تقضيه على كل نشاط.
  • يفتح ملفات العمل الخاصة بك مثل، فوتوشوب، أوتوكاد، إكسل، PPT، ورد تلقائيا.
  • يمكنك تعيين سطح مكتب نظيف مع Stay Focused بحيث أنه سيتم ضبط خلفية معينة وإخفاء كل ما لا علاقة لعملك خلال ساعات عملك.

هو برنامج مخصص للكروم متاح في سوق كروم الإلكتروني.

إذن هذه كانت هي الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها البدء في الاستفادة بشكل أفضل من وقتك الثمين والتركيز أكثر على عملك الأساسي. نأمل أن تساعدك هذه المادة على اختيار أفضل أداة حجب تطبيقات لشؤونك اليومية. وبطبيعة الحال، كونك إنسان، من الصعب التركيز مع الطنين المستمر والزقزقة من هاتفك التي تغريك لفتح الفيسبوك أو إنستغرام لمعرفة آخر التحديثات.

Wondershare Editor

Oct 25,2017 19:02 pm / Posted by Abdulaziz

Home > How-to > Parental Controls > كيفية استخدام AppBlock وأفضل البدائل له
Top

How to Use AppBlock and Its Best Alternatives

Many a times, you must have noticed that while working or rather surfing net on your mobile phone the vast amount of applications try to open up in between on its own. This makes working on mobile phone irritating and distracting. With more and more apps being built and out in the open everyday, you tend to download a number of apps for your personal as well as professional needs. Since your mobile is connected to internet almost 24/7, as there has been a drastic reduction on WiFi and mobile data charges these days, some of the downloaded apps keep trying to update or open up on their own. Not just mobile phone, but this happens with most of the electronic devices. Thus it becomes imperative for us to find an effective tool to counter this persisting problem.

Thus, today, we will focus on one such software called the AppBlock and also look into its alternatives as we go further with this article.

Part 1: How to use Appblock?

AppBlock is an Android based application that helps you stay focused on your school or your work by temporarily blocking distracting applications on your mobile device. It can get activated for specific times or dates as per your settings and beyond the allotted time, the restrictions are withdrawn automatically. AppBlock software is extremely easy to use and post download, you can select the applications that are distracting and keep them muted or their notifications off to focus on your work. You can even block email notifications and create profiles with separate restriction settings. AppBlock has an overall rating of 4.1 on google play and enhances the security of your mobile once installed.

Now let us understand how to use AppBlock step by step:

Step 1 : Search for AppBlock on google play store and download AppBlock.

Step 2: Open the AppBlock from the App drawer:

how to use appblock

Step 3: Now tap the '+' sign at the bottom of the screen. This is open new window to create profile.

how to use appblock

Step 4: Select a name for the profile and tap on create. You will have a profile created for yourself.

Step 5: Move to 'what is blocked' section at the bottom of the profile page.

how to use appblock

Step 6: Turn off the 'app launch' button and and turn on the 'app notification' button.

Step 7: Click on the 'Add' button, next to 'Application'.

how to use appblock

Step 8: Select the apps you want the notifications off for and click 'Ok'.

Here we go, you have successfully turned off the distracting apps.

Part 2: Top 4 AppBlock Alternatives

Now that we know the importance of blocking app and how to block apps using App Block software on your Android smartphone, let us also get some insight into its alternatives which may come handy anytime with other operating system devices as well as if unfortunately, the App Block software fails to work or update. So, in this part, we will learn about the four best alternatives to App Block application - Self Control, AppBlocker, Focus Lock and StayFocused. Let us start with the first one which is Self Control:

2.1 SelfControl

SelfControl, a free and open source application for Mac Operating System, lets you block unwanted app distractions during your scheduled working hours. It blocks all your access to websites, mail servers, or anything else on the internet. Simply set the time period of block, add the site url to the blacklist and click on start.

selfcontrol

Key Features:

  • Requires Intel, 64 bit processor and Operating system X 10.7 or later.
  • Avoid upgrade of the app while block is on.
  • Free application.
  • Smooth slider to which lets you select the time you want to block the apps for- anywhere from one minute to twelve hours.
  • Once timer starts, you cannot undo the blacklisting until to time gets over. Even restarting the computer does not help.

Operating system : Mac

2.2 AppBlocker

Netsanity is the number one app blocker, which works on any iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch and even Android Samsung devices. It gives you a free trial of 14 days as well to explore its various features. It blocks social media apps like Reddit, Scruff, Askfm, etc to Dating apps like Grindr, Down dating, to Entertainment or games app like boom beach, clash of titans etc and also Messaging apps like whatsapp, line, and many more. NetSanity has been featured in some of the top media houses like CNBC, CNN, FoxNews, USA Today, abc News and iPhoneWorld.

appblocker

Key Features :

  • Their App Blocker lets you block over 50+Apps on the phone.
  • Easy, just a click of a button to block unwanted apps.
  • It remove inappropriate snapchat photos or twitter posts.
  • Identifies new apps and adjusts with the blocked apps list.
  • Avoid bullying situations.
  • Reduces data bills for internet heavy apps.
  • Reduces in-app purchasing and hence keeps a tab on your unknown expenses.

Operating System : Works on iOS and Android devices.

2.3 Focus Lock

Focus Lock is another famous app blocker which helps you lock and switch off some apps so that you can concentrate on your work or school. With Focus Lock you can be rest assured to be distraction free from all social networks apps that you are used to.

focus lock

Key Features :

  • Time default settings is for 25 mins of work and a 5 minute break which can be adjusted accordingly.
  • The block on apps is set continuous so can be stopped only manually.
  • Blocked apps can only be used during breaks.
  • Required Android 3.0 and above with a user rating of 3.2 on google play.

OS : Android 3.0 and up. Current Version : 2.0

2.4 StayFocused

Stay Focused is the most revolutionary app designed for better time management. This innovative time app, lets you track your time minutely so that you are more focused and are able to organize your work in a better way. Stay Focused is based on the Pomodoro concept, introduced by Francesco Cirillo, which focuses on breaking down work in smaller portions, usually a period of 25 minutes each with small breaks in between. Stay Focused has been editors choice for CNET, Softpedia and Editors Review.

stay focused

Key Features :

  • Set time limits on sites individually.
  • The break intervals you set on StayFocused, will alert to breathe, meditate, to go for a stroll, have a cup of coffee etc.
  • Sends you reports on the time spent by you on each activity.
  • Its opens your work files like, Photoshop, AutoCAD, Excel, PPT, Word automatically.
  • You can set a clean desktop with Stay Focused as it will set a certain wallpaper and hide all that is not related to your work during your work hours.

It is a Chrome based software available on Chrome Web Store .

So these were the ways in which you can start better utilizing your valuable time and focus more on your core job. Hope this article helps you choose the best app blocker for your day to day affairs. Of course, being human, it is difficult to concentrate with the constant buzzing and chirping of your phone which tempts you to open your Facebook or Instagram profile for the updates.

All Topics

Parental Controls on Android
  • The Best Parental Control Software for Android 2018
  • How to Set Up Parental Controls on Android Phones and Tablets
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps 2018 - Android Phone Monitoring
  • Best Android Parental Control Apps to Set Screen Time Limit
  • How to Block Social Media App on iPhone and Android
  • How to Restrict App Access on Android
  • Top 5 App Blockers on Android in 2018
  • How to Block Apps on Android Phone and Tablet
  • ​8 Best Free Parental Control Apps for Android in 2018
  • Full Guide on Setting Up Parental Controls on Android Devices
  • Parental Controls on iPhone
    Kid Tracking
    Reminders: All apps or tools introduced in this article shall be for legal use only. Please follow the Terms & Use and End User License Agreement (EULA) before trying any of them. Any consequences of improper use should be borne by users.
    Home > How-to > Parental Controls > How to Use AppBlock and Its Best Alternatives
    Try it Now
    Top